02 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

NAG TIBBA TREK

Nag Tibba徒步旅行非常適合初學者和成熟的徒步旅行者,可在一個週末內欣賞到喜馬拉雅山脈的驚險景象。納格·蒂巴(Nag Tibba)譯為蛇峰,該地區的居民崇拜'Nag Devta'或'Serpent God',以保護其牲畜免受任何傷害。納格·提巴徒步峰會的海拔為3,033米(9,915英尺)。該地區的天氣在夏季保持宜人,冬季非常寒冷。根據您訪問的季節,Nag Tibba白天的溫度在白天8至17度之間,夜間在-7至7度之間變化。 Nag Tibba跋涉距離距離Pantwari大本營約10公里。進行此長途跋涉的最佳時間是從9月到3月,但是如果您是一個內心的冒險家,那麼任何時候都值得在這個週末探險中走一走!





行程
第一天:從Dehradun火車站開車到Panthwari(90公里),然後徒步到大本營(4公里)。
從Dehradun到Panthwari村的車程大約需要4-5小時。您將穿越Mussorie,強大的Kempty落在馬路上,然後通過Nag Tibba公路前往Panthwari村。到達Nag Tibba Trek徒步旅行基地的Panthwari村後,我們休息了一段時間,並於當天開始徒步前往大本營。
跋涉距離我們的起點大約2公里。當我們步入小徑帶領我們穿越森林覆蓋區時,這將是令人愉快的散步,逐步上升,並享有完美的視野。訓練營前的最後20分鐘將是一次陡峭的攀登。我們到達營地。欣賞美景,探索周圍環境,休息一整夜。


第2天:Nag Tibba大本營到Nag Tibba峰頂,然後返回(一側2.5公里),然後下降至Panthwari,然後驅車返回Dehradun
我們今天開始工作很早,因為我們今天有很多工作要做。因此,在享用了早早餐之後,我們離開了營地,開始一天的跋涉。最初的1公里將非常平坦,但由於有幾條進入森林的小徑,因此路線可能會有些棘手。到達納格德維神廟(Nag Devi Temple)大約需要一個小時,該神廟距離峰會差不多一半。
您可以參觀聖殿並穿過茂密的森林前往納格蒂巴峰。直到首腦會議,這裡都是一個陡峭的攀登。當您即將到達峰頂時,您將可以看到Nag Tibba Jhandi(國旗)。到達納格-蒂巴峰(Nag-Tibba)頂峰並開始跋涉回到營地後,欣賞壯麗的景色。在營地中享用午餐,然後徒步前往Panthwari。從Panthwari,您的出租車將帶您回到Dehradun。

內含物
•從德拉敦運到潘特瓦里並返回。
•徒步旅行(野營)期間的住宿三重共享。
•徒步旅行時用餐(從第一天午餐到第二天午餐的所有素食餐點)
•基本急救醫療包。
•跋涉期間的所有物流。
•徒步旅行期間的早間下午茶/咖啡和小吃。
•合格且經驗豐富的迷航嚮導和支持人員。
•所有費用和許可證。
排除事項
•非蔬菜和葡萄酒
•搬運工(如果需要和僱用)
•您購買的任何額外餐食或小吃或果汁或水
•不包含在內的任何內容

02 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

 Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

NAG TIBBA TREK

Perfect for beginner and mature trekkers alike, Nag Tibba trek offers thrilling views of the Himalayan ranges accomplished over a mere weekend. Nag Tibba translates to the Serpent Peak and the inhabitants of this region worship the ‘Nag Devta’ or ‘Serpent God’ for safekeeping of their cattle from any harm. The Summit of Nag Tibba trek is at an altitude of 3,033 meters (9,915 feet). The weather in this region remains pleasant during the summer and very cold in the winter. Nag Tibba temperature varies from 8 to 17 degrees in the daytime and -7 to 7 degrees in the nighttime depending on the season you visit. Nag Tibba trek distance is approx 10 km from the base camps in Pantwari. The best time to embark on this trek is from September to March, but if you’re an adventurer at heart, any time might be worthy of this weekend trail!


 
 
 
ITINERARY
Day 1 : Drive from Dehradun railway station to Panthwari (90 Km) and then trek to the base camp (4Km).
The Dehradun to Panthwari village drive will take approximately 4-5 hrs. You will be crossing Mussorie and the mighty Kempty falls on the road and heading towards Panthwari village via Nag Tibba road. Once you reach the Panthwari village which is the base point for the Nag Tibba Trek, we rest for some time and begin our trek on the same day towards the base camp.
The trek is approximately 2km from the starting point of our trek. It will be a pleasant walk with gradual ascend with a perfect view to enjoy just as we enter the trail taking us through the forest cover. The last 20 minutes before the camp will be a steep climb. We reach the camps. Enjoy the view, explore the surroundings and rest for the night.


Day 2 : Nag Tibba base camp to Nag Tibba Summit and back (2.5km one side), then descend to Panthwari and drive back to Dehradun
We start our day early as we have a lot of ground to cover today. So just after having early morning breakfast we leave the camps and begin our trek for the day. The initial 1 km will be very smooth but the path can get a bit tricky as there are a few trails going into the forest. It will take around an hour to reach the Nag Devi Temple which is almost halfway to the Summit.
You can visit the temple and proceed towards the Nag Tibba summit through the dense forest. It will be a steep climb here on till the Summit. You will be able to see a Nag Tibba Jhandi (flag) when you are about to reach the Summit. Enjoy the spectacular view once you reach the Nag-Tibba summit and begin your trek back to the camps. Enjoy your lunch at the camp and trek towards Panthwari. From Panthwari your cabs will take you back to Dehradun.

INCLUSIONS
•    Transport from Dehradun to Pantwari and Return.
•    Accommodation during Trek (Camping) on triple sharing basis.
•    Meals while on trek  (All veg meals from day 1st Lunch to till day 2nd lunch)
•    Basic First Aid medical kit.
•    All logistics during the trek.
•    Morning Evening Tea/ Coffee with light snacks during the trek.
•    Qualified and experienced Trek Guide and support staff.
•    All fees and permits.
EXCLUSIONS
•    Non-veg and Wines
•    Porter if needed & hired
•    Any Extra meals or Snacks or juice or water that you purchase
•    Anything which is not part of inclusion

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc