10 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

北阿坎德邦之旅-01
持續時間9晚/ 10天
第一天
德里-科貝特(約300公里6至7小時)
抵達德里。抵達後,乘水面前往科貝特國家公園,然後入住酒店。在酒店過夜。科貝特國家公園(Corbett National Park):位於喜馬拉雅山麓,延伸至加爾瓦爾(Garhwal)地區,蘭甘加河流經該保護區,面積超過520 sp。 m該公園建於1935年,當時叫作Hailey國家公園,後來改名,以紀念吉姆·科貝特(Jim Corbett),他是庫瑪翁地區著名的野生動物,自然主義者和許多著作的作者。


第二天
科貝特
早上和晚上叢林野生動物園。在酒店享用早餐,午餐和晚餐。過夜。


第三天
Corbett / Nainital(約144公里3至4小時)
早餐後,從地面出發前往奈尼塔爾,然後入住您預定的酒店。庫蒙山丘以其田園詩般的美景而著稱-山脈映襯在天空中,溪流在森林的寂靜中蕩漾,平靜的湖泊反映了自然界不斷變化的全景。在酒店享用晚餐和過夜。


第四天
奈尼塔爾
早餐後,半天觀光包括奈尼湖,國家天文台,哈努曼加爾,古法·馬哈德夫,比姆塔爾等。晚上可以免費參加個人活動。在酒店享用晚餐和過夜。


第五天
Nainital-Ranikhet-Almora
遊覽拉尼凱特和阿爾莫拉。在酒店享用晚餐和過夜。 Ranikhet是該電路的另一個重要點。它在喜馬拉雅山脈西部享有無與倫比的全景,它增加了古老神廟,美麗的野餐地點和安靜的步道的吸引力。阿爾莫拉(Almora)以其精美的廟宇以及豐富的集市和節日而聞名。


第六天
奈尼塔爾-哈德瓦爾(約170公里6至7小時)
在酒店享用早餐。早上退房並轉移到哈里瓦。抵達後入住酒店。下午參觀曼薩德維神廟(Mansa Devi Temple),晚上參觀Haridwar Ghat參觀Ganga Arti。在酒店享用晚餐和過夜。

第七天
Hardwar-Mussoorie(約155公里4至5小時)
早餐後,從地面乘飛機前往Mussoorie,然後留在您的預訂旅館。穆索里(Mussoorie)是一個山區度假小鎮,位於南部,面朝2000米高的喜馬拉雅山麓。由英國人開發,以避開平原的熱浪。酒店的晚餐和過夜。

第八天
馬蘇里
早餐後,去半天觀光,包括馬索里第二高峰的山丘。肯普蒂瀑布(Kempty Falls),在yamunotri路上有15公里。駱駝的背路,耶勒(Jheel),拉爾·蒂巴(Lal Tibba),霧湖度假村。在酒店享用晚餐和過夜。

第九天
馬蘇里
悠閒的一天。早餐和晚餐在酒店。在酒店過夜。

第十天
馬蘇里-新德里(約272公里8小時)
在酒店享用早餐。乘飛機前往德里。抵達德里後,前往機場或車站。

10 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light

Ultimate 

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Uttarakhand Tour - 01
Duration 9 Nights / 10 Days
Day 1
Delhi-Corbett(Approx 300kms 6 to 7hrs)
Arrive at Delhi. Upon arrival proceed to the Corbett National Park by surface and check into hotel. Dinner at overnight at hotel. Corbett National Park: Lies in the Himalayan foot-hills and extends into the Garhwal region the Ramganga river flows through this sanctuary which covers an area of over 520 sp. Km. Set up in 1935 as the Hailey National Park, the name was later changed to honor Jim Corbett, the renowned wildlife over, naturalist and author of many books on the Kumaon region.
 

 


Day 2
Corbett
Morning and evening jungle safari. Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner at hotel. Overnight.
 

 


Day 3
Corbett / Nainital(Approx 144kms 3 to 4hrs)
After breakfast depart for Nainital by surface and stay at your prebooked hotel. The Kumaon hills are known for their idyllic beauty – mountains silhouetted against the sky, streams rippling through the silence of forests, and placid lakes reflecting the changing panorama of nature. Dinner and Overnight at hotel.
 

 


Day 4
Nainital
After breakfast half day sightseeing includes Naini Lake, The State Astronomical Observatory, Hanumangarh, Gufa Mahadev, Bhimtal etc. Evening is free for your personal activities. Dinner and Overnight at hotel.
 

 


Day 5
Nainital-Ranikhet-Almora
Excursion to Raniket and Almora. Dinner and Overnight at hotel. Ranikhet is another important point on this circuit. Unrivalled for the panoramic views it offers of the western Himalayas, It has added attraction of ancient temples, pretty picnic spots and quiet strolls. Almora is famous for its exquisite temples and a rich medley of fairs and festivals.

 


Day 6
Nainital-Hardwar(Approx 170kms 6 to 7hrs)
Breakfast at Hotel. Morning check out and transfer to Haridwar. On arrival check into hotel. Afternoon visit Mansa Devi Temple.In the Evening visit Haridwar Ghat to see Ganga Arti. Dinner and Overnight at hotel.

 

Day 7
Hardwar-Mussoorie(Approx 155kms 4 to 5hrs)
After breakfast depart for Mussoorie by surface and stay at your prebooked hotel. Mussoorie a mountain –resort town, is on the south –facing slopes of the 2000 meter-high Himalayan foothills. Developed by the British as an escape from the heat of the plains.Dinner & Overnight at hotel.

 

Day 8
Mussoorie
After breakfast leave for half day sightseeing including Gun Hill, the second highest peak in Mussoorie. Kempty Falls, 15 km away on the yamunotri road. Camel’s back Road, The Jheel, Lal Tibba, Lake Mist Resort. Dinner & Overnight at hotel.

 

Day 9
Mussoorie
Day at Leisure. Breakfast and Dinner at Hotel. Overnight at hotel.

 

Day 10
Mussoorie-New Delhi(Approx 272kms 8hrs)
Breakfast at Hotel. Depart for Delhi by surface. On arrival at Delhi transfer to Airport or Station.

 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc