06 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

花谷跋涉

您在照片中看到的只是試圖捕捉驚人的美麗和壓倒性的寧靜感覺,而在花谷跋涉中克服了這種寧靜。相信我們,這些照片並不能使這個地方真正的奇蹟變得公道。只能感覺到。花谷海拔約15,000英尺。簡單地說,遊覽這個避風港的最佳時間是在七月和八月。花谷跋涉距離約為46公里。這條小徑僅開放了4個月,因此您可以在旅途中結識很多人。這些月份的溫度白天在10至20攝氏度之間,夜間在2至10攝氏度之間。天氣會在這里和那裡帶來一些降雨,但是沒有什麼能補償您的靈魂會在這裡享受的美麗。




行程
第一天:從哈里德瓦(Joidath)(6,150英尺)和Devprayag駕車從哈里瓦(Haridwar)到戈文加特(Govindghat / Pandukeshwar)(5,998英尺)
我們一大早在Haridwar火車站接您。有多種方法可以通過火車,巴士和飛機到達哈里瓦(到達哈里瓦)。我們從哈里瓦(Haridwar)經由Joshimath和Devprayag開車前往Govindghat。德普拉亞(Devprayag)是一座聖城,是聖水與恒河匯合後的Bhagirathi河和Alaknanda河的交匯處。
我們將在晚上到達Joshimath,併入住一家酒店以及晚餐和過夜。明天我們的花谷迷航之旅開始時,睡個好覺。我們還將嘗試到達Govindghat並留在酒店。

第2天:從Govindghat / Pandukeshwar到Pulna(約5公里車程),從Pulna – Ghangaria跋涉(9公里)
在Govindghat,沿著通往香格里拉(Ghangaria)的朝聖者小路,坡道逐漸上升。抵達Ghangria後,入住酒店。晚上探索周圍的環境。晚餐並在酒店過夜。

第3天:Ghangria至花谷,然後返回(一側5公里,11500英尺)
吃完早餐後,我們要早一點開始,以便我們有足夠的時間在花谷裡度過。與後半段相比,跋涉的前半段相對平坦且容易。經過3公里的跋涉後,山谷向我們撲來。山谷是一處迷人的景點,那裡種有許多稀有的野花。山谷通常鋪滿各種形狀,大小和顏色的花朵,葉子,芽。您可以脫下鞋子,然後在普斯帕瓦蒂溪流中泡腳,這也是山谷的眾多景點之一。山谷一直延伸到8公里,直到盡頭可見遠處的冰川。我們在傍晚到達Ghangria,在同一家酒店過夜。

第四天:Ghangira到Hemkunt Sahib,然後返回。 (一側6公里,14107英尺。)
我們今天早上5點左右開始旅行。今天的跋涉將是美好的,但相對於前一天的跋涉而言卻相對困難。由於行進路線較為陡峭,我們大約需要4-5小時才能到達Hemkunt Gurudwara。您可以在Hemkunt Gurudwara熱情地度過自己,在水晶般清澈的Hemkund湖邊漫步,反映周圍的群山。該湖將近半年保持凍結狀態。由於季風期間的天氣非常難以預測,因此我們需要在下午開始下降以便按時到達。跋涉回到Ghangria,休息一晚。

第五天:乘坐出租車從甘格里亞到哥文達特跋涉和喬希瑪斯
在第五天,我們向Ghangria告別,並在早餐後返回Govind ghat。我們的出租車將等著我們帶我們去第一天入住的Joshimath。您甚至可以選擇在同一天參觀Badrinath的Pandukeshwar神廟,然後返回Joshimath過夜。

第6天:從Govindghat / Pandukeshwar(290公里)返回Haridwar
在第六天,我們從Joshimath的酒店退房,然後驅車返回Rishikesh / Haridwar,途中享用了午餐。傍晚到達瑞詩凱詩/哈里德瓦爾。
內含物
•森林許可證和門票。
•酒店住宿– Joshimath 2晚,Gahngria 3晚
•徒步旅行中的所有餐點(早餐,午餐,盒裝午餐,晚餐,小吃,茶水)
•認證的徒步旅行指南
排除事項
•葡萄酒和非蔬菜餐
• 個人消費
•搬運行李的搬運工/行李箱
•包含物中未提及的任何內容

06 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Active

 Moderate

Casual

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

VALLEY OF FLOWERS TREK

What you see here in photographs is merely an attempt to capture the astounding beauty and the overwhelming feelings of serenity which one is overcome with while on the Valley Of Flowers Trek. Take our word, the photographs do not do justice to the real wonder of this place. It can only be felt. The Valley of flower altitude is up to approximately 15,000 feet. Simply told, the best time to visit this haven is during the months of July and August. Valley of flowers trek distance is approximately 46 KM. The trail is open for a mere 4 months, so you can expect to make many acquaintances along your way. The temperature during these months ranges from 10 to 20 degrees Celsius during daytime and 2 to 10 degrees Celsius during night-time. The weather can bring a bit of rain here and there but nothing that won’t compensate for the beauty that your soul will relish here.

 
 
 
ITINERARY
Day1 : Drive from Haridwar to Govindghat/Pandukeshwar (5,998 ft.) via Joshimath (6,150 ft.) and Devprayag
We pick you up early in the morning at Haridwar Railway station. There are many ways to reach Haridwar by train, bus and by air (Reaching Haridwar). We drive to Govindghat from Haridwar via Joshimath and Devprayag. Devprayag is a holy city which is the confluence of the Bhagirathi and Alaknanda rivers after this the rivers become the holy Ganges.
We Arrive at Joshimath by the evening and check into a hotel and Dinner & overnight stay. Get a good night’s sleep as tomorrow our Valley of Flowers trek starts. We will also try and reach Govindghat and stay in Hotel.

 

Day2 : Drive from Govindghat/Pandukeshwar to Pulna (Approx 5 kms drive) Trek from Pulna – Ghangaria (9 kms)
At Govindghat there is a gradual ascent along a well-maintained pilgrim trail to Ghangaria. Upon arrival at Ghangria check into a hotel. Explore the surroundings in the evening. Dinner and overnight stay at Hotel. 

 

Day 3 : Ghangria to Valley of Flowers and back (5km one side, 11500ft.)
After having breakfast, we start a bit early so that we can have an ample amount of time for ourselves to spend at the valley of flowers. The first half of the trek is relatively flatter and easier compared to the latter half. After the 3 km trek, the valley dawns upon us. The valley is an enchanting sight with an array of rare wildflowers. The valley is usually carpeted with flowers, leaves, buds of various shapes sizes and colors. You can take off your shoes and soak your feet in the Pushpawati stream which is also one of the various attractions of the valley. The valley stretches up to 8 km until it ends with a glacier visible at a distance. We reach Ghangria late in the evening and rest for the night in the same hotel.

 

Day 4 : Ghangira to Hemkunt Sahib and back. (6km one side, 14107ft.)
We begin our today’s trek around 5 is in the morning. Today’s trek will be beautiful but comparatively difficult to the previous day's trek. Since the trek is steeper, we will take approximately 4-5hrs to reach Hemkunt Gurudwara. Warm yourselves at Hemkunt Gurudwara, walk beside the crystal clear Hemkund lake reflecting the mountains surrounding it. The lake remains frozen for almost half of the year. As the weather can be highly unpredictable during monsoon, we need to start descending by afternoon in order to reach on time. Trek back to Ghangria and rest for the night.

 

Day 5 : Ghangria to Govindghat trek and Joshimath by cabs
On the fifth day we bid a final goodbye to Ghangria and trek back towards Govind ghat post breakfast. Our cabs will be waiting to take us to Joshimath where we stayed on the first day. You can even choose to visit the Pandukeshwar temple in Badrinath on the same day and return to Joshimath for an overnight stay.

 

Day 6 : Drive back to Haridwar from Govindghat/Pandukeshwar (290 kms)
On the sixth day we check out from our hotel in Joshimath and we drive back Rishikesh/Haridwar, Lunch en route. Arrive Rishikesh/Haridwar by evening.
INCLUSIONS
•    Forest Permit and entrance fee.
•    Accommodation in the hotel – 2 nights in Joshimath and 3 nights in Gahngria
•    All meals during the trek (breakfast, lunch, packed lunch, dinner, snacks, tea)
•    Certified trek guide
EXCLUSIONS
•    Wines and non-veg meals
•    Personal expenses
•    Porter/mules for carrying your luggage
•    Anything not mentioned in the inclusions

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc