09 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

喀拉拉邦的死水-04
時長08晚/ 09天

遊覽地點:科欽-阿勒皮-Kanyakumari-科瓦蘭-帖可迪-Munnar

第一天
科欽
喀拉拉邦旅遊行程的第一天,到達科欽國際機場/火車站,我們的代表將在此與您會面並將您轉移到酒店。入住酒店,然後出發前往城市觀光旅遊,其中包括參觀科欽堡,聖克魯斯大教堂,馬坦切裡的荷蘭宮殿,聖弗朗西斯教堂和中國漁網。返回酒店過夜。晚餐和過夜。

第二天
科欽–慕那爾(約4½小時)
早餐後,早晨從酒店退房,然後繼續開車至美麗的喀拉拉邦山站Munnar(4.5小時)。抵達時轉移到酒店。在餘下的一天中度過休閒時光,欣賞風景如畫的風景。參觀芳香茶園或沉迷於刺激的體育活動,如滑翔傘。過夜。
第三天
慕那爾
喀拉拉邦旅遊行程的第3天專門用於在慕那爾及其周邊觀光。從慕那爾(Munnar)可以欣賞到阿納尼穆迪(Anaimudi)的全景,這是印度南部最高峰2695 m。參觀基督教堂,然後在16公里外的Eravikulam國家公園觀看野生動物。繼續前往公園附近的拉賈馬拉山(Rajamala Hills),然後在著名的野餐點Madupetty Dam停下來,途中可以乘船和騎馬到達Top Station。返回酒店過夜。過夜。

第四天
慕那爾–帖可迪(大約4小時)
早上(4個小時)出發前往佩里亞爾(Periyar),然後在抵達時轉移到酒店。晚上您可以選擇沿著佩里亞爾湖(Periyar Lake)乘船遊覽。在Periyar / Thekkady國家公園欣賞各種鳥類和動物,如老虎,大象,野豬,鹿等。您還可以參觀Periyar附近的一些部落村莊,並見證部落迷人的活動,他們從危險的山蜂中收集蜂蜜。晚上返回酒店。一夜之間
第五天
帖卡迪–阿勒皮(大約5小時)
離開阿勒皮(5小時)。抵達後在回水度假村簽到。在風景如畫的死水中度過餘下的一天,這是喀拉拉邦的主要景點之一。晚上日落遊輪在文巴納德湖。過夜。

第六天
阿勒皮–科瓦蘭(大約4小時)
早餐後,退房並驅車前往科瓦蘭。異國喀拉拉邦海灘目的地。入住和全天免費。過夜。

第七天
科瓦蘭
早餐後出發前往特里凡得瑯觀光旅遊。主要景點是Padmanabhaswami神廟,它是Vaishnavites的108個朝聖地之一。其400根柱子上精美的雕刻作品引人注目。晚餐和晚上。

第八天
科瓦蘭– Kanyakumari(約3小時)
今天出發前往Kanyakumari,參觀著名的Swami Vivekanand紀念館,Kanyakumari寺,Gandhi Smarak,Sunset Point,Triveni Sangam等。晚餐和過夜。

第九天
Kanyakumari – Trivandrum
早餐後的清晨,啟程前往Trivendrum站或機場。

09 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light 

Ultimate

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Backwaters of Kerala - 04
Duration 08 Nights / 09 Days

Places to Visit: Cochin - Alleppey - Kanyakumari - Kovalam - Thekkady - Munnar
 
Day 1
Cochin
On the first day of the Kerala Tour Itinerary, arrive at Cochin International Airport/Railway Station where our representative meets you and transfers you to the hotel. Check into the hotel and leave for a city sightseeing tour that includes a visit to Fort Cochin, Santa Cruz Basilica, Dutch Palace at Mattancherry, St. Francis Church and Chinese fishing nets. Return to the hotel for overnight stay. Dinner & overnight stay.
 
Day 2
Cochin – Munnar (Approx 4½ hrs)
After Breakfast, Morning checks out from the hotel and continue to drive to Munnar (4½ hours), the beautiful hill station of Kerala. Transfer to hotel on arrival. Spend the remaining day at leisure and enjoy picturesque landscapes. Visit the aromatic tea plantations or indulge in thrilling sport activities like paragliding. Overnight stay.
Day 3
Munnar
Day 3 of Kerala Tour Itinerary is devoted to sightseeing in and around Munnar. Enjoy panoramic views of Anaimudi, the highest peak of South India at 2695 m, is visible from Munnar. Visit the Christ Church and proceed for wildlife watching at Eravikulam National Park (16 km). Continue to Rajamala Hills lying adjacent to the park and stop by at Madupetty Dam, a famous picnic spot for boating and horse riding en route to Top Station. Return to hotel for overnight stay. Overnight stay.
 
Day 4
Munnar – Thekkady (Approx 4 hrs)
Leave for Periyar in the morning (4 hours) and transfer to the hotel on arrival. You may opt for a pleasant boat ride along the Periyar Lake in the evening. Enjoy watching varied birds and animals like tigers, elephants, wild boar, deer, etc at the Periyar/Thekkady National Park. You can also visit a few tribal villages around Periyar and witness fascinating activities of tribals collecting honey from dangerous hill bees. Return to the hotel at night. Overnight st
Day 5
Thekkady – Alleppey (Approx 5 hrs)
Leave for Alleppey (5 hours). Check-in at a backwater resort upon arrival. Spend the rest of the day at leisure at the picturesque backwaters that form one of the major attractions of Kerala. Evening Sunset Cruise in Vembanad Lake. Overnight stay.
 
Day 6
Alleppey – Kovalam (Approx 4hrs)
After breakfast, check out and drive to Kovalam. Exotic Kerala Beach destination. Check-in & rest of the day free. Overnight stay.
 
Day 7
Kovalam
Leave for a sightseeing tour of Trivandrum after breakfast. The main attraction is Padmanabhaswami Temple, one of the 108 pilgrimage sites for the Vaishnavites. The exquisite carvings on its 400 pillars is notable. Dinner and Night.
 
Day 8
Kovalam – Kanyakumari (Approx 3 hrs)
Today leave for Kanyakumari to visit to famous Swami Vivekanand Memorial, Kanyakumari Temple, Gandhi Smarak, Sunset Point, Triveni Sangam, etc. Dinner and overnight stay.
 
Day 9
Kanyakumari – Trivandrum
Early morning after breakfast, leave for Trivendrum station or airport for your onward journey.

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc