08 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

喀拉拉邦的死水-10
時長07晚/ 08天

遊覽地點:科欽-阿勒皮-Kanyakumari-科瓦蘭-帖可迪-Munnar

第一天
科欽-到達– Kumarkoram)
在喀拉拉邦旅遊行程的第一天,到達科欽國際機場/火車站,我們的代表將與您會面,並轉乘城市觀光旅遊,包括參觀科欽堡,聖克魯斯大教堂,馬坦切裡的荷蘭宮殿,聖弗朗西斯教堂和中國漁網..出發前往庫瑪拉孔(4小時)。在死水勝地辦理登機手續。在風景如畫的死水中度過餘下的一天,這是喀拉拉邦的主要景點之一。在度假村過夜。

第二天
Kumarkoram – Kanyakumari遊覽-Kovalam
船上早餐。接載和阿勒皮碼頭並轉移到科瓦蘭–異國海灘目的地(車程約4小時)。早上出發前往Kanyakumari,參觀著名的Swami Vivekanand紀念館,Kanyakumari神廟,Gandhi Smarak,Sunset Point,Triveni Sangam等,晚上乘車前往Kovalam。抵達後入住酒店。在酒店享用晚餐和過夜

第三天
科瓦蘭
早餐後早餐後,前往特里凡得瑯(Trivandrum)觀光旅遊。主要景點是Padmanabhaswami神廟,它是Vaishnavites的108個朝聖地之一。其400根柱子上精美的雕刻作品引人注目。在酒店享用晚餐和過夜

第四天
科瓦蘭– Kumarkoram船屋
在酒店享用早餐。退房並出發前往Kumarakom(5小時)車程。自行轉移到阿勒皮碼頭(Alleppey Jetty)登船屋。在船上享用午餐和晚餐。悠閒地享受喀拉拉邦回水的自然之美。過夜。留在酒店


第五天
庫瑪拉孔–帖卡迪
早餐後,於早上(4個小時)出發前往佩里亞爾(Periyar),然後在抵達時轉移到酒店。晚上您可以選擇沿著佩里亞爾湖(Periyar Lake)乘船遊覽。在Periyar / Thekkady國家公園欣賞各種鳥類和動物,如老虎,大象,野豬,鹿等。您還可以參觀Periyar附近的一些部落村莊,並見證部落迷人的活動,他們從危險的山蜂中收集蜂蜜。隔夜入住酒店。

第六天
帖可迪-慕那爾
在酒店享用早餐,然後轉移到美麗的喀拉拉邦山站Munnar(4.5小時)。抵達時轉移到酒店。在餘下的一天中度過休閒時光,欣賞風景如畫的風景。參觀芳香茶園或沉迷於刺激的體育活動,如滑翔傘。在旅館裡留宿一晚。

第七天
慕那爾
在酒店享用早餐。繼續在慕那爾及其周圍觀光。從Munnar可以欣賞到南印度最高峰Anaimudi的全景,其海拔2695 m。參觀基督教堂,然後在16公里外的Eravikulam國家公園觀看野生動物。繼續前往公園附近的拉賈馬拉山(Rajamala Hills),並在著名的野餐點Madupetty Dam停下來,該景點是前往Top Station途中划船和騎馬的地方。返回酒店過夜。

第八天
慕那爾–科欽
在酒店享用早餐。退房並轉到科欽機場,搭乘飛機前往孟買。

08 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light

Ultimate

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Backwaters of Kerala - 10
Duration 07 Nights / 08 Days

 

Places to Visit: Cochin - Alleppey - Kanyakumari - Kovalam - Thekkady - Munnar
 
Day 1
Cochin - Arrival – Kumarkoram )
On the first day of Kerala Tour Itinerary, arrive at Cochin International Airport/Railway Station where our representative meets you and transfers for a city sightseeing tour that includes a visit to Fort Cochin, Santa Cruz Basilica, Dutch Palace at Mattancherry, St. Francis Church and Chinese fishing nets.. out & depart for Kumarakom (4 hours) drive. Check-in at a backwater resort. Spend the rest of the day at leisure at the picturesque backwaters that form one of the major attractions of Kerala. Overnight at the resort.
 
Day 2
Kumarkoram – Kanyakumari Excursion - Kovalam
Breakfast on board. Pick up & Alleppey Jetty & transfer to Kovalam – Exotic Beach Destination (Approx 4hrs drive). Morning leave for Kanyakumari to visit famous Swami Vivekanand Memorial, Kanyakumari Temple, Gandhi Smarak, Sunset Point, Triveni Sangam, etc. evening transfer to Kovalam.Upon arrival check into the hotel. Dinner and Overnight at the Hotel
 
Day 3
Kovalam
After Breakfast Leave for a sightseeing tour of Trivandrum after breakfast. The main attraction is Padmanabhaswami Temple, one of the 108 pilgrimage sites for the Vaishnavites. The exquisite carvings on its 400 pillars are notable. Dinner and Overnight at the Hotel
 
Day 4
Kovalam – Kumarkoram Houseboat
Breakfast at the hotel. Check out & depart for Kumarakom (5 hours) drive. Transfers on your own to Alleppey Jetty to board House Boat. Lunch and Dinner on boat. Day at leisure to enjoy the natural beauty of Kerala Backwater. Overnight. Stay in hotel


Day 5
Kumarakom –Thekkady
After breakfast, leave for Periyar in the morning (4 hours) and transfer to the hotel on arrival. You may opt for a pleasant boat ride along the Periyar Lake in the evening. Enjoy watching varied birds and animals like tigers, elephants, wild boar, deer, etc at the Periyar/Thekkady National Park. You can also visit a few tribal villages around Periyar and witness fascinating activities of tribals collecting honey from dangerous hill bees. Overnight stay in the Hotel.
 
Day 6
Thekkady -Munnar
Breakfast at the hotel then transfers to Munnar (4½ hours), the beautiful hill station of Kerala. Transfer to hotel on arrival. Spend the remaining day at leisure and enjoy picturesque landscapes. Visit the aromatic tea plantations or indulge in thrilling sports activities like paragliding. Overnight stay at the hotel.
 
Day 7
Munnar
Breakfast at Hotel. Proceed for sightseeing in and around Munnar. Enjoy panoramic views of Anaimudi, the highest peak of South India at 2695 m, which is visible from Munnar. Visit the Christ Church and proceed for wildlife watching at Eravikulam National Park (16 km). Continue to Rajamala Hills lying adjacent to the park and stop by at Madupetty Dam, a famous picnic spot for boating and horse riding en route to Top Station. Return to the hotel for overnight stay.
 
Day 8
Munnar –Cochin
Breakfast at the hotel. Check out and transfer to Cochin Airport to board flight for Mumbai.

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc