14 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

喀拉拉邦的隱藏之心
行程


1-3
高知

您的蜜月冒險在這裡,今晚您將乘搭夜間飛機飛往喀拉拉邦的高知。第二天早上,您將到達高知,與您的私人司機和友好的當地代表會面。

抵達酒店後享用香檳,然後花時間探索美麗的科欽堡(Fort Cochin),這裡具有殖民地風情,並設有多家餐廳和咖啡館。傍晚是這次旅行的主題,放鬆的海港巡遊可觀看中國漁網落日。

第二天的早晨開始並在明亮的清晨開始,在帶導遊的單車中游覽古城的不同文化區域,以了解各種宗教和種族社區如何和諧地生活。您將回到您的精品酒店,享用新鮮的早餐和休閒一天。

要做的事
科欽堡徒步之旅
科欽堡徒步之旅
半天經驗
徒步探索堡壘之城科欽堡,以了解其多樣的殖民影響和有趣的捕魚方法。

切換共享鏈接
科欽堡文化自行車之旅
科欽堡文化自行車之旅
半天經驗
用兩個輪子探索科欽堡,並介紹其不同的宗教和種族社區。

切換共享鏈接
晚上卡塔卡利表演
晚上卡塔卡利表演
晚上體驗
通過傳統舞蹈,觀看穿著五顏六色的服裝和明亮化妝的故事。


4-5
慕那爾
活動與冒險
第四天開始,隨著蒙納(Munnar)鬱鬱蔥蔥的綠茶園召喚起來,駛向雲層。與大自然融為一體,當您驚嘆於您住所對面山谷的真正絕妙景色時。度過一個下午,探索壯麗的風景,或在無邊泳池或按摩浴缸中放鬆身心。

您在Munnar的第二天將刻骨銘心,是時候穿上您的步行鞋並前往鄉下徒步旅行了。您將經過古樸的當地村莊和茶園,然後最終成為世界上最高的茶廠!下午,在跋涉後享受一些當之無愧的放鬆,在酒店享受豪華水療護理。

要做的事
萊奇米山迷航
萊奇米山迷航
半天經驗
穿越茶園,草原和茂密的森林,欣賞Munnar的茶園和西高止山脈的田園風光。

切換共享鏈接
茶博物館和品茶之旅
茶博物館和品茶之旅
半天經驗
這次互動之旅將帶您了解蒙納爾茶的生產過程和該地區的歷史。


6-7
死水
鬆弛
所有的激動都需要休息,我們知道完美的地方。純淨,在Vembanad湖的邊緣,是隱藏的天堂。您會喜歡其通風現代設計,坐落在鬱鬱蔥蔥的喀拉拉邦花園中,並設有無邊泳池和水療中心。在這裡,您可以在游泳池旁消磨時光,然後消磨時光,並享用俯瞰湖面的燭光晚餐。

8-9
死水
巡航
第八天,冒險不斷來臨。接下來的兩天,您將登上一艘船屋,蜿蜒曲折的死水蜿蜒,探索其河流和湖泊。一小部分工作人員將為您提供新鮮的當地美食,使您保持習慣的生活方式!

探索周圍的村莊,並從船的開放甲板的有利位置觀看喀拉拉邦生命的漂浮。無論是漁民在河岸上檢查網,還是乘船上學的孩子,總能看到一些東西。下船,通過狹窄的獨木舟或在自行車沿岸騎行,進一步探索死水。看著棕櫚樹環繞的水道上的日落,並期待您壯觀的印度之旅的下一部分。

10-14
科瓦蘭
海灘
今天早上您將離開船屋,與友善的船員告別,您將被帶上停在陽光普照的科瓦蘭的椰子樹上,這是您進行這次印度冒險的最後一站。早餐時看日出,沉迷於瑜伽,或幸福地享受按摩。您可以在私人海灘上的溫泉浴場放鬆身心,或探索當地村莊。這是你的選擇。享受四天的豪華生活,這將使您的思想,身體和靈魂煥然一新。

您可以在俯瞰阿拉伯海的懸崖頂上享用私人餐點,結束您的魔術經歷。擁有無數新鮮的喀拉拉邦美食,以及與之搭配的葡萄酒,這將是您度蜜月故事中令人難忘的最後一章。

在最後一個早晨,您將驅車前往Trivandrum機場,從那裡您將乘飛機返回家園,在陽光下煥發活力,並擁有許多永遠珍惜的回憶。

14 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light 

Ultimate

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Kerala’s Hidden Hearts
ITINERARY


1-3
Kochi
City
Your honeymoon adventure is here and tonight you’ll be catching an overnight flight to Kochi in Kerala. The following morning you’ll arrive into Kochi and be met by your private driver and a friendly local representative.

After champagne upon arrival at your hotel, spend time exploring beautiful Fort Cochin, with its colonial influences and extensive restaurants and cafes. The evening sets the theme for the trip, with a relaxing harbor cruise to watch the sun setting over the Chinese fishing nets.

The following morning starts bright and early with a guided cycle tour of the different cultural areas of the ancient city to understand how the varied religious and ethnic communities live in harmony. You will return to your boutique hotel for a freshly-made breakfast and a day of leisure.

THINGS TO DO
Fort Cochin Walking Tour
Fort Cochin Walking Tour
Half-day experience
Explore the fortified city of Fort Cochin on foot to see its varied colonial influences and interesting fishing methods.

Toggle Share Links
Fort Cochin Cultural Cycling Tour
Fort Cochin Cultural Cycling Tour
Half-day experience
Explore Fort Cochin on two wheels and gain an introduction to its different religious and ethnic communities.

Toggle Share Links
Evening Kathakali Performance
Evening Kathakali Performance
Evening Experience
Watch stories being told with colorful costumes and bright make-up through the medium of traditional dance.


4-5
Munnar
Activity & Adventure
Day 4 starts with a drive up into the clouds, as the lush, green tea plantations of Munnar beckon. Be at one with nature, as you marvel at the truly exquisite views across the valley from your property. Spend the afternoon exploring the stunning scenery or relaxing in the infinity pool or jacuzzi.

Your second day in Munnar will be unforgettable as it's time to don your walking shoes and head into the countryside for a trek. You’ll pass through quaint local villages and tea plantations before you end up at the highest tea factory in the world! In the afternoon, enjoy some much-deserved relaxation after the trek with a luxury spa treatment at your hotel.

 

THINGS TO DO
Letchmi Hills Trek
Letchmi Hills Trek
Half-day Experience
Trek through tea plantations, grasslands, and lush forests to enjoy idyllic views over Munnar’s tea estates and the Western Ghats.

Toggle Share Links
Tea Museum and Tea Tasting Tour
Tea Museum and Tea Tasting Tour
Half-day Experience
This interactive tour takes you through the process of Munnar tea production and the history of the region.


6-7
The Backwaters
Relaxation
All that excitement calls for a rest and we know the perfect place. Purity, on the edge of Vembanad Lake, is hidden heaven. You will love its airy modern design set in lush Keralan gardens, complete with infinity pool and spa. Here you can while away the hours by the pool before you spend time together with a candlelit evening dinner overlooking the lake.

8-9
The Backwaters
Cruise
Day 8 and the adventures keep coming. You will board a houseboat for the next two days and meander through the winding backwaters, exploring its rivers and lakes. A small team of staff will serve you fresh, local cuisine to keep you in the lifestyle that you are becoming accustomed to!

Explore the surrounding villages and watch Keralan life float by from the vantage point of the boat’s open deck. Whether fishermen checking their nets on the riverbank, or children traveling to school by boat, there is always something to see. Disembark to explore further into the backwaters by narrow canoe or cycle along the bank on bicycles. Watch the sun setting over palm-fringed waterways and look forward to the next part of your spectacular Indian journey.

 

10-14
Kovalam
Beach
You’ll leave your houseboat this morning and as you bid farewell to your friendly crew you’ll be picked up and taken down to the coconut palms of sun-soaked Kovalam, your last stop on this Indian adventure. Watch the sunrise over breakfast, indulge in some yoga, or bliss out and have a massage. Relax on the private beach, in the spa, or explore the local villages. The choice is yours. Enjoy four days of luxurious living that will refresh the mind, body, and soul.

Your magical experience closes with a spectacular private meal on clifftops overlooking the Arabian sea. With countless fresh Keralan courses and a wine paired with each one, this will be a memorable final chapter in your honeymoon story.

On the final morning you’ll be driven the short distance to Trivandrum airport from where you’ll be catching your flight back home, sun-kissed and rejuvenated and with many memories to cherish forever.
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc