12 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

南方與尼爾吉里06
持續時間11晚/ 12天
第一天
欽奈
到達欽奈,欽奈的首都和南印度的門戶。遊覽欽奈的旅遊景點,即Kapaleeswarar寺,Santhome教堂,堡壘博物館和國家美術館。在旅館裡留宿一晚。

第二天
坎奇普拉姆/馬馬拉普拉姆
從欽奈(Chennai)開車前往坎奇普蘭(Kanchipuram),這是印度的神聖7個城市之一,以其數千座寺廟而聞名。還可以參觀眾多的寺廟,如Kailasanatha寺,Vaikuda Perumal寺,Varatharaja寺和Ekambareswara寺,這些都將這座城市稱為“神廟之城”。驅車前往印度唯一倖存的海岸廟馬哈巴利普蘭。隔夜在Mahabalipuram的酒店住宿。


第三天
馬哈巴利普蘭
早晨放鬆身心,並在酒店享用早餐。以使它成為世界遺產的獨石廟而聞名;下午在Mahabalipuram參觀這些寺廟。欣賞了流行且令人驚訝的岩石刻畫後,在酒店過夜。

第四天
朋迪榭裡
朋迪榭裡曾經是法國的定居點,現在是Aurobindo Ashram和Auroville的所在地。另外,您可以去海灘度過一個完整的夜晚。本地治裡無疑是瑜伽的所在地。在旅館裡留宿一晚。

第五天
奇丹巴拉姆
驅車前往奇丹巴拉姆,那裡是獻給濕婆神的最受歡迎的納塔拉賈神廟。短暫遊覽昆巴科南(Kumbakonam),這是一個神聖的小鎮,以其四個大型寺廟而聞名,這些寺廟專門獻給薩蘭加帕尼(Sarangapani),庫姆貝斯瓦拉(Kumbeswarar),梵天,納格斯瓦拉(Nageswarar)和Swamimalai。在旅館裡留宿一晚。


第六天
維蘭卡尼
然後前往Velankanni,您可以在神聖的Arokkiya Madha教堂祈禱。在8月和9月,在這個地方舉辦的節日吸引了大批奉獻者和遊客。在Velankanni酒店過夜。

第七天
坦焦爾/ Trichy
Tanjore的半天城市遊覽涵蓋了旅遊景點,例如Brahadeeswara寺(第二大整體雕塑Nandi(公牛)),皇宮建築群,那裡設有圖書館和博物館。 Trichy是中世紀時期的Chola王朝的城堡。參觀羅伯特·克萊夫勳爵(Robert Clive)的房屋,斯里蘭甘(Srirangam)寺,洛克堡(Rock-Fort)寺,山頂上的Ganapati寺和濕婆神廟(Shiva)。在旅館裡留宿一晚。

第八天
馬杜賴
到達馬杜賴(Madurai),以千樁的Meenakshi Amman廟而聞名。您也將被帶到在廟裡舉行的特殊宗教儀式上。另外,參觀蒂魯馬萊納亞克宮和甘地博物館。一夜之間留在廟裡。

第九天
拉梅什瓦拉姆
全天遊覽印度12個Jyotirlingas之一拉梅斯瓦拉姆(Rameswaram)。從這個信念可以清楚地知道這個地方的聖潔之處:即使您沒有前往Rameshwaram,您的喀什之行也是不完整的。每年獻給濕婆神的Ramnathswami廟每年都有成千上萬的朝聖者擁擠。在旅館裡留宿一晚。


第十天
寬aku
驅車前往Kanyakumari,阿拉伯海,印度洋和孟加拉灣的交匯處,也將其命名為Thriveni Sangamam。該海灘以其美麗的原始海灘以及令人嘆為觀止的日出和日落而聞名。 Kanyakumari的旅遊勝地是維韋卡南達岩石紀念館,甘地曼達帕姆和聖殿。在旅館裡留宿一晚。

11天
特里凡得瑯
另外,參觀在特里凡得瑯(Trivandrum)著名的Padmanabhaswamy寺和Suchindram寺。繼續進行Trivandrum的觀光旅行,參觀下一個覆蓋一半的納皮爾博物館,Chitra美術館和Padmanbhapuram宮。在旅館裡留宿一晚。

第十二天
離開
出發前往轉機目的地或從特里凡得瑯機場回家。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

12 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light 

Ultimate

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

South with Nilgiri 06
Duration 11 nights / 12 days
Day 1
Chennai
Arrive in Chennai, the capital city of Chennai and the gateway of South India. Tour the tourist places in Chennai namely, the Kapaleeswarar temple, Santhome Church, Fort Museum and National Art Gallery. Overnight stay at the hotel.
 
Day 2
Kanchipuram / Mahabalipuram
From Chennai drive to Kanchipuram, one of the sacred 7 cities of India famous for its thousand temples. Also visit the numerous temples like Kailasanatha Temple, Vaikunda Perumal Temple, Varatharaja Temple, and Ekambareswara Temple, which give the city its name as 'the temple city'. Drive to Mahabalipuram, the only shore temple surviving in India. Overnight stay at the hotel in Mahabalipuram.


Day 3
Mahabalipuram
Morning relax and take breakfast at the hotel. Famous for the monolith temples that made it a World Heritage Site; have an afternoon tour of these temples at Mahabalipuram. After admiring the prevalent and astonishing rock-cut art, stay overnight at the hotel.
 
Day 4
Pondicherry
Pondicherry was once the French settlement, which is now home to the Aurobindo Ashram and Auroville. Also, go to the beach where you can relax perfectly for the whole of the evening. Pondicherry is undoubtedly the seat of Yoga. Overnight stay at the hotel.
 
Day 5
Chidambaram
Drive to Chidambaram home to the most popular Nataraja temple dedicated to Lord Shiva. Have a short excursion to Kumbakonam, a sacred town known for its four large temples dedicated to Sarangapani, Kumbeswarar, Brahma, Nageswarar, and Swamimalai. Overnight stay at the hotel.


Day 6
Velankanni
Then move towards Velankanni where you can offer prayers at the Sacred Arokkiya Madha Church. During the months of August and September, the festival organized at the place attracts a large crowd of devotees and tourists. Overnight stay at the Velankanni hotel.
 
Day 7
Tanjore / Trichy
Half-day city tour of Tanjore covering the tourist places like Brahadeeswara temple (the second largest monolithic sculpture Nandi (Bull)), the Royal Palace complex, which houses library and museums. Trichy was the citadel of the Chola dynasty in the medieval period. See the Lord Robert Clive's house, Srirangam temple, Rock-Fort temple, Ganapati temple on hilltop and Shiva temple. Overnight stay at the hotel.
 
Day 8
Madurai
Reach Madurai, known for 1000-pillared Meenakshi Amman temple. You are also taken to the special religious night ceremony held in the temple. Also, visit Thirumalai Nayak's Palace and Gandhi Museum. Overnight stay at the temple.
 
Day 9
Rameshwaram
A full-day excursion to Rameswaram, one of the 12 Jyotirlingas in India. The holiness of this place is clear from the belief that even your trip to Kashi is incomplete without your trip to Rameshwaram. The Ramnathswami temple here dedicated to Lord Shiva is thronged by millions of pilgrims every year. Overnight stay at the hotel.


Day 10
Kanyakumari
Drive to Kanyakumari, the confluence of the Arabian Sea, Indian Ocean and the Bay of Bengal which also gives it the name Thriveni Sangamam. The beach is known for its beautiful virgin beaches and breathtaking sunrise and sunset. The tourist places in Kanyakumari are the Vivekananda Rock Memorial, Gandhi Mandapam, and Temple. Overnight stay at the hotel.
 
Day 11
Trivandrum
Also, visit the Padmanabhaswamy temple and Suchindram temple famous in Trivandrum. Proceed for the sightseeing tour of Trivandrum in the next half-covering Napier Museum, Chitra Art Gallery and Padmanbhapuram Palace. Overnight stay at the hotel.
 
Day 12
Departure
Depart for your onward destination or way back home from the Trivandrum Airport.

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc