04 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

齋沙默爾和朗格瓦拉

  

齋沙默爾(Jaisalmer)一直是公認的旅遊勝地。為了避免出現典型現象,我們經常會給“旅遊”場所一個錯過機會。我們不明白為什麼其他人看不到,旅遊很好。您應該全心全意地看到和感覺到的東西!如果說齋沙默爾是那樣的話,那麼看不到它的奇蹟將是愚蠢的。金色城市從一開始便以其金黃色的建築,明亮的霓虹色,誇張的珠寶和配飾以及過度熱情,友好的小販而吸引您。

第一天德里到沙丘
我們從第一天的8:00 pm開始前往皇家拉賈斯坦邦的旅程。停下來在一些體面的地方享用深夜晚餐或小吃。晚上繼續我們的旅程。

第2天-沙漠之夜
早上在Pokhran附近停下早餐。下午到達沙漠營地。經過拉賈斯坦風格的Tikka迎賓和清涼的迎賓飲料後,我們將入住我們的豪華露營地。午餐後,您可以在營地中休息一段時間。晚上騎駱駝,然後乘吉普車旅行。欣賞日落到沙漠的壯觀景色。在日落之後享用令人垂涎的傳統晚餐,為拉賈斯坦邦的民間音樂和舞蹈表演以及篝火表演做好準備。

第3天探索Longewala
享用健康早餐後,我們離開營地,前往Kuldhara村。一個世紀前被其居民遺棄的村莊。遊覽完該村莊後,我們朝印度和巴基斯坦之間的邊界Longewala前進,在那裡您仍然可以看到1971年印巴戰爭期間使用的遺骸和掩體。前往酒店。入住您的房間並休息。盡享晚餐,盡享發光的齋沙默爾堡的美景。


第4天-齋沙默爾市和返程
享用完豐盛的早餐後,我們立即退房,並參觀了齋沙默爾市和齋沙默爾堡,這是世界上為數不多的活堡之一。享用您的午餐,並準備出發前往返回德里的回程。我們第二天清晨回到德里。

內含物

•從德里前往齋沙默爾和Longewala,然後返回豪華AC教練
•3餐(整個行程)–第1天晚餐,第2天早餐,第3天早餐
•在瑞士營地(山姆沙丘)住宿1晚-在酒店住宿1晚。
•觀光
•騎駱駝
•拉賈斯坦民間舞蹈和音樂
•DJ之夜
•篝火(根據天氣)
•迎賓飲料(不含酒精)

排除事項

•在食品,購物,小費等方面的任何個人支出。
•運輸中的餐點
•包含物中未提及的任何內容
•由於自然災害或無法控制的強迫情況而導致的任何額外費用。

04 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Signature Land Trips 

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

JAISALMER  & LONGEWALA

  

Jaisalmer has long been a widely acknowledged tourist place. We often tend to give the “touristy” places a miss, just to avoid being typical. We don’t understand why others don’t see that, touristy is good. Something you should see and feel with all your heart and soul! And if Jaisalmer is that thing, not seeing the wonder of it would be so foolish. The Golden city enraptures you right from the beginning with its golden yellow architecture, bright neon colors, exaggerated jewelry and accessories, and overenthusiastic, friendly peddlers.

Day 1 Delhi To Sand dunes
We begin our journey to Royal Rajasthan at 8:00 pm on Day 1. Halt for late-night dinner or snacks at some decent place. Carry on with our journey in the night.

Day 2- Night in deserts 
Halt for breakfast near Pokhran in the morning. Reach the Desert camps by afternoon. After a Rajasthani style welcome with Tikka and a refreshing welcome drink we check in to our luxury camps. Post lunch you can rest for some time in your camps. Enjoy the camel ride in the evening followed by a jeep safari. Relish the spectacular view of the sunset into the desert. Get ready for the Rajasthani folk music and dance show and fire performances after sunset followed by a mouth-watering traditional dinner.

Day 3 Exploring Longewala
After healthy morning breakfast, we check out of the camps and head out to Kuldhara Village. A village abandoned by its residents centuries ago. After exploring the village, we head towards the Longewala, A border between India and Pakistan where you can still see the remains and the bunkers used during the Indo-Pak war in 1971. After spending some time and clicking pictures we enjoy the sunset view and head towards the hotel. Check in to your rooms and rest. Enjoy your dinner having the perfect view of the illuminated Jaisalmer fort.


Day 4- Jaisalmer city and the return journey 
Right after a fulfilling breakfast we check out of our hotels and take a guided tour of Jaisalmer city and the Jaisalmer fort, one of the few living forts in the world. Enjoy your lunch and get ready to leave for the return journey back to Delhi. We reach back to Delhi the next day early morning.

INCLUSIONS

•    Travel from Delhi to Jaisalmer and Longewala and return in luxury AC coach
•    3 meals (entire trip) – Day 1 Dinner, Day 2 Breakfast, Day 3 Breakfast
•    1-night stay in Swiss camps (Sam sand dunes) 1-night stay in a hotel.
•    Sightseeing
•    Camel Ride
•    Rajasthani Folk Dance & Music
•    DJ Night
•    Bonfire ( as per weather)
•    Welcome drink (Non-Alcoholic)

EXCLUSIONS

•    Any kind of personal expenses on food, shopping, tips, etc.
•    Meals during transit
•    Anything which is not mentioned in the inclusions
•    Any additional cost involved due to any kind of natural calamity or forced circumstances which are out of control.

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc