13 天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

拉賈斯坦漫遊
行程


1-3
新德里

在這趟拉賈斯坦邦史詩般旅行的第一天,當您登上飛往德里的夜間航班時,您將充滿興奮的機場前往。第二天早上到達時,當地的友好代表和司機將等您將您帶到您的第一家酒店。

花一些時間重新整理一下,熟悉一下周圍的環境,然後前往當地導遊,領略真正的印度!您將前往古老的Chandni Chowk集市,品嚐各種豐盛的街頭小吃。在腳和嘟嘟車上蜿蜒的小巷中穿行,您的嚮導將帶您領略這些街頭小吃的絕妙之處,其中許多餐館為他們提供了超過100年的招牌菜。您將在當地餐廳享用可口的晚餐,以結束愉快的印度美食之旅。

享用了豐盛的早餐後,您在首都的第二天開始了新德里和舊德里的多元之旅。從久負盛名的總統府到宏偉的胡馬雍陵,您可以沉浸在這座城市雄偉的建築中。當您穿梭於壯觀的賈瑪清真寺清真寺和歷史悠久的紅堡等景點時,在老德里較小的街道上遇到友善的當地人和相互連通的小巷。


4
阿格拉
一般旅遊
今天,當您搭乘快速火車前往令人驚嘆的泰姬陵所在的阿格拉市時,告別印度首都。德里火車站的熙熙會讓您震驚,但不要擔心,因為您值得信賴的當地嚮導將隨時護送您到正確的車廂。

抵達併入住阿格拉的酒店後,您便會到達城市的壯麗景點。除了泰姬陵,您還會被阿格拉堡的歷史遺跡和貼切的“ Baby Taj”的建築瑰寶所驚嘆。晚上放鬆一下,或者前往Mehtab Bagh花園,在Yamuna河對岸的泰姬陵上欣賞夕陽。

5-6
齋浦爾

當您前往泰姬陵(Taj Mahal)日出時,今天早上肯定會是旅途的一個亮點。當您在晨曦中觀看印度最著名的陵墓閃閃發光時,您的嚮導將解說其迷人的歷史,並帶您近距離觀看其完美無瑕的大理石作品。

在酒店享用美味早餐,然後到達拉賈斯坦的首都–充滿活力的粉紅色城市齋浦爾。一路上,在堅固的法塔赫布爾西格里古城發掘該地區更多令人驚嘆的建築。從這裡繼續前往齋浦爾,在這裡您將受到傳統“哈夫利”或傳統酒店的歡迎-這是接下來兩晚的住宿地點。

在該地區的第二天,您將渴望探索齋浦爾的美景,包括該市的主要景點,巨大的琥珀堡。俯瞰阿米爾市,吸收閃閃發光的鏡面大廳,迷失在狹窄的走廊迷宮中。午餐後,回到城市中心,在那裡您將探索皇室的住所(城市宮殿),然後深入研究18世紀的Jantar Mantar天文台。


7-8
焦特布爾

隨著太陽開始在拉賈斯坦邦上空升起,您也將進行一次清晨的齋浦爾粉紅色城市最古老部分的徒步旅行。見證當地的店主開設日常業務並在上學的路上微笑著孩子們,然後在您的Haveli享用早餐。隨後,您將被帶到喬德普爾(Jodhpur)(也被稱為“藍色城市”)和通往廣闊塔爾沙漠的門戶,深入拉賈斯坦邦。

第二天早上,在焦特布爾(Jodhpur)的帶領下,從強大的Mehrangarh堡出發,高聳在其城市寶座上,欣賞整個城市的非凡藍海風光。從這裡,沿著古老的城市蜿蜒而下,迷失在狹窄的街道和擁擠的小巷迷宮中。色彩的破裂將使您無處不在,您將在藍色城市中心的一座古老家庭住宅中完成這個激動人心的旅行,以深入了解這座圍牆城市的生活,享受美味的當地午餐。

下午有空,您可以根據自己的喜好做盡可能少的事情。在您的酒店享受屋頂飲料並欣賞Mehrangarh堡的壯麗景色,或者用一堆香料,珠寶紗麗和彩帶深入喬德普爾市場。

9-10
納萊
一般旅遊
今天,您將通過可愛的納萊村,從都市生活的喧囂轉向拉賈斯坦邦農村的慢節奏。在這裡,您將住在坐落在Aravalli山丘上的拉瓦爾·納萊(Rawla Narlai)的遺產地和前狩獵旅館。在修剪整齊的地面上四處遊蕩,並在酒店泳池的涼爽深度中大放異彩。無論您今天的心態如何,都可以沉迷於各種活動。

第二天是您的休閒時光。若要享受一次神奇的遠足體驗,請等到日落之後,再對附近的象山進行一些激動人心的探索,並欣賞納萊(Narlai)村及周邊地區的壯麗景色。

為了獲得真正的狂野體驗?當您參加令人振奮的豹子野生動物園時,跳上該物業的吉普車,看看是否可以發現這種難以捉摸的動物。進行文化交流時,您需要做的就是輕輕漫步到納萊(Narlai)村莊,陶醉在友好當地人的無數微笑中。

要做的事
燭光Stepwell晚餐
燭光Stepwell晚餐
晚上體驗
您可以在16世紀的拉賈斯坦(Rajasthani)階梯井中享用晚餐,該井由數百盞小燈點亮。

11-13
烏代浦

今天,您將起床,然後穿過迷人的Aravalli山嚮南行駛,到達烏代浦市,在途中停靠在Ranakpur Jain Temple建築奇觀中。在烏代浦,您將呆在風景如畫的皮丘拉湖畔,並且會及時到達,欣賞靜witness的海岸上壯觀的日落。

在這座城市從寧靜的沉睡中醒來之前,您會在凌晨起床並閃耀,用兩個輪子進行烏代浦的早晨探索。被稱為“湖泊之城”的當您在蜿蜒的小巷中騎行時,您會發現很多迷人的地方,並了解這座美麗的城市如何贏得了它的名字。當您的好奇心得到滿足後,請回到您的酒店,那裡有美味的早餐和辛辣的柴等著您!剩下的時間就是您的休閒時光。您可以前往豪華的城市宮殿,了解大君的生活,乘船遊覽湖上,或瀏覽遍布舊城區的許多手工藝品攤位。

在您的最後一天,回到家中,回首拉賈斯坦邦天堂的最後十二天,並期待與家人和朋友分享這些難忘的時刻。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

13 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Signature Land Trips 

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Rajasthani Roaming
ITINERARY


1-3
Delhi
City
On the first day of this epic trip to Rajasthan, you’ll be heading to the airport filled with excitement as you board your evening flight to Delhi. When you arrive the next morning, a friendly, local representative and driver will be waiting for you to whisk you away to your first hotel.

Take some time to freshen up and familiarise yourself with the surroundings before heading out with a local guide for your first taste of the real India! You’ll be heading to the ancient Chandni Chowk bazaar to sample a whole array of sumptuous street food. Working your way around the winding alleyways on both foot and tuk-tuk, your guide will take you to the very best of these street food joints, many of which have been serving up their signature dishes for over 100 years. You'll finish this delightful tour of Indian cuisine with a tasty dinner at a local eatery.

After a hearty breakfast, your second day in the capital kicks off with a diverse tour of both Old and New Delhi. From the prestigious Presidential Palace to the grandeur of Humayun's Tomb, soak up the splendor of the city's majestic buildings. Encounter the friendly locals and interconnected lanes within the smaller streets of Old Delhi, as you weave in and out of sights such as the spectacular Jama Masjid mosque and historic Red Fort.


4
Agra
General Tour
Wave goodbye to India’s capital today as you board a fast train towards the city of Agra, home to the breathtaking Taj Mahal. You’ll be blown away by the sheer busyness of Delhi’s railway station, but fear not, as your trusty local guide will be on hand to escort you to the right carriage.

Having arrived and checked into your hotel in Agra you'll make your way to the splendid sights of the city. Taj Mahal aside, you’ll be wowed by the historical grounds of the Agra Fort and the architectural gem of the aptly named 'Baby Taj'. Spend the evening relaxing, or head to Mehtab Bagh Gardens to watch the sun setting over the Taj Mahal from across the Yamuna River.

5-6
Jaipur
City
Sure to be a highlight of the trip, this morning will be an early start, as you head to the Taj Mahal for sunrise. As you watch India’s most famous mausoleum glistening in the morning light, your guide will explain its intriguing history and take you up close to see its immaculate marble work.  

Enjoy a tasty breakfast back at the hotel, and then it’s onwards to Rajasthan’s capital – the vibrant pink city of Jaipur. Along the way, uncover more of the area’s stunning architecture at the fortified ancient city of Fatehpur Sikri. From here, continue on to Jaipur, where you will be welcomed into a traditional ‘haveli’ or heritage hotel – your base for the next two nights.

On your second day in the area, you’ll be eager to explore Jaipur’s beauty, including the city’s main attraction, the monumental Amber Fort. Overlooking the city of Amer, absorb its glittering mirrored halls and get lost in its maze of narrow corridors. After lunch, it's back to the heart of the city, where you’ll be exploring the home of the Royal Family (the City Palace) before delving into the depths of the 18th-century Jantar Mantar observatory.


7-8
Jodhpur
City
As the sun begins to rise over Rajasthan, so will you, with an early morning walking tour of the oldest part of Jaipur’s pink city. Witness local shopkeepers setting up their daily businesses and smiling children on their way to school, before enjoying breakfast back at your haveli. Afterward drive deeper into Rajasthan as you are taken to Jodhpur – otherwise known as the 'blue city' – and the gateway to the vast Thar Desert.

The following morning, take a guided tour of Jodhpur, starting off at the mighty Mehrangarh Fort, perching high on its city throne and enjoying extraordinary sea blue views across the city. From here, wind your way down into the old city itself to get lost in the mesmerizing maze of narrow streets and crowded lanes. Bursts of color will turn your head at every corner, and you'll finish up this thrilling tour at an ancient family home at the heart of the blue city to gain an insight into life within the walled city, enjoying a tasty local lunch.

The afternoon is at your leisure to do as much or as little as you please. Enjoy rooftop drinks and impressive views over the Mehrangarh Fort at your hotel, or delve into Jodhpur’s markets with their piles of spices, jeweled saris, and colorful ribbons.

9-10
Narlai
General Tour
Today, you’ll be making the move from the buzz of urban life to the slower pace of rural Rajasthan, by way of the endearing village of Narlai. Here you'll be staying at the heritage property and former hunting lodge of Rawla Narlai, nestled in the Aravalli hills. Take a wander around the well-manicured grounds and make a splash in the cooling depths of the hotel pool. No matter your mindset for the day, there are activities aplenty to indulge in.

The following day is yours to spend at your leisure. For a magical hiking experience, wait until sunset and embark upon some exciting exploration of the nearby Elephant Hill, boasting spectacular views over the village of Narlai and beyond.

And for a truly wild experience? Jump onboard one of the property's jeeps, as you partake on an exhilarating leopard safari to see if you can spot this elusive animal. For a cultural encounter, all you need to do is take a gentle wander down to the Narlai village and revel in the countless smiles from friendly locals.

THINGS TO DO
Candlelit Stepwell Dinner
Candlelit Stepwell Dinner
Evening experience
Enjoy an atmospheric dinner at a 16th Century Rajasthani stepwell lit by hundreds of tiny lamps.

 

11-13
Udaipur
City
Today, you’ll spring out of bed and journey south through the stunning Aravalli hills to the city of Udaipur, stopping off en route at the architectural wonder that is Ranakpur Jain Temple. In Udaipur, you’ll be staying right on the banks of picturesque Lake Pichola and you’ll arrive in time to witness a spectacular sunset over the still shores.

Before the city wakes from its peaceful slumber, you’ll rise and shine in the early hours for a morning exploration of Udaipur on two wheels. Known as the ‘City of Lakes’, you'll uncover so much of this captivating location as you cycle through the winding back lanes, and learn just how this beautiful city has earned its name. When your curiosity is satisfied, head back to your hotel where delicious breakfast and spicy cup of chai awaits! The rest of the day is yours to be spent at your leisure. You could head to the luxurious City Palace for an insight into life as a maharaja, take a boat trip out onto the lake or browse some of the many artisan stalls that line the old town.

On your final day, depart for home, looking back on the last twelve days of Rajasthan heaven and looking forward to sharing these unforgettable moments with family and friends back home.
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc