14 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Signature Land Trips 

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

拉賈斯坦邦農村的秘密
行程


1-2
新德里

有趣的北印度之旅的第一天就在這裡,這真是一天的旋風!經過一夜的飛行後,您將在早晨抵達德里,在那裡您的當地代表和熱烈歡迎來到印度。

在上德里大街之前,請先在新德里的酒店放下行李,在這裡,您將立即花費時間探索折衷的錢德尼·喬克(Chandni Chowk),發掘這個光榮的遺產市場的每個角落。當您在香料攤位中進進出出,驚嘆於色彩繽紛的織物時,您將大吃一頓美味的街頭小吃。從傳統的口中的哈利比(Jalebi)到羅望子酸辣醬下著毛細雨的帕普里查特(Papri Chaat),這是一種真正的感官享受!但是美食之旅並不止於此,因為您將在一家可口的餐廳裡坐下,與當地人一起享用地道的晚餐。


3-4
本迪
一般旅遊
今天早上,當您前往火車站趕火車前往下一個目的地時,在這個快節奏的首都,您將為當地生活帶來真正的風味。不用擔心,當您與車站小販,通勤者和朝聖者一起前往這個廣闊國家的每個角落時,您的嚮導將隨時幫助您找到合適的火車和馬車,以幫助您找到合適的火車和馬車。

您的火車將帶您到Kota鎮,到達目的地時,您將在前往鄉村小鎮Bundi時被運送到另一個世界。開車僅一個小時,即可發現魔幻般的氣氛,在此過夜。

第二天早上,在風景秀麗的屋頂早餐後,您將帶上方便的嚮導前往迷人的本迪景點。沿著蜿蜒的街道指引您前往藍色的房屋,古老的房屋,古怪的店面和富麗堂皇的階梯井水庫。作為拉吉普特王子大邦的前首都,本迪已轉變成風景如畫的小鎮,無數暗示其先前的中世紀氛圍。

要做的事
本迪的亮點
本迪的亮點
半天經驗
參觀較少參觀的本迪的景點,並在探索其堡壘,宮殿和狹窄的街道時感到時光倒流。

5-6
賴布爾
一般旅遊
第5天就在這裡,今天您將越野旅行,前往賴布爾(Raipur)併入住精美的拉克什曼·薩加爾(Lakshman Sagar)財產,被譽為拉賈斯坦邦的藏寶之一。在接下來的兩天裡,您會發現為什麼休閒時會享受這個鄉村地區的真正美麗。

在星空下享用精美的印度美食,在不間斷的鄉村景色下欣賞日落,在自己的小型游泳池裡自發暢遊,然後步行到周圍的村莊與當地人會面,並感受其獨特的文化。擁有如此浪漫的環境,這不僅是田園詩般的靜修之所,而且還是忙碌的城市生活的喧囂的完美解毒劑。

7-8
羅特
一般旅遊
有了賴布爾(Raipur)的美好回憶,今天您將向西行駛,驅車前往Rohet小村莊。參觀羅伊特·加爾(Rohet Garh)家族擁有的友好堡壘,這座古蹟距焦特布爾迷人的鈷藍色城牆不遠。這是您參加當地烹飪工作坊時捲起袖子做飯的理想場所。探索如何製作新鮮的印度菜,您將學到一些誘人的秘密帶回家。

第二天,當您醒來美麗的日出時,先吃一頓美味的早餐,然後再進焦特布爾。花些時間在Jaswant Thada欣賞廣闊的Mehrangarh堡壘和令人眼花white亂的白色紀念碑,然後沿著鵝卵石鋪就的道路進入藍色之城。當您與當地嚮導一起探索並與嘟嘟車和街頭小販爭執不休時,您可以享受當地生活的奇特之處,其中許多世代相傳基本上保持不變。

9-10
齋沙默爾

您將在今天早上更早起床,這是您進一步向西進入乾旱的塔爾沙漠的旅程。當您的下一個目的地越來越近時,請注意齋沙默爾(Jaisalmer)的輪廓在地平線上越來越大,而其核心地帶則是砂岩堡壘。到達目的地後,您將不會浪費時間跳上吉普車,踏上令人振奮的沙地騎行,欣賞落日沙丘。

第二天早晨,您可以醒來欣賞波光粼粼的沙漠,然後進入城市探索。在這裡,您將走向有生命的堡壘,以發現其狹窄的小路和哈維利斯(Havellis)的混亂。一定要前往堡壘的城牆,從其城牆欣賞史詩般的景色,然後再進入這座城市本身,那裡是雕刻精美的Patwon Ki Haveli陽台,是Jaisalmer所有城市中最大的Havelis之一。

要做的事
齋沙默爾的堡壘和哈維利斯
齋沙默爾的堡壘和哈維利斯
半天經驗
探索擁有精美雕刻的砂岩建築和生活堡壘的黃金城。

切換共享鏈接


11-12
長ga
一般旅遊
今天早上,當您前往圍繞著令人印象深刻的12世紀Ahhichatragarh堡壘而建的Nagaur小村莊時,您將離開黃金城。在這裡,您將有獨特的機會留在美麗的蘭瓦斯(Ranvas)的古老堡壘城牆內,其中包括十個私藏在地下的18世紀哈維利斯。

第二天將在您的休閒活動中充分享受這座迷人的酒店。漫步在華麗的開放式涼亭和迷人的中央庭院中,同時您可以抽出特殊的時間驚嘆於堡壘城牆的美景。對於一些外部探索,您可以前往當地村莊,或乘坐令人興奮的吉普車穿越沙漠!

13-14歲
齋浦爾

今天早晨的車程將帶您前往齋浦爾,這是田園詩般的印度之旅的最後一晚。您可以全天休閒地度過餘下的一天。作為拉賈斯坦邦的首府,這座完美粉紅色城市的色彩繽紛的牆壁不會讓人失望。在逛齋浦爾熱鬧的集市的色彩繽紛的街道之前,一定要檢查一下這個著名的城市宮殿建築群的宏偉花園,博物館和庭院。

在您的最後一個早晨,您將吃飽一頓美味的早餐,然後被送往機場過夜過夜,回到家中,夢想著留下美好的回憶。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

14 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Signature Land Trips 

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Rural Rajasthan's Secrets
ITINERARY


1-2
Delhi
City
The first day of your intriguing trip to North India is here, and what a whirlwind of a day! After an overnight flight, you’ll land in Delhi in the morning where your local representative and a warm welcome to India awaits. 

Drop your bags off in your New Delhi hotel before taking to the streets of Delhi, where you’ll waste no time in exploring the eclectic Chandni Chowk, uncovering every nook and cranny of this glorious heritage market. As you weave in and out of spice stalls and marvel at the colorful pieces of fabric, you’ll feast upon a whole array of delicious street food. From traditional, melt-in-the-mouth Jalebi to Papri Chaat drizzled in tamarind chutney, it’s a real treat for the senses! But the cuisine tour doesn’t end there, as you’ll take a seat at a delectable restaurant for an authentic dinner alongside locals. 


3-4
Bundi
General Tour
This morning you'll be getting a true flavor for local life in this fast-paced capital as you head to the railway station to catch a train to your next destination. Fear not, as your guide will be on hand to help you find the right train and carriage as you soak up the station's organized chaos with street vendors, city commuters and pilgrims all making their way to each corner of this vast country. 

Your train will take you to the town of Kota, where, upon arrival, you’ll be transported to a different world altogether as you travel to the small rural town of Bundi. Only an hour’s drive away, and with a magical atmosphere to uncover, here you'll check into your heritage property for the night. 

The following morning, after a scenic rooftop breakfast, you’ll make your way to the enchanting sights of Bundi with your handy guide. Follow the winding streets as they lead you to blue houses, ancient homes, quirky shopfronts and stepwell reservoirs galore. As the previous capital of a major Rajput princely state, Bundi has transformed into a perfectly picturesque town with countless hints to its prior medieval atmosphere.

THINGS TO DO
Bundi’s Highlights
Bundi’s Highlights
Half-day experience
See the lesser-visited Bundi’s sights and feel transported back in time whilst exploring its forts, palaces, and narrow streets.

 

5-6
Raipur
General Tour
Day 5 is here and today you'll be traveling cross-country as you head to Raipur and check-in to the exquisite property of Lakshman Sagar, touted as one of the hidden gems of Rajasthan. In the next two days, you'll find out why as you enjoy time at leisure and come to appreciate the true beauty of this rural region.

Dine on fine Indian cuisine under the stars, watch the sun setting over uninterrupted rural views, take a spontaneous dip in your very own plunge pool and walk out to surrounding villages to meet locals and get a feel for their unique culture. With such a romantic setting to reside in, not only is this an idyllic retreat but the perfect antidote to the hustle and bustle of hectic city life.

7-8
Rohet
General Tour
With Raipur a fond memory, today you’ll be traveling west as you drive to the small village of Rohet. Check in to the friendly family-owned fort of Rohet Garh, a heritage property not too far from the enticing cobalt-blue city walls of Jodhpur. This is the perfect location for you to roll up your sleeves and get cooking as you participate in a local culinary workshop. Discovering how to make fresh Indian dishes, you’ll pick up some tantalizing secrets to take back home.

As you wake up to a beautiful sunrise the following day, fill up on a tasty breakfast before heading into Jodhpur. Take the time to appreciate the vast Mehrangarh fort and dazzling white cenotaphs at Jaswant Thada before heading down the cobbled road into the Blue City. As you explore with a local guide and jostle with tuk-tuks and street vendors you can enjoy the quirks of local life, many of which remain largely unchanged for generations.

9-10
Jaisalmer
City
You’ll be springing out of bed in the early hours this morning, as you make the journey further west into the arid Thar Desert. As your next destination draws closer watch the silhouette of Jaisalmer growing larger on the horizon, dominated by its sandstone fort which sits at its heart. On arrival, you'll waste no time in jumping in a jeep to head out on an exhilarating ride over the sand to watch the sun setting over the dunes. 

Wake up to splendid views across the shimmering desert the following morning before heading into the city to explore. Here you'll walk up to the living fort to uncover its muddle of narrow lanes and crumbling Havelis. Be sure to head to the fort's walls to enjoy the epic views from its ramparts before descending into the city itself where lies the beautifully carved balconies of Patwon Ki Haveli, one of the largest Havelis in all of Jaisalmer.

THINGS TO DO
Jaisalmer’s Living Fort & Havelis
Jaisalmer’s Living Fort & Havelis
Half-day experience
Explore the Golden City with its beautifully carved sandstone buildings and living fort.

Toggle Share Links


11-12
Nagaur
General Tour
This morning you'll be leaving the Golden City behind as you travel to the small village of Nagaur, built around the impressive 12th Century Ahhichatragarh fort. Here you'll have the unique opportunity to be staying within the ancient fort walls at the beautiful Ranvas, which consists of ten 18th century Havelis tucked privately away. 

The following day will be at your leisure to enjoy this fascinating property to its fullest. Wander through the opulent open-plan pavilion and charming central courtyard whilst you take a special moment to marvel at the views from the fort's ramparts. For some external exploration, make your way down to the local village or journey across the desert on an exhilarating jeep ride!

13-14
Jaipur
City
This morning's drive takes you on to Jaipur for your final night on this idyllic Indian journey. You can spend the rest of your day entirely at your own leisure. As the Rajasthan's capital, the colorful walls of this perfectly pink city won’t disappoint. Make sure to check out the majestic gardens, museums, and courtyards of this prominent city palace complex, before wandering the colorful streets of Jaipur's lively bazaars. 

On your final morning, you’ll fill up on an appetizing breakfast before being transported to the airport for your overnight flight back home, dreaming of mesmerizing memories made.
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc