19 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

蔚藍的大海到史詩般的峰會
行程


1-3
吉隆坡
首都
準備哇!這次旅行與探索和發現有關,始於您抵達色彩繽紛的吉隆坡的那一刻。參加徒步旅行的亮點,探索傳統街區,並在新鮮市場附近冒險。品嚐馬來西亞的國菜Nasi Lemak,品嚐芳香的咖哩叻沙。搭乘輕軌火車將腳(和整個腹部)放在歷史悠久的市中心,並欣賞迷人的殖民建築。體驗繁華的唐人街,在那裡您將品嚐美味的福建面,並了解馬來西亞的華人社區。

4-5
塔曼·內加拉國家公園
旅遊+活動與冒險
穿越風景秀麗的鄉村,出城遊覽,然後登上長尾船。您將航行到廣闊的塔曼·內加拉國家公園(Taman Negara National Park);據說茂密的熱帶雨林已有1.3億年的歷史。步行或乘河船探索其隱藏的深度,並從樹冠步道拍攝夢幻般的鳥瞰圖。

聽說了公園的野生動植物居民(虎,tap和長臂猿等)後,您可以在叢林中享受令人振奮的夜晚漫步,並在手電筒中尋找發光的動物眼睛。

白天,有更多的公園可以體驗。第5天,您將徒步前往Teresek Hill,欣賞Tahan山的美景;在馬來西亞半島的最高點,然後乘船沿著塔漢羅孚(Tahan Rover)到達拉塔伯克(Lata Berkoh),在這一系列急流中,您可以在深沉而清新的游泳池中游泳,並在層疊的瀑布下放鬆身心。

6-7
金馬崙高原
活動與冒險
在第6天,您將前往金馬崙高原,並有一個悠閒的下午。

起伏的丘陵是祖母綠茶園,起伏的山谷和注入新鮮桉樹氣味的新鮮空氣的故鄉–第7天是您全面探索該地區的機會!在經驗豐富的自然導遊的帶領下,通過四輪驅動之旅踏上旅程的心臟,他將教您有關古隆碧蘭chang長滿苔蘚的森林中生長的藥用植物的信息,並進行為時三小時的徒步旅行,涵蓋各種生態環境氣候。

8
吉隆坡
遊覽
今天,您將參觀有趣的怡保市,該市以其美食餐廳和小販出售著名的當地美食而激發了味蕾,然後您的肚子就飽了,然後再返回吉隆坡。您可以在閒暇時探索這座城市,參觀您第一次訪問時錯過的景點。


9-11
古龍穆魯國家公園
旅遊+活動與冒險
現在該去婆羅洲了!在第9天,您將飛往穆魯國家公園,並進行一次迷人的夜間徒步旅行。看到並聽到叢林中漂浮著螢火蟲,發光的真菌和夜間活動的動物活躍起來,看看誰來了。

在第10天太陽升起時,您將開始一個充滿擁擠的探索之日,從恰當地命名為伊甸園的花園開始。在令人耳目一新的岩石池中放鬆身心並游泳,或在幽靜的山谷中漫步一條蜿蜒的步道。

在鹿洞和附近較小的郎氏洞中進入世界上最大的洞穴通道。傍晚時分,準備好像蝙蝠一樣烏云作為洞穴體驗的亮點–估計數字多達一百萬! –飛出去尋找食物。

洞穴探險將在第11天在砂拉越商會(Sarawak Chamber)繼續進行,這是世界上最大的連通洞穴系統。進入“國王室”,裡面擺放著雄偉的石筍和鍾乳石,沿著植物人行道冒險,探索許多未引導的步道。

12-13
亞庇
活動與冒險
今天,您將飛往亞庇,但在經過樹冠小徑之前,可以鳥瞰鳥瞰圖,並最終欣賞壯觀的穆盧國家公園。

在第13天,您將前往Manukan Island的白色沙灘,在那裡您將劃皮艇並划槳穿越Sapi Island,在水晶水中浮潛。稍後,您將穿越加雅島,在島間高空滑索上享受穿越大海迴旋至沙比島的獨特體驗。

第14天,當您沿著Kiulu河泛舟時,會有更多腎上腺素充沛的活動。飛下令人振奮的急流,然後屏住呼吸,沿著溫和的地點欣賞風景。您將有機會在河岸上停留,一路游泳,並在到達終點時燒烤烤肉。下午,您將驅車前往京那巴魯國家公園,停下來參觀Kunadasang戰爭紀念館並欣賞風景。

14-15
京那巴魯山
活動與冒險
當您前往國家公園總部與您的登山嚮導會面以開始爬上京那巴魯山時,這是一個早期的開始。無論您的健身水平如何,都需要使其保持足夠的平穩,以便有足夠的時間拍照和欣賞風景。在3,270m,您將到達您的隔夜休息室Laban Rata。這是在山上停留的唯一選擇,它很基本,但乾淨舒適。

興高采烈,現在是凌晨1點30分,是時候起身並繼續用手電筒繼續攀登了。是的,還很早,但是及時趕到Low's Peak體驗日出是完全值得的!借助繩索,到達山頂的最後一站;您會看到山頂的曙光-難忘的經歷。回到拉班拉塔(Laban Rata)吃早餐,然後繼續回到山腳,回到亞庇(Kota Kinabalu)。

16
亞庇
遊覽
爬完山後,您會發現一些R&R的樂趣,再沒有比在香格里拉Rasa Ria獨家渡假酒店及水療中心更好的地方了。

17-19
加雅島
海灘
當您短暫前往加雅島時,繼續放鬆。在這個田園詩般的小島上,您可以花幾天時間放鬆身心,品嚐雞尾酒,暢遊一番,或者,如果您至今仍未經歷冒險之旅中的刺激,卻渴望更多,這裡有叢林小徑和整條熱帶魚供您探索。

當您返回哥打京那巴魯機場乘飛機回家時,您會徹底放鬆,卻充滿了冒險故事。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

19 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Azure Sea to Epic Summit
ITINERARY


1-3
Kuala Lumpur
Capital city
Prepare to be wowed! This trip is all about exploration and discovery and it begins from the moment you land in colorful Kuala Lumpur. Take in the highlights on a walking tour, explore traditional neighborhoods and venture around fresh markets. Sample Malaysia’s national dish, Nasi Lemak, and savor an aromatic curry laksa. Rest your feet (and your full belly) aboard a light-rail train to the historic center and marvel at the captivating colonial architecture. Experience bustling Chinatown where you'll tuck into a delicious plate of Hokkien Mee and learn about Malaysia's Chinese community.

4-5
Taman Negara National Park
Tour + Activity & Adventure
Journey out of the city through scenic countryside and board your longtail boat. You'll sail to the sprawling Taman Negara National Park; the lush tropical rainforest is said to be 130 million years old. Explore its hidden depths on foot or by riverboat and photograph fantastic aerial views from a canopy walkway.

After hearing about the park’s wildlife residents (tigers, tapirs, and gibbons to name just a few), enjoy an exhilarating night walk through the jungle and look for glowing animal eyes illuminated in your torchlight.

By day, there’s more of the park to experience. On day 5 you'll hike to Teresek Hill for a view of Mount Tahan; the highest point in Peninsular Malaysia, then take a boat cruise along the Tahan Rover to Lata Berkoh, a series of rapids where you can swim in a deep, refreshing pool and cool off under cascading waterfalls.

6-7
Cameron Highlands
Activity & Adventure
On day 6 you will journey to the Cameron Highlands and enjoy an afternoon at leisure. 

The rolling hills are home to emerald tea plantations, undulating valleys and fresh air infused with the scent of fresh eucalyptus – and day 7 is your opportunity to explore the area fully! Journey right into the heart of it by four-wheel drive, led by an experienced nature guide who will teach you about the medicinal plants that grow in the Mossy Forest of Gunung Brinchang, and embark on a three-hour trek covering a variety of eco climates. 

8
Kuala Lumpur
Tour
Today you'll visit the interesting town of Ipoh, known for inspiring the taste buds with its many restaurants and hawkers selling famous local dishes and fill your belly before heading back to Kuala Lumpur. Explore the city at your leisure, visiting any sights you missed on your first visit.

 
9-11
Gunung Mulu National Park
Tour + Activity & Adventure
It’s time to go to Borneo! On day 9 you will fly to Mulu National Park and experience a fascinating night trek. See and hear the jungle come alive with floating fireflies, luminescent fungi, and nocturnal animals coming to see who has arrived in their home.

As the sun rises on day 10 you will start a jam-packed day of exploration, beginning at the aptly named Garden of Eden Pool. Relax and swim in the refreshing rock pool, or take one of the winding walking trails around the secluded valley.

Enter the largest cave passage in the world at Deer Cave and the smaller, nearby Lang’s Cave. At dusk, prepare yourself for the highlight of the cave experience as a black cloud of bats – figures estimate there to be up to a million! – fly out in search of food.

The cave adventures continue on day 11 at Sarawak Chamber - the largest connected cave system in the world. Enter the "Kings Room", filled with imposing stalagmites and stalactites, venture along plant walkways and explore the many unguided trails.

12-13
Kota Kinabalu
Activity & Adventure
Today you'll fly to Kota Kinabalu, but not before passing over the canopy walk for a birds-eye view and a final memory of the spectacular Mulu National Park.

On day 13 you’ll head to the white sandy beaches of Manukan Island where you’ll pick up a kayak and paddle across to Sapi Island to snorkel in crystal waters. Later you'll go across to Gaya Island to enjoy the unique experience of whizzing back to Sapi Island across the sea on the inter-island zip line.

There are even more adrenaline-filled activities on day 14 when you'll white water raft along the Kiulu River. Fly down exhilarating rapids then catch your breath and take in the scenery along the gentler spots. You’ll get the opportunity to stop on the riverbanks for a swim along the way and a barbecue lunch when you reach the end. In the afternoon, you'll drive to Kinabalu National Park, stopping to see the Kunadasang War Memorial and to take in the scenery.

14-15
Mount Kinabalu
Activity & Adventure
It’s an early start as you head down to the National Park HQ to meet your Mountain Guide to begin your climb up Mount Kinabalu. Regardless of your fitness levels, you’ll want to take it steady enough to allow plenty of time for photos and to take in the scenery. At 3,270m you'll reach Laban Rata, your overnight rest house. This is the only option for a stop on the mountain and it’s basic but clean and comfortable.

Rise and shine, it’s 1.30 am and it’s time to get up and continue your ascent by torchlight. Yes, it’s early, but to get to Low’s Peak in time to experience the sunrise it’s totally worth it! The final leg to the summit is reached with assistance from a rope; and you'll watch the dawn break from the summit - an unforgettable experience. Head back down to Laban Rata for breakfast, then continue back to the base of the mountain and return to Kota Kinabalu.

16
Kota Kinabalu
Tour
After your mountain climb, you’ll appreciate a little R&R and there’s no better place to do it than at the exclusive Shangri-La Rasa Ria Resort & Spa.

17-19
Gaya Island
Beach
The relaxation continues as you take the short journey to Gaya Island. On this idyllic island, you can spend a few days relaxing with cocktails, taking a refreshing swim or if you’re still buzzing with excitement from your adventures so far and craving more, there’s a jungle trail and a whole sea of tropical fish to discover.

When you head back to Kota Kinabalu Airport to catch your flight home, you’ll be thoroughly relaxed, yet full of tales of adventure.
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc