17 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

穿越神廟的旅程
行程


1-4
仰光

您前往緬甸的旅程始於仰光。抵達後,您將被轉移到您的酒店,使您有機會從飛機上休息下來。醒來後感覺神清氣爽,準備冒險。

在仰光的第一天,將由仰光文化遺產基金會的專家陪同遊覽當地歷史遺跡。在具有殖民地風格的回憶之家享用午餐後,您將參觀Kandawgyi公園,那裡是閃閃發光的Karaweik駁船的所在地,並參觀了宏偉的Shwedagon塔。

第二天在Mahasi冥想中心度過旅程,在那裡您將與和尚會面,他們將討論冥想的好處。通過轉移到冥想大廳,您可以將自己的新知識付諸實踐,並使自己輕鬆進入冥想狀態。之後,返回您的酒店,在休閒時光中度過下午。

住的地方
緬甸仰光斯特蘭德酒店的外觀
斯特蘭德酒店
斯特蘭德酒店是仰光最宏偉的酒店-仰光河上雄偉的維多利亞式豪宅。

關鍵設施
泳池酒吧餐館Spa


5
內比都

離開仰光,準備體驗與參觀內比都完全不同的東西。

這座城市通常被稱為“鬼城之都”,其建設最早可追溯到2002年。緬甸政府建造這座城市,是為了將高風險的政府部門和政府官員撤離繁忙的仰光地區,這造成了一個怪異的現象。迷人的廢棄公路和宏偉的建築結構,其中最著名的是國會大廈的龐然大物。

您將參觀國家地標花園,然後前往緬甸議會進行導覽遊。然後,您將前往仰光瑞光大金塔的複製品Uppatasanti寶塔–然後進行充滿活力的市場的夜遊。

住的地方
緬甸內比都凱賓斯基游泳池
凱賓斯基內比都
內比都(Naypyidaw)一家寬敞豪華的酒店,提供各種設施供您選擇。

關鍵設施
泳池健身房餐廳酒吧


6-8
茵萊湖
遊覽
您將離開內比都,並經由Kalaw到達迷人的茵萊湖。從這裡您將驅車前往瑞恩派耶修道院的所在地娘良瑞;花時間在19世紀的修道院中漫步,在紅色柚木建築和彩色玻璃馬賽克中喝酒。之後,您將登上一艘私人船,將您帶回酒店,度過一個休閒的下午。

花第二天的時間擁抱茵萊湖的全部奇觀。前往水域,發現隱藏的寶石,並在由Shan Hills包圍的高蹺村莊中與當地一家風俗商接觸。

如果需要休息,您可以在茵萊湖(Inle Lake)度過第三天,在游泳池旁放鬆一下,或者預訂酒店的水療中心,或者繼續探索周圍地區。


9-10
曼德勒
遊覽
從茵萊湖出發,您將飛往曼德勒,您可以在此度過餘下的下午。或者,如果您想尋求更多的冒險,則可以參加曼德勒夜間摩托車之旅,之後進行喜劇表演或卡拉OK演唱會。

在第9天,您將探索Sagaing,Ava和Amarapura的前首都,並沉浸在驚人的建築和迷人的歷史中。首先是實皆山。被視為緬甸的宗教中心,擁有600座寶塔和寺院,其中包括壯觀的Soon U Ponya Shin寶塔,也擁有3,000名僧侶。停在實皆的當地市場和一個小陶器村,買一些手工藝品,然後繼續向南前往14至18世紀之間緬甸的皇家首都阿瓦(Ava)。在這裡,您將享受午餐,並參觀獨特的黑柚木Bagaya修道院以及皇宮和堡壘的遺跡。當天的最後一站是Amarapura,在這裡您將參觀絲綢織造工坊,然後前往U Bein橋,該橋被認為是世界上最古老,最長的柚木橋,由曾經是古代Inwa Palace的柚木樁製成。漫步1.2公里的大橋,欣賞周圍農場和溪流的壯麗景色。


11-12
曼德勒
巡航
在您的第十一天,您將離開曼德勒,乘船遊覽Pandaw河-非常適合在自然風光中喝酒而不必費力。悠閒地度過一個夜晚,明天的活動隱約可見。

早晨,您將有機會漫步在風景秀麗的Yandabo陶器村,那裡的當地居民用河岸粘土製作陶器。您還將參觀Pandaw學校。隨著傍晚的來臨,您可以先享受Pakokku的人力車之旅,然後再稱之為夜晚。明天您將離開河上航行。

住的地方
Zawgyi Pandaw在緬甸巡遊
潘多郵輪
乘坐Pandaw Cruise遊船前往緬甸水域,一生中,您都會被欣賞一次。

關鍵設施
免費在某些船上租用自行車


13-15
蒲甘
遊覽
下午從河上航行下船後,您將被轉移到歷史悠久的蒲甘。一天餘下的時間都在閒暇時光,毫無疑問,您會開始想知道明天會發生什麼。

第十四天將看到您在當地緬甸考古學家的帶領下,享受蒲甘(Bagan)考古遺址的沉浸式全日遊。這是一次了解該地區的本地歷史的絕好機會,因此請確保相機已充滿電。到了晚上,您將享受美麗的日落巡遊;沒有更好的方法來體驗緬甸的美麗。

第二天,您將在蒲甘(Bagan)上乘坐氣球體驗升空。您將到達黑暗中,及時登上熱氣球,目睹緬甸最著名的美麗日出之一。當您回到堅硬的土地上時,舉起一杯起泡酒,祝您剛剛擁有美好的體驗。


16-17
仰光

在第16天,您將前往蒲甘機場搭乘國內航班返回仰光。第二天早上,您將有空,然後再飛往仰光機場乘飛機。您將帶著新近記憶的緬甸以及它所能提供的一切,回到家。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

17 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Journey Through The Temples
ITINERARY


1-4
Yangon
City
Your journey to Myanmar begins with Yangon. Upon arrival, you’ll be transferred to your hotel, giving you the chance to recover from the flight and rest. Wake up feeling refreshed and ready for adventure.

Your first full day in Yangon will be spent touring the local historical areas, accompanied by a specialist guide from the Yangon Heritage Trust. After lunch at the colonial-style House of Memories, you’ll visit Kandawgyi Park, home to the glittering Karaweik Barge, and visit the magnificent Shwedagon Pagoda.

Spend the next day of your trip at the Mahasi Meditation Centre, where you’ll meet with a monk who will discuss the benefits of meditation. Put your new learnings into practice by transferring to the meditation hall and ease yourself into a meditative state. Afterward, return to your hotel and spend the afternoon at your leisure.

PLACES TO STAY
The exterior of the Strand Hotel, Yangon, Myanmar
Strand Hotel
The Strand is Yangon’s grandest hotel - a majestic Victorian mansion on the Yangon River.

Key Facilities
PoolBarRestaurantsSpa


5
Naypyidaw
City
Depart Yangon and get ready to experience something entirely different from a visit to Naypyidaw.

The city is often described as the ‘ghost town capital’, with construction having begun as recently as 2002. The government of Myanmar built the city to move high-risk ministries and government officials out of the busy Yangon region, resulting in a bizarre but captivating city of abandoned highways and grand architectural structures, the most famous being the behemoth House of Parliament complex.

You will visit the National Landmarks Garden, before heading to the Myanmar Parliament for a guided tour. Afterward, you’ll head to the Uppatasanti Pagoda - a replica of the Shwedagon Pagoda in Yangon – before finishing with an evening tour of the vibrant markets.

PLACES TO STAY
Swimming pool, Kempinski, Naypyidaw, Myanmar
Kempinski Naypyidaw
An expansive and luxurious hotel in Naypyidaw with an impressive choice of facilities.

Key Facilities
PoolGymRestaurantBar


6-8
Inle Lake
Tour
You’ll depart Naypyidaw and arrive at the fascinating Inle Lake via Kalaw. From here you’ll drive to Nyaung Shwe, home to the Shwe Yan Pyay Monastery; take your time wandering through the 19th-century monastery, drinking in the red teak architecture and colorful glass mosaics. Afterward, you’ll board a private boat that will take you back to your hotel for an afternoon of leisure.

Spend the second day embracing the full wonders of Inle Lake. Take to the waters, discover hidden gems, and encounter local customs with a venture through stilted villages surrounded by the Shan Hills.

If you’re in need of some time off, you can spend the third day in Inle Lake relaxing by the pool or booking into your hotel’s spa or continue exploring the surrounding area.


9-10
Mandalay
Tour
Departing Inle Lake, you’ll fly to Mandalay, where the rest of the afternoon can be spent at your leisure. Or, if you’re raring for more adventure, you can take a Mandalay evening scooter tour, with a comedy show or karaoke session afterward.

On day nine you'll explore the former capitals of Sagaing, Ava, and Amarapura and immerse yourself in the astonishing architecture and fascinating history. First up is Sagaing Hill. Regarded as the religious center of Myanmar with 600 pagodas and monasteries, including the spectacular Soon U Ponya Shin Pagoda, it's also home to 3,000 monks. Stop at Sagaing's local market and a small pottery village for some handmade goods before continuing south to Ava, the royal capital of Myanmar between the 14th to 18th centuries.  Here you'll enjoy lunch and visit the distinctive black teakwood Bagaya Monastery, and the remains of the Royal Palace and Fort. Your final stop of the day is Amarapura where you'll visit a silk weaving workshop before making your way to U Bein Bridge, believed to be the world's oldest and longest teak bridge, made from teak posts that were once part of the ancient Inwa Palace. Stroll the 1.2km bridge and soak up the fabulous views of the surrounding farms and streams.

 


11-12
Mandalay
Cruise
On your eleventh day, you will be departing Mandalay and embarking on a Pandaw river cruise – perfect for drinking in the natural scenery without having to lift a finger. Spend the evening at your leisure, with tomorrow’s activities looming on the horizon.

In the morning, you’ll have the chance to wander around the scenic pottery village of Yandabo, where local inhabitants craft pots made from riverbank clay; you’ll also pay a visit to the Pandaw School. As the evening draws in, enjoy a rickshaw tour of Pakokku, before calling it a night. Tomorrow you’ll be disembarking from your river cruise.

PLACES TO STAY
Zawgyi Pandaw cruising in Myanmar
Pandaw Cruise
Take to Myanmar’s waters on a Pandaw Cruise, where you’ll be treated to once in a lifetime views.

Key Facilities
RestaurantBarFree bike hire on some boats


13-15
Bagan
Tour
After disembarking from your river cruise in the afternoon, you’ll be transferred to historical Bagan. Spend the rest of the day at your leisure, where you’ll no doubt begin to wonder what tomorrow has in store.

Day fourteen will see you enjoying an immersive full-day tour of Bagan’s archaeological sites, led by a local Burmese archaeologist. This is the perfect opportunity to learn more about the area’s local history, so make sure your camera is fully charged. In the evening, you’ll be treated to a beautiful sunset cruise; there’s no better way to experience the full beauty of Myanmar.

The next day will see you take to the skies on a balloon experience over Bagan. You’ll arrive in darkness, boarding the hot air balloon in time to witness one of Myanmar’s famously beautiful sunrises. When you’re back on firm land, raise a glass of sparkling wine and toast the amazing experience you’ve just had.

 


16-17
Yangon
City
On day 16, you’ll travel to Bagan airport for a domestic flight back to Yangon, where your journey first started. You'll spend the following morning at leisure before transferring to Yangon airport for your flight. You’ll head home brimming with newly made memories of Myanmar and all it has to offer.

 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc