17 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Active

Moderate

Casual

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

徒步旅行的世界屋頂
行程
1-3
加德滿都

登上前往加德滿都的通宵航班,並為這場激動人心的冒險所進行的眾多活動感到興奮!降落後,您的嚮導將帶您進入熱鬧的Thamel區,進入豐富多彩的旅程,在那裡您將被邀請到迷人的加德滿都招待所。

下午,您將開始對Boudhanath Stupa和Pashupatinath Temple的首次探索之旅,冒險之旅就開始了。這座令人神往的寺廟坐落在巴格馬蒂河畔,是尼泊爾景點的絕妙介紹,也是全世界印度教徒重要的朝聖之地。噹噹地人步入水面以致敬意時,在漫步在台階上的猴子和牛中,盡情享受氣氛。

第三天提供了一些遊覽山地自行車的機會,探索城牆之外的地形。當您沿著單線泥濘小路飛馳時,您會蜿蜒穿過生動的綠色稻田和古樸的當地村莊。漫長的這次旅行提供了豐富的冒險經歷,喜馬拉雅山脈的壯麗景色,並有機會見證了廣闊的加德滿都谷地的鄉村生活。

4-10
珠穆朗瑪峰地區
活動與冒險
您將乘坐清晨的飛機前往徒步穿越的盧克拉(Lukla)鎮,並開始穿越喜馬拉雅山區的史詩般的冒險之旅。今天的跋涉帶您穿越一系列的吊橋,穿越崎的森林,然後結束在Phakding村的生活,在那裡您將在當地的茶館裡過夜。

第二天早晨在陽光下升起,享用豐盛的早餐,然後前往風景如畫的村莊穿越今天的長途跋涉,然後再一覽珠穆朗瑪峰本身,這真是一種難以形容的感覺!然後,當您留在南奇市集(Namche Bazaar)鎮時,該是晚上該睡覺了。

行程的第六天是在Namche Bazaar度過一天的時候,這是適應環境的時間-這是該地區高海拔之旅的重要組成部分。花些時間探索小鎮的古樸市場,或者如果您想稍微動一下腳,可以短途跋涉前往Chhorkung,欣賞美麗的山景。

在陡峭的山間小徑上,沿著喜馬拉雅山的壯麗全景,在凌晨開始第二天的艱險跋涉之旅。在途中在偏僻的佛教寺院中停下來,然後繼續前往Deboche過夜。落入3,820m,您將開始擁有世界一流的感覺!

當您穿越濃密的鄉村森林前往滕博什時,您將有一天可以進一步攀登,可以欣賞到閃閃發光的Thamserku-Kangtega冰川的壯麗景色。

然後,行程的第9天標誌著您下山的開始。您將小心翼翼地回到Jorsale極樂世界,在這個難忘的旅程的最後一天之前,您將在傍晚參加。第二天,當您越過較容易的地形返回盧克拉時,途中進入許多當地的修道院,以品嚐尼泊爾這一地區深厚的靈性。

11
加德滿都

今天早晨,當您駛回尼泊爾首都雪山時,乘搭風景優美的航班返回加德滿都。回到加德滿都,享受一個當之無愧的下午,在加德滿都招待所放鬆一下。也許您會沉迷於水療護理,品嚐一些“ mosmo”或當地的水餃,或者如果您想探索一番,那就去恰當地命名為“猴子神廟”(Monkey Temple)的文化,欣賞這座城市的壯麗景色。

12
博卡拉

今天,令人驚嘆的博克拉市正在等待。您將乘飛機直奔費瓦湖(Phewa Lake)旁的神廟樹度假村(Temple Tree Resort)。然後,您可以在當地嚮導的陪伴下欣賞博卡拉的亮點,欣賞迷人的安納布爾納峰山脈的景色,並參觀世界和平塔和國際山岳博物館。度過一個下午,沿著引人注目的湖畔漫步,並花一些時間放鬆一下,在這些平靜的水面上乘船遊覽。

13
塞提河
活動與冒險
第十三天帶來了更多的冒險。從發現之旅出發,從博卡拉出發前往達毛里,您將在令人興奮的漂流體驗中衝上激流般的急流。穿越令人驚嘆的河岸風光,向下游滑入塞提河營地的奇觀。只能乘船進入這片僻靜的私人土地,並提供野生動物園帳篷,讓您終生難忘!

14-15
奇旺國家公園
野生動物
您將明亮而早地醒來,從營地出發,再向下游延伸幾個小時,然後前往奇旺國家公園的天然野生動植物。這個地方在犀牛漫遊和鱷魚潛伏在渾濁的水域中,這個對話區域提供了豐富的活動和短途旅行。跳上驚險刺激的叢林吉普車之旅或踏上自然步道,探索公園鬱鬱蔥蔥的深度。

每天在公園裡發現動物和進行短途旅行後,若要獲得充足的睡眠,可以進入真正的Tiger Tops Tharu Lodge。

16-17
加德滿都

早上乘搭飛機返回加德滿都機場後,您將回到尼泊爾特有風景的最後一夜,回到Thamel街道兩旁的禱告旗。您可以選擇品嚐紐瓦里當地美食,也可以為親人挑選一些不尋常的手工禮物。經過最難忘的旅行後,第二天登機回家。

17 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Active

Moderate

Casual

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Trekking the Roof of the World
ITINERARY
1-3
Kathmandu
City
Board your overnight flight to Kathmandu and get excited about the many activities that lie ahead on this action-packed adventure! Once landed, your guide will take you on a colorful journey into the bustling district of Thamel where you’ll be welcomed into the inviting Kathmandu Guest House.

The adventure ramps up in the afternoon, as you set off for your first exploratory tour of the Boudhanath Stupa and Pashupatinath Temple. Perched on the Bagmati riverside, this enthralling temple is a great introduction to the sights of Nepal and an important pilgrimage site for Hindus all around the world. Soak up the atmosphere as locals make their way to the water to pay their respects, amidst the monkeys and cows which roam the steps.  

Day three offers the chance to explore the terrain outside of the city walls with some scenic mountain biking. As you whiz along the single-track dirt paths, you'll wind your way through the vivid green rice fields and quaint local villages. This lengthy excursion provides adventure in abundance, astonishing Himalayan mountain views and the opportunity to witness local village life in the sprawling Kathmandu Valley.

4-10
Everest region
Activity and Adventure
You’ll be catching a scenic early morning flight to the trekking town of Lukla and setting off on an epic adventure through the mountainous Himalayan region. Today's trek takes you across a series of suspension bridges and through rugged forests before you finish up in the village of Phakding, where you’ll be spending the night in a local tea house. 

Rise with the sun the next morning and fill up on a hearty breakfast, before heading out on today's trek through picturesque villages, before you catch your first glimpse of Mount Everest itself – a truly indescribable feeling! Then it’ll be time to bed down for the night as you stay in the town of Namche Bazaar.

Day six of the trip is the time for acclimatization as you spend the day at Namche Bazaar – a vital part of any trek up to the high altitudes in this region. Spend time exploring the town’s quaint market, or if you feel like moving your feet a little more, you can take a short trek up to Chhorkung to enjoy some fantastic mountain views.

Begin the next day’s leg of your trailblazing trek in the early hours, following the steep, mountainous trails, complete with extensive Himalayan views. Stop off at a remote Buddhist monastery en route before continuing on to Deboche for the night. Settling in at 3,820m, you’ll be starting to feel on top of the world!

One day's further ascent beckons as you carry on up through thick rural forests to Tengboche where you can enjoy exceptional views of the glistening Thamserku-Kangtega glacier.

Day nine of the trip then marks the beginning of your descent back down the mountain. You’ll be carefully winding your way back down to the blissful nirvana of Jorsale, where you'll be tucking in for the evening ahead of the final day on this memorable journey. As you make your way over easier terrain back to Lukla the next day, pop into the many local monasteries en route for a taste of the deep spirituality in this part of Nepal. 

11
Kathmandu
City
Catch a scenic flight back to Kathmandu this morning as you sail back over snow-capped mountains in Nepal’s capital. Back in Kathmandu, enjoy a well-deserved afternoon at leisure to rest weary feet back at the Kathmandu Guest House. Perhaps indulge in a spa treatment, taste some ‘momos’ or local steamed dumplings, or if you’re up for some exploration, head to the aptly named Monkey Temple for a slice of culture and some epic views over the city.

12
Pokhara
City
Today, the stunning city of Pokhara awaits. You’ll catch a flight and head straight to the comforts of the Temple Tree Resort located right by Phewa Lake. Then it’s off to enjoy the highlights of Pokhara with a local guide, for views of the captivating Annapurna mountains and a visit to the World Peace Pagoda and International Mountain Museum. Spend the afternoon strolling along the striking lakefront, and for some extra relaxation time, take a boat out on these calming waters.

13
Seti River
Activity and Adventure
Day thirteen brings even more adventure. Setting off from Pokhara to Damauli on a voyage of discovery, you’ll get to race down flumes of white-water rapids on an exciting rafting experience. Whiz through stunning riverbank scenery, slipping downstream to the wonders of the Seti River Camp. This private and secluded piece of land is only accessible by boat and offers safari tents for an overnight experience that you’ll never forget!

14-15
Chitwan National Park
Wildlife
You’ll wake bright and early, setting off from the camp and continuing downstream for a further few hours, before heading for the natural wildlife of Chitwan National Park. A place where rhinos roam and crocodiles lurk in murky waters, this area of conversation provides activities and excursions galore. Jump on board a thrilling jungle jeep ride or set off on a nature walk in order to explore the lush depths of the park.

For some well-deserved sleep after each day of animal spotting and excursions in the park, settle into the authentic Tiger Tops Tharu Lodge. 

16-17
Kathmandu
City
After a morning transfer for a flight back to Kathmandu airport, you’ll be whisked back to the prayer flag lined streets of Thamel for your final day and night in Nepal’s unique landscape. You can choose to feast on a delicious meal of local Newari dishes or pick up some unusual handcrafted gifts for your loved ones. Board a flight home the next day, after the most unforgettable trip.

 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc