07 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

首選包裹有效期–6/7天


第一天:機場-COLOMBO

艾登·斯彭斯旅行代表會見並協助抵達機場

從機場轉移到科倫坡

在酒店過夜


第2天:COLOMBO-PINNAWALA-KANDY

酒店早餐

從科倫坡轉移到品納維拉

當您進入佔地25英畝的椰子園時,親眼目睹小像被奶瓶餵養或四處走動不會對您造成任何傷害,不要感到驚訝。從1975年開始在Pinnawala Elephant Orphanage照顧這些溫柔的巨人-孤兒,有時是三足動物,是一種真誠的觀察。迄今為止,這裡已有20多頭小牛出生,令人驚訝的是,過去幾十年來它的一些囚犯甚至見到了他們的孫子!

從品納維拉到康提

康提(Kandy)是世界遺產和斯里蘭卡國王的最後皇家首都,最後一次由國王Sri Wickrama Rajasinghe統治-在1815年被英國統治之前,它在世界各地的遊客心中創造了一系列文化,歷史和遺產地球。體驗雕刻在其皇冠上的古老康提遺遺,這是佛陀聖牙遺蹟的殿堂。漫步在這個小湖邊小鎮上-坐落在迷霧籠罩的群山之中-康提市中心-匯集了最新和世界一流的品牌,集市,一個手工藝品中心以及一個寶石博物館和寶石博物館。當您滑過康提市場的新鮮水果和蔬菜時。踩著傳統音樂的節奏和鼓點,通過文化表演放大您的夜晚,增強斯里蘭卡豐富多樣而充滿活力的文化。

在酒店過夜

第3天:康提-茶園-努瓦拉埃利耶-哈加拉-努瓦拉埃利耶

酒店早餐

從康提轉移到茶園

斯里蘭卡,茶和旅遊是不可分割的詞。遊覽以迷霧籠罩的寒冷山丘為傲的終極茶之旅,那裡覆蓋著鬱鬱蔥蔥的茶園綠毯。或者只是走進一家加工著名的錫蘭茶品牌的茶廠,以觀察至今仍然活著的豐富傳統。當您觀察到機器的嘶嘶聲和晃動聲,吸入這些設備產生的天堂般的氣味時,請確保在完美混合的一杯純錫蘭茶中結束一天的生活。

從茶園轉移到努沃勒埃利耶

朦朧的陡峭道路,在涼爽的氣候下,蜿蜒穿過鬱鬱蔥蔥的茶樹綠色毯子,提醒遊客,它們位於著名的英國殖民靜修處努沃勒埃利耶(Nuwara Eliya)的範圍內。受英國鄉村氛圍的熏陶,這座曾經由英國和蘇格蘭種植園主掌管的光明之城仍然散佈著殖民地的平房,樹籬和世界上最好的18洞高爾夫球場之一。穿過綠草和紅磚砌成的牆壁,應該可以欣賞到熱鬧的鄉村小村莊的壯麗景色。穿越無盡的瀑布刺穿的小山國家的綠色山谷,並穿上鮮豔的紗麗,點綴著茶tea。或租一輛自行車,沿著格雷戈里湖水濺到的河岸平緩地騎行。

從努沃勒埃利耶轉移到漢卡拉

位於羅摩衍那史詩片中的Ravana遊樂花園-Hakgala,今天向所有鮮花愛好者大喊。由於涼爽的溫帶氣候,所有這些溫暖的外套和手套都會在Hakgala發揮作用。聆聽神哈努曼神廟上山的鐘聲,這是拉瑪和西塔史詩般故事的有效證據。無論是4月的溫暖還是12月的寒冷,Hakgala的確是所有年齡段的幸福,擁有各種玫瑰,蘭花和香料。

從Hakgala轉移到Nuwara Eliya

在酒店過夜

第四天:努瓦拉·埃利亞-本托特

酒店早餐

從努沃勒埃利耶轉移到本托特

在酒店過夜


第五天:本托特-加勒-巴拉蒂亞-科斯達-本托特

酒店早餐

從本托特轉移到加勒

史詩般的南部首都加勒(Galle)是傳統荷蘭建築與熱帶環境交彙的交匯處,營造出美麗的生動氛圍。漫步在荷蘭人困擾的街道上,聆聽木製禮堂門的吱吱作響的聲音,觀察歐洲建築如何與當今的南亞傳統融合在一起,在全球範圍內氾濫文化愛好者。至今仍保存著其原始的城牆和堡壘,展示了保存了超過3 1/2個世紀的遺產。在堡壘內順時針行走,觀察帶有英國徽章的“老門”。 Zwart堡壘是舊大門的側面,Zwart堡壘是所有堡壘中最古老的堡壘,而燈塔則屹立在18英尺高的烏得勒支角堡壘旁。這種荷蘭的幸福塗滿了街道,街道呈矩形網格狀分佈,並被帶有荷蘭殖民風格陽台的房屋所刺穿。跳入荷蘭醫院購物中心,沉迷於各種紀念品中。然而,它的標誌是一個現實,荷蘭要塞仍然是一個工作社區,它通常是嗡嗡作響的行政辦公室,法院大樓,商業建築,教堂和南方人,而其街道經常擁擠著建築極樂世界加勒!

從加勒轉移到巴拉皮蒂亞

您可以在Balapitiya坐下來觀察太陽和陽光下生態與文化的融合!穿過瑪拉河(Balapitiya的生命線)的清澈的水,然後朝著小島Kotu Duwa進發,該島上有一座可追溯至古代僧伽羅國王的寺廟。或者,沿著穿越馬都河的陰暗紅樹林隧道航行-隱藏著生態寶藏-見證這個生物多樣性熱點的寧靜,那裡有爬行動物,軟體動物和70多種淡水魚。如今,該地區-島上的鄉村民俗觀察力很強-不僅擁有大量的肉桂種植園,而且還擁有優良的“魚修腳中心”-這是最有力和最新的複興技術之一。除了這些便利設施之外,Balapitiya在觀鳥者的心目中也已成為家喻戶曉的名字,可確保提供激動人心的海上體驗。

從巴拉皮蒂亞(Balapitiya)前往科斯哥達(Kosgoda)

在本地和國際志願者中爭奪“海龜的清酒”在科斯哥達很常見。這個生機勃勃的旅遊勝地位於斯里蘭卡南部沿海一帶,除了傳統的漁業和肉桂種植業外,後來得到了野生動物保護協會的認可,該協會在該地區開展了一項“海龜養護項目”,該項目如今規模巨大。 。間接地,這已經成為鰭狀肢和貝殼愛好者的水坑!

從科斯哥達轉移到本托特

在酒店過夜

第六天:本托特-科隆

酒店早餐

從本托特轉移到科倫坡

蓬勃發展的大都市科倫坡(Colombo)位於西部,不僅是該國的商業首都,還是推動科倫坡城市化發展努力側翼的渦輪機,其發電量佔國民生產總值的50%以上。參觀賽馬場,科倫坡港口城市,佩塔市場,紅色清真寺。浮動市場,BMICH,商場,獨立廣場,荷蘭醫院,Ganagarama寺,Navam Mawatha,科倫坡市中心,Nelum Pokuna,Vihara Mahadevi公園。

在酒店過夜


第七天:科羅拉多-機場

酒店早餐

從科倫坡轉移到機場出發

-旅遊結束-


內含物

在床和早餐基礎上的標準客房住宿
按照行程乘坐空調車運輸
英文司機服務
按照計劃進行所有觀光

排除事項

整個行程中的飲料午餐和晚餐
上述觀光景點的入場費和票價
與機票相關的任何事情。
個人性質的費用。
提示和搬運
上面未指定的任何其他服務。

以上價格為淨價,包括所有政府稅
如果政府更改稅收政策,這些稅率如有更改,恕不另行通知。
以上酒店視情況而定

其他條件

可能會提供可選的短途旅行和其他服務,我們將為此額外收費。

參觀野生動物園的風險由客戶自行承擔。
可用的Safari車輛(無空調)是非常基本的,具有基本的保險範圍(與用於旅行的車輛相比並不全面)。

VISAS:請注意,2012年1月1日以後到達斯里蘭卡的所有客戶,所有客戶都將登錄網站並在到達之前獲得簽證。政府已通知所有申請將在24小時內處理,並且可以在以下時間付款通過信用卡在線。
有關詳細信息,請訪問網站www.eta.gov.lk

取消政策

45天以內-100%的取消費用。
取消政策將適用於釋放期之後的任何房間減少。


酒店規則與規定

所有酒店的正式入住時間為1200小時-1400小時(視酒店而定)。
所有酒店的正式退房時間為1100小時。
酒店登記入住/退房時間是固定的,除非付款,否則無法保證提早/延遲辦理入住/退房。


禁止使用酒精

請注意,在宗教節日期間,酒店和餐廳的公共場所將不提供酒精飲料。

特殊房間要求

如有特殊要求,例如:房間位置,連通房/相鄰房,雙人/雙床房,吸煙房和非吸煙房等是選擇假期的重要因素,請在預訂時告知我們。我們會將您的要求轉交給酒店,但不能保證會得到滿足。

服裝

前往宗教場所時,男女遊客都必須穿著適當的衣服來遮蓋身體,短褲和無袖上衣是不可接受的。所有宗教場所,尤其是阿努拉德普勒聖地的菩提樹和佛塔,以及康提的牙齒聖殿,都嚴格遵守這一規定。

進入帶有宗教古蹟的建築物和場所時,遊客應脫掉帽子,帽子,鞋子和拖鞋。這些地方大多數都在入口處設有安全設施,供遊客以很少的費用就可以留下鞋子和拖鞋。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

07 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Preferred duration of a package –6/7 days 

 

 

 

 


DAY 1: AIRPORT - COLOMBO 

    Meet and assist on arrival at Airport by Aitken Spence Travels Representative

    Transfer from Airport to Colombo

    Overnight Stay at Hotel 


DAY 2:    COLOMBO - PINNAWALA - KANDY 

    Breakfast at Hotel 

    Transfer from Colombo  to Pinnawala

As you enter the 25-acre coconut property, do not be surprised to witness baby elephants being bottle-fed or moving around freely causing absolutely no harm to anyone. It is rightly a sincere sight to observe how these gentle giants - orphaned and sometimes three-legged - are taken care of since 1975 at Pinnawala Elephant Orphanage. Up to date, over 20 calves have been born here, and it is surprising to hear that some of its inmates have even seen their grandchildren during the past few decades! 

Transfer from Pinnawala to Kandy

Last ruled by King Sri Wickrama Rajasinghe - before it was brought under British rule in 1815, Kandy - the World Heritage Site & last royal capital of Sri Lankan kings - crafts an array of culture, history, and heritage in the minds of visitors across the globe. Experience an ancient Kandyan legacy engraved around its crown jewel, the temple of the sacred tooth relic of Lord Buddha. A stroll across this small lakeside town - cradled among the misty hills - will feature the Kandy City Centre - bundled with latest and world-class brands, bazaar, an arts & crafts center, as well as a gem museum & lapidary.walk in color as you glide through fresh fruits and vegetables in the Kandy market. Fine tube your evening by stepping to the beat of traditional music & drumming amplified by a cultural show enhancing the rich and vibrant culture of the Wonder of Asia, Sri Lanka. 

    Overnight Stay at Hotel

 

 

DAY 3:    KANDY - TEA PLANTATION - NUWARA ELIYA - HAKGALA - NUWARA ELIYA 

    Breakfast at Hotel 

    Transfer from Kandy to Tea Plantation

Sri Lanka, Tea, and Tourism are words which cannot be separated. Take a tour to the cold & misty hills that take pride of an ultimate tea tour, covering lush green blankets of tea plantations. Or just step into a tea factory processing the prestigious brand of Ceylon Tea, to observe a rich tradition kept alive up to date. As you observe the hissing and swishing of machines, inhaling the heavenly scent arising from these facilities, make sure to end your day in style over a perfectly blended cup of pure Ceylon Tea.

    Transfer from Tea Plantation to Nuwara Eliya

Misty steep roads, twisting through lush green blankets of tea bushes in a cool climate, remind visitors that they are within the range of the renowned British colonial retreat, Nuwara Eliya. Augmented by an English countryside atmosphere, the city of light - once governed by English & Scottish planters - is still studded with colonial bungalows, hedgerows & one of the finest 18-hole golf courses in the world. A hike through the green grass and red-brick walls should present breathtaking views of a buzzing countryside hamlet. Drive through green valleys of the hill country pierced by endless waterfalls & dotted by tea pluckers draped in bright-colored saris. Or rent a bike for a gentle ride along the banks splashed by the waters of Lake Gregory.

    Transfer from Nuwara Eliya to Hakgala

The pleasure garden of Ravana - in the Ramayana epic - Hakgala, today shouts out to all lovers of flowers. It's all warm jackets and gloves that come to play at Hakgala due to its cool temperate climate. Listen to the bells clinging uphill from God Hanuman Temple which proves valid evidence of the epic tale of Rama & Sita. Whether it is the warm April or the cold December, overall Hakgala truly is a bliss for all ages with an extensive variety of roses, orchids, and spices.

Transfer from Hakgala to Nuwara Eliya

    Overnight Stay at Hotel 
    
DAY 4  :    NUWARA ELIYA - BENTOTA 

    Breakfast at Hotel 

    Transfer from Nuwara Eliya to Bentota

    Overnight Stay at Hotel 


DAY 5  :    BENTOTA - GALLE - BALAPITIYA - KOSGODA - BENTOTA 

    Breakfast at Hotel 

    Transfer from Bentota to Galle
    
Galle, the epic Southern capital, is the intersection where classic Dutch architecture meets a tropical setting creating a vivid atmosphere in beauty. Walk the Dutch-haunted streets listening to the creaks of wooden saloon doors and observe how European architecture mingles with South Asian traditions today flooding cultural enthusiasts on a global scale. Its original ramparts and bastions preserved up to date showcase evidence of a heritage preserved for more than 3 1/2 centuries. Walk clockwise within the fort to observe the 'old gate' carrying the British coat of arms. Flanking the old gate is the Zwart bastion - the oldest of all - and the lighthouse standing 18 feet in its glory next to the Point Utrecht Bastion. This Dutch bliss is painted with streets that spread in a rectangular grid pattern pierced with houses carrying Dutch colonial style verandas. Hop into the Dutch Hospital Shopping Complex to be mesmerized by an array of souvenir selections. However, its hallmark stands a reality where the Dutch fort remains a working community with its usual buzz of administrative offices, court complex, commercial buildings, churches and Southern folks frequenting its streets bracing the air of the Elysium of architecture, Galle!

    Transfer from Galle to Balapitiya

Balapitiya is where one could just sit back and observe how ecology and culture combine under the sun! Cut through the clear water of Madu River - a lifeline of Balapitiya - and head towards Kotu Duwa, the small island housing a temple that dates back to ancient Sinhalese kings. Or, sail through tunnels of shady mangroves swaying alongside Madu River - hiding an ecological treasure - to witness the tranquility of this bio-diversity hot spot which boasts of reptiles, mollusks and over 70 species of freshwater fish. Today the region - which is strong in observing rural folklife on the island - does not only boast of cinnamon plantations in abundance but also has a fine 'fish pedicure center' - one of the most potent & latest rejuvenation techniques. Apart from these amenities, Balapitiya has also become a household name in the minds of bird watchers ensuring a thrilling offshore experience.

    Transfer from Balapitiya to Kosgoda

Both locals and international volunteers battling it out for ''Sea Turtles' Sake'' is a common sight at Kosgoda. This vibrant tourist destination sitting calm along the Southern coast of Sri Lanka - apart from its traditional industries of fisheries and cinnamon cultivation - was later recognized by the Wildlife Protection Society who studded the region with a Sea Turtle Conservation Project which operates on a formidable scale today. Indirectly, this has become a watering hole of flipper & shell enthusiasts!

    Transfer from Kosgoda to Bentota

    Overnight Stay at Hotel 

 

 

 

 

DAY 6:    BENTOTA - COLOMBO 

    Breakfast at Hotel 

    Transfer from Bentota to Colombo

The throbbing metropolis, Colombo - located in the West - is not only the country's commercial capital but also the turbine that impels above 50% of the national GDP flanking Colombo's fancy urban development effort. Visit the Race Course, Colombo Port City, Pettah Market, Red Mosque. Floating Market, BMICH, Arcade, Independence Square, Dutch Hospital, Ganagarama temple, Navam Mawatha, Colombo City Center, Nelum Pokuna, Vihara Mahadevi Park. 

    Overnight Stay at Hotel 


DAY 7:    COLOMBO - AIRPORT 

    Breakfast at Hotel 

    Transfer from Colombo to Airport for departure

 

- END OF TOUR -


INCLUSIONS

Accommodation in standard rooms on Bed & Breakfast Basis
Transportation by A/C Vehicle as per the Itinerary
Service of English Speaking Chauffeur Guide
All sightseeing as per program

EXCLUSIONS

Beverages Lunch & Dinner throughout the tour
Any entrance fees & fares to the above-mentioned sightseeing places
Anything is relevant to Air Ticketing.
Expenses of a personal nature.
Tips and Porterage
Any other services not specified above.

The above rates are net and include all government taxes
These rates are subject to change without prior notice in the event the government changes the tax policy.
Above mentioned hotels are subject to availability

OTHER CONDITIONS

Optional excursions and additional services could be provided for which we will charge additionally.

Visits to wildlife parks will be at client's own risk.
Safari vehicles (none air-conditioned) available are very basic with basic insurance cover (not comprehensive as in the case of vehicles used for tours).

VISAS: Please note all clients will have log into the website and obtain the visas prior to arrival for all clients arriving in Sri Lanka after 1st January 2012. The government has informed that all applications will be processed within 24 hours and payment can be made on-line by credit card.
The details are available at the website www.eta.gov.lk

CANCELLATION POLICY

45 days or less - 100% cancellation charge.
The cancellation policy will be applicable to any reduction of rooms after the release period.

 

 


HOTEL RULES AND REGULATIONS

The official check-in time at all hotels will be 1200hrs - 1400 hrs (depend on the hotel).
The official check-out time at all hotels will be 1100hrs.
Hotel Check-in/Check out times are fixed and there is no guarantee for early/late check-in /out unless paid for. 

 
PROHIBITION OF ALCOHOL

Please note alcohol will not be served in public areas in hotels and restaurants during religious holidays.

SPECIAL ROOM REQUESTS

Where Special Requests E.g.: Room locations, Interconnecting /Adjacent rooms, Double/Twin beds, Smoking rooms & non-smoking rooms etc are an important factor in the choice of holiday, please advise us when the booking is made. We will pass on your request to the hotel but cannot guarantee that it will be accommodated.

ATTIRE

Visitors of both genders have to wear decent clothing to cover the body appropriately when visiting religious places and shorts and sleeveless tops are not acceptable. This rule is strictly adhered to at all religious sites especially the Sacred Bo Tree and Stupas in Anuradhapura and the Temple of the Tooth in Kandy.

Visitors should remove hats, caps, shoes, and slippers when entering buildings and sites with religious monuments. Most of these places have a secure facility at the entrance for visitors to leave behind shoes and slippers for a very small fee.

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc