14 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

日落之旅-14天旅行
行程


1-2
尼甘布
海灘
您已經說“我願意” –現在是時候開始在斯里蘭卡周圍令人興奮而浪漫的蜜月了。到達機場後,您會受到歡迎,然後被送往您的酒店,尼甘布的Jetwing Sea。躺在海邊,或在nt廢的屋頂水療中心放鬆身心。明天您將進入斯里蘭卡的心臟地帶,所以在冒險真正開始之前,請打開一瓶泡泡並享受一些停機時間。

3
康提
一般旅遊
現在,您將告別海灘,然後前往康提市。途中,您將參觀Peradeniya皇家植物園。花園始建於1821年,旨在測試新植物並使其適應環境變化,並且僅適用於Kandyan皇室使用。如今,它們向所有人開放,抓住您所愛的人,漫步在棕櫚樹成蔭的大街上,驚嘆於精美的蘭花,並檢出40m高的緬甸緬甸竹。為了獲得更悠閒的體驗,請租用高爾夫球車探索花園。之後,您將進入Mountbatten Bungalow,這是一座迷人的維多利亞式小木屋,坐落在康提附近的山丘上。倒一杯酒,與新婚夫婦在爐火旁依sn在一起,一起欣賞鄉村美景。

4-5
埃拉
活動與冒險
早餐後,您將乘坐斯里蘭卡標誌性的藍色火車,沿著傳統小徑,並穿過茶園,山丘和森林。這是欣賞希爾鄉村的絕妙方式。您將在斯里蘭卡最高的城市努沃勒埃利耶(Nuwara Eliya)下船,這座城市的外觀看起來像是一個典型的英國村莊,配有磚砌外牆和郵局。您將在標誌性的Hill俱樂部享用午餐,該俱樂部是由英國咖啡種植者於1876年首次成立的傳統紳士俱樂部。從這裡一直到風景秀麗的山區小鎮Ella。在一個晴朗的夜晚,您可以看到通往大貝斯燈塔的所有路線。入住了您神話般的酒店後,98英畝酒店-一座高蹺的獨特村莊,坐落在森林山丘上,在鎮上的餐館,咖啡館和酒吧中度過了一整夜。

睡個好覺,第二天早晨,您會變得明亮而早,爬上海拔1141m的小亞當峰。整個早晨,您將經過風景秀麗的茶園和郁鬱蔥蔥的鄉村,然後到達山頂,欣賞斯里蘭卡南部的全景。現在,這是度蜜月自拍照的地方!下午晚些時候,到了九拱橋。它是斯里蘭卡保存最完好的殖民時期建築之一,經常與蘇格蘭哈利·波特(Harry Potter)的名聲相提並論。

6-7
加爾大谷國家公園
野生動物
想發現一些游泳象嗎?好吧,今天是您的一天,因為您將前往加奧亞國家公園。 Gal Oya是斯里蘭卡鮮為人知的公園之一,還以葉猴,獼猴,野豬,水牛,豹子,懶惰熊和三種鹿而聞名。在此逗留期間,您將留在Gal Oya Lodge,這是一家與本地Vedda Tribe相鄰的精品生態旅館。在您的第一個晚上,前往斯里蘭卡最大的水庫-Senanayake Samudra上的遊船之旅。尋找尋找從島到島游泳的標誌性大象。

第二天是一整天的野生動物園。您將被帶到國家公園茂密的森林中尋找著名的野生動植物。飢餓襲來時,您可以在國家公園中央度過浪漫的野餐,兩人野餐。

8-11
帕西庫達
海灘
離開茂密的森林,前往斯里蘭卡的東海岸尋找海灘。在Pasikuda的Maalu Maalu Resort&Spa住了三天。抵達後,雙方都將享受免費按摩,以幫助您放鬆到海濱生活。

在這裡,所有的浪漫都帶有刺激性。在您住宿期間,您將在海灘上享受浪漫的燭光海鮮晚餐。您將乘坐帆船遊艇進行日落巡遊,欣賞原始的海岸線,然後跳下來暢遊一番。如果您想撥打冒險電話,您可能還想安排潛水,浮潛,噴氣滑雪或帆板運動。另外,您也可以探索周圍的村莊或去拜蒂克洛市(Batticaloa)觀光。

12-14
錫吉里亞
活動與冒險
在沙灘上放鬆了幾天之後,它又回到了斯里蘭卡的心臟地帶–錫吉里亞。您將入住Aliya Resort,在這兩家酒店都將享受免費按摩,為您下一次大冒險做好準備。第二天,您將前往攀登獅子岩,這是一座古老的岩石堡壘,位於純粹的岩石之上。儘早去消暑,減少人潮。這是艱難的攀登,但是一路上,您將獲得園景水上花園和精美雕刻的回報。在頂部,您可以探索被認為是卡薩帕王國中心的古代遺址。從頂部觀看時,您的下顎會下降。

下午,您將乘傳統的平底獨木舟“獨木舟”探索湖泊。滑過森林,在船上享用浪漫的野餐午餐,尋找野生動植物和美食。下午的剩餘時間是您自己想花的時間。您可以安排遊覽波隆納魯瓦古都Ritigala山或Dambulla洞廟。傍晚,您將在令人印象深刻的無邊泳池中享受最後的僻靜浪漫晚餐。

在第14天,該和斯里蘭卡道別了,然後去機場乘飛機回家,帶上您的蜜月回憶。

14 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Sunset Sojourn - a 14-day trip
ITINERARY


1-2
Negombo
Beach
You’ve said “I do” – now it’s time to head off on your exciting and romantic honeymoon around Sri Lanka. After arriving at the airport, you’ll be greeted and whisked off to your hotel, Jetwing Sea in Negombo. Lap up the beachside location or treat yourselves in the decadent rooftop spa. Tomorrow you’re heading into the heart of Sri Lanka, so crack open a bottle of bubbles and enjoy some downtime before the adventure truly begins.

 

3
Kandy
General Tour
For now, you’ll bid the beach farewell and head into the city of Kandy. On the way, you’ll visit the Royal Botanical Garden of Peradeniya. Created in 1821, the gardens were built to test and acclimatize new plants and were strictly for Kandyan royalty only. Today, they are open for everybody to enjoy so grab your loved one and wander the palm-lined avenue, marvel at the fine collection of orchids and check out the mighty 40m high Burma bamboo. For an even more leisurely experience, hire a golf cart to explore the gardens. Afterward, you’ll check into Mountbatten Bungalow, a charming Victorian-style chalet perched on the hills near Kandy. Pour a glass of wine and snuggle up by the fire with your new husband or wife and soak up the countryside views together.

4-5
Ella
Activity and Adventure
After breakfast, you'll travel by Sri Lanka's iconic blue train along traditional tracks and through tea plantations, hills, and forests. It's a fantastic way to admire the Hill Country. You'll disembark in Nuwara Eliya, the highest town in Sri Lanka, built to look like a typical English village complete with brick facades and a post office. You'll enjoy lunch at the iconic Hill Club, a traditional gentleman's club first established by British coffee planters in 1876. From here it's on to Ella, a little mountain town with big views. On a clear night, you can see all the way to the Great Basses lighthouse. After checking into your fabulous hotel, 98 Acres Hotel - a unique village of houses on stilts, perched on the side of a forested hill, spend the evening unwinding at the town's collection of restaurants, cafes, and bars.

Get a good night’s rest, as the next morning, you'll be up bright and early to climb Little Adam's Peak, a mountain 1141m above sea level. Throughout the morning you'll walk past scenic tea plantations and lush countryside before arriving at the summit with its panoramic views across the south of Sri Lanka. Now that's a spot for a honeymoon selfie! Later in the afternoon, it's on to Nine Arch Bridge. One of the best-preserved examples of colonial-era construction in Sri Lanka, it regularly enjoys comparisons to Glenfinnan Viaduct in Scotland of Harry Potter fame.

6-7
Gal Oya National Park
Wildlife
Fancy spotting some swimming elephants? Well, today is your day, as you're off to Gal Oya National Park. One of Sri Lanka's lesser-known parks, Gal Oya is also renowned for langurs, macaques, wild boar, water buffalo, leopards, sloth bears and three types of deer. During your time here, you will stay at Gal Oya Lodge, a boutique eco-lodge with the native Vedda Tribe as neighbors. On your first evening, head out on a boat safari on Senanayake Samudra, Sri Lanka’s largest reservoir. Look out for the iconic elephants swimming from island to island in search of food.

The next day is an all-day safari. You’ll be driven around the lush forest of the national park in search of the eminent wildlife. When hunger strikes, tuck into your romantic picnic for two in the middle of the national park.

8-11
Pasikuda
Beach
Leave the dense forest behind and head to Sri Lanka's east coast in search of the beach. For three days, Maalu Maalu Resort & Spa in Pasikuda will be home. Upon arrival, you'll both enjoy a complimentary massage to help you unwind into beachside living.

Here, it’s all about the romance with a side of thrills. During your stay, you will enjoy a romantic candlelit seafood dinner on the beach. You’ll take a sunset cruise on a sailing yacht to admire the pristine coastline and jump off for a refreshing swim. You might also like to arrange scuba diving, snorkeling, jet skiing or windsurfing if you want to dial-up the adventure. Alternatively, explore the surrounding villages or take a trip to the city of Batticaloa.

12-14
Sigiriya
Activity and Adventure
After several days of relaxing on the beach, it's back into the heart of Sri Lanka – Sigiriya. You'll check into the Aliya Resort, where you'll both enjoy a complimentary massage to prepare you for the next big adventure. The following day you'll head out to climb Lion's Rock, an ancient rock fortress atop a sheer rock. Go as early as possible to beat the heat and enjoy fewer crowds. It's a tough climb, but along the way, you'll be rewarded with landscaped water gardens and intricate carvings. At the top you can explore the ancient ruins, thought to have been the center of the kingdom of Kassapa. And the views from the top will make your jaw drop.

In the afternoon you'll explore a lake by 'pirogue', a traditional flat-bottomed canoe. Glide through forests, looking out for wildlife and feast on a romantic picnic lunch on board. The remainder of the afternoon is yours to spend as you like. You could arrange a visit to Ritigala Mountain, the ancient capital of Polonnaruwa or Dambulla Cave Temple. In the evening you'll enjoy a final secluded romantic dinner by the impressive infinity pool.

On Day 14 it's time to say goodbye to Sri Lanka and head to the airport to fly home, taking your honeymoon memories with you.
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc