12 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

微笑之地
行程
1-3
清邁
遊覽
當您降落在Chaing Mai的機場時,您的冒險便開始了,Chaing Mai是一座歷史名城,被泰國北部的迷霧山脈環繞。您將入住羅望子鄉村精品酒店,第一天免費為您探索周圍的環境。也許您會決定瀏覽商店和市場,那裡到處都是美麗的小飾品,手工藝品和當地工匠製作的布料。或者,您可能會沉迷於一些傳統的泰國北部美食-最受喜愛的菜餚之一是khao soi,這是一種類似湯的美味菜餚,配以油炸的酥脆麵條。

在第3天,我們組織了半天的城市遊覽,您將有機會探索這座古城,這座古城的城牆正在搖搖欲墜,古樸與現代建築融為一體。遊覽在下午晚些時候進行,因此,這是一個瞥見被褪色的陽光照亮的閃閃發光的塔尖的絕佳時機。您將步入這座城市最神聖的建築之一,Wat Suan Dok,裡面到處都是虔誠的當地人,還有在王室成員被埋葬的陵墓中致敬的人。我們的指南將隨時教給您所有有關泰國佛教徒的信仰和傳統的知識。離開Wat Suan Dok後,您將驅車上山,然後沿著蜿蜒的台階爬到Wat Phra That Doi Suthep寺,這是泰國北部最受尊敬的寺廟之一,據說可容納佛陀遺物。當您爬上這座14世紀神廟的台階時,您將可以欣賞到納迦或蛇的精美雕刻,一旦登頂,您將獲得下面這座城市的壯麗景色。

在日落之前,您的精神之旅將繼續進行,直到您拜訪素貼山的和尚,他們將為您帶來健康和吉祥的祝福。然後,您將有幸親眼目睹他們晚上的吟唱,一次神奇的體驗以及一種和平的方式來結束一天的探索。

4-5
清邁
活動與冒險+野生動物
行程的第四天,您將冒險遠離城市的喧囂,在茵他儂國家公園(Doi Inthanon National Park)消磨時光,那裡是茂密的森林和瀑布,環繞著泰國最高的山脈。您進入公園的旅程始於遠足到卡倫山部落村莊,在那裡您將遇到當地人,這些人將向您展示他們的傳統生活方式和獨特文化。我們還將帶您在山腰上看到咖啡種植園,然後再深入森林,在那裡您可能會發現公園的一些本地野生動植物,從長臂猿到鹿以及超過350種鳥類。

您的遠足將在整個公園中最令人嘆為觀止的景點之一Wachiratharn Waterfall結束。當您觀看令人驚嘆的70m眼鏡墜入其底部的淺水池時,您可以休息和放鬆,享受美麗的環境,然後在傍晚回到市區短暫的旅程。第二天,我們將把您帶到Rabeang Pasak樹屋度假村,在那裡您將住在清邁北部柚木樹林中獨特的木結構中。

早晨,您將騎自行車遊覽該地區,參觀叢林深處的洞穴,在那裡您會看到蝙蝠高高掛在脊椎上的刺痛景像以及石筍和鍾乳石的獨特構造。您還將參觀Pasak Ngam湖和風景如畫的紅沙區。您可以在一天的餘下時間裡探索,也許可以出去遊覽溪流和瀑布,或者只是放鬆身心並欣賞周圍環境的美麗與寧靜。

6-7
曼谷
旅遊+城市
行程的第六天是從森林中輕鬆漫步開始,然後前往清邁機場,乘飛機飛往曼谷。我們友好的嚮導將指導您抵達曼谷里瓦蘇里亞酒店,歡迎您抵達曼谷素萬那普機場。您將在曼谷度過一個夜晚,也許會在熱鬧而豐富多彩的夜市品嚐一些該市著名的街頭美食。

經過一夜安眠,第二天一大早該起床遊覽這座城市。這是您一次機會前往繁忙的街道之外,並體驗泰國首都更真實的一面,從而接近住在這裡的人們的傳統和生活方式。您將像當地人一樣開始新的一天,乘坐乘坐該市著名的Skytrain-無疑是最快捷的出行方式,當地人和遊客都在使用。您將在強大的湄南河(Chao Phraya River)附近下船,該河一直蜿蜒穿過這座城市,經過古老的寺廟和現代建築。我們組織了乘船遊覽,您將看到這些令人驚嘆的景象,包括沿河邊緣棲息的高蹺上的著名房屋。乘船將帶您到達全泰國最具標誌性的景點之一,臥佛寺。由於它的巨型佛像似乎幾乎無法容納到建築物中,因此它也被稱為臥佛寺–高15米,長46米,被金色覆蓋。這可能是聖殿的引人注目的景點,但絕不是所有的景點。寺廟中存儲著大量的佛像,您會看到成排的行列,上面有來自泰國各地的數百個金色雕像,還有精美的壁畫和銘文,使您對這個深深的精神國家有著迷人的見識。在臥佛寺旁邊,您會發現大皇宮,這座美麗的建築群自1782年以來一直是暹羅國王的官方所在地。它由許多不同的結構組成,大廳和涼亭環繞著風景如畫的花園和庭院。

您將在整個上午的時間裡探索這個非凡的景點,了解該國的傳統和悠久的皇室歷史。

8-12
拷叻
海灘
第二天,是時候告別曼谷,然後返回機場,向南飛往普吉島的短途航班,在那裡您將被轉移到下一個目的地-寇立。離開繁忙的城市之後,您將在這裡徹底改變自己的步調,一天中的其餘時間可以自由地在這個田園詩般的度假勝地度過。您將待在邦薩克村(Bangsak Village)豪華海濱度假勝地,在忙碌了一天的觀光和探索後,您可以在那裡休息和放鬆。如果您在冬季或春季訪問泰國,那麼在旅行的第9天我們將提供可選的浮潛之旅。

在酒店享用早餐後,您將乘坐快艇前往斯米蘭群島,這是一個受保護的海洋國家公園,在安達曼海中佔地12,000公頃。這些獨特的島嶼由花崗岩製成,是五彩繽紛的珊瑚和成千上萬種魚類的家園,即使在淺水區也可以輕鬆看到許多最美麗的景點。如果您足夠幸運,您甚至可能會看到一些生活在這些湛藍的海水中的海龜!

第二天免費供您遊覽度假村,這是漫步在茂密的森林丘陵環繞的白色沙灘上的絕佳機會。有很多當地餐廳,您可以在這裡品嚐美食,也可以選擇租一輛自行車參加許多可用的自行車旅行。這是查看寇立(Khao Lak)周圍鄉村和山區風光的絕妙方法,因此請務必帶上相機!

在您訪問的最後一天,您將在早上轉機到普吉島機場之前準備一整天,以準備繼續飛行。您在泰國的時間可能已經結束,但是您將回到家中,留下難以忘懷的回憶,與家人和朋友分享。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

12 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Land of Smiles
ITINERARY
1-3
Chiang Mai
Tour
Your adventure begins when you touch down at the airport in Chaing Mai, a historic city surrounded by misty mountains in northern Thailand. You'll be staying at the Tamarind Village boutique hotel, and the first day is free for you to explore the surroundings. Perhaps you'll decide to browse the shops and markets, filled with beautiful trinkets, crafts, and fabrics made by local artisans. Or you might indulge yourself with some traditional northern Thai cuisine - one of the most-loved dishes is khao soi, a delicious soup-like dish served with deep-fried crispy noodles.

On day 3 we have organized a half-day tour of the city, where you'll have the chance to explore the old town with its crumbling city walls and intriguing blend of ancient and modern buildings. The tour takes place in the late afternoon, so it's the perfect time to catch a glimpse of glittering pagoda spires lit up by the fading sunlight. You'll step inside one of the city's most sacred structures, Wat Suan Dok, filled with locals deep in prayer and those paying homage at the mausoleum where royal family members are interred. Our guides will be on hand to teach you all about the beliefs and traditions of Thai Buddhists. After leaving Wat Suan Dok, you'll take a drive up into the hills where you'll climb up the winding steps to Wat Phra That Doi Suthep, one of northern Thailand's most revered temples said to house a relic of the Buddha himself. As you climb the steps to this 14th-century temple, you’ll be able to admire its delicate carvings of naga or serpents, and once you reach the top, you’ll be rewarded with incredible views of the city below.

Before sundown, your spiritual journey continues as you visit the Doi Suthep monks, who will offer you a blessing of good health and fortune. Then you’ll have the privilege of witnessing their evening chanting, a magical experience and a peaceful way to end your day’s exploring.

 

4-5
Chiang Mai
Activity & Adventure + Wildlife
You'll venture away from the bustle of the city on the fourth day of your visit to spend some time at Doi Inthanon National Park, a vast area of lush forests and waterfalls surrounding the highest mountain in Thailand. Your journey into the park begins with a hike to a Karen hill tribe village, where you’ll meet local people who will show you their traditional ways of life and unique culture. We’ll also take you to see a coffee plantation on the mountainside, before heading even deeper into the forest where you might spot some of the park’s native wildlife, from gibbons to deer and more than 350 species of birds.

Your hike finishes at one of the most breathtaking sights in the whole park, the Wachiratharn Waterfall. As you watch the stunning 70m spectacle crash into shallow pools at its base, you’ll be able to rest and relax, enjoying the beautiful surroundings before the short journey back into the city in the late afternoon. The next day we'll transport you to Rabeang Pasak Treehouse resort, where you'll be staying in the unique wooden structures among the teakwood forest north of Chiang Mai.

In the morning you'll take a cycle tour of the area, visiting caves deep in the jungle where you'll see the spine-tingling sight of bats hanging overhead and the unique formations of stalagmites and stalactites. You'll also visit Pasak Ngam lake and the picturesque red sand area. You can spend the rest of the day exploring, perhaps venturing out to see the streams and waterfalls or simply relaxing and taking in the beauty and tranquility of your surroundings.

 

6-7
Bangkok
Tour + City
The sixth day of your trip begins with a relaxing walk through the forest, before you head to Chiang Mai airport for the short flight to Bangkok. You'll be welcomed on arrival at Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport by our friendly guide for the transfer to your hotel, the Riva Surya. You'll spend the evening in Bangkok, perhaps sampling some of the city's famous street food at its lively and colorful night markets.

After a good night's sleep, it's time to rise early the next morning for a tour of the city. This is your chance to look beyond the busy streets and experience a more authentic side to the Thai capital, getting close to the traditions and lifestyles of the people who live here. You'll start the day like a local with a ride on the city's famous Skytrain - it's undoubtedly the swiftest way to get around and is used by locals and visitors alike. You’ll disembark near the mighty Chao Phraya River, which winds all the way through the city past ancient temples and modern buildings. We’ve organized a boat ride where you’ll see these amazing sights close up, including the famous houses on stilts that perch along the river’s edge. The boat will take you to one of the most iconic sites in all of Thailand, the Buddhist temple of Wat Pho. It’s also known as the Temple of the Reclining Buddha thanks to its giant Buddha statue that seems to barely fit into the building – it’s 15 meters high, 46 meters long and covered in gold. This might be the temple’s star attraction, but it’s by no means all there is to see. There are a huge number of Buddha images stored in the temple, and you’ll see rows with hundreds of golden statues from across Thailand alongside delicate murals and inscriptions that give a fascinating insight into this deeply spiritual country. Next to Wat Pho, you’ll find the Grand Palace, a complex of beautiful buildings that have been the official site of the Kings of Siam since 1782. It’s made up of many different structures, with halls and pavilions surrounding picturesque gardens and courtyards.

You’ll spend the rest of the morning exploring this remarkable site, learning all about the country’s traditions and its long royal history.

8-12
Khao Lak
Beach
The next day it's time to bid farewell to Bangkok and head back to the airport for the short flight south to Phuket, where you'll be transferred to your next destination - Khao Lak. After leaving the busy city behind you'll experience a complete change of pace here, with the rest of the day kept free to spend at your leisure in this idyllic resort. You'll be staying at the Bangsak Village luxury beachfront retreat, where you'll be able to enjoy some rest and relaxation after your busy days of sightseeing and exploring. If you're visiting Thailand in the winter or spring, then we have an optional snorkeling tour available on day 9 of your trip.

After breakfast at the hotel, you'll travel by speedboat to the Similan Islands, a protected marine national park spanning 12,000 hectares in the Andaman Sea. These unique islands are made from granite and are home to colorful corals and thousands of fish species, with many of the most beautiful sights easy to see even in shallow waters. If you're lucky enough you might even see some of the sea turtles who live in these clear blue waters! 

The next day is free for you to explore the resort and it's the perfect opportunity to stroll along the white sandy beaches surrounded by lush forested hills. There are plenty of local restaurants where you can sample the cuisine, or you could choose to hire a bike for one of the many cycling tours that are available. It’s a great way to see the countryside and mountainous scenery around Khao Lak, so make sure you take your camera!

On the final day of your visit, you'll spend the morning relaxing ahead of your evening transfer to Phuket airport ready for your onward flight. Your time in Thailand might have come to an end but you'll return home filled with incredible memories to share with family and friends.
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc