09 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Signature Land Trips

Light

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933


9天私人量身定制土耳其之旅行程:

第一天-私人伊斯坦布爾–伊茲密爾-抵達日
(包括當地晚餐)
歡迎來到土耳其,今天是您的抵達日。到達伊斯坦布爾國際機場後,直接前往國內出發,飛往伊茲密爾。在伊茲密爾機場集合併轉移到您的酒店。您將獲得房間鑰匙,剩下的時間則由您來探索庫薩達斯。在庫薩達斯(Kusadası)晚餐和過夜。

第2天-私人庫薩達斯-以弗所之旅-土耳其村莊Sirince
(含早餐,當地午餐和當地晚餐)
上午08:30出發。 (大約)從酒店全程帶隊參觀的以弗所出發,這是世界上保存最完好的古蹟之一,參觀阿爾emi彌斯神廟,Curates街,著名的羅馬浴場,攝氏圖書館,大劇院和聖母瑪利亞之家。午休時間約為13:00 pm。午餐後,我們將參觀一個繼續表演土耳其最古老的藝術的地方。地毯編織中心。午餐後,我們將進行土耳其鄉村之旅。 Sirince的建築風格如今屬於安那托利亞希臘人。斜坡上的房屋都是白色的,都是原始的。 Sirince Village因生產一些土耳其最好的葡萄酒-特別是果酒而享有盛譽。途中,我們將參觀該地區著名的皮革生產中心之一,在那裡您將有機會獲得較高的出廠價格。在此導覽遊中,您將避免土耳其市場眾所周知的持續na和有時被欺凌的情況。在使您享受購物體驗的同時,還可以了解古薩達斯(Kusadasi)的古代工匠通宵(Onnight)知識。

第三天-私人庫薩達斯-棉花堡之旅並轉移到安塔利亞
(含早餐,當地午餐和當地晚餐)
在08:30我們出發前往棉花堡。之後,我們將參觀棉花堡(棉花城堡)的鈣階和希拉波利斯遺址,然後繞過這種自然現象,並可以選擇躺在天然泉水中。棉花堡之旅後,轉移到安塔利亞。在安塔利亞過夜。

第四天-安塔利亞私人舊城之旅和瀑布
(含早餐,當地午餐和當地晚餐)
在上午08:30享用早餐後,驅車前往安塔利亞舊城(Kaleiçi)碼頭,鐘樓,哈德良門,破碎的尖塔,Hıdırlık塔:卡萊奇(Kaleici)是安塔利亞現代城市的一個歷史悠久的小部分,也被稱為安塔利亞老城。在歷史上,它曾經是龐大的現代羅馬鎮,然後是拜占庭帝國,然後是塞爾柱,最後是奧斯曼土耳其鎮。哈德良門(或哈德良努斯門或三門教堂)是一個以羅馬皇帝哈德良皇帝的名字建造的凱旋門。安塔利亞的破碎奇蹟是科爾庫特清真寺的殘破尖塔,它本身最初是作為羅馬神廟建造的。公元2世紀,因此根本沒有尖塔Hıdırlık塔是土耳其安塔利亞的黃褐色石頭地標塔,Kaleiçi與Karaalioglu公園相遇,據信是在古希臘時代的方形計劃上建造的,後來又建了在公元2世紀變成了一座圓形塔樓,過去曾被用作防禦工事或燈塔,我們吃午餐而不是去杜登瀑布,該地區的所有溪流都旨在尋找通往地中海的道路,然後傾瀉而下金牛座的山坡,有時是地上的,有時是地下的,到達目的地後,形成了美麗的瀑布,其中有20多個。遊覽結束後回到酒店,剩下的時間就是您rs。在安塔利亞過夜。

第五天-乘坐國內航班從安塔利亞飛往卡帕多細亞
(含早餐和當地晚餐)
今天我們出發前往安塔利亞機場,飛往國內飛往卡帕多奇亞的航班。從開塞利機場轉移到您的酒店。剩下的時間就是您的探索卡帕多西亞。卡帕多奇亞的晚餐和過夜。

第六天-地下城和格雷梅露天博物館的私人卡帕多細亞之旅
(含早餐,當地午餐和當地晚餐)
您將在08:30從酒店接您。 (大約)。我們將帶您前往Ozkonak地下城,這是卡帕多奇亞保存最完好的地下城市之一。比參觀卡帕多細亞最高點的烏奇希薩爾城堡要好。烏奇希薩爾(Uchisar)之後,您將參觀卡帕多細亞心臟地帶的格雷梅露天博物館。格雷梅露天博物館(Goreme Open Air Museum)以壁畫聞名,可追溯到10世紀,描述了耶穌基督和和尚的生活。下一站是Cavusin,這是一個廢棄的村莊,擁有古老的希臘洞穴房屋。卡瓦辛(Cavusin)之後,您去阿瓦諾斯(Avanos)的餐廳吃午餐。午餐後,您參觀陶藝商店,了解如何製作陶器。然後您去Pasabagi,在那裡您可以看到三頭仙女煙囪。在帕薩巴吉(Pasabagi)之後,您將參觀另一個工作坊,參觀卡帕多西亞的手工編織地毯和基利姆。下一站是Devrent谷,也稱為Imagination谷,在這裡您可以看到像動物一樣的天然岩層。然後您前往Urgup的一家葡萄酒店品嚐葡萄酒。最後一站是三個美女,三個戴著帽子的美麗童話煙囪,這是卡帕多西亞的象徵。這次旅行將在大約18:00結束,然後您將返回您的酒店。在卡帕多西亞過夜。

第七天–卡帕多細亞前往伊斯坦布爾
(含早餐和當地晚餐)
今天我們出發前往開塞利機場,飛往伊斯坦布爾。從機場轉機,然後入住伊斯坦布爾的酒店。在伊斯坦布爾共進晚餐並過夜。

博斯普魯斯海峽的定期晚餐巡遊

在19:30 – 20:00之間的傍晚,我們將帶您前往博斯普魯斯海峽的晚餐巡遊,包括晚餐,無限量的當地酒精/軟飲料和全套娛樂活動。當您在博斯普魯斯海峽上航行時,欣賞並欣賞Dolmabahce宮,博斯普魯斯海峽大橋,Ortakoy,Rumeli Forthress,法提赫橋,Beylerbeyi宮,處女塔和伊斯坦布爾著名的夜總會等歷史名勝,並在夜晚暢飲美酒並用餐。巡遊後約。 24:00,您將被送回您的酒店。在伊斯坦布爾過夜。
第八天-伊斯坦布爾私人城市遊
(包括早餐,午餐(本地或印度選項)和晚餐(本地或印度選項)
早上08:30取車。 (大約)從您的酒店開始伊斯坦布爾古城的一日遊。伊斯坦布爾的拜占庭競技場是君士坦丁堡政治和體育生活的中心地帶,也是奧斯曼帝國500多年來歷史上的遊戲和暴動現場。裝飾競技場的紀念碑是; Theodosius的方尖碑,青銅蛇形柱和君士坦丁柱。聖索菲亞大教堂對面的Sultanahmet皇家清真寺被稱為藍色清真寺,因為藍色瓷磚環繞著室內設計的牆壁。藍色清真寺(Blue Mosque)由建築師穆罕默德(Mehmet)在艾哈邁德一世(Ahmed I)統治下於16世紀建造。它的庫里耶(Külliye)擁有艾哈邁德(Ahmed)的墳墓,一座伊斯蘭教堂和一個臨終關懷醫院。蘇丹艾哈邁德清真寺(Sultan Ahmed Mosque)是土耳其擁有六個宣禮塔的三座清真寺之一。托普卡匹皇宮是其624年統治近400年(1465年至1856年)的奧斯曼帝國蘇丹的主要住所之一。宮殿不僅是皇家住所,還是舉辦國家場合和皇家娛樂活動的場所。現在它是一個博物館,也是一個主要的旅遊勝地。它還包含精美的水晶,銀器和中國瓷器,蘇丹及其家人所穿的袍子,國庫的著名珠寶,穆斯林世界的縮影和重要文物,包括穆罕默德的斗篷和劍。托普卡帕宮(TopkapıPalace)是“伊斯坦布爾歷史區”中的古蹟,該區於1985年被聯合國教科文組織列為世界遺產。午休時間為下午13:00。午餐後,Murtis Tour將帶您前往伊斯坦布爾的大市集(Kapalıçarşı),這是世界上最大的有蓋市場之一。在這個迷宮中,有60條街道和5,000家商店,每個行業都有其自己的區域:金匠街,地毯銷售商,土耳其手工藝品,例如手繪陶瓷板,手工打磨的銅器,黃銅器皿和托盤,水,on瑪瑙和海泡石管道。

遊覽結束後,轉移回您的酒店。在伊斯坦布爾過夜。

請注意:

•法定節假日和宗教節日:大巴扎和香料市場將關閉。
•宗教節日:所有博物館*和宮殿*將在早上關閉,直到13:00。 *考古博物館,地下蓄水池,喬拉斯教堂,馬賽克博物館,魯梅利要​​塞,聖索菲婭博物館,托普卡匹宮,土耳其伊斯蘭藝術博物館,多爾瑪巴赫切宮和貝勒貝比宮
•星期五:所有MOSQUES *都會在早上關閉,直到14:30。 *藍色清真寺,蘇萊曼清真寺和新清真寺。
•大集市的有蓋區域在星期日以及10月29日和宗教節日期間關閉。週日的集市參觀包括外部商店,如有必要,可以用大香料市場代替。
•在齋月期間,藍色清真寺可能不會對遊客開放,如果這樣的話,藍色清真寺將被另一個歷史悠久的清真寺取代。
•遊覽中不包括托普卡匹皇宮的后宮部分。宮殿中的某些區域可能會暫時進行裝修,並且不對外開放。聖索菲亞的畫廊部分不包括在這次旅行中。
•托普卡匹皇宮在周二關閉。如果您的旅行是在這些日子之一,我們將為您提供遊覽聖索菲亞而不是托普卡匹皇宮博物館的機會
•聖索菲亞博物館於星期一關閉。如果您的旅行是在這些日子之一,我們將為您提供遊覽托普卡匹皇宮博物館而不是聖索菲亞博物館的機會
第9天–私人伊斯坦布爾-行程結束
(包含早餐)
早餐後,從酒店退房。轉到伊斯坦布爾阿塔圖爾克機場,乘搭國際航班回家。我們希望您的旅行是一次難忘的旅行,我們期待著將來在另一個TravelShop土耳其之旅中與您相見。旅途平安,感謝您選擇我們。

9天私人量身定制土耳其之旅包括:
•所有機場接送都在行程中提及
•從伊斯坦布爾到伊茲密爾的國內航班
•國內航班從安塔利亞到卡帕多細亞
•從卡帕多細亞飛往伊斯坦布爾的國內航班
•伊斯坦布爾的2晚酒店
•庫薩達斯2晚酒店
•安塔利亞2晚酒店
•卡帕多西亞的2晚酒店
•膳食計劃如上
•伊斯坦布爾城市導覽遊
•晚餐巡遊
•以弗所導覽
•棉花堡導覽遊
•帶瀑布的帶導遊的安塔利亞古城之旅
•地下城市和格雷梅露天博物館導遊卡帕多細亞之旅
•行程中提及的所有入場費
•在全空調,禁煙的大巴中運輸
•專業的英語導遊
遊覽不包括:
• 國際航班
•保險:所有類型
•土耳其入境簽證
•私人物品,例如酒精飲料,冷飲,洗衣
包含部分未提及的其他任何費用
餐點:

早餐:將在大陸酒店提供非常豐富的開放式自助餐。
午餐:在伊斯坦布爾,我們可以選擇在餐廳和其他城市作為當地或印度午餐,您可以在餐廳享用當地午餐。
晚餐:在伊斯坦布爾,我們可以選擇當地或印度晚餐,也可以選擇其他城市作為當地晚餐。

國內航班:
我們的許多旅行團都包括國內航班。根據航空公司的不同,這些航班的行李限制為15至20公斤,艙內重量為8公斤。請遵守這些飛行中的規定。您應該在航班起飛前1.5小時到達機場。我們會在旅行日期前一周預訂並預訂您的機票,並提供自己提供的名稱。如果姓名有錯別字或字母錯誤,我們公司對可能造成的任何不便不承擔任何責任,因此最好將護照複印件提供給您的代表。
教練轉移:
我們的車輛根據團體人數而有所不同。考慮到客人的行李,我們安排如下:

12人廂式貨車:最多10人
對於29人的麵包車:最多24人
45人教練:最多40人
我們的車輛配備了空調,清潔,舒適和全新或最新型號的空調。對於長時間的公車旅行,我們會在高速公路上的休息點定期休息,以便提供速溶咖啡和食物,休息時間和此類必需品。

導遊 :
我們所有的旅行團都包括專業和印度知識淵博的專業導遊。我們的指南提供了您可能會問到的所有信息,無論是歷史上,文化上還是本地上,其英語都說得很好。儘管“常規之旅”將提供英語導遊,但對於私人旅行選項,我們將提供多語種的專業導遊,但您可能需要支付額外費用。

宿舍:
為了方便和舒適,我們大多使用4星級,5星級或精品酒店。例如,在伊斯坦布爾和其他地區,我們擁有4-5星級的酒店,在卡帕多西亞等地區,我們使用一流的洞穴度假村。

博物館:
在我們的旅遊路線中,我們的行程中包括所有“必看”博物館和觀光場所。這項服務已包含在旅遊價格內。一些博物館的運營日期和時間不同,但是我們將為他們填充類似的網站。
購物:
土耳其是購物的好去處,尤其是土耳其的地毯/手工藝品,珠寶,皮革,紡織品,陶瓷和許多其他手工製品。在遊覽過程中,我們建議您參觀一些可靠且合理的購物場所。我們的購物站由值得信賴的有保證的供應商組成。我們的指南將在旅行中引導您前往這些商店。在旅行中,我們的嚮導可能會告知您有關購物的信息。我們的某些購物場所可能會提供您可能想利用的團體折扣。

提示:
這不是我們旅行的小費。但是,如果您對司機和導遊提供的服務感到滿意,則可以考慮相應地給他們小費:嚮導每人每天2歐元,司機每人1歐元。這是旅遊業中符合客戶期望的習慣,無論是否提供小費,我們都會通知我們的人員提供最好的服務。

可選遊覽:
大多數主要觀光景點,博物館都包含在旅遊價格之內。但是,不包括並非所有人都喜歡的一些活動和遊覽。如要求,可額外提供熱氣球,滑翔傘,晚餐巡遊,土耳其夜間表演,旋轉葬禮儀式和土耳其浴等活動。
此類排除的價格可在我們的網站上找到。我們建議您在預訂旅行團之前進行預訂,以確保可用性。您可能無法在最後一刻或到達後為其中一些活動找到空間。

機場接送服務:
我們提供您的機場接送服務。請在購買旅行團時向我們提供航班詳細信息,以正確安排航班代碼,目的地,日期和到達時間。您通過海關,行李領取手續後,我們的機場人員將在現場歡迎您,並在大門外打個招呼牌。
土耳其的季節
冬季:在12月,1月和2月之間,天氣大約為10攝氏度
春季:三月,四月和五月之間,天氣大約為22攝氏度
夏季:六月,七月和八月是夏季時間,大約為。 30攝氏度。
秋季:9月至11月被認為是秋季,全國平均氣溫為20攝氏度。
按照上述說明,著裝適當,並穿著適當的衣服。
您需要照顧和處理的事情
土耳其是一個非常現代的伊斯蘭國家。當您在土耳其時,您可能會像在任何歐洲國家中一樣愉快地遊玩。僅需注意幾件事,例如手中拿著酒精飲料進入清真寺。在聖潔的環境中,應小心遮住婦女的頭部。休息與西方任何城市都差不多。酒吧,咖啡館和餐館營業至深夜,人們得到安全的娛樂。我們建議您將以下物品列出。
1-涵蓋健康的旅行保險。全球認可的信用卡
2-不接受卡的小額消費所需的現金。最好使用官方交易所來進行土耳其貨幣交易。
3-符合上述季節性標準的服裝。
4-相機
5-電子設備的通用適配器和充電器設備。
6-舒適的徒步鞋,適合旅行時最容易步行的地方
7-國際電話通訊檢查
8-隨身攜帶機票複印件
9-隨時為您提供個人身份證明
遊覽前要檢查的東西;
出發前請檢查以下信息
1-國際機票
2-行程
3-從我們收到的確認信,包括酒店預訂等信息。
4-國內機票(如果有)(請檢查您的姓名正確拼寫)
5-護照驗證條款
6-簽證(如果需要)(在旅行前檢查簽證上的日期)
7-如果需要簽證,請向我們索取邀請函,以簡化簽證申請流程
8-準時機場接送服務的航班詳細信息
9-遵守航空公司國內航班的行李限制
10-從我們的辦公室獲取緊急聯繫方式

09 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Signature Land Trips

Light

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933


9 DAYS PRIVATE TAILORMADE TURKEY TOUR ITINERARY:

Day 1 - Private Istanbul – Izmir - Arrival Day 
(Local Dinner included)
Welcome to Turkey, today is your arrival day. After arriving at Istanbul International Airport directly proceed to domestic departures for your flight to Izmir. Meet at Izmir airport and transfer to your hotel. You will be given your room key and the rest of the day is yours to explore Kusadası. Dinner and Overnight in Kusadası.

Day 2 - Private Kusadasi - Ephesus Tour - Turkish Village Sirince
(Breakfast, Local Lunch and Local Dinner included)
Departure at 08:30 am. (Approximately) from hotel fully guided tour of Ephesus, one of the best-preserved ancient sites in the world en-route, visiting the Temple of Artemis, Curates street, famous Roman baths, Celsius Library, Grand theatre and House of the Virgin Mary. Lunch break around 13:00 pm. After lunch, we will visit a place that continues to perform one of the oldest arts of Turkey; a carpet weaving center. After Lunch, we will do a Turkish Village Tour. Sirince's construction style today belongs to Anatolian Greeks. The houses on the slope are all original with their white paints. Sirince Village also has a fantastic reputation for making some of the best wines in Turkey -, especially fruit wines. On the way, we will visit one of the famous leather production centers in the region, where you will have the opportunity to get a good factory rate. On this guided tour, you will avoid the constant nagging and sometimes bullying that is well known in the markets of Turkey. Enabling you to enjoy the shopping experience whilst gaining the knowledge of the ancient craftsmen Overnight in Kusadasi.

Day 3 - Private Kusadasi - Pamukkale Tour and Transfer to Antalya 
(Breakfast, Local Lunch and Local Dinner included)
At 08:30 we depart for Pamukkale. Afterward, we shall visit the calcium terraces of Pamukkale (cotton castle) and the ruins of Hierapolis, then walk around this natural phenomenon and have the option of lying in the waters of the natural springs. After Pamukkale tour transfer to Antalya. Overnight in Antalya.

Day 4 - Private Antalya Old City Tour and Waterfalls
(Breakfast, Local Lunch and Local Dinner included)
After breakfast at 08:30 am drive to Antalya old City ( Kaleiçi ) Marina, Clock Tower, Hadrian's Gate, Broken Minaret, Hıdırlık Tower: Kaleici is a small historic part of Antalya’s modern city, also known as the Old City of Antalya. In history it was once the sprawling modern Roman town, then the Byzantine Empire, then Seljuks, and finally the Ottoman Turkish town. The Hadrian's Gate (or Hadrianus Gate or The Three Gates is a triumphal arch that was built in the name of the Roman emperor Hadrian. Antalya's broken wonder is the Broken Minaret of the Korkut Mosque, which itself was built originally as a Roman temple in the 2nd century AD, and thus did not have a minaret at all. Hıdırlık Tower is a landmark tower of tawny stone in Antalya, Turkey, where Kaleiçi meets Karaalioglu Park. It is believed to be built in the Hellenistic era on a square plan and later turned into a circular tower in 2nd century AD and was either used as a fortification or a lighthouse in the past. we have lunch than depart for Duden waterfalls. All the streams of the region aim at finding their way into the Mediterranean and they pour down the slopes of the Taurus, sometimes overland sometimes underground and reaching their destination, result in lovely waterfalls, of which there are more than twenty. After the tour comes back to the hotel and the rest of the day is yours. Overnight in Antalya.

Day 5 - Private Antalya to Cappadocia by Domestic Flight
(Breakfast and Local Dinner included)
Today we depart for Antalya Airport for our domestic flight to Cappadocia. Transfer from Kayseri airport to your hotel. The rest of the day is yours to explore Cappadocia. Dinner and Overnight in Cappadocia.

 

Day 6 -  Private Cappadocia Tour with Underground City and Goreme Open Air Museum
(Breakfast, Local Lunch and Local Dinner included)
You will be picked up from your hotel at 08:30 am. (Approximately). We will drive you to Ozkonak Underground City, one of the best preserved Underground cities in Cappadocia. Than visit to Uchisar Castle, the highest point of Cappadocia. After Uchisar, you visit Goreme Open Air Museum, the Heart of Cappadocia. Goreme Open Air Museum is famous for frescoes dating to 10th century describing the life of Jesus Christ and monks. Next stop is Cavusin, which is an abandoned village with old cave Greek houses. After Cavusin you go to the restaurant in Avanos to have lunch. After lunch, you visit a pottery work shop, to see how to make potteries. Then you go Pasabagi where you can see three - headed fairy chimneys. After Pasabagi you visit another workshop to see Cappadocian handwoven carpets and kilims. Next stop is Devrent Valley, which is also called Imagination Valley, where you can see natural rock formations looking like animals. Then you head to a wine shop in Urgup for wine tasting. Last stop is Three Beauties, three beautiful fairy chimneys with their hats, which is the symbol of Cappadocia. This tour will end approximately 18:00 and you will be returned back to your hotel. Overnight in Cappadocia.

Day 7 – Private Cappadocia to Istanbul
(Breakfast and Local Dinner included)
Today we depart for Kayseri Airport for domestic flight to Istanbul. Transfer from airport and check in to your hotel in Istanbul. Dinner and overnight in Istanbul.

Regular Dinner Cruise on the Bosphorus

In the evening between 19:30 – 20:00 we will take you to Dinner Cruise on the Bosphorus including dinner, unlimited local alcoholic/soft drinks and full entertainment. Enjoy as you cruise on the Bosphorus and see historical places like Dolmabahce Palace, Bosphorus Bridge, Ortakoy, Rumeli Forthress, Fatih Bridge, Beylerbeyi Palace, Maiden's Tower and also Istanbul’s famous night clubs as you wine and dine the night away. After the cruise approx. at 24:00 you will be transferred back to your hotel. Overnight in Istanbul.
Day 8 - Private Istanbul City Tour 
(Breakfast, Lunch (Local or Indian option) and Dinner (Local or Indian option) included)
Pick up at 08:30 am. (Approximately) from your hotel for a day tour of Istanbul old city. Istanbul's Byzantine Hippodrome was the heart of Constantinople's political and sporting life, and the scene of games and riots through 500 years of Ottoman history as well. Monuments decorating the Hippodrome are; the Obelisk of Theodosius, the Bronze Serpentine Column and the Column of Constantine. Sultanahmet Imperial Mosque, across from St. Sophia, is known as the Blue Mosque because of blue tiles surrounding the walls of interior design. Blue Mosque was built in 16th century by architect Mehmet, during the rule of Ahmed I.  Its Külliye contains Ahmed's tomb, a madrasah and a hospice. The Sultan Ahmed Mosque is one of the three mosques in Turkey that has six minarets. Topkapı Palace was one of the major residences of the Ottoman sultans for almost 400 years (1465–1856) of their 624-year reign. As well as a royal residence, the palace was a setting for state occasions and royal entertainments. It is now a museum and as such a major tourist attraction. It also contains exquisite collection of crystal, silver, and Chinese porcelain, robes worn by the sultans and their families, the famous jewels of the Imperial Treasury, miniatures and important relics of the Muslim world, including Muhammed's cloak and sword. The Topkapı Palace is among the monuments contained within the "Historic Areas of Istanbul", which became a UNESCO World Heritage Site in 1985. Lunch break at 13:00pm. After lunch Murtis Tour will then take you to the The Grand Bazaar (Kapalıçarşı) in Istanbul is one of the largest covered markets in the world. In this labyrinth there are 60 streets and 5,000 shops with each trade having its own area: the goldsmiths' street, the carpet sellers, Turkish arts and crafts, such as hand painted ceramic plates, hand-honed copperware, brassware and trays, water ewers, onyx-ware and meerschaum pipes. 

After the tour, transfer back to your hotel. Overnight in Istanbul.

Please Note: 

•    Official Holidays and Religious Festivals: GRAND BAZAAR and SPICE MARKET will be closed.
•    Religious Festivals: All MUSEUMS* and PALACES* will be closed in the morning, until 13:00. *Archeological Museum, Underground Cistern, Chora Church, Mosaic Museum, Rumeli Fortress, St. Sophia Museum, Topkapı Palace, Turkish Islamic Art Museum, Dolmabahçe Palace and Beylerbeyi Palace
•    Fridays: All MOSQUES* will be closed in the morning, until 14:30. *Blue Mosque, Suleymaniye Mosque and New Mosque.
•    The covered section of Grand Bazaar is closed on Sundays as well as on 29th October and religious festivities. Bazaar visits on Sunday consists of outside shops and might be replaced with Grand Spice Market, if necessary.
•    Blue Mosque may not be open to visitors during month of Ramadan and if so, will be replaced with another historical Mosque. 
•    The Harem section in Topkapı Palace is not included in the tour. Some sections in the palace may be temporarily under renovation and close to public. The Gallery section of St. Sophia is not included in the tour.
•    Topkapi Palace is closed on Tuesdays. If your tour is on one of these days we would offer you to visit St. Sophia instead of Topkapi Palace Museum
•    St. Sophia Museumö is closed on Mondays. If your tour is on one of these days we would offer you to visit Topkapi Palace Museum instead of St. Sophia
Day 9 – Private Istanbul - End of Tour 
(Breakfast included)
After breakfast check out from the hotel. Transfer to Istanbul Ataturk Airport for your international flight back home.  We hope your tour was a memorable one and we look forward to seeing you in the future on another TravelShop Turkey Tour. Have a safe trip back home and thanks for choosing us.

9 DAYS PRIVATE TAILORMADE TURKEY TOUR INCLUDES: 
•    All Airport transfer mention in site the Itinerary
•    Domestic flight from Istanbul to Izmir
•    Domestic flight from Antalya to Cappadocia
•    Domestic flight from Cappadocia to Istanbul
•    2 nights’ hotel in Istanbul
•    2 nights’ hotel in Kusadasi
•    2 nights’ hotel in Antalya 
•    2 nights’ hotel in Cappadocia
•    Meal plan as above program
•    Guided Istanbul City Tour
•    Dinner Cruise
•    Guided Ephesus tour
•    Guided Pamukkale tour
•    Guided Antalya Old City tour with waterfalls
•    Guided Cappadocia Tour with Underground City and Goreme Open Air Museum
•    All entrance fees mentioned in the itinerary
•    Transportation in a fully air - conditioned, non - smoking coach
•    Professional English - speaking tour guides
TOUR NOT INCLUDE: 
•    International flights
•    Insurance: All types
•    Turkey entry visa
•    Items of a personal nature such as alcoholic drinks, cold drinks, laundry
Any others expenses which are not mentioned at the included section 
MEALS:

BREAKFAST     : Will serve at hotels on continental basis with very rich open buffet. 
LUNCH               : In Istanbul we have option as Local or Indian lunch at restaurants and other cities you will take local lunch at restaurants.
DINNER              : In Istanbul we have option as Local or Indian dinner and other cities you will take at local dinner.

DOMESTIC FLIGHTS:
Many of our Tours include domestic flights. These flights have a limitation of 15 to 20 kg of luggage with 8 kg of in-cabin weight depending on the Airlines. Please abide by these in-flight regulations. You should be present at the Airport 1,5 hour prior to flight times. We reserve and book your flight Tickets a week before the travel dates with the names provided by yourselves. If there is a typo or a lettering mistake on the names, our company holds no responsibility of any inconvenience that may be experienced so it is best to have a copy of the passport provided to your representative.
COACH TRANSFER :
Our vehicles differ in line with group sizes. Taking into consideration of guests’ luggage’s we make an arrangement as below:

For 12 pax van: Maximum 10 persons
For 29 pax van: Maximum 24 persons
For 45 pax Coach: Maximum 40 persons
Our vehicles are fully equipped with A/C, clean, comfortable and brand new or latest models. For long bus rides, we will have regular breaks in rest points on highways for a quick coffee and food, restroom breaks and such necessities.    

TOUR GUIDE :
All of our Tours include Professional and Indian knowledgeable Professional Tour Guides. Our guides have all the information that may be requested by yourself whether historically, culturally or locally with very good English spoken. Although Regular Tours will have an English Speaking guide, for private Tour Options, we will have multi-lingual Professional Tour guides available with additional cost as you may need. 

ACCOMMODATIONS:
We use mostly 4 star, 5 star or boutique hotels for your convenience and comfort. For example, in Istanbul and other regions we have 4-5 star hotel where for Cappadocia and such areas, we use classy cave resorts. 

MUSEUM:
On our Tour Routes, we include all the “must see” museums and sight-seeing venues in our itinerary. This service is included within the Tour price. Some museums have different operation days and times but we will have similar sites to fill in for them.   
SHOPPING:
Turkey is a great destination for shopping opportunities especially Turkish rugs/carpets, jewelry, leather, textile, ceramics and many other hand made artifacts. During the tours, we recommend some of the reliable and reasonable shopping venues to be visited. Our shopping stops are consisted of trustworthy, guaranteed vendors. Our guide will direct you to such stores during the tours. You may get informed by our guide in regards to shopping matters while on the tour. Some of our shopping venues may apply group discount that you may want to take advantage of. 

TIPPING:
It is not a  -must- to tip on our tours. However, if you are satisfied with the services provided by driver and the guide, you may consider tipping them accordingly as 2 EUROS per day per person for the guide and 1 EUROS for the driver. It is customary in Tourism industry in line with customer expectations and we inform our personnel to provide the best of our services whether or not tip is given. 

OPTIONAL TOURS:
Most of major sightseeing, museums included within the tour prices. However, some of the activities and excursions that are not favored everyone, are not included. Such as Hot-Air Ballooning, Paragliding, Dinner Cruise, Turkish Night Shows, Whirling Dervishes Ceremony and Turkish Bath visits may be extra upon requests.
The prices for such exclusions are available on our website. We recommend that you book before the booking of your tour to make sure the Availability. You may not find space for some of these activities on the last minute or once you have arrived.   

AIRPORT TRANSFER SERVICES:
We provide your airport transfers for arrival and returns. Please, provide us the flight details when purchasing the tour for proper arrangements with flight code, destination, date and arrival timing. Our airport officer will be present to Welcome you after you pass the customs, luggage claim and greet you with a name board outside the gates. 
SEASONS IN TURKEY
Winter Season: Between the months of December, January, February as the weather is around 10 degrees Celsius
Spring: Between the months of March, April and May as the weather is around 22 degrees Celsius
Summer: June, July and August are summer time with approx. 30 degrees Celsius.
Autumn: September through November is considered to be Autumn month with a National average of 20 degrees Celsius.
Have your attire accordingly and dress with proper clothing as per the guidance above.
THINGS TO BE CARED FOR AND BROUGHT WITH YOU
Turkey is a very modern Islamic country. You may just have fun and go around as in any European country when you are in Turkey. Only a few things to pay attention for such as entering into a Mosque with an alcoholic beverage in hand. Women should be carefully head-covered when in a holy environment. Rest is Pretty much the same as in any western city. Bars, cafes and restaurants are open until late nights and People get entertained safely.  We suggest for you have the items listed below.
1-    Travel Insurance that covers Health as well. Globally recognized credit cards 
2-    Cash needed for small purchases where cards are not accepted. It is best to use an official Exchange office for Turkish currency transactions.
3-    Clothing in line with seasonal standards as indicated above.
4-    Camera
5-    Universal adaptor and charger equipment’s for electronical devices.
6-    Comfortable trekking shoes for walking around as the tours most likely to have walking distances
7-    International Telephone Communication checked
8-    Have a copy of your flight ticket with you
9-    Have a personal identification on you at all times
THINGS TO BE CHECKED PRIOR THE TOUR;
Please check the information below before your departure
1-    International Flight Tickets
2-    Tour itinerary
3-    Confirmation received from us to include Hotel reservations etc.
4-    Domestic Flight Tickets if any (Please check your title/name spelling printed correctly)
5-    Passport Validation Terms
6-    Visa if needed (check before your trip for the dates on your visa)
7-    If visa needed, please ask us for invitation letter to ease the visa application process
8-    Flight details for on time Airport transfer services
9-    Observe the luggage limitation by Airlines for domestic flights if any
10-    Obtain emergency contact details from our office  

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc