top of page

09 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Signature Land Trips

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

dinde
Durée 09 nuits / 10 jours
Lieux à visiter :

Jour 1
ARRIVÉE ISTANBUL
Arrivée à Istanbul et rencontre et assistance à l'aéroport. Transfert à votre hôtel et nuit.

Jour 2
ISTANBUL - TOUR OTTOMAN (B, L)
Après le petit déjeuner, visite d'une journée complète de la ville d'Istanbul;

Hippodrome: l'ancien centre des activités sportives et politiques de Constantinople. Au cours de la visite, vous pourrez voir l'obélisque d'Égypte, une colonne serpentine de Delphes et la fontaine de Willhelm II.

Mosquée bleue: L'une des plus grandes mosquées d'Istanbul datant du XVIIe siècle est l'un des principaux ornements de la ligne d'horizon d'Istanbul. Également célèbre pour ses tuiles bleues et ses 6 minarets.

Sainte-Sophie: la magnifique église byzantine; l'une des plus belles œuvres architecturales au monde. Il a été désigné comme la 8ème merveille du monde par de nombreux historiens.

Palais de Topkapı: ancienne résidence impériale d'où le Grand Empire ottoman était gouverné. Aujourd'hui, un musée spectaculaire qui possède l'une des plus grandes collections de porcelaine chinoise et japonaise.

Grand Bazar: En plus de son importance historique, c'est un bazar qui tentera même les non-acheteurs avec sa riche collection de précieux tapis faits main, de bijoux, de cuir et de souvenirs. Déjeuner au restaurant turc typique inclus. Également visionnés pendant la tournée: GALATA TOWER, GOLDEN HORN, LEANDER'S TOWER

3e jour
ISTANBUL / VOL DOMESTIQUE / KUSADASI (B, D)
Après une courte visite du célèbre bazar aux épices égyptien et une excursion inoubliable commence entre deux continents, l'Europe et l'Asie. La croisière vous emmène le long du Bosphore, devant les palais de style européen des Ottomans, Dolmabahce et Beylerbeyi, ainsi que de magnifiques kiosques en bois du 19ème siècle. Après la visite, transfert à l'aéroport pour votre vol vers Izmir. Arrivée à Izmir puis transfert à votre hôtel à Kusadasi. Dîner et nuit.

Jour 4
KUSADASI - EPHESUS TOUR (B, L, D)
Partez pour EPHESUS, le véritable berceau du christianisme primitif. Visitez le sanctuaire de la Vierge Marie où elle aurait passé ses derniers jours. Rendez-vous à Éphèse et découvrez les ruines spectaculaires de la période de Saint-Paul, dont certaines n'ont été que récemment excavées. Voir l'ODEON, le BOULETERION, LES FONTAINES, les TEMPLES, le BROTHEL, la BIBLIOTHEQUE, les AGORAS, le GRAND THEATRE, LES BAINS ROMAINS, LES GYMNASIUMS. Après le déjeuner, visite du MUSÉE ARCHÉOLOGIQUE, le TEMPLE D'ARTEMIS (l'une des sept merveilles du monde antique).

Jour 5
TOUR KUSADASI - PAMUKKALE (B, L, D)
Après le petit déjeuner, route vers Pamukkale (le château de coton), l'un des sites les plus spectaculaires. Observez les merveilleuses formations du travertin et observez les cataractes tomber dans les bassins au bas de la montagne. Promenez-vous dans la ville antique de HIERAPOLIS, le MONUMENT et les BAINS THERMIQUES. Découvrez le génie architectural du THÉÂTRE, le NECROPOLIS magnifiquement bien conservé et le célèbre "DIABLE 'TROU". Possibilité de baignade toute l'année dans la piscine thermale naturelle. Nuit et dîner à Pamukkale.

6e jour
PAMUKKALE - ANTALYA (B, D)
Après le petit déjeuner, transfert à la gare routière de Denizli pour votre transfert à Antalya. Arrivée à la gare routière d'Antalya, puis transfert à votre hôtel pour la nuit et le dîner.

7e jour
ANTALYA - TOUR DE PERGE (B, L, D)
Après le petit déjeuner, visite du site antique de PERGE; Stade, porte romaine, Nymphaeum, bain romain, porte hellénistique, rue principale à colonnades et Agora. Déjeuner sur le ruisseau Köprüpazarı près du théâtre Aspendos. Visitez le THÉÂTRE ASPENDOS et les aqueducs historiques. Introduction de Side et 1,5 heures de temps libre. Retour en soirée aux hôtels. Dîner et nuit.

Jour 8
ANTALYA / VOL DOMESTIQUE / CAPPADOCIA (B, D)
Après le petit déjeuner, transfert à l'aéroport d'Antalya pour votre vol de transfert vers les aéroports de Nevşehir ou de Kayseri. Arrivée à Kayseri ou Nevşehir, puis transfert à votre hôtel pour la nuit et le dîner.

Jour 9
CAPPADOCIE (B, L, D)
Visite en ballon en option.
Matin visite de la vallée de Devrent pour voir les cheminées de fées uniques. Conduisez à Pasabagi (vallée des moines) pour voir les pinacles en forme de champignon les plus intéressants. Dans l'après-midi, visite du musée en plein air de Göreme où les restes d'églises taillées dans le roc et de colonies chrétiennes remontent à des centaines d'années. Nuit en Cappadoce.

10e jour
CAPPADOCIE - DÉPART (B, L)
Départ de l'hôtel et visite avec une randonnée à travers la vallée des roses avec visite des églises. Ensuite, visitez l'ancien village chrétien de Cavusin. Arrêtez-vous pour déjeuner près de Pigeons Valley, puis continuez pour voir la ville souterraine de Kaymakli. Vous visiterez également le château de roche naturelle d'Ortahisar. Après la visite, transfert à l'aéroport pour votre vol de départ.

bottom of page

09 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Signature Land Trips

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Turkey
Duration 09 Nights / 10 Days
Places to Visit :

 

Day 1
ARRIVAL ISTANBUL
Arrival Istanbul and meet and assist at the airport. Transfer to your hotel and overnight.

 

Day 2
ISTANBUL – OTTOMAN TOUR (B, L)
After breakfast full day city tour of Istanbul visiting; 

Hippodrome: The former center of the sportive and political activities of Constantinople. During the visit, you'll be able to see the Obelisk from Egypt, a Serpentine Column from Delphi, and the fountain of Willhelm II. 

Blue Mosque: One of the largest mosques in Istanbul dating from the 17th century is one of the principal adornments of the skyline of Istanbul. Also famous for its blue tiles and 6 minarets. 

St. Sophia: The magnificent Byzantine Church; one of the finest architectural works in the world. It has been nominated as the 8th wonder of the world by many historians. 

Topkapı Palace: The former imperial residence from where the Great Ottoman Empire was ruled. Today a spectacular museum that has one of the largest collections of Chinese and Japanese porcelain. 

Grand Bazaar: In addition to its historical importance, it's a bazaar that will tempt even the nonshoppers with its rich collection of precious handmade carpets, jewelry, leather, and souvenirs. Lunch at typical Turkish Restaurant included.  Also visioned during the tour: GALATA TOWER, GOLDEN HORN, LEANDER’S TOWER

 

Day 3
ISTANBUL / DOMESTIC FLIGHT / KUSADASI (B, D)
After a short visit to the famous Egyptian Spice Bazaar and an unforgettable excursion starts between two continents, Europe and Asia. The cruise takes you along the Bosphorus, past the European style palaces of the Ottomans, Dolmabahce and Beylerbeyi, as well as beautiful wooden kiosks from 19th century. After the tour, transfer to the airport for your flight to Izmir. Arrive in Izmir and then transfer to your hotel in Kusadasi. Dinner and overnight.

 

Day 4
KUSADASI - EPHESUS TOUR (B, L, D)
Leave for EPHESUS, the veritable cradle of early Christianity. Visit the SHRINE OF THE VIRGIN MARY where she supposedly spent her later days. Proceed to Ephesus and see the spectacular ruins from the period of St. Paul, some of which have only recently been excavated. See the ODEON, the BOULETERION, FOUNTAINS, the TEMPLES, the BROTHEL, the LIBRARY, the AGORAS, the GREAT THEATRE, THE ROMAN BATHS, the GYMNASIUMS. After lunch visit the ARCHAEOLOGICAL MUSEUM, the TEMPLE OF ARTEMIS (one of the Seven Wonders of the ancient world).

 

Day 5
KUSADASI – PAMUKKALE TOUR (B, L, D)
After breakfast drive to Pamukkale (the cotton castle) one of the most spectacular sites. See the wonderful formations of the travertine’s and watch cataracts falling into basins at the bottom of the mountain. Walk around the ancient city HIERAPOLIS, the MONUMENT, and THERMAL BATHS. See the architectural genius of the THEATRE, the magnificently well preserved NECROPOLIS and the worldwide famous “DEVIL’S HOLE”. Year-round swimming possibility in the natural hot spring pool. Overnight and dinner in Pamukkale.  

 

Day 6
PAMUKKALE - ANTALYA (B, D)
After breakfast transfer to the Denizli Bus Station for your transfer to the Antalya. Arrive Antalya Bus Station, and then transfer to your hotel for overnight and dinner.

 

Day 7
ANTALYA – PERGE TOUR (B, L, D)
After breakfast visit PERGE antique site; Stadium, Roman Gate, Nymphaeum, Roman Bath, Hellenistic Gate, Colonnaded Main Street, and the Agora. Lunch on the Köprüpazarı Stream near Aspendos Theater. Visit ASPENDOS THEATER and the Historical Aqueducts. Introduction of Side and 1.5 hours of free time. Evening return back to hotels. Dinner and overnight.

 

Day 8
ANTALYA / DOMESTIC FLIGHT / CAPPADOCIA (B, D)
After breakfast transfer to the Antalya Airport for your transfer flight to Nevşehir or Kayseri Airports. Arrive Kayseri or Nevşehir, and then transfer to your hotel for overnight and dinner.

 

Day 9
CAPPADOCIA (B, L, D)
Optional balloon tour. 
Morning visits the Devrent Valley to see the unique fairy chimneys. Drive to Pasabagi (Monk's Valley) to see the most interesting mushroom-shaped pinnacles. In the afternoon visit Open Air Museum in Goreme where the remains of rock-cut churches and Christian settlements date back hundreds of years. Overnight in Cappadocia.

 

Day 10
CAPPADOCIA - DEPARTURE (B, L)
Depart from the hotel and a tour with a hike through the Rose Valley with visits to the churches. Afterward, visit the old Christian village of Cavusin. Stop for lunch near Pigeons Valley and then continue on to see the Kaymakli Underground City. You will also visit the Ortahisar natural rock castle. After the tour, transfer to the airport for your departure flight.

 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc