08 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

越南與柬埔寨
時長07晚/ 08天
參觀的地點 :

第一天
到達越南河內
今天您將登陸河內。導遊和汽車司機在機場熱情地歡迎您,然後轉移到河內市區,一個湖泊城市,林蔭大道,公園和越南首都。入住您的酒店。
在河內的酒店過夜。

第二天
河內全日遊
早餐後,在您的酒店與導遊會合,並帶您遊覽河內,重點關注以下景點:

參觀胡志明陵-越南前總統胡志明陵墓。在胡志明陵墓群中,您將參觀由李泰堂(Ly Thai Tong)建造的One Pillar Pagoda

越南第一所大學文學寺。建於1070年的花園和保存完好的建築讓您輕鬆瞥見越南的過去。

驅車20分鐘即可到達鎮靜的民族學博物館,在那裡您可以通過博物館獨特的手工藝品和服飾展示越南的多元文化。 (民族博物館在星期一關閉)。

佛教陳國寶塔,河內所有寶塔中最古老的寶塔,位於耀眼的西湖旁。繼續參觀寬城寺,其寬敞而迷人的風景有助於凸顯該地區古老而浪漫的美景。 Quan Thanh寺獻給守衛和管理該國北部的Saint Huyen Thien Tran Vu。

驅車返回河內市中心,步行穿越舊城區,享受熙熙local的當地生活。這個熙熙of的狹窄街道和小巷地區是成千上萬的小企業和商店老闆的家。這是一個探索周圍很多照片的好地方。

在河內的酒店過夜。

第三天
河內–下龍。在船上過夜
注意:河內–下龍–河內的私人巴士接送服務,無需嚮導

您早上從河內的酒店出發前往下龍灣,將帶您穿越紅河三角洲的廣闊農田。觀察越南村民的日常生活,您會看到村民們在當地的稻田裡耕作,將生豬帶到自行車上推銷,並用他們的大型水牛犁田。

抵達下龍,然後乘傳統帆船帆船。隨船航行時,船員團隊會向您致意,他們將在您的整個住宿過程中為您提供最高標準的服務,為您帶來純粹的愉悅和最大的船上舒適度。發現下午散佈在下降龍灣上的一些寶藏:迷人的洞穴,原始的海灘,風景如畫的浮村,奇妙的岩層從翡翠水中升起。在船上時,您可以享受休閒的遊輪服務;在令人驚嘆的動感環境中,您可以參加我們廚師的烹飪表演,並嘗試傳統越南烹飪藝術的技巧。

被定義為您住宿的亮點之一,將在優雅的餐廳為午餐和晚餐提供高度精緻,創新和多樣的美食,並為您提供多種葡萄酒和飲料(需要額外收費)。一杯喝的)。

晚上,享受娛樂活動,例如電影之夜,魷魚捕撈或僅享受在夜間從寂靜的水面噴湧而出的石灰岩所包圍的雞尾酒。

在下龍乘船過夜。

第四天
下龍–河內機場-芽莊
早起的鳥兒可以在破曉時分在日光浴平台上參加太極拳表演。您可以享用簡單的早餐開始新的一天,然後享受色彩繽紛的早午餐。繼續探索下龍灣在其2000個小島上的航行,並參觀其一些主要景點。

遊覽後,轉移到內排機場乘飛機飛往峴港。

在夜董裡過夜

第五天
會安全日城市遊
享受全天遊覽主要交易中心會安,最早被西方商人稱為“ Faifo”。這也是荷蘭,葡萄牙,意大利,中國,日本和其他遠東商船的重要港口。參觀中心有部分鍍金雕像的寺廟,獻給水手和漁民的寶塔以及起源於1700年代的反映中國和日本風格影響的小教堂。在位於日本廊橋附近的Sa Huynh博物館停下來,那裡陳列著會安歷史最早的展覽。今天下午晚些時候,乘船在星期四河上到金姆島的金兵村,看看木工和造船家庭。傍晚時分悠閒地回到舉世聞名的“ Cua Dai Beach”天堂。

在會安過夜。

第六天
會安-峴港n暹粒
在我們的司機接您並將您送往機場乘飛機去暹粒之前,請有空餘時間。

在暹粒過夜

歡迎來到吳哥中心暹粒!

暹粒(Siem Reap)是一個殖民地小鎮,迷人而宜人,可以漫步一些法國殖民時期建築的典範。抵達暹粒國際機場後,我們友好的英語導遊熱情地歡迎您,並轉移到酒店辦理登機手續。

暹粒過夜

第七天
吳哥窟之旅
早晨,您將探索小電路。這次旅行包括巨大的武雄金字塔,以及被好萊塢大片《古墓麗影》(Tomb Raider)聞名的叢林叢林塔普倫(Ta Prohm)。您將繼續探索令人印象深刻的吳哥城(Angkor Thom)皇家城市,那裡會發現巴戎寺(Bayon),這座寺廟以其眾多巨大的雕刻面孔而令人著迷地向您微笑。您還將參觀這座巨大圍牆城市中的其他重要景點,包括Baphuon金字塔,Phimeanakas金字塔以及被稱為“大象露台”和“麻風病人露台”的皇家觀景台。

下午,吳哥窟(Angkor Wat)–建於9至13世紀之間的世界七大建築奇觀之一,其總體視圖是現在繡製或印有柬埔寨國旗的五座古塔的形象,其次,您的導遊將帶您前往欣賞迷人的吳哥窟日落的絕佳地點。

回城過夜。

第八天
暹粒出發
在酒店享用早餐後,可以將免費時間轉移到機場以進行出發航班。

再見!

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

08 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Vietnam with Cambodia
Duration 07 Nights / 08 Days
Places to Visit :

 

Day 1
Arrival Hanoi Vietnam
Today you’ll land in Hanoi. Warmly welcome by Tour Guide & Car Driver at the airport then transfer to Hanoi Downtown, a city of lakes, shaded boulevards, public parks, and the capital of Vietnam. Check into your hotel. 
Stay overnight at hotel in Hanoi. 

 

Day 2
Hanoi city tour full day 
After breakfast, meet your guide at your hotel and depart on tour to visit Hanoi with the following highlights:

Visit Ho Chi Minh Mausoleum – the one for Vietnamese former president called Ho Chi Minh. In the complex of Hochiminh Mausoleum, you will visit One Pillar Pagoda, which was built by Ly Thai Tong

The Temple of Literature, Vietnam’s first university.  Constructed in 1070, the gardens and well-preserved architecture offer a relaxing glimpse into Vietnam’s past.

Have a 20-minute drive out of town to visit the serene Museum of Ethnology where you observe Vietnam's diverse culture through the Museum’s unique presentation of artifacts and dress used in daily life. (Museum of Ethnology is closed on Mondays).

The Buddhist Tran Quoc Pagoda, the oldest of all pagodas in Hanoi - located beside the dazzling West Lake. Continuing to visit Quan Thanh Temple, with its spacious and charming landscape helps highlight the ancient and romantic beauty of this area. Quan Thanh Temple is dedicated to Saint Huyen Thien Tran Vu who guarded and administered the north of the country.

Drive back to central Hanoi for a walking tour through the Old Quarter to enjoy the bustling local life. This bustling area of narrow streets and alleys is home to literally thousands of small businesses and shopkeepers. It's a great place to explore with plenty of photo opportunities all around you.

Stay overnight at hotel in Hanoi. 

 

Day 3
Hanoi – Halong. Stay overnight onboard 
Note: Transfer of Hanoi – Halong – Hanoi by private bus without a guide

Your morning departure from your hotel in Hanoi to Halong Bay takes you on a journey through the rich farmlands of the Red River Delta. Observe the everyday life of Vietnamese Villages as you see the villagers work the local rice fields, take live pigs to market on bicycles and plow the fields with their large water buffaloes. 

Arrive in Halong and board a traditional sailing junk. As the vessel sets sails, you will be greeted by the Crew Team who will aim throughout your stay at providing you with the highest standards of service for pure pleasure and utmost comfort onboard. Discover some of the treasures disseminated across the Bay of the Descending Dragon during the afternoon: fascinating caves, pristine beaches, picturesque floating villages, fantastic rock formations rising up out of emerald water. While onboard, you can take advantage of leisure of the cruise services; surrounded by a stunning setting in motion, you could attend our chef's cooking demonstration and try your skills in the art of traditional Vietnamese cooking. 

Defined to be one of the highlights of your stay, a highly refined, innovative and varied cuisine will be presented for Lunch and Dinner in the elegant dining-room, accompanied by a wide selection of wines and beverages (with an extra charge applied) for a drink).

In the evening enjoy the entertainment activities like movie night, squid fishing or just enjoying a cocktail surrounded by limestone rocks majestically springing out from silent waters in the night.

Stay overnight on a cruise in Halong.

 

Day 4
Halong – Hanoi airport ñ Nha Trang 
Early birds can attend a Tai Chi demonstration on the sundeck at the break of dawn. Start the day enjoying some delights with a light breakfast and follow by a colorful brunch. Continue exploring Halong Bay sailing across its 2000 islets and visiting some of its major highlights. 

After the tour, transfer to Noi Bai airport for flight to Danang.

Stay overnight in Night Trang  

 

Day 5
Hoian full day city tour 
Enjoy a full-day excursion to Hoi An, a major trading center, once known as "Faifo" to the earliest Western traders. It was also an important port for the Dutch, Portuguese, Italian, Chinese, Japanese and other merchant vessels from the Far East. Visit a temple with partially gilded statues in the center, a pagoda dedicated to sailors and fishermen and a chapel with origins in the 1700s that reflects the influences of Chinese and Japanese styles. Stop at the Sa Huynh Museum, located near the Japanese Covered Bridge, which contains exhibitions from the earliest period of Hoi An's history. Late this afternoon, take a boat trip on the Thu Bon River to Kim Bing Village on Cam Kim Island to see the woodworkers and shipbuilding families. Return to your haven on world-famous "Cua Dai Beach," with the evening at your leisure. 

Overnight in Hoi An.   

 

Day 6
Hoian - Danang n Siem Reap 
Free time until our driver picks up and transfers you to the airport for flight to Siem Reap.

Stay overnight in Siem Reap

Welcome to Siem Reap, the center of Angkor!

Siem Reap is a small colonial town, charming and pleasant enough to roam around with some fine examples of French colonial architecture. Upon arrival at Siem Reap International Airport, warmly greeted by our friendly English Speaking guide, Transfer to hotel for check-in.

Stay overnight Siem Reap

 

Day 7
Angkor Wat Tour 
In the morning, you will explore the Small Circuit. This tour includes the huge pyramid of Takeo, and the jungle-clad Ta Prohm, made famous by the Hollywood blockbuster 'Tomb Raider'. You continue to explore the impressive Royal City of Angkor Thom, where you will find the Bayon, a temple famed for its many gigantic carved faces smiling beguilingly down at you. You will also visit other important sites in this immense walled city, including the pyramid of Baphuon, Phimeanakas, and the royal viewing stands known as the Terrace of the Elephants and the Terrace of the Leper King.

Afternoon, Angkor Wat – one of the seven greatest architectural wonders of the world, built-in between the 9th – 13th century, its general view are five ancients towers’ figure that embroidered or printed to the Kingdom of Cambodia’s Flag now, next on, your guide will take you to an excellent spot for watching a mesmerizing Angkor Wat sunset.

Back to town and overnight.

 

Day 8
Siem Reap Departure 
After breakfast at the hotel, free time transfer to the airport for your departure flight.

See you again!
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc