21 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Signature Land Trips

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

西方最佳
行程
1-2
溫哥華
城市+活動與冒險
溫哥華,包括歷史悠久的蓋斯敦和唐人街,非常緊湊,步行即可輕鬆探索。這座國際大都市座落在水上,四面環山,在美麗的自然環境中沐浴。靈氣活潑的利斯特爾酒店將是您接下來兩晚的住宿地點,地理位置優越,方便您向旋風般的城市介紹,最好的餐館和景點距離酒店僅數分鐘路程。

第二天,沿著溫哥華美麗的斯坦利公園(Stanley Park)的步道網絡和海堤騎行。這個悠閒的單車為您提供溫哥華市區,北岸,獅門大橋和英吉利灣的最佳景觀。您的指南將隨時告訴您溫哥華125年曆史中所有需要知道的事實和故事。

今天下午有更多的冒險等待著加拿大上空的模擬飛行。在加拿大FlyOver,您將坐在懸浮的巨大球形屏幕周圍,而您的感官旅程將讓您看到,感受到和嗅到面前的加拿大歷險。

晚上是您的最佳之選,您可以選擇在城市一個熱鬧的地區度過一個夜晚,還是在第二天前往溫哥華島之前度過一個清晨。

要做的事
斯坦利公園自行車之旅
斯坦利公園自行車之旅
半天經驗
在這個帶導遊的自行車之旅中,欣賞整個溫哥華的美景,並了解斯坦利公園的歷史。

切換共享鏈接
飛越加拿大
飛越加拿大
半天經驗
懸於20米高處,您將在此身臨其境的4D旅程中看到,聽到,聞到並感覺到加拿大。


3-4
維多利亞州
城市與野生動物
今天早上登上前往溫哥華島維多利亞市的水上飛機。乘坐水上飛機是很激動的事,在溫哥華島的水中降落之後,便到達了您的住所。

今天下午,您將在維多利亞的徒步旅行中熟悉加拿大的美食特色。從漁人碼頭到政府街的路線上,您將在六個餐廳停留,請確保您飢餓到來!您將有機會品嚐經典的加拿大美食,例如鮭魚蜜餞,poutine,Nanaimo酒吧和美味的楓糖漿。

第4天有加拿大人必須在店內進行的觀賞鯨魚活動!在春季和夏季,可以在溫哥華島海岸附近發現虎鯨。您會在十二生肖快艇上尋找它們,它們在海浪上zip拉著,在令人振奮的旅程中被海浪清新。

要做的事
像加拿大人一樣吃
像加拿大人一樣吃
半天經驗
嘗試著名的楓糖漿,品嚐鮭魚蜜餞和肉丁,然後用凱撒雞尾酒將其洗淨!

切換共享鏈接
逆戟鯨賞鯨
逆戟鯨賞鯨
半天經驗
在維多利亞海岸附近的這艘3小時遊船中,您可以在自然棲息地觀賞鯨魚。

5-6
托菲諾
遊覽+野生動物
今天,您將前往古樸的托菲諾海灘小鎮。準備好相機,因為那裡的旅程提供了絕佳的野生動植物發現機會。第二天早晨,您將前往野生生物發現之旅,在那裡您將乘船探索Clayoquot的峽灣入口,以尋找黑熊。

7-9
惠斯勒
城市+活動與冒險
享受風景如畫的渡輪之旅,從溫哥華島回到大陸,然後再駕著著名的海天高速公路北行到惠斯勒。一定要在途中進行大量的進站,以欣賞越來越令人印象深刻的景色。

第8天是您探索該地區的時候。惠斯勒(Whistler)村是一條步行街迷宮,那裡遍布商店和餐館,可滿足該度假村全年的遊客需求。如果您星期六在鎮上,請訪問Pemberton Distillery,以獲取其手工藝精神的樣本,包括工匠杜松子酒和伏特加酒以及危險的優質威士忌和野生蜂蜜利口酒。

第9天,冒險旅程再次開始。今天,您將到達加拿大最長的滑索線Sasquatch Zip Line,從布萊克梳山(Blackcomb Mountain)的高處到惠斯勒山(Whistler Mountain)綿延2公里。但是樂趣並不止於此。接下來,在兩座山之間的世界紀錄最高的Peak 2 Peak纜車上欣賞迷人的風景。

要做的事
Sasquatch Zipline
Sasquatch Zipline
半天經驗
騎2公里的滑索到惠斯勒-在加拿大和美國最長的滑索!


10-12
威爾斯灰色省立公園
遊覽
您今天將告別惠斯勒,向北前往威爾斯灰色省立公園南部邊緣的克利爾沃特,在那裡住一晚。

接下來的兩天令人振奮。您將進行為期兩天的徒步旅行,露營和漂流之旅,騎著加拿大最令人興奮的自由流河急流。您會看到兩個令人難以置信的雷鳴般的瀑布,並在河邊的海灘上紮營,導遊將在那裡做飯並提供美味的火煮食品。

在星空下度過一個夜晚之後,回到克利爾沃特旅館,在威爾斯灰色省立公園度過最後一個夜晚。

13-15
碧玉
遊覽
今天越過艾伯塔省,進入賈斯珀(Jasper),您將對加拿大落基山脈有一個初步的了解。您將有一些時間探索崎scenery的風景,深river的河谷峽谷和高聳的山脈。這裡有豐富的野生動植物-麋鹿,駝鹿和熊。

第14天肯定是您旅行的絕對亮點,如果我們還處於寫明信片的時代,那將是您在家中寫的經歷。今天,您將穿上一些皮革,然後前往哈雷戴維森(Harley Davidson)的小客車探索加拿大落基山脈。您將由專業的騎手帶動,在為期兩個小時的該地區亮點之旅中停下來拍照。您將選擇看到的東西-也許是阿薩巴斯卡瀑布(Athabasca Falls)?伊迪絲·卡維爾山還是梅迪克湖?賈斯珀(Jasper)擁有如此驚人的美麗風景,很難採摘。

第二天,賈斯珀(Jasper)的冒險活動繼續進行,儘管今天的探險活動較為平靜。您將乘船沿著Sampson Narrows到達Spirit Island。在船上,您將了解瑪琳湖的迷人冰川學(以及該湖如何變成深藍色),並在旅途中欣賞最高級的風景。抵達精神島後,您將有時間走回俯瞰瑪琳湖南岸的景點,然後再返回。

要做的事
瑪琳山谷乘船遊覽
瑪琳山谷乘船遊覽
半天經驗
乘船經過瑪琳湖(Maligne Lake)的壯麗景色,到達精神島(Spirit Island);洛磯山脈最美麗的景點之一。


16-18
冰a湖
遊覽+野生動物
您向南驅車前往冰a湖不遠。沿途徒步前往阿薩巴斯卡冰川,在受過專門訓練的冰川導遊的帶領下,安全地穿越地形,在旅途中欣賞冰雕風景。

稍後,您將入住豪華的冰a湖旅館,在接下來的三晚中,您會感到非常舒適。每間小屋都可欣賞高聳的十峰,並坐落在一片寧靜的森林中。每天晚上,您將在酒店的餐廳享用豐盛的盛宴。現在是您更好地了解該地區的日子,您可以在冰a湖上劃獨木舟,在曠野里遠足或騎馬騎馬。也許釣魚會吸引您的幻想?但是,如果您只希望安靜的停機時間,我們認為在過去兩週的冒險之後,它是值得的。

19-21
坎莫爾
遊覽+野生動物
今天,您將開車去坎莫爾住兩晚,這是您發現加拿大西部的最後一站。第二天,短暫驅車前往班夫,乘坐纜車前往硫磺山頂,可欣賞整個班夫國家公園的遠景。

第21天,冒險結束了。您將在今天晚上從卡爾加里(Calgary)乘飛機回家,距離班夫(Banff)有90分鐘的車程,因此您可能會在最後一天有一段時間來探索該地區或在小鎮上最後一刻購物,然後再出發去機場。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

21 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Signature Land Trips

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Best of the West
ITINERARY
1-2
Vancouver
City + Activity & Adventure
Vancouver, including historic Gastown and Chinatown, is quite compact and easily explored by foot. Set on water and encompassed by mountains, this cosmopolitan city basks in a glorious natural setting. The smart and arty Listel Hotel will be your base for the next two nights, perfectly situated for your whirlwind introduction to the city with the best restaurants and attractions just minutes away from your hotel.

On your second day, ride along with Vancouver's beautiful Stanley Park's network of trails and along the seawall. This leisurely cycle gives you the best views of downtown Vancouver, the North Shore, Lion’s Gate Bridge, and English Bay. Your guide will be on hand to tell you all the need-to-know facts and stories from Vancouver’s 125-year history.

This afternoon has more adventure waiting with a simulated flight over Canada. At FlyOver Canada, you’ll sit suspended surrounded by a huge spherical screen while you take a sensory journey that will have you seeing, feeling and smelling the Canadian adventures that lie ahead of you.

The evening is yours to take your pick of restaurants and choose whether you want to party the night away in one of the city’s livelier districts or get an early night ahead of moving on to Vancouver Island the next day.

THINGS TO DO
Stanley Park Bike Tour
Stanley Park Bike Tour
Half-day experience
Enjoy lovely views across Vancouver and learn about Stanley Park’s history on this guided cycling tour.

Toggle Share Links
FlyOver Canada
FlyOver Canada
Half-day experience
Suspended from 20 meters up you will see, hear, smell and feel Canada from this immersive 4D ride.


3-4
Victoria
City + Wildlife
This morning board a seaplane bound for the city of Victoria on Vancouver Island. Flying in a seaplane is quite a thrill, and after touching down in the water of Vancouver Island make your way to your accommodation.

This afternoon has you getting familiar with Canada’s culinary highlights on a walking tour of Victoria. You’ll make six restaurant stops on the route from Fisherman’s Wharf to Government Street, so make sure you arrive hungrily! There’ll be the opportunity to try classic Canadian dishes like candied salmon, poutine, Nanaimo bars, and deliciously sweet maple syrup.

Day 4 has a Canadian must-do in-store – whale watching! In the spring and summer, resident orca whales can be spotted off the coast of Vancouver Island. You’ll go in search of them on a zodiac speedboat, zipping across the waves and freshened by sea spray on an exhilarating ride.

THINGS TO DO
Eat like a Canadian
Eat like a Canadian
Half-day experience
Try the famous maple syrup, sample candied salmon and poutine and wash it down with a Caesar cocktail!

Toggle Share Links
Orca Spirit whale watching
Orca Spirit whale watching
Half-day experience
View orca whales in their natural habitat on this 3-hour boat cruise off the coast of Victoria.

 

5-6
Tofino
Tour + Wildlife
Today you’ll make your way to the quaint beach town of Tofino. Have your camera at the ready as the journey there offers excellent wildlife spotting opportunities. The next morning you’ll head out on a wildlife sighting expedition where you’ll explore the fjord inlets of Clayoquot by boat in search of black bears.

7-9
Whistler
City + Activity & Adventure
Enjoy a picturesque ferry journey from Vancouver Island back onto the mainland and then drive the famous Sea-to-Sky highway northbound to Whistler. Be sure to make plenty of pit stops along the way to admire the increasingly impressive views.

Day 8 is yours to explore the area. The village of Whistler is a labyrinth of pedestrianized streets with lines of shops and restaurants that cater to the resort’s year-round visitors. If you’re in town on a Saturday, visit the Pemberton Distillery for samples of their craft spirits that include artisan gin and vodka and dangerously good whiskey and wild honey liqueur.

Day 9 and the adventure dials up again. Today you’ll be hitting Canada’s longest zip line, Sasquatch Zip Line, whizzing two kilometers from high on Blackcomb Mountain down to Whistler Mountain. But the fun doesn’t stop there. Next, soak up the stunning scenery on the world record-breaking Peak 2 Peak gondola between the two mountains.

THINGS TO DO
Sasquatch Zipline
Sasquatch Zipline
Half-day experience
Ride the 2km zipline to Whistler - the longest zipline in all of Canada and the USA!


10-12
Wells Gray Provincial Park
Tour
You’ll bid farewell to Whistler today, and head north to Clearwater on the southern edge of Wells Gray Provincial Park where you’ll check into Clearwater Lodge for one night.

The next two days are utterly exhilarating. You’re off on two-day hiking, camping and rafting trip, riding some of Canada’s most thrilling free-flowing river rapids. You’ll see two incredible thundering waterfalls and camp on a riverside beach where a guide will cook and serve delicious fire-cooked food.

After a night under the stars, return to the comfort of Clearwater Lodge for a final night in Wells Gray Provincial Park.

13-15
Jasper
Tour
Cross over into the province of Alberta today into Jasper and catch your first glimpse of the Canadian Rockies. You’ll have some time to explore the rugged scenery, the deep river gorges, and the soaring mountains. There’s an abundance of wildlife here – think elk, moose, and bears.

Day 14 will surely be an absolute highlight of your trip, and if we were still in the age of writing postcards, this would be the experience you wrote home about. Today you’ll don some leathers and head out to explore the Canadian Rockies in the sidecar of a Harley Davidson. You’ll be driven by a professional rider, stopping for photos on a two-hour tour of the region's highlights. You’ll get to choose what you see – perhaps the Athabasca Falls? Mount Edith Cavell or Medicine Lake? Jasper has so much insanely beautiful scenery, it’ll be difficult to pick.

The next day and the adventures in Jasper continue, albeit on a calmer expedition today. You’ll embark on a cruise down the Sampson Narrows to Spirit Island. On-board, you’ll learn about the fascinating glaciology of Maligne Lake (and how the lake gets its intensely blue color), drinking in the superlative-inducing scenery as you go. On arrival at Spirit Island, you’ll have time to walk to the viewpoint that overlooks the southern shores of Maligne Lake before your journey back.

THINGS TO DO
Maligne Valley Boat Cruise
Maligne Valley Boat Cruise
Half-day experience
Cruise past Maligne Lake's stunning scenery to Spirit Island; one of the Rockies' most picturesque spots.


16-18
Moraine Lake
Tour + Wildlife
You’ve got a short drive south to Moraine Lake. Along the way hike onto the Athabasca Glacier, guided by a specially trained glacier guide and led safely across the terrain, admiring the ice-carved landscapes as you go.

Later, you’ll be checking into the luxurious Moraine Lake Lodge where you will be very comfortable for the next three nights. Each cabin has views of the towering Ten Peaks and set in a tranquil forest. Each night, you’ll be treated to a sumptuous feast at the hotel’s restaurant. The days are yours to get to know the area better, you can canoe on Moraine Lake, go hiking in the wilderness or cover more ground by horseback. Perhaps some fishing will capture your fancy? But if you just want some quiet downtime, we think it’s well-earned after the adventures of the past two weeks.

19-21
Canmore
Tour + Wildlife
Today you’ll drive to Canmore for two nights, your last stop on your discovery of Western Canada. The following day the short drive to Banff and enjoy a gondola ride to the summit of Sulphur Mountain for far-reaching views across Banff National Park.

Day 21 and the adventure comes to an end. You’ll fly home from Calgary this evening, a 90-minute drive from Banff, so you might find you have some time on your last day to explore the area or do a little last-minute shopping in the town before it's time to head to the airport.
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc