15 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

加拿大野生動物和溫哥華島-15天

行程
第一天–卡爾加里
在第一天,我們歡迎您來到名為卡爾加里的國際化艾伯塔省城市。從歷史上看,艾伯塔省這座城市以其狂野的西部根源而聞名,西方文化為其贏得了“牛鎮”的綽號。如今,在牛仔競技表演和卡爾加里牛仔節上很明顯,但它也已成為加拿大石油工業中一個充滿活力的摩天大樓城市。我們將在下午6點在酒店大堂舉行的歡迎會前瀏覽整個城市,在那裡您將與您的旅行團長和旅行同伴會面。
包括:酒店
用餐:當地支付


第2天–班夫國家公園
對於所有加拿大西部的遊客-班夫國家公園來說,我們都是一個亮點。它是加拿大第一個國家公園,如今已被聯合國教科文組織列為世界遺產,擁有壯麗的群山,湖泊和森林。班夫鎮可以輕鬆地步行探索,並有各種各樣的可選活動來填補您的一天和相機的存儲空間。看看標誌性的班夫溫泉酒店,這是加拿大洛磯山脈的旅遊業最早開始的地方,並參觀鎮上許多紀念品商店,或者步行不遠即可到達翻滾的Bow Falls –我們建議您選擇以下任何一種方式!我們還建議您沿著隧道山步道漫步,欣賞班夫和弓河谷的景色,然後乘坐纜車前往硫磺山,欣賞落基山脈的全景。在班夫溫泉(Banff Hot Springs)的自然加熱池中放鬆身心,結束這一天似乎無窮無盡的選擇。
包括:小屋
可選活動:空中纜車/纜車CAD $ 62 |硫磺山溫泉CA $ 9
用餐:當地支付


第三天–班夫國家公園
請檢查您的手錶,是時候該看更多班夫聞名的壯麗山脈,湖泊和森林了。我們將驅車駛入十峰谷的夢蓮湖-其中最高的是達美峰山脈(3,424m)。從那裡出發,在附近的路易斯湖(Lake Louise)的眾多步道之一上輕鬆遠足。嘗試我們的個人最愛之一-徒步前往六冰川平原,欣賞山谷的壯麗景色。這兩個湖都以其令人驚嘆的藍色冰川色而聞名,這是由於周圍冰川融水將岩粉帶入湖中所致。毫無疑問,這是您永遠不會忘記的完美畫面!
包括:小屋
用餐:當地支付


第四天– ICEFIELDS PARKWAY –賈斯珀國家公園
今天早上,您將要振作起來,踏上全世界最著名和最美麗的滑雪道之一-Icefields Parkway。這條壯觀的道路橫貫落基山脈,與大陸分界線平行。山脈通行證,冰川和高山峰只是眾多風景名勝中的一小部分,您將有機會看到麋鹿,北美馴鹿,熊,大角羊和山羊,它們常常在路邊發現的草叢上吃草。別擔心-您將停在所有必看景點,包括Bow Summit和Bow Lake,Peyto Lake和Crowfoot Glacier。沿途還可以選擇引導冰川漫步。您的通宵地點將在距離市區約40分鐘路程的地方。
包括:客艙
可選活動:冰川導覽之旅CA $ 90(17歲以下游客CA $ 60)
用餐:當地支付


第五天–賈斯珀國家公園
比班夫(Banff)這是一個安靜得多,欠發達的地方,真是太好了!我們逃避了人群,花了一天的時間更好地了解了賈斯珀國家公園的景觀。 SkyTram可以俯瞰加拿大落基山脈。另外,伊迪絲卡維爾山(Mount Edith Cavell)可以進行各種遠足,包括在高山草甸上短暫遠足,有機會看到野生馴鹿。您將在頂部欣賞天使冰川的壯麗景色,這是一個天使翅膀形狀的美麗懸垂冰川。經過漫長的一天,您將愛上米埃特溫泉(Miette Hot Springs),放鬆肌肉。
包括:客艙
可選活動:SkyTram纜車約45加元|在阿薩巴斯卡河上漂流CA $ 70
用餐:當地支付


第6-7天-羅伯遜山-雲杉山牧場
在Spruce Hill Resort and Spa享受和平避難所的一天。我們的客人被反映真實的加拿大西部的風景所包圍。在牧場的中間有20,000英畝的荒野,該地區提供了令人難忘的遠足,皮划艇和騎自行車。最重要的是,這裡有100英里的步道,數英畝的連綿起伏的牧場,湖泊和草地,您的嚮導將帶領您走上遠足徑,欣賞野生動植物,遠景和山頂。
包括:酒店
用餐:當地支付


第八天–特維斯密省立公園
當我們前往特威茲繆爾省立公園時,正宗的加拿大荒野在等待著我們。公園以加拿大第十五任總督特威斯繆爾男爵的名字命名,他乘坐水上飛機和騎馬在該地區進行了廣泛的旅行,公園地貌各異,崎mountains的山脈,深谷和海洋峽灣。您的過夜位置靠近阿納西姆湖(Anahim Lake)的海岸,阿納西姆湖(Anahim Lake)是一種流行的蠅釣湖,可養育大量野生動物。我們提供在湖上的獨木舟遊覽,晚上,我們強烈建議您在壁爐旁放鬆!請注意,該地區有非常基本的設施,但非常美麗,位於旅遊勝地之外。
請注意:由於該酒店偏僻的性質,某些小屋比其他小屋更基本,通常帶有共用浴室,可容納2至4人。雖然很少見,但您可能必須使用主旅館的浴室。宏偉的景觀小巧而獨特。
包括:包括客艙(共用浴室,兩或四個人的小木屋)
可選活動:乘獨木舟Anahim湖每小時12加元
用餐:當地支付


第9天–特威斯密省立公園– BELLA COOLA
被稱為不列顛哥倫比亞省最美麗的公園,我們去了一個令人驚訝的地方,它完全不在人們的視線範圍內。花些時間在公園南側,在茂密的森林中徒步旅行,那裡有健康的灰熊和黑熊種群,整個公園與麋鹿,鹿,駝鹿和土狼同在。遠足特威斯繆爾時有可能看到其中任何一個。除了近距離觀察野生動植物外,山脈的色彩還可以確保特威斯繆爾在您的記憶中留下深刻的印象。遠足後,您將駛過“山丘”,欣賞貝拉·庫拉(Bella Coola)的壯麗景色。
包括:酒店
用餐:當地支付


第十天– BELLA COOLA
貝拉庫拉(Bella Coola)位於貝拉庫拉河(Bella Coola River)與太平洋鹹水匯合處。正是在這個鬱鬱蔥蔥的山谷中,這裡有雪山峰,是世界上一些最大的灰熊居住的地方。這個小社區贏得了不列顛哥倫比亞省發現熊的最佳地點之一的聲譽。一年中最好的時間是在八月底和九月觀看灰熊,當它們從山上下來在河裡捉鮭魚並吃漿果時。在這個季節,您將可以參加可選的短途旅行,以尋找灰熊。在熊季之外,這裡提供各種出色的遠足活動以及許多可選活動,例如釣魚和風景秀麗的漂流遊覽。
包括:酒店
可選活動:灰熊觀賞之旅(8月中旬至9月底)CA $ 140 |野生動物漂流之旅CA $ 95
用餐:當地支付


第11天–內部通道–哈迪港
對於野生動物愛好者來說,這絕對是一個奇蹟–內部通道是北美最引人入勝的渡口之一。隨著冷凍的峽灣到達您路線兩側的森林覆蓋的山坡,我們將乘坐兩條渡輪,航程大約為16.5小時。這將為您提供充足的時間欣賞風景–環繞深峽灣的高聳森林覆蓋的山峰絕對是絕妙的。一定要注意發現禿頭鷹隊並承擔這次旅行,內部通道支持世界上最豐富的海洋環境之一,並且有可能看到格雷,奧卡,太平洋白面以及偶爾出現的座頭鯨。內部通道提供的隔離區域是其最令人驚嘆的功能;該地區大部分道路無法通行,沿其散佈的微小社區依靠船隻進行運輸。今晚您將在溫哥華島最北端的小鎮哈迪港度過。
注意:其中一個渡輪比較基本,沒有餐廳或休息區,但是提供了一個很好的機會發現野生動植物。
包括:酒店
用餐:當地支付


第12天– TOFINO – UCLEUELET
當我們從溫哥華島的北邊駛向托菲諾時,我們將駛過一些美麗的風景區。我們將在大教堂林中漫步,途經道格拉斯冷杉,西鐵杉,大杉和西部紅柏樹。在這裡,您將驚嘆於風景,呼吸新鮮的島上空氣,然後在接下來的兩個晚上留在Ucluelet。
包括:酒店
用餐:當地支付


第13天– TOFINO – UCLUELET
溫哥華島的西海岸以鯨魚和熊的踪影而聞名,它是野生的!登船旅行,這是一次與標誌性的黑熊親密接觸的獨特機會-但不要太近。您將由經驗豐富的車載專家指導,您可能很幸運在旅途中發現鯨魚–當心!下午是您的業餘時間,我們鼓勵您乘船遊覽皮划艇,遠足甚至賞鯨。
包括:酒店
可選活動:十二生肖觀鯨冒險CA $ 120 |海上皮划艇CA $ 75- $ 90
用餐:當地支付


第14天–維多利亞
前往維多利亞,溫哥華島的主要城市和不列顛哥倫比亞省的首都。它是英國愛德華七世時代,原住民甚至令人印象深刻的中國風格建築的完美結合,證明了加拿大第一個唐人街。維多利亞以發現Orca的終極地點而聞名,因此我們進行了黃道十二宮乘船遊覽,以搜尋這些自然環境中的宏偉哺乳動物。下午晚些時候,我們將進行簡短的城市遊覽,並有大量的空閒時間來探索。
包括:酒店
包括:當地餐費


第15天–維多利亞–溫哥華
跳上渡輪穿越Salish海,凝視溫哥華市的小島全景。這個大都市與不列顛哥倫比亞省的其他地區形成了鮮明的對比,並且始終是所有遇到它的人的亮點。沿著斯坦利公園(Stanley Park)進行風景優美的車程,斯坦利公園是一個佔地400公頃的綠色仙境,1920年代豎立著正宗的圖騰柱;然後沿著風景秀麗的觀景台Prospect Point停下來,眺望獅門大橋,北溫哥華和西溫哥華的壯麗景色。
我們的行程在下午5點左右在網關酒店結束。如果需要,我們可以在我們的蓋特威酒店預訂旅行後的住宿。如果您打算在晚上飛行,請不要預訂晚上9點之前出發的航班。
包括:不包括在內。遊覽於17:00結束
包括:當地餐費

已包含
•專業導遊服務
•所有私人交通工具,渡輪和十二生肖船的運輸
•某些酒店提供Wi-Fi
•1頓晚餐;所有其他餐費在當地支付
•3個度假村,4個旅館,5家酒店和2個機艙晚

不包含
•可選活動
•所列餐點以外
•導遊小費

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

15 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Canada Wildlife & Vancouver Island- 15 Days
 
Itinerary
DAY 1 – CALGARY
On day 1, we welcome you to a cosmopolitan Alberta city named Calgary. Historically, this Alberta city is known best for its Wild West roots where its Western culture earned it the nickname ‘Cowtown’. Today, it is evident in the rodeo and the Calgary Stampede but it has also become a vibrant city of skyscrapers in the middle of Canada’s oil industry. We will browse around the city before our welcome meeting at 6 pm in the hotel lobby where you will meet your tour leader and travel companions.
Included: Hotel
Meals: Meals paid locally


DAY 2 – BANFF NATIONAL PARK
Already, we’re at a highlight for any visitor to Western Canada – Banff National Park. With magnificent skyscraping mountains, lakes, and forests, it’s Canada’s first national park and now a UNESCO World Heritage Site. Banff town can easily be explored on foot and has an assorted amount of optional activities to fill up your day and your cameras' storage space. Check out the iconic Banff Springs Hotel where tourism in the Canadian Rockies first began and visit some of the many souvenir shops in town or take a short trail to the tumbling Bow Falls – we recommend any one of these options! We also recommend walking along the Tunnel Mountain trail for a view of Banff and the Bow Valley and hop on the gondola to Sulphur Mountain for rewarding panoramic views of the Rockies. Top off this day of seemingly endless options by relaxing in the naturally heated pools of the Banff Hot Springs.
Included: Lodge
Optional Activities: Aerial gondola/tramway CAD$62 | Sulphur Mountain hot springs CA$9
Meals: Meals paid locally


DAY 3 – BANFF NATIONAL PARK
Check your watch because it’s time to see a lot more of the magnificent mountains, lakes, and forests that Banff is famous for. We will drive to Moraine Lake in the Valley of the Ten Peaks – the highest of which is Delta form Mountain (3,424m). From there, take a relaxing hike on one of the many trails at nearby Lake Louise. try one of our personal favorites -a hike up to the Plain of Six Glaciers, offering incredible views of the valley. Both of these lakes are famous for their stunning blue glacial color which is caused by rock flour carried into the lakes by meltwater from surrounding glaciers. This is without a doubt a picture-perfect scene you will never forget!
Included: Lodge
Meals: Meals paid locally


DAY 4 – ICEFIELDS PARKWAY – JASPER NATIONAL PARK
This morning you will want to brace yourself as you hit one of the most famous and beautiful drives in the whole world – the Icefields Parkway. This spectacular road traverses the Rockies as it runs parallel to the Continental Divide. Mountain passes, glaciers and high peaks are just a few of the many scenic highlights where you’re presented with opportunities to see elk, caribou, bears, Bighorn Sheep, and goats, which often graze on the vegetation found at the roadside. Don’t worry – you will stop at all of the must-see sights, including Bow Summit and Bow Lake, Peyto Lake and Crowfoot Glacier. There’s also the option for a guided glacier walk along the way. Your overnight location will be approximately forty minutes out of town.
Included: Cabin
Optional Activities: Guided glacier walk CA$90 (CA$60 for under 17s)
Meals: Meals paid locally


DAY 5 – JASPER NATIONAL PARK
This is a much quieter and less developed place than Banff which is great! We get to escape the crowds and spend the day getting a better look at Jasper National Park’s landscape. SkyTram which provides fantastic views over the Canadian Rockies. Alternatively, there are various hikes at Mount Edith Cavell including a short hike in the alpine meadows with chances to see wild caribou. You’ll enjoy spectacular views of Angel Glacier at the top, a beautiful hanging glacier in the shape of angel wings. After this long day, you’re going to love a visit to Miette Hot Springs to relax your muscles.
Included: Cabin
Optional Activities: SkyTram cable car CA$45 | Float trip on the Athabasca River CA$70
Meals: Meals paid locally


DAY 6-7 – MOUNT ROBSON – SPRUCE HILL RANCH
A day of peaceful refuge at Spruce Hill Resort and Spa. Our guests are surrounded by scenery reflecting the true Canadian west. With 20,000 acres of wilderness in the middle of a cattle ranch, the area provides unforgettable hiking, canoeing, and biking. To top it off, there are 100 miles of trails, acres of rolling rangelands, lakes and meadows, and your guide will lead you on hiking trails to see wildlife, high vistas, and mountain tops.
Included: Hotel
Meals: Meals paid locally


DAY 8 – TWEEDSMUIR PROVINCIAL PARK
As we head towards Tweedsmuir Provincial Park, an authentic Canadian wilderness awaits us. Named after the 15th Governor-General of Canada, Baron Tweedsmuir, who traveled extensively throughout the area by floatplane and horseback, the park has varied landscapes, rugged mountains, deep valleys, and ocean fjords. Your overnight location is close to the shores of Anahim Lake, a popular lake for fly fishing that supports plenty of wildlife. We offer an optional canoeing excursion on the lake and in the evening, we highly encourage you to relax by the fireplace! Please note, this area has very basic facilities but is extremely beautiful and off the tourist trail.
Please note: due to the remote nature of this property, some cabins will be more basic than others, often with a shared bathroom and a capacity of two to four people. Although it is rare, you may have to use the bathrooms in the main lodge. A small and unique feature in the grand scheme of this landscape marvel.
Included: Cabin included (shared bathroom, cabins two or four people)
Optional Activities: Canoeing Anahim Lake CA$12 per hour
Meals: Meals paid locally


DAY 9 – TWEEDSMUIR PROVINCIAL PARK – BELLA COOLA
Named as British Columbia’s most beautiful park, we go to an astonishing place that is completely off the radar. Spend time on the southern side of the park and enjoy a hike through an area of thick forest with a healthy population of Grizzly and Black Bears that exist throughout the park alongside elk, deer, moose, and coyotes. It is possible to see any of these while hiking Tweedsmuir. Aside from an up-close look at wildlife, the colors of the mountains will ensure that Tweedsmuir makes a mark on your memory. After some hiking, you’ll drive over ‘the Hill’ with amazing views of Bella Coola.
Included: Hotel
Meals: Meals paid locally


DAY 10 – BELLA COOLA
Bella Coola is located at the point where the Bella Coola River joins with the salt water of the Pacific Ocean. It is here in this lush valley with snow-capped peaks that some of the largest Grizzly Bears in the world reside. This small community has earned a reputation as one of the finest places to spot bears in British Columbia. The best time of year to view Grizzly Bears in late August and September when they descend from the mountains to catch salmon in the rivers and eat berries. In this season, you will be able to join an optional excursion in search of Grizzly Bears. Outside of the bear season, there’s a selection of excellent hikes on offer and plenty of optional activities, such as fishing and a scenic float excursion.
Included: Hotel
Optional Activities: Grizzly bear watching excursion (mid-Aug – end Sept) CA$140 | Wildlife rafting tour CA$95
Meals: Meals paid locally


DAY 11 – INSIDE PASSAGE – PORT HARDY
An absolute wonder for wildlife lovers – the Inside Passage is one of the most visually immersive ferry crossings in North America. With frozen fjords to forest-covered hillsides that flank your route, we will take two ferries for an approximate duration of 16.5 hours. This will give you plenty of time to take in the scenery – it is absolutely wonderful with towering forest-clad peaks that surround the deep fjords. Be sure to keep an eye out to spot Bald Eagles and bears on this trip, the Inside Passage supports one of the world’s richest marine environments and it may be possible to see Gray, Orca, Pacific White-Sided and occasionally, Humpback Whales. The isolated area the Inside Passage provides is its most stunning feature; this area is largely inaccessible by road and the tiny communities that spread along it rely on boats for transportation. You’ll spend tonight in Vancouver Island’s most northerly town, Port Hardy.
NB: One of the ferries is more basic, without a restaurant or lounge area, but offers an excellent opportunity to spot wildlife.
Included: Hotel
Meals: Meals paid locally


DAY 12 – TOFINO – UCLUELET
As we drive from the northern side of Vancouver Island to Tofino we will drive through some beautiful scenic areas. We will stop at Cathedral Grove as it meanders through the Douglas Fir, Western Hemlock, Grand Fir and Western Red Cedar trees. Here, you will marvel at the scenery and breathe in fresh island air before your stay in Ucluelet for the next two nights.
Included: Hotel
Meals: Meals paid locally


DAY 13 – TOFINO – UCLUELET
Well-known for its whale and bear sightings, the west coast of Vancouver Island is wild! Board a boat trip for a unique opportunity to get up close with the iconic Black Bear – but not too close. You’ll be guided by an experienced on-board specialist and you might be lucky enough to spot whales on your trip – watch out! The afternoon is your free time and we encourage you to kayak, hike or even whale watching on a boat trip.
Included: Hotel
Optional Activities: Zodiac whale watching adventure CA$120 | Sea kayaking CA$75-$90
Meals: Meals paid locally


DAY 14 – VICTORIA
Travel to Victoria, Vancouver Island’s main city and the capital of British Columbia. It’s a fantastic mix of English Edwardian, First Nations and even impressive Chinese style buildings, a testament to the first Chinatown in Canada. Victoria is well-known for being the ultimate place to spot Orca so we’ve included a Zodiac boat tour to search out these magnificent mammals in their natural environment. Later in the afternoon, we will enjoy a brief tour of the city with plenty of free time to explore.
Included: Hotel
Included: Meals paid locally


DAY 15 – VICTORIA – VANCOUVER
Hop aboard a ferry across the Salish Sea and gaze at the small island panorama of Vancouver City. This metropolis is a real contrast to the rest of British Columbia and is always a highlight to everyone who comes across its path. Take a scenic drive through Stanley Park, a 400-hectare green wonderland with authentic totem poles erected in the 1920s; and stop by Prospect Point, a scenic lookout to gaze out at spectacular views of Lions Gate Bridge, North Vancouver, and West Vancouver.
Our tour ends at our gateway hotel at approximately 5 pm. We can book you post-tour accommodation at our gateway hotel if required. If you are planning to fly in the evening, please do not book a flight that departs before 9 pm.
Included: None included. Tour ends at 17:00 hrs
Included: Meals paid locally
 
Included
•    Services of a professional tour guide
•    All transportation by private vehicle, ferry and zodiac boat
•    Wi-Fi available in some hotels
•    1 dinner; all other meals paid locally
•    3 resorts, 4 lodges, 5 hotels and 2 cabin nights
 
Not Included
•    Optional Activities
•    Meals other than listed
•    Tour Guide Gratuities

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc