13 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

加拿大洛磯山脈荒野漫步13天




行程
第一天–卡爾加里
歡迎來到卡爾加里(Calgary),這是通往加拿大洛磯山脈的門戶,您可以花些時間在遊覽開始探索這座摩天大樓,石油行業蓬勃發展的國際大都會之前。卡爾加里歷來以其“狂野西部”而聞名,但近年來已成為一個充滿活力和令人興奮的城市。它瀰漫了西方文化,這一特徵使它贏得了“牛鎮”的綽號,這在卡爾加里牛仔節上很明顯。與您的導遊和同行旅行者一起在18:00時在酒店大堂舉行歡迎會議。
包括:酒店
可選活動:卡爾加里塔18加元|加拿大奧林匹克公園$ 12 +加元,視活動數量而定(駕車20分鐘或使用公共交通工具1小時)|西式沙龍晚宴CAD $ 10
用餐:當地支付


第二天–路易絲湖
今天,我們在洛磯山脈的中心向西行駛,進入路易斯湖,這是接下來三晚的基地。到達後,欣賞路易斯湖城堡的史詩般的全景,並在翡翠色湖旁的艾格尼絲湖上散步,為遠足靴增暖,欣賞維多利亞冰川的美景。穿過古老的森林遠足,然後從上方到達路易斯湖的壯麗景色,然後沿著小路繼續前進,直到到達艾格尼絲湖和一間質樸的茶館,在下降到路易斯湖附近的營地之前提供急需的茶點。
包括:露營
可選活動:空中纜車/纜車–班夫CAD $ 62
用餐:午餐和晚餐


第三天–路易絲湖
乘坐短途巴士前往夢蓮湖,與路易斯湖相鄰,坐落在風景秀麗的十峰谷中。沿著落葉松谷徒步旅行,然後攀登到Sentinel Pass,欣賞班夫國家公園偏僻地區的壯麗景色。睜大眼睛看著野生動物,包括麋鹿,豪豬和熊,它們經常在小路上看到。從這裡您可以徒步旅行或沿著天堂谷開始下降,以結束這條環行小徑。這是班夫最主要的遠足徑之一,因此也希望在遠足徑上看到一些其他的遠足者。
包括:露營
膳食:包括早餐,午餐和晚餐


第四天– YOHO國家公園
沿著踢馬河向北穿越大陸分界線,到達幽鶴國家公園。幽鶴(Yoho)在克里語(Cree)印度語中的意思是“奇觀”,它擁有一些美麗的高山風光,最好徒步探索。您今天的足跡可以欣賞到Takakkaw瀑布,Daly冰川和Yoho河的壯麗景色。幽鶴國家公園(Yoho National Park)被鄰近的班夫(Banff)和賈斯珀(Jasper)公園所遮蓋,是加拿大國家公園系統的隱藏寶藏。如果您不希望在整個21公里的路程中看到這條小徑,則可以在一段小徑上遠足,並在下午參加由冰川餵養的踢馬河上的漂流遊覽。
包括:露營
可選活動:在踢馬河上泛舟漂流CAD $ 100- $ 170(您沒有時間遠足和泛舟)
膳食:包括早餐,午餐和晚餐


第五天–賈斯珀國家公園
今天,您將前往賈斯珀國家公園(Jasper National Park),對野生動物(如黑熊和落基山大角羊)的眼睛睜大。在途中,您將遠足Parker Ridge小徑,有機會看到薩斯喀徹溫冰川。步道迅速爬升,直到其超過林線。這條小徑實際上並沒有到達帕克山脊的山頂,但是它在大約60米的垂直距離之內,景色簡直令人難以置信。今晚,您將在賈斯珀崎peak的山峰注視下建立營地,這是接下來三晚的家。在途中,沿著Icefield Parkway,您將有機會在Athabasca Glacier遠足(如果您對此活動容易售罄,請在第一天告訴您的嚮導)。
包括:露營
可選活動:賈斯珀的山地自行車CAD $ 15- $ 75 |賈斯珀的米埃特溫泉CAD $ 7
膳食:早餐,午餐和晚餐


第六天–賈斯珀國家公園
賈斯珀(Jasper)比其他一些國家公園要安靜得多,因此更容易將人群拋在後面。沿著小徑前往天使冰川腳下的卡維爾牧場(Cavell Meadows),感受真正的曠野。爬上山後,您將有很大的機會觀賞高山!這是了解這個令人驚嘆的國家公園不斷變化的環境的絕佳途徑。
包括:露營
膳食:包括早餐,午餐和晚餐


第七天–賈斯珀國家公園
今天,您將沿著硫磺天際線遠足,那裡有賈斯珀(Jasper)提供的最令人嘆為觀止的全景。您徒步五英里,到達山峰,俯瞰加拿大洛磯山脈崎a不平的部分。當然,結束一天的好方法是在Miette Hot Springs中浸泡以緩解肌肉酸痛,這就是為什麼我們為您準備好了(別忘了泳裝)。
包括:露營
可選活動:Miette溫泉CA $ 7 |山地自行車CA $ 15- $ 75 | SkyTram纜車CA $ 45
膳食:包括早餐,午餐和晚餐


第八天– ICEFIELDS PARKWAY –滑坡湖
今天,您乘坐短途直升機飛往Landslide湖,在那裡您被降落在遠離其他遠足者的高山中,穿越曠野。接下來的三個晚上,您將在一個沒有其他旅行者,設施,野餐桌或現代生活的荒野營地中在這裡設置我們的營地。重要的是要意識到您不會待在露營地,這是加拿大的曠野,您的嚮導將在最好的地方搭建帳篷。沒有確定的露營地。在三晚住宿期間,您將無法使用淋浴或現代化洗手間,每天您的導遊都會將食物吊在樹上,遠離熊。抵達並建立營地後,您的嚮導將帶您在Landslide Lake地區周圍遠足。
請注意:我們要求客戶在3個晚上內帶走的貨物重量不超過20磅(包括隨身攜帶的物品),並且包裝在柔軟的小健身包中。如果您想把行李留在後面,可以將其存放在拖車內部,該拖車留在直升機公司。
包括:野營
膳食:包括早餐,午餐和晚餐


第9-10天-滑坡湖
接下來的兩天,您可以選擇多種方式,從穩定的高山草甸漫步,艱苦的跋涉到周圍的山脊。您的導遊將建議遠足選擇,例如秋天的湖遠足或未命名的通票遠足(包括其他遠足)。所有遠足都可以在落基山脈的曠野提供真實的體驗,但是請記住沒有指定的小徑,您在曠野並且沒有“官方小徑”,這一點很重要。它是公共土地,沒有國家公園的管理。您的嚮導將根據小組的能力做出決策。在極少數情況下需要手持噴霧。
包括:野營
可選活動:一日遊許可證30加元|七日捕魚許可證,60加元(加上CA8.50野生動物身份證明)
數字(兩個選項均適用)
膳食:包括早餐,午餐和晚餐


第11天–班夫國家公園
今天早上,您將乘坐壯觀的直升機飛往克萊恩河,然後乘車前往班夫國家公園。您將在班夫(Banff)停留兩晚,並能夠步行探索更多刺激的遠足徑。下午,您會發現Minnewanka湖,這是一個5公里的大型冰川湖,您可以在多岩石的海岸上輕鬆遠足或在水邊放鬆身心。參觀班夫地區,在班夫上溫泉放鬆身心,或租一艘獨木舟,沿著弓河划船,進行一些水上冒險。
包括:露營
可選活動:硫磺山溫泉CAD $ 8
膳食:包括早餐,午餐和晚餐
第12天–班夫國家公園
這條長達14公里的環行小徑非常值得,經過長達981m的艱苦鍛煉,直到位於山後的Cory Pass。伊迪絲,過去山。路易(Louis)和伊迪絲(Edith)通行證,直達小路。在爐邊野餐區,沿著小徑行駛1公里,到達科里通行證交界處。然後,您將在915 m的大部分區域中爬過4.5 km,最終到達林線上方。在此過程中,有幾個要點可以使您喘口氣。穿過Cory通道後,您將沿著陡峭的步道穿過卵石場和雪崩小徑約3.5公里,直到重新獲得Edith Pass的主要遠足步道。沿著山間的森林沿著排水渠下降。諾基和山伊迪絲(Edith),直到您再次循環通過Cory Pass交界處,然後再到達路口。這是一次不錯的遠足,也是當地攀岩社區的最愛。
包括:露營
膳食:包括早餐,午餐和晚餐
第13天–卡納納斯基斯州–卡爾加里
巡迴賽快要結束了,但是有最後的機會去試一試,品嚐加拿大落基山脈。今天(取決於天氣情況),您很有可能會遠足Cascade露天劇場。這次遠足從山開始。諾基滑雪場,穿過一座四十英里河上的橋,然後穿過茂密的森林,到達喀斯喀特露天劇場。進入圓形劇場時,在被石灰岩峭壁包圍的圓形劇場中,請確保睜開雙眼,因為早季常見野花。之後,您將沿卡爾加里的一條直線前進,您的遊覽將在大約17:00結束。
包括:不包括在內。遊覽於17:00結束
膳食:含早餐

已包含
•徒步穿越加拿大落基山脈的荒野,並進行一系列命名的遠足小徑
•在滑坡湖的加拿大荒野地區享受三晚的直升機遠足體驗
•駕駛令人嘆為觀止的冰原大道
•野生動物觀賞機會
•冰Mor湖一覽無餘
•森林漫步穿過高山覆蓋的山谷
•薩斯喀徹溫冰川的景色
•在路易斯湖地區住三晚
•步行到幽鶴國家公園的Takakkaw Falls
•在賈斯珀國家公園住了三晚
•兩名專業導遊提供更多支持
•所有私家車運輸
•11早餐,11午餐和9晚餐
不包含
•可選活動
•導遊小費

13 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Canadian Rockies Wilderness Walk 13 Days
 
 
 
 
Itinerary
DAY 1 – CALGARY
Welcome to Calgary, the gateway to the Canadian Rockies, where you can take time before the tour begins to explore this cosmopolitan city with its skyscrapers and booming oil industry. Calgary has historically been famous for its ‘Wild West’ roots but in recent years has become a dynamic and exciting city. It oozes Western culture, a feature that earned it the nickname ‘Cowtown’ – evident in the Calgary Stampede. Join your tour guide and fellow travelers for a welcome meeting at 18:00 hrs in the hotel lobby.
Included: Hotel
Optional Activities: Calgary Tower CAD $18 | Canada Olympic Park CAD $12+ depending on the number of activities (20 minutes by car or 1-hour using public transport) | Western saloon evening CAD$10
Meals: Meals paid locally


DAY 2 – LAKE LOUISE
Today we go west in the heart of the Rockies, onto Lake Louise, your base for the next three nights. Upon arrival, take in the epic panorama of the Chateau Lake Louise and warm up those hiking boots with a walk on the Lake Agnes beside the emerald-colored lake for views of Victoria Glacier. Hike through old-growth forest before reaching spectacular views of Lake Louise from above and then continue along the trail until you reach Lake Agnes and a rustic teahouse, providing much-needed refreshment before the descent back down to your campsite near Lake Louise.
Included: Camping
Optional Activities: Aerial gondola/tramway – Banff CAD $62
Meals: Lunch and dinner


DAY 3 – LAKE LOUISE
Take a short transfer to Moraine Lake, neighbor to Lake Louise and situated in the scenic Valley of the Ten Peaks. Hike along the Larch Valley before climbing to Sentinel Pass for magnificent views of Banff National Park backcountry. Keep your eyes peeled for wildlife including elk, porcupine, and bears, which are often sighted on the trail. From here you can either hike back or start your descent along the Paradise Valley to end this loop trail. This is one of Banff’s premier hiking trails, so do expect to see a few fellow hikers on the trail too.
Included: Camping
Meals: Breakfast, lunch, and dinner included


DAY 4 – YOHO NATIONAL PARK
Cross the Continental Divide north along the Kicking Horse River towards Yoho National Park. Yoho, meaning ‘wonder’ in the Cree Indian language, is home to some beautiful alpine scenery, which is best explored on foot. Your trail today delivers striking views of Takakkaw Falls, Daly Glacier, and Yoho River. Overshadowed by the neighboring parks of Banff and Jasper, Yoho National Park is the hidden treasure of the Canadian National Parks System. If you don’t fancy seeing the trail through the entire 21kms, you can hike a section of the trail and join an optional rafting excursion in the afternoon, on the glacier-fed Kicking Horse River.
Included: Camping
Optional Activities: Whitewater rafting on the Kicking Horse River CAD $100-$170 (you will not have time to hike and white-water raft)
Meals: Breakfast, lunch, and dinner included


DAY 5 – JASPER NATIONAL PARK
Today you journey over to Jasper National Park so keep your eyes peeled for wildlife such as Black Bears and Rocky Mountain Bighorn Sheep which are in abundance. On your way, you will hike the Parker Ridge trail with the chance to see Saskatchewan Glacier. The trail climbs quickly until it gets above the treeline. The trail does not actually reach the summit of Parker Ridge, but it comes within about 60 vertical meters of it and the views are simply incredible. Tonight, you’ll set up camp underneath the watchful gaze of Jasper’s rugged peaks, your home for the next three nights. En route, along the Icefield Parkway, you’ll have the opportunity for a hike on Athabasca Glacier (please let your guide know on day one if you’re interested as this activity is prone to selling out).
Included: Camping
Optional Activities: Mountain biking in Jasper CAD $15-$75 | Miette hot springs in Jasper CAD $7
Meals: Breakfast, lunch, and dinner


DAY 6 – JASPER NATIONAL PARK
Jasper is much quieter than some other national parks, making it easier to leave the crowds behind. Take the trail to Cavell Meadows at the foot of Angel Glacier for a true wilderness feel. After climbing up, you reach the alpine terrain with a great chance to watch caribous! This is a great way to find out more about the ever-changing environment of this stunning national park.
Included: Camping
Meals: Breakfast, lunch, and dinner included


DAY 7 – JASPER NATIONAL PARK
Today you hike the Sulphur Skyline trail which has some of the most breath-taking panoramas that Jasper has to offer. You hike the five-mile trek to the mountain peak overlooking a phenomenally rugged section of the Canadian Rockies. Of course, a great way to finish the day is with a soak in Miette Hot Springs to ease those aching muscles, which is why we’ve included this for you (don’t forget your swimwear).
Included: Camping
Optional Activities: Miette hot springs CA$7 | Mountain biking CA$15-$75 | SkyTram cable car CA$45
Meals: Breakfast, lunch, and dinner included


DAY 8 – ICEFIELDS PARKWAY – LANDSLIDE LAKE
Today you take a short helicopter flight to Landslide Lake where you are dropped in the alpine, far away from other hikers, to trek through the wilderness. You’ll set up our camp here for the next three nights at a wilderness camp devoid of other travellers, facilities, picnic tables or the modernities of everyday life. It is important to be aware that you will not be staying in a campsite, this is the Canadian wilderness and your guide will set up tent where it’s best; there is no determined camping spot. You will not have access to showers or modern toilets during your three-night stay, and each day your guide will hoist food into the trees and away from bears. After arrival and having set up your camp, your guide will take you on a hike around the Landslide Lake area.
Please note: We ask that customers take no more cargo than 20 pounds each (including carry-on) for 3 nights and that it is packed in a soft small gym bag. If you wish to leave luggage behind, this can be stored inside the trailer, which is left parked at the helicopter company.
Included: Wild camping
Meals: Breakfast, lunch, and dinner included


DAY 9-10 – LANDSLIDE LAKE
You have many options for the next two days ranging from steady walks through alpine meadows to strenuous treks to surrounding ridges. Your tour guides will suggest hiking choices such as Lake of the Fall hike or an unnamed pass hike (amongst others). All hikes offer a true experience in the wilderness of the Rockies, but it is important to remember that there are no designated trails, you’re in the wilderness and there are no ‘official trails’. It is public land and ungoverned by a national park. Your guides will make decisions based on the capabilities of the group. Bear spray on hand in the rare event it is required.
Included: Wild Camping
Optional Activities: One-day fishing permit CA $30 | Seven-day fishing permit CA$60 (Plus CA8.50 wildlife identification
number (for both options))
Meals: Breakfast, lunch, and dinner included


DAY 11 – BANFF NATIONAL PARK
This morning you fly out in a spectacular helicopter flight to reach Cline River before heading to Banff National Park by road. You’ll be based out of Banff for a two nights stay and be able to explore more thrilling hiking trails by foot. In the afternoon, you will discover Minnewanka Lake, a large glacier lake of 5 kilometers, for an easy hike by the rocky shore or simply relax by the water. Visit the Banff area, relax on Banff Upper Hot Springs or rent a canoe and paddle along the Bow River for a little watery adventure.
Included: Camping
Optional Activities: Sulphur Mountain hot springs CAD $8
Meals: Breakfast, lunch, and dinner included
DAY 12 – BANFF NATIONAL PARK
This 14-km loop trail is well worth the strenuous workout up 981m to the Cory Pass, behind Mt. Edith, past Mt. Louis and through the Edith Pass on the way back to the trailhead. From the Fireside Picnic area, you follow the trail 1 km to the Cory pass junction. You then climb most of the 915 m over 4.5 km, eventually reaching above the tree line. There are several points to take photos and catch your breath along the way. Once through the Cory pass, you will follow a rough trail for about 3.5 km through scree fields and across avalanche paths until you regain the main hiking trail at Edith Pass. Descend along the drainage through the forest between Mt. Norquay and Mt. Edith until you loop past the Cory Pass junction again and then to the trailhead. This is a nice hike and a favorite of the local climbing community.
Included: Camping
Meals: Breakfast, lunch, and dinner included
DAY 13 – KANANASKIS COUNTRY – CALGARY
The tour is nearly coming to an end but there is time for one last chance to hit the trails and sample the Canadian Rockies. Today (depending on weather conditions) you will more than likely hike the Cascade Amphitheatre trail. This hike begins at the Mt. Norquay ski area, crosses a bridge over Forty Mile Creek, then traverses through dense forest to the Cascade Amphitheatre. Be sure to keep your eyes peeled as you emerge into the amphitheater, enclosed by limestone cliffs, as there are common wildflowers early season. After this, you make a beeline for Calgary where your tour ends at approximately 17:00 hrs.
Included: None included. Tour ends at 17:00 hrs
Meals: Breakfast included
 
Included
•    Trek through the wilderness of the Canadian Rockies with a series of named hiking trails
•    Enjoy a three-night Heli-hike experience within the Canadian wilderness area of Landslide Lake
•    Drive the breathtaking Icefields Parkway
•    Wildlife viewing opportunities
•    Sweeping views of Moraine Lake
•    Forested walks through alpine covered valleys
•    Views of Saskatchewan Glacier
•    Three nights in the Lake Louise area
•    Walk to Takakkaw Falls in Yoho National Park
•    Three nights in Jasper National Park
•    Two professional tour guides to allow greater support
•    All transportation by private vehicle
•    11 breakfasts, 11 lunches and 9 dinners
Not Included
•    Optional Activities
•    Tour Guide Gratuities

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc