30 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

大白北
行程
1-2
溫哥華

哈Canada,加拿大!到達溫哥華後,您將跳上市區的輕軌列車(如果需要,也可以乘坐出租車),然後前往溫哥華西區一間附庸風雅的小旅館Listel。接下來的幾天中,您將有時間熟悉這座城市(請確保不要錯過令人愉快的歷史悠久的蓋斯鎮)。溫哥華是一個非常緊湊的地方,方便步行探索。

您的第二天從斯坦利公園的兩個小時導覽自行車之旅開始。這個巨大的城市公園位於海濱,四周是山脈和森林,擁有海灘,步行道,風景秀麗的海堤和家庭友善的景點。您將循環圓周(將時差拖入檢查的理想選擇),並從指南中收集許多有趣的事實。

您每天早上在兩個輪子上的勞累會帶您乘坐溫哥華最新的景點FlyOver Canada。這是一種高科技的模擬器式體驗,可帶您穿越加拿大,並在接下來的幾週內為您提供風景秀麗的美食。從那裡出發,您可以輕鬆步行回到西區的酒店,但是許多餐館,酒吧和商店將吸引您在這個迷人的海濱地區流連忘返。

3-4
維多利亞州
城市與野生動物
今天早上,您將登上水上飛機,享受令人興奮的35分鐘前往溫哥華島維多利亞州的交通服務。在前往維多利亞州進行3小時的美味步行美食之旅之前,先去別緻的奧斯威戈酒店(Oswego Hotel),品嚐一些加拿大最好的美食。希望嘗試一些當地的傳統主食,例如鮭魚蜜餞,肉丁和楓糖漿。您將與廚師見面,從知識淵博的嚮導那裡了解維多利亞的歷史和文化,欣賞市中心的建築,然後在美食中重返酒店。

在第4天,是時候開始發現加拿大令人難以置信的野生動植物了。還有什麼比跳上蓬鬆的小船並冒險去發現維多利亞的宏偉的居民和短暫的逆戟鯨更大的開始方式呢?您將從奧斯威戈酒店(Oswego Hotel)集合,然後從維多利亞上船。這些水域是三個逆戟鯨豆莢的家園,但不僅僅是您可以期待的迷人虎鯨。在該地區也大量發現海豚,海獅,海豹和水獺。您甚至可能很幸運地瞥見了座頭鯨,小鬚鯨或灰鯨。

要做的事
像加拿大人一樣吃
像加拿大人一樣吃
半天經驗
嘗試著名的楓糖漿,品嚐鮭魚蜜餞和肉丁,然後用凱撒雞尾酒將其洗淨!

切換共享鏈接
逆戟鯨賞鯨
逆戟鯨賞鯨
半天經驗
在維多利亞海岸附近的這艘3小時遊船中,您可以在自然棲息地觀賞鯨魚。

5
科莫克斯山谷
遊覽
是時候上路了。收集您的租車,然後沿著島嶼公路向北行駛幾個小時,經過所謂的圖騰市鄧肯(Duncan),到達溫哥華島東海岸的考特尼(Courtenay)。考特尼(Courtenay)是科莫克斯山谷(Comox Valley)的中央商業中心,但對它的感覺卻不大。今晚,您將在舒適的Old House Hotel&Spa過夜,這是一個位於Comox山谷引人入勝的風景中的舒適河畔休閒勝地。

6-7
電報灣
野生動物
在Old House Hotel享用豐盛的早餐後,它又回到了車內,繼續向北行駛。在迷人的沿海小鎮坎貝爾河(Campbell River)上停下來享用新鮮的鮭魚午餐。花一些時間在海濱發現海豹,然後漫步到碼頭街上的商店和餐館,然後繼續您的乘車之旅–您在前方的路上不到三個小時。

電報灣度假村位於北溫哥華島東海岸的同名小村莊中。一旦登記入住兩晚住宿,明智的選擇是早睡一晚,這樣您就可以準備第二天的沿海山脈和Knight Inlet一日遊-從7點開始是,所以設置一個鬧鐘。

您在第7天的任務?花一天時間尋找黑灰熊。您將乘小船前往河低地的草地,熊在熊翻石,找到螃蟹,藤壺和貽貝。他們早上最餓,但是請相信我們,值得早起。這些生物在其自然棲息地中被加拿大的風景所環繞,簡直令人難以置信。

8
哈迪港
一般旅遊
您今天將離開風景如畫的電報灣,然後開車前往哈迪港,在那兒下車。距離酒店不到一小時的路程,因此您可以花些時間在到達崎exploring的哈迪港時進行探索。您的酒店,Quarterdeck Inn and Marina Resort俯瞰風景,您將被以B&B入住舒適寬敞的客房,睡個好覺,以期待第二天的航海之旅。

9-11
魯珀特王子

接下來的兩天,您將探索魯珀特王子城。您需要做出一些決定-訪問不列顛哥倫比亞省倖存的最古老的鮭魚罐頭廠?乘坐水上出租車前往道奇灣?或者只是享受這個海濱小鎮的氛圍。有兩個著名的博物館,其文化源於其原住民遺產。

12
喬治王子
遊覽
都在Skeena火車上!今天,您將開始兩天的史詩般的火車之旅,穿越不列顛哥倫比亞省最美麗的風景,從加拿大西海岸向內陸行駛。凝視著您的窗戶,觀看綿延數英里的壯麗森林和高山風光。一定會讓您著迷,所以只需坐下來享受旅程。

傍晚,您將下船在喬治王子城的桑德曼簽名套房酒店過夜。

13-15
碧玉
活動與冒險
在第13天吃完早餐後,您的火車行程將繼續,從不列顛哥倫比亞省橫渡至艾伯塔省,在船上享用午餐,然後於傍晚乘車進入賈斯珀。您將以自己的方式前往精美精緻的Park Place Inn,在此住宿三晚。

振作起來-您將度過一個令人興奮的早晨。您將在哈雷戴維森的側車上看到賈斯珀最美的風景!它沒有比這更酷的了吧?在專業騎手的帶動下,您將以真正獨特的風格在加拿大落基山脈上空漫步。在兩個小時的遊覽中,您的嚮導將為您提供遊覽的地點,包括阿薩巴斯卡瀑布,瑪琳峽谷和梅迪奇湖或伊迪絲卡維爾山。無論您選擇哪種方式,都可以享受令人振奮的旅程。

下午到,是您遊覽賈斯珀的時候了。

要做的事
阿薩巴斯卡冰川漫步
阿薩巴斯卡冰川漫步
全日經驗
穿越冰山,穿越阿薩巴斯卡冰川,欣賞加拿大落基山脈的壯麗景色。

切換共享鏈接
瑪琳山谷乘船遊覽
瑪琳山谷乘船遊覽
半天經驗
乘船經過瑪琳湖(Maligne Lake)的壯麗景色,到達精神島(Spirit Island);洛磯山脈最美麗的景點之一。

16-18
冰a湖
野生動物
儘早出發,沿著冰原大路擊敗人群,到達距賈斯珀(Jasper)約90分鐘路程的阿薩巴斯卡冰川(Athabasca Glacier)。您的私人導遊將與您會面,欣賞壯麗的冰川。這是一個陡峭(但非常短)的攀登到冰川邊緣的過程,您的專家指南將指出冰mo,碾磨井和細裂縫。一直以來,您都被落基山脈最壯觀的山峰所環繞。完全迷人。

結冰後,它將返回車內繼續進入班夫國家公園,接下來的三晚,您將在鄉村和舒適的冰a湖旅館的豪華小屋中度過。為嚴重的停機做好準備–機艙內沒有電視或電話,這很幸福。相反,請curl縮在豪華床上用品中,然後將自己浸入浸泡的浴缸中。或者更好的是,坐在您的陽台上,欣賞真正令人敬畏的風景。

19-20
班夫
遊覽
在第19天,驅車15分鐘即可到達路易斯湖,在那裡您將徒步一兩個小時到艾格尼絲湖茶館,在那裡,您將被艾格尼絲湖,鏡湖和路易斯湖本身的壯麗景色所吸引。

然後到達班夫(距離路易斯湖有40分鐘車程),然後在班夫阿斯彭旅館住上兩晚。在鎮上度過一個晚上,逛逛小商店,玩“不,您決定”去哪家餐廳的遊戲。

在第20天,期待不停的冒險。令人印象深刻的班夫纜車將在不到十分鐘的時間內將您拂過樹梢,直至硫磺山頂。在這裡,您可以沿著硫磺山木板路(Sulfur Mountain Boardwalk)行駛,進入最迷人的景色。在滑下山之前,花一些時間探索互動展覽和峰會中心的360度觀景台。

要做的事
班夫纜車
班夫纜車
半天經驗
前往硫磺山頂,欣賞下面的壯麗景色。

21-22
蒙特利爾

如今,從班夫國家公園的自然榮耀到蒙特利爾市區喧囂的喧囂,正在改變著齒輪。您將跳回車內,開車90分鐘即可到達卡爾加里機場,然後租用租用車,然後辦理四小時的飛行之旅,這將使您前往文化底蘊深厚的蒙特利爾。

抵達這個熱愛生活的城市後,您需要自行前往Hotel Nelligan酒店,這是一家時尚而都市的酒店,似乎與今天早晨的崎world世界相距甚遠。

要做的事
巴圖莫什晚餐巡遊
巴圖莫什晚餐巡遊
晚上體驗
當您欣賞壯觀的蒙特利爾天際線時,在Bateau-Mouche上享用四道菜的晚餐。

切換共享鏈接
加拿大大獎賽
加拿大大獎賽
週末體驗
白天探索迷人的蒙特利爾一級方程式巡迴賽,並在夜間欣賞現場娛樂表演。


23-24
渥太華

一日遊克拉克森!你今天在渥太華。花費大量時間前往蒙特利爾火車站,乘火車兩個半小時到達首都,一到達目的地,便到達渥太華市區超豪華的梅特卡夫酒店。

您將準時到達,並在下午探索城市-但是明天您將有整天的休閒時間來探索城市。我們喜歡通過向上移動來獲得城市的方位-在渥太華的情況下,這是將傾斜的舉升裝置帶到標誌性的和平塔的頂部,以欣賞城市景觀。不要錯過ByWard市場,一個巨大的農民市場。對於有政治頭腦的人,有一些聯邦建築值得探索。文化游牧民族將欣賞優秀歷史和美術館的選擇。

25-27
金斯頓
活動與冒險
渥太華為期兩天的旋風接近尾聲,又回到了火車上。這次到金斯敦,只有兩個小時的路程。這是一個小城市,(這是一個有趣的事實嗎?)金斯敦是加拿大的首府,在維多利亞女王剝奪它的頭銜之前宣布它離美國邊境太近並且無法得到有效的防禦,因此是加拿大的首府。

從火車站出發,您將到達聯邦港口,並在三角洲金斯敦海濱酒店住了三個晚上。您現代的房間可以欣賞水上美景,早上醒來真是太好了。您有下午可以放鬆身心或在城市中漫步。

第二天,有完整的行程表。您將出城乘皮划艇穿越千島群島,這是一個由1800多個小島組成的群島。您將有一位私人導遊與您交談,參觀這個充滿戲劇性的國家公園,沿途還會有機會中止悠閒地遠足甚至游泳。午餐後,您的嚮導將帶您前往他們最喜歡的一些島嶼。

在第三天也是最後一天,您將在金斯敦及其周邊地區度過一整天。您可能想要參觀亨利堡國家歷史遺址,或城市的精美博物館之一。這是你的選擇。

28-30
多倫多

今天,在火車上又放鬆了兩個小時,您將踏上這令人難以置信的行程-閃閃發光的多元文化多倫多的最後一站。您將在市中心的一家很棒的酒店SoHo Metropolitan住兩晚。在您的第一個晚上,您將前往標誌性的加拿大國家電視塔(CN Tower)頂部,欣賞這座廣闊而充滿活力的城市的絕妙景色。如果您敢於嘗試,甚至可以嘗試EdgeWalk,它是圍繞主吊艙無邊界的20分鐘戶外步行路程。當然不是一個膽小的人,但是吹牛的權利肯定很誘人...

第29天,早餐後將收集您,並且驅車不遠即可到達尼亞加拉大瀑布。您將登上標誌性的Hornblower Niagara Cruises乘船遊覽,近距離欣賞壯麗的大峽谷,美國瀑布,新娘面紗瀑布和強大的加拿大馬蹄瀑布。您會驚嘆於水的震撼力和令人毛骨悚然的薄霧。在享用了三道菜的午餐後,您有一些時間可以購物(也可以在緊急情況下緊急購買紀念品),體驗瀑布背後的旅程或與克利夫頓山一起散步。之後,在返回湖畔的尼亞加拉(肯定是加拿大最美麗的城鎮之一)享受一些時間,然後返回多倫多過夜。

您應該在30天的早晨有一些時間最後一次在多倫多下車,然後再乘飛機去機場過夜,返回英國。您可以選擇乘坐出租車(大約需要30分鐘)或乘坐Union Pearson Express到機場。如果您回到家並意識到自己已經在加拿大留下了自己的心,那就不要感到驚訝。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

30 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Great White North
 ITINERARY
1-2
Vancouver
City
Hello, Canada! On arrival in Vancouver, you'll hop on the Sky Train downtown (or a cab if you prefer) and head to The Listel, an arty little hotel in Vancouver’s West End. You’ll have time over the next couple of days to familiarise yourself with the city (making sure not to miss the delightfully historic Gastown). Vancouver is a pretty compact place, making it easy to explore on foot.

Your second day begins with a two-hour guided bicycle tour of Stanley Park. Set on the waterfront and flanked by mountains and forest, this enormous urban park has beaches, walking trails, scenic seawall, and family-friendly attractions. You’ll cycle the circumference (ideal for kicking jet-lag into check) and glean a load of interesting facts from your guide.

Your morning exertions on two wheels are rewarded with a ride on Vancouver’s latest attraction, FlyOver Canada. It’s a high-tech simulator-style experience that flies you over Canada, tempting you with the scenic treats that are in store over the next couple of weeks. From there, it’s an easy walk back to your hotel in the West End, but there are plenty of restaurants, bars, and shops that will tempt you to linger a little longer in this charming waterfront area.

3-4
Victoria
City + Wildlife
This morning you’ll board a seaplane for an exhilarating 35-minute transfer to Victoria on Vancouver Island. Check into the chic Oswego Hotel, before a delicious 3-hour walking food tour of Victoria, to sample some of the best Canadian delicacies. Expect to try some traditional local staples such as candied salmon, poutine and, of course, maple syrup. You’ll meet the chefs, learn a little more about the history and culture of Victoria from your knowledgeable guide, admire the architecture in downtown, and return to your hotel in a food haze.

On day 4, it’s time to begin discovering the incredible wildlife of Canada. And what better way to start than by hopping onboard a zippy little boat and venturing out to spot Victoria’s magnificent resident and transient orca whales? You’ll be collected from the Oswego Hotel and board a boat from Victoria. These waters are home to three orca pods, but it’s not just the captivating killer whales you can expect to see. Porpoise, sea lions, seals and otters are found in abundance in this area too. You may even be lucky enough to catch a glimpse of humpback, minke or grey whales.

THINGS TO DO
Eat like a Canadian
Eat like a Canadian
Half-day experience
Try the famous maple syrup, sample candied salmon and poutine and wash it down with a Caesar cocktail!

Toggle Share Links
Orca Spirit whale watching
Orca Spirit whale watching
Half-day experience
View orca whales in their natural habitat on this 3-hour boat cruise off the coast of Victoria.

 

5
Comox Valley
Tour
Time to hit the road. Collect your hire car and head north on the Island Highway for a few hours, passing through Duncan, the so-called City of Totems, to Courtenay on the east coast of Vancouver Island. Courtenay is the central commercial hub of the mountainous Comox Valley but has a small and welcoming feel to it. Tonight, you’ll spend the night at the cozy Old House Hotel & Spa, a comfortable riverside retreat in the midst of the Comox Valley’s striking scenery.

6-7
Telegraph Cove
Wildlife
After a hearty breakfast at the Old House Hotel, it’s back in the car again to continue the journey north. Stop en route for a fresh salmon lunch in the charming coastal town of Campbell River. Spend some time at the waterfront spotting seals then wander to the shops and restaurants on Pier Street before continuing your car journey – you’ve got a little less than three hours on the road ahead of you.

The Telegraph Cove Resort is in the tiny village of the same name, on the east coast of Northern Vancouver Island. Once you’ve checked in for your two-night stay, it would be wise to get an early night so you’re up and ready for a full-day tour of the coastal mountains and Knight Inlet the next day – it starts at 7 am, so set an alarm.

Your mission on Day 7? Spend a day finding black and grizzly bears. You’ll head out on a small boat to the grasses in the river lowlands, where bears turn over rocks to find crabs, barnacles, and mussels. They’re hungriest in the morning, but trust us, it’s worth waking up early. These creatures in their natural habitat surrounded by Canada’s scenery is nothing short of incredible.

8
Port Hardy
General Tour
You’ll leave picturesque Telegraph Cove today and drive to Port Hardy where you’ll drop off your hire car. It’s less than an hour away, so you can spend some time exploring rugged Port Hardy when you arrive. Your hotel, Quarterdeck Inn and Marina Resort overlook the scenery and you’ll be checked into a comfortable and spacious guest room on a B&B basis for a restful night’s sleep, in anticipation of the nautical adventure to follow next day.

9-11
Prince Rupert
City
You’ll spend the next two days exploring Prince Rupert. You’ve got some decisions to make – visit British Columbia’s oldest surviving salmon cannery? Head to Dodge Cove on a water taxi? Or just enjoy soaking up the atmosphere of this harbor-front town. There are two notable museums highlighting a culture that draws much from its aboriginal heritage.

12
Prince George
Tour
All aboard the Skeena Train! Today you’ll start an epic two-day train journey through some of British Columbia’s most beautiful scenery, heading inland from Canada’s west coast. Gaze out of your window and watch miles and miles of spectacular forest and mountain scenery rushing by. It’s sure to enchant you, so just sit back and enjoy the ride.

Come evening, you’ll disembark for an overnight stay at the Sandman Signature Suites in Prince George.

13-15
Jasper
Activity & Adventure
After breakfast on day 13, your train journey continues, crossing from the province of British Columbia into Alberta, enjoying lunch on-board before pulling into Jasper in the late afternoon. You’ll make your own way to the beautifully refined Park Place Inn where you’ll stay for three nights.

Brace yourself - you’re in for an exciting morning. You’re off to see Jasper’s most incredible scenery in the side car of a Harley Davidson! It doesn’t get much cooler than that, right? Driven by a professional rider, you’ll zoom around the Canadian Rockies in truly inimitable style. On a two-hour tour, your guide gives you a choice of places to visit, either the Athabasca Falls, Maligne Canyon and Medicine Lake or Mount Edith Cavell. Whichever you choose, you’re in for an exhilarating ride.

Come afternoon, the time is yours to explore Jasper.

THINGS TO DO
Athabasca Glacier Walk
Athabasca Glacier Walk
Full-day experience
Cross the Athabasca Glacier and enjoy stunning views across the Canadian Rockies on this guided ice trek.

Toggle Share Links
Maligne Valley Boat Cruise
Maligne Valley Boat Cruise
Half-day experience
Cruise past Maligne Lake's stunning scenery to Spirit Island; one of the Rockies' most picturesque spots.

 

16-18
Moraine Lake
Wildlife
Set off early to beat the crowds down the Icefields Parkway to the Athabasca Glacier, about 90 minutes away from Jasper. Your private guide will meet you for a hike on the magnificent glaciers. It’s a steep (but mercifully short) climb to the edge of the glacier, and your expert guide will point out moraines, mill wells, and small crevasses. All the while you’re surrounded by some of the Rockies’ most dramatic peaks. It’s utterly enchanting.

After your icy encounter, it’s back in the car to continue into Banff National Park where you will be based for the next three nights in a luxury cabin at the rustic and cozy Moraine Lake Lodge. Be prepared for some serious downtime – blissfully there are no TVs or phones in the cabins. Instead, curl up in luxury bedding and immerse yourself in the soaking tub. Or better still, sit on your balcony and marvel at the truly awesome scenery.

19-20
Banff
Tour
On day 19, take a 15-minute drive to Lake Louise where you’ll hike for an hour or two to Lake Agnes tea house where you’ll be charmed by the vivid views of Lake Agnes, Mirror Lake and Lake Louise itself.

Then it’s onwards to Banff, a 40-minute drive from Lake Louise, to check into the Banff Aspen Lodge for two nights. Spend the evening out and about in the town, perusing the little shops and playing a game of “no, you decide” over which restaurant to go for.  

On day 20, expect non-stop adventure. The impressive Banff Gondola will whisk you over the treetops and up to the summit of Sulphur Mountain in less than ten minutes. Here you can follow the Sulphur Mountain Boardwalk that gives you access to the most mesmerizing views. Spend a little time exploring the interactive exhibits and the 360-degree observation deck in the summit center before gliding back down the mountain.

THINGS TO DO
Banff Gondola
Banff Gondola
Half-day experience
Take a trip to the top of Sulphur Mountain and enjoy the spectacular views below.

 

21-22
Montréal
City
Switching gears today, from the natural glory of Banff National Park to the razzle-dazzle of urban Montreal. You’ll hop back in the car and drive 90 minutes to Calgary airport to drop off your hire car and check in to the four-hour flight that will whizz you over to richly cultural Montreal.

On arrival in this life-loving city, you’ll need to make your own way to Hotel Nelligan, a smart and urban hotel that will seem a world away from the rugged world of this morning.

THINGS TO DO
Bateau-Mouche Dinner Cruise
Bateau-Mouche Dinner Cruise
Evening experience
Enjoy a four-course dinner on the Bateau-Mouche as you soak up the spectacular Montreal skyline.

Toggle Share Links
Canadian Grand Prix
Canadian Grand Prix
Weekend experience
Uncover the captivating Montréal Formula 1 circuit by day and soak in the live entertainment by night.


23-24
Ottawa
City
Travel day klaxon! You’re Ottawa-bound today. Make your way to Montreal’s train station in plenty of time for the two-and-a-half-hour train journey to the capital, upon arrival make your way to the super-slick Hotel Metcalfe in downtown Ottawa.

You’ll arrive in time to get out and explore the city in the afternoon – but you’ve got a full day tomorrow to explore the city at your leisure. We love getting our bearings of a city by going up – in Ottawa’s case, that’s taking the angled lift up to the top of the iconic Peace Tower for city views. Don’t miss the ByWard Market, an enormous farmers’ market. For the politically-minded, there are federal buildings to explore. And cultural nomads will appreciate the choice of excellent history and art museums.

25-27
Kingston
Activity & Adventure
A whirlwind two days in Ottawa comes to a close, and it’s back on the train. This time to Kingston, just two hours away. It’s a small city, and (how’s this for a fun fact?) Kingston was fleetingly the capital of Canada before Queen Victoria stripped it of its title declaring it was too close to the American border and could not be effectively defended.

From the train station, you’ll make your way to Confederation Harbour and check into the Delta Kingston Waterfront Hotel for three nights. Your contemporary room will have a marvelous view over the water, that’s wonderful to wake up to in the mornings. You’ve got the afternoon to relax or have a stroll around the city.

The next day, there’s a full itinerary lined up. You’ll be heading out of the city to kayak through the Thousand Islands, an archipelago of over 1800 little islands. You’ll have a private guide to talk you through this dramatic national park, and there’ll be opportunities to stop off along the way for a leisurely hike or even a swim. After lunch, your guide will take you to some of their favorite islands.

On your third and final day, you’ve got a whole day to yourself in and around Kingston. You might want to visit the Fort Henry National Historic Site, or one of the city’s fine museums. The choice is yours.

28-30
Toronto
City
It’s another couple of hours relaxing on the train today, heading to your final stop on this incredible itinerary – glittering, multicultural Toronto. You’ll spend two nights at the SoHo Metropolitan, a great hotel in the heart of the city. On your first night, you'll head to the top of the iconic CN Tower to bag a premier view of this sprawling and vibrant city. If you’re daring, you could even try the EdgeWalk, a 20-minute outdoor walk around the unbounded perimeter of the main pod. Certainly not one for the fainthearted, but the bragging rights are surely tempting...

On day 29, you'll be collected after breakfast and taken for a short drive to Niagara Falls. You’ll board the iconic Hornblower Niagara Cruises boat tour, providing you with an up-close view of the magnificent Great Gorge, American Falls, Bridal Veil Falls, and the mighty Canadian Horseshoe Falls. You’ll marvel at the thundering power of the water and the dramatically eerie mist. After a three-course lunch, you’ve got some time to do some shopping (AKA panic buying last-minute souvenirs), experience Journey Behind the Falls or walk along with Clifton Hill. Afterward, enjoy some time in Niagara-on-the-Lake (surely one of Canada's prettiest towns) before returning back to Toronto for your last night. 

You should have some time on the morning of day 30 to get out and about in Toronto one last time before making the journey to the airport for your overnight flight back to the UK. You can choose to take a cab (it takes around 30 minutes) or take the Union Pearson Express to the airport. Just don’t be surprised if you get home and realize that you’ve left your heart in Canada.          
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc