08 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Signature Land Trips

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

古巴
愛旅行
2人
第一天--哈瓦那。
到達哈瓦那機場。全方位旅行代表的協助。從哈瓦那機場到哈瓦那酒店的私人接送服務。在3晚之前在選定的B&B酒店住宿(含早餐)。

第二天-哈瓦那城市之旅(私人服務)。
早餐。乘坐老式美國經典汽車(1小時)在哈瓦那另一部分的主要街道上行駛,在革命廣場停下來拍照,並參觀Fusterland(Fusterlandia)。參觀聯合國教科文組織人類遺產宣告的哈瓦那舊城歷史中心。參觀哈瓦那的古典廣場,舊金山德阿斯廣場,阿瑪斯廣場,大教堂廣場和舊廣場,參觀手工藝品市場“聖何塞”。在Ivan Chefs餐廳或類似餐廳享用午餐。返回您的住宿。

晚上轉移到羅莎莉亞·德卡斯特羅(Rosalia de Castro)享用晚餐,並欣賞“ 50年代傳統”節目。過去的真正享受。羅莎莉亞·卡斯特羅文化協會整週為“ 50年代的傳統”奇觀打開了雕花的木門,來自Buena Vista Social Club和Afro Cuban All-Star的知名人士匯聚一堂,他們演奏的經典歌曲仍然很流行而且很漂亮我們文化的大部分。羅莎莉亞·卡斯特羅文化協會(Rosalíade Castro Cultural Society)位於老馬可莎·德·比利亞爾巴宮(Marquesa de Villalba Palace)的夾層地板上,這座城市最迷人的角落之一。演出結束後轉移回您的住宿。

第三天-哈瓦那–維也納(私人服務)
在酒店帶英語嚮導接客。這是一日遊,前往比尼亞萊斯(Viñales),位於里納河省Pinar del Rio省,距哈瓦那(Viñales)西約140公里,是世界上種植和收穫最優質煙草的地方。它擁有古巴最古老的地質構造,並擁有一個山谷,世界上的風景都是獨一無二的。在Pinar del Rio,參觀雪茄工廠,這樣客戶就有機會學習手工生產雪茄的過程。繼續前往Viñales的旅程。這個地方擁有古巴最古老的地質構造,並有一個山谷,世界上的風景都是獨一無二的。客戶將在比尼亞萊斯(Viñales)參觀到El Mural de la Prehistoria比尼亞斯山谷(ViñalesValley)的監視點(史前壁畫,這是一幅巨大的畫,描繪了山坡一側的岩石。)參觀La Cueva del Indio(印度洞穴),客戶將在洞穴內行走,在洞穴中點燃的小路盡頭,有一條地下河。客戶將乘船被帶到從洞穴出來的山的另一邊。在Viñales餐廳享用午餐。有空。返回哈瓦那。

第四天-–哈瓦那–巴拉德羅
退房並前往巴拉德羅。從哈瓦那到巴拉德羅的私人接送。在選定的AI酒店(全包)中住宿4晚。

第五天-–巴拉德羅–太陽巡遊(集體服務)
從在酒店提早接機開始,我們將帶您到巴拉德羅碼頭。在那裡,您將乘坐雙體船駛離巴拉德羅半島的清澈水域。登上船後,您將享受全方位服務,包括汽水,啤酒,古巴雞尾酒,小吃和音樂,當您穿越珊瑚礁駛入Cayo Blanco島時。在島上,您會與海豚一起度過一個永生難忘的15分鐘互動游泳,而這次旅行本身就是一次難忘的旅行。在島上,您還可以享受戶外午餐,其中包括令人垂涎的海鮮燒烤,例如龍蝦,蝦和魚。午餐後,您將可以在珊瑚礁中浮潛並發現壯觀的天然珊瑚礁。您還將有足夠的時間游泳和進行水上娛樂活動。包括浮潛和其他非機動航海設備。您會準時返回巴拉德羅(Varadero),欣賞完美的日落照片。確保帶上大量防曬霜和帽子,這是您不會忘記的令人難以置信的太陽之旅!

第六天-–巴拉德羅–吉普·薩法裡·尤里(集體服務)
您的吉普車之旅會根據預先安排的時間在您的酒店接您,然後轉移到吉普車倉庫,您將在那裡騎車當日。您將沿著一條超過150公里的冒險路線行駛,穿越河流,越野,穿過採石場,標誌性的皇家棕櫚樹樹林和小鄉村社區。您將在Playa Coral停止浮潛,這裡的浮潛設備將在等您。然後,您將穿越令人驚嘆的Cueva del Saturno(土星洞穴),並有空閒時間游泳並跳入魚類和岩層之中的深水區。這個充斥著水的巨大洞穴中擠滿了鐘乳石和石筍。您的探險之旅將繼續遊覽“橋樑之城”馬坦薩斯,該城市以其文化財富,粉彩房屋和殖民地廣場而著稱,可以窺視真實的古巴。然後,您將再次穿過Yumuri山谷,前往Rancho Gaviota,享用美味的傳統古巴午餐。一天將回到吉普車倉庫,在那裡您將回到巴士上,然後轉回您的巴拉德羅酒店,度過餘下的夜晚。

第7天– –巴拉德羅–三個城市之旅(集體服務)
您可以在輕鬆的海灘假期中度過一天,以全面了解古巴的歷史,文化和鄉村。這次旅行是穿越真實古巴城市和鄉村的多方面旅程,儘管它可能會相當激烈,因為它涵蓋了大約650公里。這次旅行將帶您從巴拉德羅(Varadero)穿過省級城鎮,到達聖塔克拉拉(Santa Clara),再到西恩富戈斯(Cienfuegos),一側是加勒比海海岸,另一側是埃斯坎布雷山脈,到特立尼達。

在聖塔克拉拉(Santa Clara),您將參觀切·格瓦拉(Che Guevara)陵墓–該英雄遺骸被埋葬的紀念碑。旅程繼續前往Cienfuegos(也稱為南方明珠)。這裡的建築是古巴最古樸的城市之一,其中包括修復後的廣場“ ParqueJoséMartí”和“ Del Valle”一家的摩爾人宮殿。西恩富戈斯被列為世界遺產。

從西恩富戈斯到特立尼達的路線很美麗,介於加勒比海和另一邊的埃斯坎布雷山脈之間。特立尼達(Trinidad)成立於1514年,定居者通過甘蔗的種植,貿易和出口致富。這裡的大型露台房子是特立尼達前糖貴族的財富的具體證據。風景如畫的殖民小鎮也是聯合國教科文組織世界遺產。
返回酒店。

第八天-–巴拉德羅–哈瓦那機場
退房並出發前往哈瓦那機場。從巴拉德羅酒店到哈瓦那國際機場的私人接送服務(接送時間為航班起飛前6小時)。

包括:
住所。
私人服務轉移。
程序中描述的遊覽。

它不包含在包裝中:
導遊和司機的個人雜物和提示。

08 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Signature Land Trips

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

CUBA
TRIP LOVES
2 PAX
Day 01 -  - HAVANA.
Arrival at Havana Airport. Assistance by an All ways Travel representative. Private transfer from Havana Airport to Havana Hotel. Accommodation in chosen Hotel B&B (Bed and Breakfast) by 3 nights.

Day 02 - HAVANA CITY TOUR (private service).
Breakfast. Pick up in Vintage American Classic car (1 hour) to drive by the main street of the other part of Havana, stop in the Revolution Square for taking pictures and visit Fusterland (Fusterlandia). Visit the Historical Center of the Old Havana, declared by the UNESCO Patrimony of Humanity.  Visit the classical squares of Havana, San Francisco de Asís Square, Armas Square, Cathedral Square, and the Old Square, visit the Handy Craft market “San José”. Lunch at the Ivan Chefs restaurant or similar. Return to your accommodation.

At night transfer to Rosalia de Castro for dinner and enjoy the show “Traditional of the 50’s”. A real treat from the past. The Rosalia de Castro Cultural Society opens its carved wooden doors the whole week for the “Traditional from the 50s” spectacle, a gathering of big names from Buena Vista Social Club and Afro Cuban All-Star who play classic songs that are still popular and pretty much part of our culture.  Rosalía de Castro Cultural Society is located on the mezzanine floor of the old Marquesa de Villalba Palace, one of the most charming corners of the city. When the show over transfer back to your accommodation.

Day 03 - HAVANA – VIÑALES (in private service)
Pickup at the hotel with an English guide. Departure on a day excursion to Viñales, this is Located in Pinar del Rio Province at 140 Km west approximately from Havana, Viñales is where the best tobacco of the world is grown and harvested. It has the oldest geological formations in Cuba and has a Valley in which landscape is unique in the world. In Pinar del Rio, visit a cigar factory so the clients have the chance of learning the manual process of cigar production. Continue the journey to Viñales. This place has the oldest geological formations in Cuba and has a Valley in which landscape is unique in the world. In Viñales the clients will visit a lookout point to Viñales Valley, El Mural de la Prehistoria (Prehistory Mural which is a huge painting on the rock on one of the sides of a hill describing the evolution of mankind.) Visit La Cueva del Indio (Indian cave) here the clients will walk inside a cave and at the end of the lighted path in the cave, there is a subterranean river. The clients will be taken by boat to the other side of the mountain coming out of the cave. Lunch at Viñales restaurant. Time at leisure. Return to Havana. 

Day 04 -  – HAVANA – VARADERO
Check-out and depart to Varadero. Private transfer from Havana to Varadero. Accommodation in chosen Hotel AI (All-Inclusive) by 4 nights.

Day 05 -  – VARADERO – SUN CRUISE TOUR (in collective service)
Start with an early pick-up at your hotel, where we’ll take you to the Varadero Marina. There you’ll sail off the Varadero Peninsula’s clear waters on a catamaran. Once aboard, you’ll enjoy an all-inclusive service including soft drinks, beers, Cuban cocktails, snacks, and music as you sail through coral reefs into the island of Cayo Blanco. At the island, you’ll delight in a never-forgetting 15-minute interactive swim with dolphins which makes the trip an unforgettable excursion on its own.  At the island, you’ll also enjoy an outdoor lunch consisting of mouthwatering seafood barbecues such as lobster, shrimps, and fish. After lunch, you’ll be able to snorkel in a coral reef and discover the spectacular natural reef formations. You’ll also have plenty of time to swim and water recreation activities. Snorkeling and other non-motorized nautical equipment are included. You’ll sail back to Varadero just on time to catch perfect sunset pictures. Make sure to bring plenty of sunblocks and a hat to this incredible sun cruise you won’t forget!

Day 06 -  – VARADERO – JEEP SAFARI YUMURI (in collective service)
Your jeep safari starts with a pick-up at your hotel according to a pre-arranged time, and transfer to a jeep warehouse where you’ll hop on your vehicle for the day. You’ll drive on an adventurous route of more than 150 kilometers across rivers, off-roads, passing through quarries, emblematic royal palm tree groves, and small countryside communities. You’ll stop for snorkeling at Playa Coral, where snorkeling equipment will be waiting for you. Then you’ll journey through the amazing Cueva del Saturno (Saturn Cave) and have free time for swimming and diving into the deep waters amongst the fish and rock formations. This huge, flooded cavern is crowded with stalactites and stalagmites. Your expedition will continue with a sightseeing tour of Matanzas, the “city of bridges,” known for its cultural wealth, its pastel-painted houses and colonial plazas that provide a sneak peek into the real Cuba. Then you’ll jump on the road again across Yumuri Valley towards Rancho Gaviota for a delicious traditional Cuban lunch. The day will end back at the jeep depot, where you’ll get back on your bus and transfer back to your Varadero hotel to enjoy the rest of your evening.

Day 07 –  – VARADERO – THREE CITIES TOUR (in collective service)
Exchange a single day of your relaxing beach holiday for a full introduction to Cuban history, culture, and countryside. This excursion is a multi-faceted journey through authentic Cuban cities and countryside, although it can be rather intense since it covers approximately 650 km. The trip takes you from Varadero through provincial towns to Santa Clara, continuing to Cienfuegos, following the Caribbean coast on one side and the Escambray Mountains on the other to Trinidad. 

In Santa Clara, you’ll visit the mausoleum of Che Guevara – the monument where the remains of this hero are interred. The journey continues to Cienfuegos (also called The Pearl of the South). One of Cuba’s quaintest cities, the architecture here, including the restored plaza "Parque José Martí" and the Moorish palace of the "Del Valle" family, is impressive. Cienfuegos is listed as a World Heritage Site. 

The route from Cienfuegos to Trinidad is beautiful and runs between the Caribbean Sea and on the other side the Escambray Mountains. Trinidad was founded in 1514, the settlers becoming rich through the cultivation, trade, and export of sugar cane. The large patio houses here are concrete evidence of the wealth of Trinidad’s former sugar aristocracy. The picturesque colonial town is also a UNESCO World Heritage Site. 
Return to Hotel. 

Day 08 -  – VARADERO – HAVANA AIRPORT 
Check-out and depart to Havana Airport. Private transfer from Varadero Hotel to Havana International Airport (The transfer will be 6 hours before the flight departure).

 

 

 

Includes:
Accommodation.
Transfers in private service.
    Excursions described in the program. 
    
    It´s not Included in package:                                                                            
Personal Incidentals and Tips for tour guide and driver.

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc