12 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

阿拉斯加Denali探險12天


行程
第一天–錨點
抵達小組會議和晚餐。歡迎來到阿拉斯加最大的城市,人們通常認為它是該州的首都。雖然山Denali僅在一年中的20%可見,您甚至有機會瞥見一眼。安克雷奇是阿拉斯加人口最多的地區,但與熊,駝鹿和狼等動物共享。飛往這個城市荒野後,前往下午6點出發前會議前的團體餐,然後前往我們的住宿。今天晚上去認識您的旅行者和嚮導。 (H)

第2-4天–迪納利國家公園
早晨,我們前往令人驚嘆的德納利國家公園。無論您是來看看植物區系還是動物區系,這裡都是實現您看到大大小小的野生動物像它們一樣生活的希望的地方。我們建立了我們的露營地,接下來的兩天您將有機會沿著國家公園的唯一道路乘坐公共汽車穿越國家公園,並希望發現熊,駝鹿,北美馴鹿或狼。對於那些正在尋找令人心碎和更艱苦冒險的人們,您將有機會在公園600萬英畝的土地上開拓創新。如果不增加在Denali國家公園和山頂上空飛行的可選活動,行程將是不完整的。 Denali(20,320 ft / 6194 m。)晚上,我們將圍坐在篝火旁,聽夜裡的聲音,講述我們白天的冒險經歷。 (C)
包括的活動:2天國家公園入口和穿梭巴士服務,在德納利國家公園徒步旅行(短,長,人跡罕至,您可以自行決定!)
可選活動:越過山的航班。 Denali $ 350每人1.5小時。

第5-6天-邁凱輪河旅館
從德納利(Denali),我們開車經過交通不便的德納利高速公路(Denali Highway)。這條土路於1957年首次開放,是第一個進入Denali國家公園(當時稱為麥金利山國家公園)的道路。位於Maclaren河谷,您將穿越該州第二高的公路通行證穿越高山高山國家。這是由Alan和Susie經營的Maclaren River Lodge,他們是出色的主人,他們將帶我們乘船前往“冰川營地”。現在我們獨自一人在曠野,沒有手機接收,也沒有道路。我們將在這裡過夜,探索並在野外露營。第二天,我們將在這個風景優美的旅館裡,乘休閒的獨木舟順流而下,順流而下,過夜。 (C)-一夜叢林營
包括的活動:乘船前往冰川營地,在冰川營地過夜,並在麥克拉倫河上劃獨木舟
可選活動:遠足

第7-9天-WRANGELL / ST ELIAS NP
在這裡,我們將參觀美國最大的國家公園,並在“路盡頭”的露營地露營。從字面上看,在麥卡錫路的盡頭,這60英里的碎石路是沿著古老的科波河和西北鐵路建造的。這個曾經繁榮的地區剩下的大多數殘餘物都是銅礦的一部分,但是大多數人都忘記了這是阿拉斯加最後一次淘金熱發生的地方。有許多可選活動,例如遠足,攀冰,冰川漫步,有導遊的礦山之旅,漂流和風景優美的飛行,包括約16,000英尺的山峰,25英里長的冰川和大面積的冰川。因此,剩下的第16天和第17天由您決定該怎麼做:參加可選的歷史之旅,然後被淘金熱所帶走,在美麗的環境中獨自遠足,或者嘗試一些瘋狂的戶外活動,例如攀冰,帶嚮導的冰川遠足或激流泛舟。 (布什營)
包括的活動:遠足,風景驅動器
可選活動:攀冰$ 145 pp(全天),根冰川遠足$ 90- $ 120 pp半/全天,肯尼科特歷史之旅$ 30 pp,漂流$ 325 pp,飛行$ 175pp 50分鐘。

第10-11天– VALDEZ
瓦爾迪茲(Valdez)是始於Prudhoe灣的800英里跨阿拉斯加管道的終點,瓦爾迪茲(Valdez)是通往阿拉斯加內部的重要門戶。瓦爾迪茲(Valdez)於1989年3月被帶到了全國媒體的最前沿。埃克森·瓦爾迪茲(Exxon Valdez)擱淺造成了1100萬加侖的漏油事件。多年來,動植物遭受了這場環境災難的破壞。幸運的是,秩序得到了恢復,楚加奇山脈為這座古樸的小鎮奠定了美麗的背景。第二天的重點是可選活動。值得推薦的是哥倫比亞冰川海上皮划艇,因為它美麗的風景,巨大的冰山以及發現各種野生生物的可能性。有一天,我們將冒險出去,看看是否可以找到一些以鮭魚為食的熊,鷹或海獅。瓦爾迪茲(Valdez)以熊出沒於當地的鮭魚孵化場和周圍的小溪而聞名。 (C)
包括的活動:遠足和風景驅動器
可選活動:冰川/冰山皮划艇$ 260pp,冰川野生動物巡遊$ 135pp,自行車出租,釣魚(根據季節而定)


第12天–錨點
不幸的是,我們必須拒絕您,讓您使用自己的設備。但是在我們穿越湯普森山口,欣賞沃辛頓冰川的壯麗景色之前,還沒有。我們的午餐站將在馬塔努斯卡冰川,然後在下午晚些時候返回安克雷奇。

已包含
•越野車12天遊
•概述住宿的宿營地
•所有餐點都由卡車烹製(11份早餐,10份午餐,9份晚餐)
•迪納利國家公園野生動物巴士到托克拉特河和艾爾森遊客中心(2天)
•麥克拉倫旅館/原野冰川營地
•乘船和獨木舟遊覽麥克拉倫河
•在Wrangell / St。Denali NP遠足。埃里亞斯·NP和瓦爾迪茲
•進入國家公園和古蹟
•出發前會議歡迎並為您提供對未來旅行的很好的了解
•為兩名經過培訓/獲得商業認證的領導人/駕駛員提供服務
•裝備齊全的陸上車輛
•高品質的四人帳篷(只能睡兩個人),露營椅和烹飪設備
•有關要參觀的地方,歷史,動植物的信息
不包含
•未列出為已包括的可選活動
•導遊小費
•保險–您需要健康保險才能加入我們的旅行。請提供這些詳細信息以及下一步
行程第一天之前或之後的Kin詳細信息。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

12 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Alaska Denali Expedition 12 Days
 
 
Itinerary
DAY 1 – ANCHORAGE
Arrive for Group Meeting and Dinner. Welcome to the largest city of Alaska, most often thought of as the state’s capital. Although Mt. Denali is only visible 20% of the year, there’s a chance you could even catch a glimpse. Anchorage is Alaska’s most populated area yet it’s shared with the likes of bears, moose, and wolves. After your flight into this urban wilderness, make your way to our accommodations for the 6 pm pre-departure meeting followed by a group meal. Take this evening to get to know your fellow travelers and guides. (H)

 

DAY 2-4 – DENALI NATIONAL PARK
In the morning we head off to the amazing Denali National Park. Whether it’s flora or fauna you came to see, this is the place to fulfill your hopes of seeing large and small wild animals living as they have for ages. We set up our campsite and the following two days you will have the opportunity to take a bus ride through the national park along its only road and hopefully spot bears, moose, caribou, or wolves. For those of you who are looking for a heart-pounding and more strenuous adventure, you’ll have the opportunity for trailblazing throughout the park’s 6 million acres. No trip would be complete without adding the optional activity of flying over Denali National Park and around Mt. Denali (20,320 ft/6194 m.) In the evenings we will sit around the campfire, listening to the sounds of the night and telling our adventures of the day. (C)
Included Activities: 2-Day National Park Entrance and Shuttle Bus services, Hiking in Denali National Park (short, long, off the beaten track, that’s on you to decide!)
Optional Activities: Flights over Mt. Denali $350 pp 1.5 hours.

 

DAY 5-6 – MACLAREN RIVER LODGE
From Denali, we drive the lightly traveled Denali Highway. First opened in 1957, this dirt road was the first to access Denali National Park (then known as Mt. McKinley National Park.) Located in the Maclaren river valley, you traverse through high alpine country on the state’s second-highest highway pass. Here lies the Maclaren River Lodge run by Alan and Susie, who are fantastic hosts that will take us on a boat ride up to “The Glacier Camp.” Now we’re out in the wilderness on our own, no mobile phone reception and no roads. Here we’ll stay overnight exploring and camping out in the wilderness. The next day we’ll take a casual canoe trip back down the river for our next night at this beautifully situated lodge. (C) -one night bushcamp
Included Activities: Boat Ride up to Glacier Camp, guided overnight stay at Glacier Camp, and a canoe trip on Maclaren River
Optional Activity: Hiking

 

DAY 7-9 – WRANGELL/ST ELIAS NP
Here we’ll Visit the largest national park in the United States and camp at the “End-of-the-road” campground. Literally, at the end of the McCarthy Road, these 60 miles of gravel road were built along the old Copper River and Northwestern railways. Most remnants left of this once-thriving area were a part of the copper mines, but most people forget this was where the last great gold rush happened in Alaska. There are many optional activities like hiking, ice climbing, glacier walks, guided mine tours, rafting, and scenic flights around 16,000-foot peaks, 25-mile long glaciers, and massive icefalls. So, days 16 and 17 are left for you to decide what to do: Take the optional historical tour and get carried away by the gold rush, hike on your own in the beautiful surroundings or try some crazy outdoor stuff like ice climbing, guided glacier hikes, or whitewater rafting. (Bushcamp)
Included Activity: Hiking, Scenic Drive
Optional Activities: Ice Climbing $145 pp (full day), Root Glacier Hike $90-$120 pp half/full-day, Kennecott History Tour $30 pp, Rafting $325 pp, Flightseeing $175pp 50 mins.

 

DAY 10-11 – VALDEZ
Valdez is the terminus of the 800-mile trans-Alaskan pipeline that begins at Prudhoe Bay, Valdez is an important gateway to the interior of Alaska. Valdez was brought to the forefront of national media in March 1989. The Exxon Valdez ran aground causing an 11-million gallon oil spill. For many years, flora and fauna were devastated by this environmental catastrophe. Thankfully, the order has been restored and the Chugach Mountains set a gorgeous backdrop to this quaint little town. The next day is focused on optional activities. Highly recommended is the Columbia Glacier Sea Kayaking for its beautiful scenery, mammoth icebergs and the possibility of spotting all kinds of wildlife. One of the days we will venture out and see if we can find some bears, eagles or sea lions feeding on salmon. Valdez is well known for bears to come to the local salmon fish hatchery and the surrounding creeks. (C)
Included Activities: Hiking and Scenic Drive
Optional Activities: Glacier/Iceberg Sea Kayaking $260pp, Glacier Wildlife Cruises $135pp, Bike Rental, Fishing (depending on the season)


DAY 12 – ANCHORAGE
Unfortunately, we have to turn our back on you and leave you to your own devices. But not before we crossed Thompson Pass with stunning views on Worthington Glacier. Our lunch stop will be at Matanuska Glacier before returning to Anchorage in the late afternoon.
 
Included
•    A 12-day tour in the overland vehicle
•    Accommodations outlined for nights in Hostel/Campsites
•    All meals cooked off the truck (11xBreakfast, 10xLunch, 9xDinner)
•    Denali National Park wildlife buses to Toklat River and Eielson Visitor Center (2 days)
•    Maclaren Lodge/Wilderness Glacier camp
•    Boat and canoe trips Maclaren River
•    Hikes in Denali NP, Wrangell/St. Elias NP and Valdez
•    Admission to National Parks and Monuments
•    Pre-departure meeting to welcome and provide you with a good understanding of the trip ahead
•    Services of two trained/commercially certified leaders/drivers
•    Fully equipped Overland vehicle
•    High-quality four-person tents (sleeping only two), camp chairs and cooking equipment
•    Information regarding places to be visited, history, flora, and fauna
Not Included
•    Optional activities not listed as Included
•    Tour Guide Gratuities
•    Insurance – You need health insurance in order to join our trips. Please provide those details along with Next
of Kin details either beforehand or latest at the first day of the trip.

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc