09 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

阿拉斯加基奈冒險9天



行程
第一天:錨固
抵達小組會議和晚餐。歡迎來到阿拉斯加最大的城市,人們通常認為它是該州的首都。從您的假期開始,飛入俯瞰Chugach,阿拉斯加,Kenai和Talkeetna山脈的壯麗景色。雖然山Denali僅在一年中的20%可見,您甚至有機會瞥見一眼。安克雷奇是阿拉斯加人口最多的地區,但與熊,駝鹿和狼等動物共享。飛往這個城市荒野後,前往下午6點出發前會議前的團體餐,然後前往我們的住宿。今天晚上去認識您的旅行者和嚮導。


2-4天:SEWARD
蘇厄德位於基奈半島和復活灣的東側,被稱為“基奈峽灣國家公園的門戶”。蘇厄德(Seward)離安克雷奇(Anchorage)約半天車程。下午,您將有一些空閒時間來探索蘇厄德風景秀麗的海濱。第二天早上,我們將乘船遊覽國家公園,在冰川和野生動植物之間巡遊。希望發現了盡可能多的野生動物之後,我們將看到冰川破裂!如果沒有在風景如畫的出口冰川旁邊徒步旅行,對蘇厄德的訪問將是不完整的,並且有可能看到一些當地黑熊以漿果為食。到哈丁冰原的8.2英里往返是一日遊。從山谷的地面開始,小徑蜿蜒穿過三葉楊,al木森林穿過石南叢生的草地,最終爬上林線上方,欣賞哈丁冰原的壯麗景色。步道的頂部是通往過去冰河時代的窗口–一望無際的冰雪地平線!如果您不准備進行完整的8.2英里往返,則可以使用較短的選項,並享有同樣的壯麗景色。 (C)
包括的活動:基奈國家公園入口,基奈峽灣國家公園野生動物巡遊,犢牛冰川,遠足出口冰川

第五天:荷馬
荷馬位於基奈半島和Kachemak灣的西側,是我們兩夜遊的出發點。冒險營。但是,不要忽視這個藝術家啟發的小鎮,其沿途散佈著許多畫廊。您將有一些時間探索風景如畫的小鎮及其漁民文化。例如,Salty Dawg Saloon的燈塔是坐在酒吧旁的好地方,也可以將您的美元鈔票貼在天花板或牆壁上,這樣以後您的朋友就可以喝一杯。在前往荷馬的路上,將有足夠的時間停下來進行一些風景優美的照相和短途散步。根據一年中的不同時間,我們可能會停止觀看鮭魚在俄羅斯河上奔流,或參觀俯瞰海灣另一側火山的東正教教堂。 (C)
包括的活動:探索風景如畫的荷馬鎮及其漁民文化

第6-7天:冒險營
從荷馬(Homer)乘船到塞爾多維亞(Seldovia),降落在這個可愛且相對原始的半島海灘上。露營在帶床和您需要的所有設施的帆布帳篷中進行。有一個美麗的主樓,這裡總是供應飯菜,舒適的椅子,咖啡和茶。從那裡冒險出去,在海灘上搜尋鷹和其他水生野生動植物,或步行找到一些隱藏的海灣和風景點。第二天,您將在傑克洛夫灣(Jalfof Bay)進行半天的海上皮划艇活動,水獺和海豹經常來此遊覽,禿頭和金鷹在頭頂看著。店主托尼(Tony)將在一個晚上為我們提供著名的鮭魚晚餐! (LC)
包括的活動:往返於荷馬的水上出租車(1/2小時車程),在冒險營地住宿2晚,帶床的帆布帳篷,豪華的主屋,半天的皮划艇塞爾多維亞灣海上划艇,冒險營

第八天:阿拉斯加希望
早晨,我們將乘坐水上出租車返回荷馬,沿著海岸線到達霍普。 Hope是一個古樸的小鎮,可俯瞰Cook Inlet / Turnagain Arm,距離安克雷奇(Anchorage)只有很短的車程。在夏季的周末,當地的漁民酒吧可能會舉辦一些人生音樂會。 (C,布什坎普)
可選活動:淘金$ 50pp

第9天:錨點
今天,距Turnagain臂僅幾步之遙即可返回安克雷奇。我們將在著名的白鯨港口(Beluga Point)停下。您可能會看到白鯨(Beluga Whales)或大綿羊(Dall Sheep)。下午,您將有時間探索市區的安克雷奇。安克雷奇是一座熱鬧的城市,可容納該州730,000人中的近50%。 (通常誤認為是阿拉斯加的首府,但那應該是朱諾。)整個夏天,有多個節日和每晚的現場音樂表演。請記住,這座城市位於荒野的中心,那裡有超過1,000只麋鹿,250隻黑熊和100只灰熊。此行今天下午結束。
包括的活動:參觀Turnagain Arm的Beluga Point
可選活動:安克雷奇博物館,遺產中心,自行車沿海步道$ 125pp 2小時

已包含
•包含在9天的旅行價格中
•越野車9日遊
•概述住宿的宿營地
•所有餐點都用卡車烹製(8份早餐,7份午餐,6份晚餐)
•在蘇厄德遠足出口冰川
•基奈峽灣國家公園野生生物巡遊和產犢冰川–復活灣之旅
•在冒險豪華營兩晚住宿-住宿,所有餐點包括鮭魚晚餐
•冒險營半天皮划艇塞爾多維亞灣
•進入國家公園和古蹟
•出發前會議歡迎並為您提供對未來旅行的很好的了解
•為兩名經過培訓/獲得商業認證的領導人/駕駛員提供服務
•裝備齊全的陸上車輛
•高品質的四人帳篷(只能睡兩個人),露營椅和烹飪設備
•有關要參觀的地方,歷史,動植物的信息
不包含
•未列出的可選活動
•導遊小費
•保險–您需要健康保險才能加入我們的旅行。請提供這些詳細信息以及下一步
行程第一天之前或之後的Kin詳細信息。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

09 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Alaska Kenai Adventure 9 Days
 
 
 
Itinerary
DAY 1: ANCHORAGE
Arrive for Group Meeting and Dinner. Welcome to the largest city of Alaska, most often thought of as the state’s capital. Start off your vacation flying into stunning scenery overlooking the Chugach, Alaskan, Kenai, and Talkeetna mountain ranges. Although Mt. Denali is only visible 20% of the year, there’s a chance you could even catch a glimpse. Anchorage is Alaska’s most populated area yet it’s shared with the likes of bears, moose, and wolves. After your flight into this urban wilderness, make your way to our accommodations for the 6 pm pre-departure meeting followed by a group meal. Take this evening to get to know your fellow travelers and guides.


DAY 2-4: SEWARD
Located on the east side of the Kenai Peninsula and Resurrection Bay, Seward is known as the “Gateway to Kenai Fjords National Park.” Seward is about a half-day drive from Anchorage. In the afternoon you will have some free time to explore the scenic waterfront of Seward. The following morning we will experience the national park by boat, cruising among the glaciers and wildlife. After hopefully spotting as much wildlife as possible we will be seeing a calving glacier! A visit to Seward would not be complete without hiking alongside the picturesque Exit Glacier with a probability of seeing a few of the local black bear feeding on some berries. The 8.2-mile round trip up to the Harding Icefield is a spectacular day hike. Starting on the valley floor, the trail winds through cottonwood and alder forests passes though heather filled meadows and ultimately climbs well above the tree line to a breath-taking view of the Harding Icefield. The top of the trail is a window to past ice ages – a horizon of ice and snow that stretches as far as the eye can see! If you don’t feel prepared to do the full 8.2-mile roundtrip, there are shorter options with equally breathtaking views available. (C)
Included Activities: Kenai National Park Entrance, Kenai Fjords National Park Wildlife cruise, and Calving Glaciers, Hiking Exit Glacier

 

DAY 5: HOMER
Located on the western side of the Kenai Peninsula and Kachemak Bay, Homer is the launching point for our two-night. Adventure Camp. But, don’t overlook this artist inspired town with its many galleries along the spit. You will have some time to explore the picturesque town and its fishermen culture. For example, the Salty Dawg Saloon’s lighthouse is a great place to sit belly-up to the bar along with posting your dollar bill on the ceiling or wall so that your friend, who will be by later, will have a drink on you. On the way to Homer, there will be enough time for some scenic photo stops and short walks. Depending on the time of the year we might stop to watch the Salmon Running up Russian River or visit one of the orthodox churches overlooking the volcanoes on the other side of the bay. (C)
Included Activities: Exploring the picturesque town of Homer and its fishermen culture

 

DAY 6-7: ADVENTURE CAMP
Take a boat ride from Homer to Seldovia, landing on this lovely and relatively untouched beach of the peninsula. Camping is done in canvas tents with beds and all the amenities you’ll need. There is a beautiful main house where meals, comfortable chairs, coffee, and tea are always on tap. From there venture out and comb the beaches for eagles and other aquatic wildlife or walk to find some hidden coves and viewpoints. The next day you’ll have a half-day of sea kayaking around Jacklof Bay, frequently visited by sea otters and harbor seals and watched overhead by bald and golden eagles. One of the evenings the owner Tony will be serving their famous salmon dinner for us! (LC)
Included Activities: Water Taxi from and to Homer (1/2 Hour ride), 2-night stay at the Adventure Camp, canvas tents with beds, a luxurious main house, half-day sea kayaking Seldovia Bay, all meals cooked and served by Adventure Camp

 

DAY 8: HOPE, ALASKA
In the morning we will take the water taxi back to Homer to make our way along the coastline to Hope. Hope is a quaint little town overlooking Cook Inlet/Turnagain Arm and is just a short drive from Anchorage. In the summer during weekends there might be some life concerts going on in the local fishermen bar. (C, Bushcamp)
Optional Activity: Gold Panning $50pp

 

DAY 9: ANCHORAGE
Today it’s only a short drive around the Turnagain Arm back to Anchorage. We will stop at the famous Beluga Point. Potentially you can see Beluga Whales or Dall Sheep. In the afternoon you will have time to explore Anchorage downtown. Anchorage is a lively city that houses almost 50% of the state’s 730,000 people. (Commonly it is mistaken for the capital of Alaska, but that would be Juneau.) Throughout the summer there are multiple festivals and plenty of nightly live music. Keep in mind that this city is situated right in the heart of the wilderness, where over 1,000 moose, 250 black bears, and 100 grizzly bears also call it home. The trip ends today in the afternoon.
Included Activities: Visit Beluga Point at Turnagain Arm
Optional Activity: Anchorage Museum, Heritage Center, Bike Coastal Trail $125pp 2 hours
 
Included
•    Included in Trip Price 9 Days
•    9-day tour in the overland vehicle
•    Accommodations outlined for nights in Hostel/Campsites
•    All meals cooked off the truck (8xBreakfast, 7xLunch, 6xDinner)
•    Hiking Exit Glacier in Seward
•    Kenai Fjords National Park wildlife cruise and calving glacier – Resurrection Bay Tour
•    Two-night stay at Adventure Luxury Camp – lodging, all meals including salmon dinner
•    Half-Day Kayaking Seldovia Bay at Adventure Camp
•    Admission to National Parks and Monuments
•    Pre-departure meeting to welcome and provide you with a good understanding of the trip ahead
•    Services of two trained/commercially certified leaders/drivers
•    Fully equipped Overland vehicle
•    High-quality four-person tents (sleeping only two), camp chairs and cooking equipment
•    Information regarding places to be visited, history, flora, and fauna
Not Included
•    Optional activities not listed as included
•    Tour guide gratuities
•    Insurance – You need health insurance in order to join our trips. Please provide those details along with Next
of Kin details either beforehand or latest at the first day of the trip.

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc