20 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

阿拉斯加鮭魚奔跑冒險20天




行程
第一天–錨點
抵達小組會議和晚餐。從您的假期開始,飛入俯瞰Chugach,阿拉斯加,Kenai和Talkeetna山脈的壯麗景色。雖然山Denali僅在一年中的20%可見,您甚至有機會瞥見一眼。安克雷奇是阿拉斯加人口最多的地區,但與熊,駝鹿和狼等動物共享。飛往這個城市荒野後,前往下午6點出發前會議前的團體餐,然後前往我們的住宿。今天晚上去認識您的旅行者和嚮導。


第2-4天-SEWARD
蘇厄德位於基奈半島和復活灣的東側,被稱為“基奈峽灣國家公園的門戶”。蘇厄德(Seward)距安克雷奇(Anchorage)僅半天車程。下午,您將有一些空閒時間來探索蘇厄德風景秀麗的海濱。第二天早上,我們將乘船遊覽國家公園,在冰川和野生動植物之間巡遊。希望發現了盡可能多的野生動物之後,我們將看到冰川破裂!
如果沒有在風景如畫的出口冰川旁邊徒步旅行,對蘇厄德的訪問將是不完整的,並且有可能看到一些當地黑熊以漿果為食。到哈丁冰原的8.2英里往返是一日遊。從山谷的地面開始,小徑蜿蜒穿過三葉楊,al木森林穿過石南叢生的草地,最終爬上林線上方,欣賞哈丁冰原的壯麗景色。步道的頂部是通往過去冰河時代的窗口–一望無際的冰雪地平線!如果您不准備進行完整的8.2英里往返,則可以使用較短的選項,並享有同樣的壯麗景色。
包括的活動:基奈國家公園入口,基奈峽灣國家公園野生動物巡遊,犢牛冰川,遠足出口冰川
可選活動:免費提供卡拉OK $(最好先喝幾杯!),皮划艇$ 300 pp,釣魚$ 180 pp。

第五天–荷馬
荷馬位於基奈半島和Kachemak灣的西側,是我們兩夜探險營的出發點。但是,不要忽視這個藝術家啟發的小鎮,其沿途散佈著許多畫廊。您將有一些時間探索風景如畫的小鎮及其漁民文化。例如,Salty Dawg Saloon的燈塔是坐在酒吧旁的好地方,也可以將您的美元鈔票貼在天花板或牆壁上,這樣以後您的朋友就可以喝一杯。
在前往荷馬的路上,將有足夠的時間停下來進行一些風景優美的照相和短途散步。根據一年中的不同時間,我們可能會停止觀看鮭魚在俄羅斯河上奔流,或參觀俯瞰海灣另一側火山的東正教教堂。
包括的活動:探索風景如畫的荷馬鎮及其漁民文化
可選活動:“世界大比目魚捕撈之都”,觀賞卡特邁或克拉克湖的熊觀景**早晨第二天** 625美元每人

第6-7天:冒險營
從荷馬(Homer)乘船到塞爾多維亞(Seldovia),降落在這個可愛且相對原始的半島海灘上。露營在帶床和您需要的所有設施的帆布帳篷中進行。有一個美麗的主樓,這裡總是供應飯菜,舒適的椅子,咖啡和茶。從那裡冒險探索並梳理海灘,尋找老鷹和其他水生野生生物,或步行前往
找到一些隱藏的海灣和觀點。第二天,您將在傑克洛夫灣(Jalfof Bay)進行半天的海上皮划艇活動,水獺和海豹經常來此遊覽,禿頭和金鷹在頭頂看著。店主托尼(Tony)將在一個晚上為我們提供著名的鮭魚晚餐!
包括的活動:往返於荷馬的水上出租車(1/2小時車程)|在冒險營地住宿2晚|帶床帆布帳篷|豪華主樓|半天海上皮划艇Seldovia灣|冒險營提供的所有餐點
可選活動:安克雷奇博物館,遺產中心,自行車沿海步道$ 125 pp 2小時。

第八天–希望,阿拉斯加
早晨,我們將乘坐水上出租車返回荷馬,沿著海岸線到達霍普。 Hope是一個古樸的小鎮,可俯瞰Cook Inlet / Turnagain Arm,距離安克雷奇(Anchorage)只有很短的車程。在夏季的周末,當地的漁民酒吧可能會舉辦一些人生音樂會。 (C-布什坎普)
可選活動:淘金活動每人$ 50。

第9天–錨點
今天,距Turnagain臂僅幾步之遙即可返回安克雷奇。我們將在著名的白鯨港口(Beluga Point)停下。您可能會看到白鯨(Beluga Whales)或大綿羊(Dall Sheep)。下午,您將有時間探索市區的安克雷奇。安克雷奇是一座熱鬧的城市,可容納該州730,000人中的近50%。 (通常誤認為是阿拉斯加的首府,但那應該是朱諾。)整個夏天,有多個節日和每晚的現場音樂表演。請記住,這座城市位於荒野的中心,那裡有超過1,000只麋鹿,250隻黑熊和100只灰熊。 (H)
包括的活動:參觀Turnagain Arm的Beluga Point
可選活動:安克雷奇博物館,遺產中心,自行車沿海步道$ 125 pp 2小時。

第10-12天-迪納利國家公園
早晨,我們前往令人驚嘆的德納利國家公園。無論您是來看看植物區系還是動物區系,這裡都是實現您看到大大小小的野生動物像它們一樣生活的希望的地方。我們建立了我們的露營地,接下來的兩天您將有機會沿著國家公園的唯一道路乘坐公共汽車穿越國家公園,並希望發現熊,駝鹿,北美馴鹿或狼。對於那些正在尋找令人心碎和更艱苦冒險的人們,您將有機會在公園600萬英畝的土地上開拓創新。如果不增加在Denali國家公園和山頂上空飛行的可選活動,行程將是不完整的。 Denali(20,320 ft / 6194 m。)晚上,我們將圍坐在篝火旁,聽夜裡的聲音,講述我們白天的冒險經歷。 (C)
包括的活動:2天國家公園入口和穿梭巴士服務,在德納利國家公園徒步旅行(短,長,人跡罕至,您可以自行決定!)
可選活動:越過山的航班。 Denali $ 350每人1.5小時。

第13-14天-邁凱輪河旅館
從德納利(Denali),我們開車經過交通不便的德納利高速公路(Denali Highway)。這條土路於1957年首次開放,是第一個進入Denali國家公園(當時稱為麥金利山國家公園)的道路。位於Maclaren河谷,您將穿越該州第二高的公路通道,穿越高海拔的高山國家。這是由Alan和Susie經營的Maclaren River Lodge,他們是出色的主人,他們將帶我們乘船前往“冰川營地”。現在我們獨自一人在曠野,沒有手機接收,也沒有道路。我們將在這裡過夜,探索並在野外露營。第二天,我們將在這個風景優美的旅館裡,乘休閒的獨木舟順流而下,順流而下,過夜。 (C-布什坎普)
包括的活動:乘船到冰川營地,在星空下睡覺的冰川營地過夜,在麥克拉倫河上劃獨木舟
可選活動:遠足

第15-17天-WRANGELL /聖埃利亞斯國家公園
在這裡,我們將參觀美國最大的國家公園,並在“路盡頭”的露營地露營。從字面上看,在麥卡錫路的盡頭,這60英里的碎石路是沿著古老的科波河和西北鐵路建造的。這個曾經繁榮的地區剩下的大多數殘餘物都是銅礦的一部分,但是大多數人都忘記了這是阿拉斯加最後一次淘金熱發生的地方。有許多可選活動,例如遠足,攀冰,冰川漫步,有導遊的礦山之旅,漂流和風景優美的飛行,包括約16,000英尺的山峰,25英里長的冰川和大面積的冰川。因此,剩下的第16天和第17天由您決定該怎麼做:參加可選的歷史之旅,在美麗的環境中獨自徒步旅行,或嘗試一些瘋狂的戶外活動,例如攀冰,帶嚮導的冰川遠足或激流漂流。 (C-布什坎普)
包括的活動:遠足,風景驅動器
可選活動:攀冰$ 145每人(全天),根冰川遠足$ 90- $ 120每人半/全天,肯尼科特歷史之旅$ 30每人,漂流/空中游覽$ 325每人。

第18-19天-VALDEZ
瓦爾迪茲(Valdez)是始於Prudhoe灣的800英里跨阿拉斯加管道的終點,瓦爾迪茲(Valdez)是通往阿拉斯加內部的重要門戶。瓦爾迪茲(Valdez)於1989年3月被帶到了全國媒體的最前沿。埃克森·瓦爾迪茲(Exxon Valdez)擱淺造成了1100萬加侖的漏油事件。多年來,動植物遭受了這場環境災難的破壞。幸運的是,秩序得到了恢復,楚加奇山脈為這座古樸的小鎮奠定了美麗的背景。第二天的重點是可選活動。值得推薦的是哥倫比亞冰川海上皮划艇,因為它美麗的風景,巨大的冰山以及發現各種野生生物的可能性。
有一天,我們將冒險出去,看看是否可以找到一些以鮭魚為食的熊,鷹或海獅。瓦爾迪茲(Valdez)以熊出沒於當地的鮭魚孵化場和周圍的小溪而聞名。 (C)
包括的活動:遠足和風景驅動器
可選活動:冰川/冰山皮划艇$ 260每人,冰川野生動物巡遊$ 135每人,自行車租賃$ 125每人2小時,釣魚(取決於季節)$ 180每人。

第20天–錨點
不幸的是,我們必須拒絕您,讓您使用自己的設備。但是在我們穿越湯普森山口,欣賞沃辛頓冰川的壯麗景色之前,還沒有。我們的午餐站將在馬塔努斯卡冰川,然後在下午晚些時候返回安克雷奇。 (大約下午3點)

已包含
•越野車20天遊
•概述住宿的宿營地
•所有餐點都用卡車烹製(19份早餐,18份午餐,15份晚餐)
•迪納利國家公園野生動物巴士到托克拉特河和艾爾森遊客中心(2天)
•麥克拉倫旅館/原野冰川營地
•乘船和獨木舟遊覽麥克拉倫河
•在Wrangell / St。Denali NP遠足。 Elias NP,蘇厄德和瓦爾迪茲
•全日遊基奈峽灣國家公園野生生物巡遊和產犢冰川–復活灣之旅
•在冒險豪華營兩晚住宿-住宿和所有餐點,包括鮭魚晚餐
•冒險營半日海上皮划艇
•進入國家公園和古蹟
•出發前會議歡迎並為您提供對未來旅行的很好的了解
•為兩名經過培訓/獲得商業認證的領導人/駕駛員提供服務
•高品質的四人帳篷(只能睡兩個人),露營椅和烹飪設備
•有關要參觀的地方,歷史,動植物的信息
不包含
•未列出的可選活動
•導遊小費
•保險–您需要健康保險才能加入我們的旅行。請提供這些詳細信息以及下一步
行程第一天之前或之後的Kin詳細信息。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

20 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Alaska Salmon Run Adventure 20 Days
 
 
 
 
Itinerary
DAY 1 – ANCHORAGE
Arrive for Group Meeting and Dinner. Start off your vacation flying into stunning scenery overlooking the Chugach, Alaskan, Kenai, and Talkeetna mountain ranges. Although Mt. Denali is only visible 20% of the year, there’s a chance you could even catch a glimpse. Anchorage is Alaska’s most populated area yet it’s shared with the likes of bears, moose, and wolves. After your flight into this urban wilderness, make your way to our accommodations for the 6 pm pre-departure meeting followed by a group meal. Take this evening to get to know your fellow travelers and guides. 


DAY 2-4 – SEWARD
Located on the east side of the Kenai Peninsula and Resurrection Bay, Seward is known as the “Gateway to Kenai Fjords National Park.” Seward is about the half-day drive from Anchorage. In the afternoon you will have some free time to explore the scenic waterfront of Seward. The following morning we will experience the national park by boat, cruising among the glaciers and wildlife. After hopefully spotting as much wildlife as possible we will be seeing a calving glacier!
A visit to Seward would not be complete without hiking alongside the picturesque Exit Glacier with a probability of seeing a few of the local black bear feeding on some berries. The 8.2-mile round trip up to the Harding Icefield is a spectacular day hike. Starting on the valley floor, the trail winds through cottonwood and alder forests passes though heather filled meadows and ultimately climbs well above the tree line to a breath-taking view of the Harding Icefield. The top of the trail is a window to past ice ages – a horizon of ice and snow that stretches as far as the eye can see! If you don’t feel prepared to do the full 8.2-mile roundtrip, there are shorter options with equally breathtaking views available. 
Included Activities: Kenai National Park Entrance, Kenai Fjords National Park Wildlife cruise, and Calving Glaciers, Hiking Exit Glacier
Optional Activity: Karaoke $ free (well maybe a few drinks first!), Kayaking $300 pp, Fishing $180 pp.

 

DAY 5 – HOMER
Located on the western side of the Kenai Peninsula and Kachemak Bay, Homer is the launching point for our two-night Adventure Camp. But, don’t overlook this artist inspired town with its many galleries along the spit. You will have some time to explore the picturesque town and its fishermen culture. For example, the Salty Dawg Saloon’s lighthouse is a great place to sit belly-up to the bar along with posting your dollar bill on the ceiling or wall so that your friend, who will be by later, will have a drink on you.
On the way to Homer, there will be enough time for some scenic photo stops and short walks. Depending on the time of the year we might stop to watch the Salmon Running up Russian River or visit one of the orthodox churches overlooking the volcanoes on the other side of the bay.
Included Activities: Exploring the picturesque town of Homer and its fishermen culture
Optional Activities: “Halibut Fishing Capital of the World”, Bear Viewing Katmai or Lake Clark**Following morning** $625 pp

 

DAY 6-7: ADVENTURE CAMP
Take a boat ride from Homer to Seldovia, landing on this lovely and relatively untouched beach of the peninsula. Camping is done in canvas tents with beds and all the amenities you’ll need. There is a beautiful main house where meals, comfortable chairs, coffee, and tea are always on tap. From there venture out and comb the beaches for eagles and other aquatic wildlife or walk to
find some hidden coves and viewpoints. The next day you’ll have a half-day of sea kayaking around Jacklof Bay, frequently visited by sea otters and harbor seals and watched overhead by bald and golden eagles. One of the evenings the owner Tony will be serving their famous salmon dinner for us!
Included Activities: Water Taxi from and to Homer (1/2 Hour ride) | 2-night stay at the Adventure Camp | canvas tents with beds | luxurious main house | half-day sea kayaking Seldovia Bay | all meals cooked and served by Adventure Camp
Optional Activity: Anchorage Museum, Heritage Center, Bike Coastal Trail $125 pp 2 hours.

 

DAY 8 – HOPE, ALASKA
In the morning we will take the water taxi back to Homer to make our way along the coastline to Hope. Hope is a quaint little town overlooking Cook Inlet/Turnagain Arm and is just a short drive from Anchorage. In the summer during weekends there might be some life concerts going on in the local fishermen bar. (C-Bushcamp)
Optional Activity: Gold Panning $50 pp.

 

DAY 9 – ANCHORAGE
Today it’s only a short drive around the Turnagain Arm back to Anchorage. We will stop at the famous Beluga Point. Potentially you can see Beluga Whales or Dall Sheep. In the afternoon you will have time to explore Anchorage downtown. Anchorage is a lively city that houses almost 50% of the state’s 730,000 people. (Commonly it is mistaken for the capital of Alaska, but that would be Juneau.) Throughout the summer there are multiple festivals and plenty of nightly live music. Keep in mind that this city is situated right in the heart of the wilderness, where over 1,000 moose, 250 black bears, and 100 grizzly bears also call it home. (H)
Included Activities: Visit Beluga Point at Turnagain Arm
Optional Activity: Anchorage Museum, Heritage Center, Bike Coastal Trail $125 pp 2 hours.

 

DAY 10-12 – DENALI NATIONAL PARK
In the morning we head off to the amazing Denali National Park. Whether it’s flora or fauna you came to see, this is the place to fulfill your hopes of seeing large and small wild animals living as they have for ages. We set up our campsite and the following two days you will have the opportunity to take a bus ride through the national park along its only road and hopefully spot bears, moose, caribou, or wolves. For those of you who are looking for a heart-pounding and more strenuous adventure, you’ll have the opportunity for trailblazing throughout the park’s 6 million acres. No trip would be complete without adding the optional activity of flying over Denali National Park and around Mt. Denali (20,320 ft/6194 m.) In the evenings we will sit around the campfire, listening to the sounds of the night and telling our adventures of the day. (C)
Included Activities: 2-Day National Park Entrance and Shuttle Bus services, Hiking in Denali National Park (short, long, off the beaten track, that’s on you to decide!)
Optional Activities: Flights over Mt. Denali $350 pp 1.5 hours.

 

DAY 13-14 – MACLAREN RIVER LODGE
From Denali, we drive the lightly traveled Denali Highway. First opened in 1957, this dirt road was the first to access Denali National Park (then known as Mt. McKinley National Park.) Located in the Maclaren river valley, you traverse through the high alpine country on the state’s second-highest highway pass. Here lies the Maclaren River Lodge run by Alan and Susie, who are fantastic hosts that will take us on a boat ride up to “The Glacier Camp.” Now we’re out in the wilderness on our own, with no mobile phone reception and no roads. Here we’ll stay overnight exploring and camping out in the wilderness. The next day we’ll take a casual canoe trip back down the river for our next night at this beautifully situated lodge. (C-Bushcamp)
Included Activities: Boat Ride up to Glacier Camp, guided overnight stay at Glacier Camp sleeping under the stars, canoe trip on Maclaren River
Optional Activity: Hiking

 

DAY 15-17 – WRANGELL/ST ELIAS NATIONAL PARK
Here we’ll visit the largest National Park in the United States and camp at the “End-of-the-road” campground. Literally, at the end of the McCarthy Road, these 60 miles of gravel road were built along the old Copper River and Northwestern railways. Most remnants left of this once-thriving area were a part of the copper mines, but most people forget this was where the last great gold rush happened in Alaska. There are many optional activities like hiking, ice climbing, glacier walks, guided mine tours, rafting, and scenic flights around 16,000-foot peaks, 25-mile long glaciers, and massive icefalls. So, days 16 and 17 are left for you to decide what to do: Take the optional historical tour, hike on your own in the beautiful surroundings or try some crazy outdoor stuff like ice climbing, guided glacier hikes, or whitewater rafting. (C-Bushcamp)
Included Activity: Hiking, Scenic Drive
Optional Activities: Ice Climbing $145 pp (full day), Root Glacier Hike $90- $120 pp half/full day, Kennecott History Tour $30 pp, Rafting/flightseeing $325 pp.

 

DAY 18-19 – VALDEZ
Valdez is the terminus of the 800-mile trans-Alaskan pipeline that begins at Prudhoe Bay, Valdez is an important gateway to the interior of Alaska. Valdez was brought to the forefront of national media in March 1989. The Exxon Valdez ran aground causing an 11-million gallon oil spill. For many years, flora and fauna were devastated by this environmental catastrophe. Thankfully, the order has been restored and the Chugach Mountains set a gorgeous backdrop to this quaint little town. The next day is focused on optional activities. Highly recommended is the Columbia Glacier Sea Kayaking for its beautiful scenery, mammoth icebergs and the possibility of spotting all kinds of wildlife.
One of the days we will venture out and see if we can find some bears, eagles or sea lions feeding on salmon. Valdez is well known for bears to come to the local salmon fish hatchery and the surrounding creeks. (C)
Included Activities: Hiking and Scenic Drive
Optional Activities: Glacier/Iceberg Sea Kayaking $260 pp, Glacier Wildlife Cruises $135 pp, Bike Rental $125 pp 2 hours, Fishing (depending on season) $180 pp.

 

DAY 20 – ANCHORAGE
Unfortunately, we have to turn our back on you and leave you to your own devices. But not before we crossed Thompson Pass with stunning views on Worthington Glacier. Our lunch stop will be at Matanuska Glacier before returning to Anchorage in the late afternoon. (approx. 3 pm)
 
Included
•    A 20-day tour in the overland vehicle
•    Accommodations outlined for nights in Hostel/Campsites
•    All meals cooked off the truck (19xBreakfast, 18xLunch, 15xDinner)
•    Denali National Park wildlife buses to Toklat River and Eielson Visitor Center (2 days)
•    Maclaren Lodge/Wilderness Glacier camp
•    Boat and canoe trips Maclaren River
•    Hiking in Denali NP, Wrangell/St. Elias NP, Seward and Valdez
•    Full-Day Kenai Fjords National Park wildlife cruise and calving glacier – Resurrection Bay Tour
•    Two-night stay at Adventure Luxury Camp – lodging and all meals including salmon dinner
•    Half-Day Sea Kayaking at the Adventure Camp
•    Admission to National Parks and Monuments
•    Pre-departure meeting to welcome and provide you with a good understanding of the trip ahead
•    Services of two trained/commercially certified leaders/drivers
•    High-quality four-person tents (sleeping only two), camp chairs and cooking equipment
•    Information regarding places to be visited, history, flora, and fauna
Not Included
•    Optional activities not listed as included
•    Tour Guide Gratuities
•    Insurance – You need health insurance in order to join our trips. Please provide those details along with Next
of Kin details either beforehand or latest at the first day of the trip.

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc