10 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Signature Land Trips

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

阿拉斯加亮點住宿冒險之旅10天


行程
第一天–錨點
安克雷奇是阿拉斯加人口最多的地區,但與熊,駝鹿和狼等動物共享。飛往這個城市荒野後,前往下午6點出發前會議前的團體餐,然後前往我們的住宿。今天晚上去認識您的旅行者和嚮導。
包括:酒店
包括膳食:團體晚餐


第2天-SEWARD
今天早晨,您將登上著名的阿拉斯加鐵路,一邊享用早餐,一邊沿Turnagain Arm和Chugach山脈進行風景優美的騎行。作為“金星巨蛋”的乘客,您可以在上層穹頂享受預留座位,並在下層餐廳享受包含全包早餐的優先座位。乘完火車後,我們將在蘇厄德火車站接您,並把您帶到冰川出口,短暫徒步。下午晚些時候,與3次Iditarod冠軍Mitch Seavey一起享受雪橇犬之旅-著名的Iditarod小徑曾經從蘇厄德(Seward)到達諾姆(Nome),詳細了解阿拉斯加的重要歷史。
包括:酒店
包括膳食:早餐,晚餐
可選活動:釣魚


第三天-SEWARD
今天,我們將乘船遊覽基奈峽灣國家公園,在冰川和野生生物之間巡遊。希望發現了盡可能多的野生動植物之後,我們將看到兩個潮水冰川,它們有希望裂口並墜入下面的水中!郵輪將帶您
尋找座頭鯨,逆戟鯨,海豹,海獅,水獺和許多鳥類,其中包括著名的多彩海雀。該船將停在兩個產犢冰川的前面:聆聽碎冰的聲音,在岩石上喝一杯!晚上冒險出去探索
獨自管理蘇厄德,然後在您選擇的餐廳享用晚餐。
包括:酒店
包括膳食:早餐,午餐,***包括阿拉斯加三文魚和肋排自助餐***


第四天–荷馬
荷馬位於基奈半島和Kachemak海灣的西側,是觀賞熊或在海灣上劃獨木舟的一天的發射點。但是,不要忽視這個藝術家啟發的小鎮,其沿途散佈著許多畫廊。在前往荷馬的路上,將有足夠的時間停下來進行一些風景優美的照相和短途散步。根據一年中的不同時間,我們將停止觀看鮭魚在俄羅斯河上奔流,或參觀俯瞰海灣另一邊火環火山的俄羅斯東正教教堂之一。
包括:酒店
包括膳食:早餐,午餐,晚餐


第五天–荷馬
今天,您有自由活動的日子,可以選擇以下活動:飛越庫克灣(Cook Inlet),欣賞阿拉斯加最大的棕熊,火山和冰川。您將有經驗豐富的灌木叢飛行員/軸承指南陪同。途中欣賞活火山,風景秀麗的荒野和雄偉的冰川。您的飛機降落在偏僻的海灘上。步行不遠即可看到主要景點:棕熊在其自然棲息地。很多時候,您可以看到它們躺在草地上,沿著海岸挖蛤c,尋找伴侶或追逐鮭魚。如果您決定參加“海灣一日遊”,那麼您將乘坐橫跨Kachemak灣的當地水上出租車。從這裡您將冒險進行半天的皮划艇之旅。在隱蔽的海灣周圍划船,在偏僻的海灘上享受鮭魚三明治野餐。當地交通將把您帶到Seldovia的小村莊。在“本地機場”,您將乘坐風景優美的航班返回荷馬。如果您決定呆在這裡,荷馬(Homer)在Kachemak海灣的水面上提供輕鬆的氛圍:參觀古樸的小藝術家商店,在海濱品嚐咖啡,在沙灘上散步或參觀當地的自然歷史博物館。
包括:酒店
包括膳食:早餐,午餐,晚餐
可選活動:觀賞熊,乘飛機和皮划艇


第六天–吉德伍德
今天,我們要回到北方,在阿拉斯加的頂級滑雪勝地住得近。我們將跳上Alyeska空中纜車,帶您一覽無餘的觀賞體驗,俯瞰Turnagain臂和Chugach山中心的7處懸冰冰川。晚上將在AAA級七冰川餐廳享用晚餐。
包括:酒店
包括膳食:早餐,午餐,晚餐


第七天–塔爾基特納
到Talkeetna只需很短的車程。塔爾基特納(Talkeetna)是三大冰川河匯合的故鄉,因此旅行非常愉快。您可以自行探索該地區的幾條小徑。在城鎮外,遊客可以步行到海濱,驚嘆於強大的Susitna河。在晴朗的日子裡,可以欣賞阿拉斯加山脈和Denali的景色。另外,一定要在塔爾基特納(Talkeetna)市中心漫步,那裡有幾家古樸的商店,當地的啤酒廠,餐館等等。如果不增加在Denali國家公園和山頂上空飛行的可選活動,行程將是不完整的。德納利(20,320 ft / 6194 m。)
包括:酒店
包括膳食:早餐,午餐,晚餐


第八天–迪納利國家公園
在一個休閒的早晨之後,我們向北行駛,以期瞥見德納利山(Mount Denali),或者沿著風景秀麗的車道往達納利國家公園(Denali National Park)尋找駝鹿。我們將檢查Denali遊客中心,並探索著名公園前郊一些維護良好的遠足徑。最受歡迎的步道之一是帶您拖曳的馬蹄湖,在這裡您將有機會發現海狸和駝鹿!住宿:酒店餐食:早餐,午餐,晚餐活動:德納里遊客中心/遠足德納里國家公園的漂流


第9天–迪納利國家公園
今天,我們藉此機會乘坐公共汽車沿著國家公園的唯一道路行駛,並希望發現熊,駝鹿,北美馴鹿或狼。 Denali提供了600萬英畝的純淨荒野。我們將乘公共汽車去Eielson遊客中心,在晴朗的日子裡,您將可以欣賞到Denali山的迷人景色。還將有短途徒步旅行的時間,您也可以徒步探索獨特的動植物。
包括:酒店
包括膳食:早餐,午餐,晚餐


第10天–錨點
這是另一天,您將有機會看到Denali山或在路上發現駝鹿。我們將返回安克雷奇吃晚飯。
包括膳食:早餐,午餐
可選活動:延長您在安克雷奇的停留時間

已包含
•9晚酒店住宿(2人共享)
•9x早餐,8x午餐,7x晚餐
•安克雷奇和蘇厄德之間的金星服務沿海經典阿拉斯加鐵路
•參觀國家公園冰川出口/基奈峽灣
•Mitch Seavey狗拉雪橇之旅
•7.5小時基奈峽灣國家公園野生生物巡遊和阿拉斯加鮭魚/肋排自助餐
•參觀俄羅斯河,基奈市和深溪遊樂區
•乘坐Alyeska空中纜車並在AAA評級的七冰川餐廳用餐
•8小時迪納利國家公園尼爾森野生動物班車
•國家公園門票
•導遊和交通
不包含
•導遊小費
•未列出的可選活動
•保險–您需要健康保險才能加入我們的旅行。請在旅行的第一天提前或最晚提供這些詳細信息以及“親屬下一代”詳細信息。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

10 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Signature Land Trips

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Alaskan Highlights Lodging Adventure Tour-10 Days
 
 
Itinerary
DAY 1 – ANCHORAGE
Anchorage is Alaska’s most populated area yet it’s shared with the likes of bears, moose, and wolves. After your flight into this urban wilderness, make your way to our accommodations for the 6 pm pre-departure meeting followed by a group meal. Take this evening to get to know your fellow travelers and guides.
Included: Hotel
Meals Included: Group Dinner


DAY 2 – SEWARD
This morning you will board the famous Alaskan Railroad eating breakfast while taking you on a scenic ride down along the Turnagain Arm and through the Chugach Mountains. As a Goldstar Dome passenger, you enjoy a reserved seat in the upper-level dome, as well as priority seating in the lower-level dining room with all-inclusive breakfast. After the train ride, we will pick you up at the Seward train station and take you out to Exit Glacier for a short hike. In the late afternoon, enjoy a sled dog tour with 3-time Iditarod winner, Mitch Seavey – the famous Iditarod trail once started its way up to Nome from Seward – learn more about this important Alaskan history.
Included: Hotel
Meals Included: Breakfast, Dinner
Optional Activities: Fishing


DAY 3 – SEWARD
Today we will experience the Kenai Fjords National Park by boat, cruising among the glaciers and wildlife. After hopefully spotting as much wildlife as possible we will be seeing two tidewater glaciers hopefully calving and crashing into the water below! The cruise will take you
out searching for humpback whales, orcas, seals, sea lions, otters and many birds among them the famous and colorful puffins. The boat will stop in front of two calving glaciers: Listen to the sounds of cracking ice and enjoy a drink on the rocks! In the evening venture out to explore
Seward on your own and have dinner at the restaurant of your choice.
Included: Hotel
Meals Included: Breakfast, Lunch, ***Alaskan Salmon & Prime Rib Buffet Included***


DAY 4 – HOMER
Located on the western side of the Kenai Peninsula and Kachemak Bay, Homer is the launching point for bear viewing flights or the boat-kayak-flight day on the bay. But, don’t overlook this artist inspired town with its many galleries along the spit. On the way to Homer, there will be enough time for some scenic photo stops and short walks. Depending on the time of the year we will stop to watch the Salmon Running up Russian River or visit one of the Russian orthodox churches overlooking the Ring of Fire volcanoes on the other side of the bay.
Included: Hotel
Meals Included: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner


DAY 5 – HOMER
Today you have a free day for optional activities to choose from: Fly out across the Cook Inlet to view some of Alaska’s largest brown bears, volcanoes, and glaciers. You will be accompanied by your experienced bush pilot/bear guide. En-route view active volcanoes, scenic wilderness, and majestic glaciers. Your plane lands on a remote beach. Just a short walk away, you will view the main attraction: brown bears in their natural habitat. Many times you can see them lying in the grass, digging for clams along the shore, finding a mate or chasing the salmon. If you decide for the “Day on the Bay” you’ll hop on a local water taxi across Kachemak Bay. From here you will venture out on a half-day kayak trip. Paddle around hidden coves and have a salmon-sandwich picnic on a remote beach. Local transport will take you to the small village of Seldovia. At the “Local Airport”, you’ll hop a scenic flight back to Homer. If you decide to stay behind, Homer offers a relaxing atmosphere right on the water of Kachemak Bay: check out the quaint little artist shops, have a coffee right on the waterfront, walk on the beach or check out the local natural history museum.
Included: Hotel
Meals Included: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Optional Activities: Bear Viewing, Flightseeing & Kayaking


DAY 6 – GIRDWOOD
Today we are making our way back north staying close at Alaska’s premier ski resort. We will hop on the Alyeska Aerial Tram which takes you to sensational viewing experiences overlooking the Turnagain Arm and viewing of 7 hanging glaciers in the heart of the Chugach Mountains. The evening will finish off with dinner at the AAA-rated Seven Glaciers restaurant.
Included: Hotel
Meals Included: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner


DAY 7 – TALKEETNA
It’s a short drive to Talkeetna. Talkeetna is home to the convergence of three major glacial rivers, which makes for great excursions. There are several great trails in the area to explore on your own. Just outside of town, visitors can walk to the waterfront and marvel at the mighty Susitna River. On a clear day, enjoy views of the Alaskan Range and Denali as the backdrop. Also be sure to walk around downtown Talkeetna where you will find several quaint shops, local breweries, restaurants and more. No trip would be complete without adding the optional activity of flying over Denali National Park and around Mt. Denali (20,320 ft/6194 m.)
Included: Hotel
Meals Included: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner


DAY 8 – DENALI NATIONAL PARK
After a casual morning, we drive north hoping to get(another) glimpse of Mount Denali or maybe find moose along the scenic drive up to Denali National Park. We will check out Denali Visitor Center and explore some of the well-maintained hiking trails in the front-country of the famous park. One of the popular trails takes you down tow Horseshoe Lake where you have a good chance to spot beavers and moose! Accommodation: Hotel Meals included: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner Activities: Denali Visitor Center/Hike the front-country of Denali National Park, Rafting


DAY 9 – DENALI NATIONAL PARK
Today we take the opportunity for a bus ride through the national park along its only road and hopefully spot bears, moose, caribou, or wolves. Denali offers 6 million acres of pure wilderness. We will take the bus out to the Eielson Visitor Center where, on clear days, you will have a fantastic view of Mount Denali. There will be time for shorter hikes to explore the unique flora and fauna on foot as well.
Included: Hotel
Meals Included: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner


DAY 10 – ANCHORAGE
This is another day where you have a chance to see Mount Denali or spot a moose along the road. We will return to Anchorage for a late lunch.
Meals Included: Breakfast, Lunch
Optional Activities: Extend your stay in Anchorage
 
Included
•    9 hotel nights (2 person share)
•    9xBreakfast, 8xLunches, 7xDinner
•    Goldstar Service Coastal Classic Alaska Railroad between Anchorage and Seward
•    Visit Exit Glacier/Kenai Fjords, National Park
•    Mitch Seavey Dog Sled Tour
•    7.5 hour Kenai Fjords National Park Wildlife Cruise w Alaskan Salmon/Prime Rib Buffet
•    Visit Russian River, city of Kenai, & Deep Creek Recreation Area
•    Ride the Alyeska Aerial Tram & have dinner at the AAA-rated Seven Glaciers restaurant
•    8 hr Denali National Park Nielsen Wildlife Shuttle
•    National Park Entrance Fees
•    Tour Guide & Transport
Not Included
•    Tour Guide Gratuities
•    Optional activities not listed as included
•    Insurance – You need health insurance in order to join our trips. Please provide those details along with Next of Kin details either beforehand or latest at the first day of the trip.

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc