18 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

塔斯馬尼亞島公路絆倒
行程
1-4
墨爾本

現在是時候減少在澳大利亞行駛的道路了。在墨爾本,您將通過一次古怪的“ Lanes and Arcades”之旅發現市區的秘密。在旅行中,您將看到令人印象深刻的街頭藝術,有趣的建築,並在旅途中學習許多關於城市歷史的故事。花時間探索這裡的咖啡館文化和別緻的精品店。

在城市期間,您將住在希爾頓中心的Doubletree by Hilton。

5
墨爾本
巡航
第二天以您自己的步調遊覽迷人的墨爾本市,然後在下午乘渡輪前往塔斯馬尼亞島。在塔斯馬尼亞精神號上的豪華小屋中入睡,但是在您沉迷於船上的餐廳,酒吧和電影院之前,不要緊!

6
搖籃山
野生動物
到達輪渡碼頭後,您可以上車並出發。但是在您出發之前,您可能想看看迷人的德文波特海事博物館和尼亞加拉原住民中心。從這裡出發,向南前往拉特羅布(Latrobe),您可以在這裡走過歷史悠久的街道,並在許多古董店裡尋寶。在附近的Warrawee森林保護區,留意鴨嘴獸-這是在自然環境中發現它們的最佳場所。前往那裡度過午後或黃昏,然後踏上自然步道,最有機會看到一個。下一站?謝菲爾德!最著名的是通往搖籃山的門戶,也被稱為壁畫之鄉。

繼續前往Peppers Cradle Mountain Lodge,這是在澳大利亞荒野中的標誌性體驗!

7
朗塞斯頓
一般旅遊
花一整天的時間走塔斯馬尼亞島最美麗的小徑之一,即6公里長的鴿子湖賽道。這條簡單的路線可欣賞搖籃山天際線一覽無餘的美景。之後,參觀附近的荒野畫廊,那裡擁有不斷變化的環境攝影和原生花園。下午前往伊麗莎白鎮,在聖誕節山樹莓農場品嚐傳統的英國鄉村奶酪和新鮮水果。 to著肚子,前往朗塞斯頓,在大臣官邸過夜。

8-9
菲欣納半島
一般旅遊
醒來,花幾個小時去探索朗塞斯頓,這是澳大利亞最古老的城市之一。出城就去,看看卡塔萊特峽谷(Cataract Gorge),這是一片宜人的荒野,位置便利,靠近城鎮。伸直雙腿後,就該開車去菲欣納。車程約三個小時,但沿途有許多有趣的站點。歷史悠久的埃文代爾鎮(Evandale)以周日的早市聞名,每年舉辦一次世界便士(Warpenny)競速比賽!您可能還想在道格拉斯·阿普斯利國家公園(Douglas-Apsley National Park)旁搖擺,那裡有茂密的森林和美麗的溪流,是理想的野餐地點。繼續前往Bicheno的釣魚和度假小鎮,在這裡您可以前往海濱,然後爬到水邊。最終到達Freycinet,您將住在現代化的Freycinet Lodge,可俯瞰Freycinet國家公園的科爾斯灣。

第二天,您將有機會在菲欣納國家公園(Freycinet National Park)接觸一些澳大利亞最多樣化的野生動物。前往科爾斯灣(Coles Bay)並乘坐水上出租車前往酒杯灣(Wineglass Bay),乘獨木舟或參觀Marine Far,品嚐一些您將吃過的最新鮮的牡蠣。您可能還想參觀遊客中心,沿著帶甲板的人行道通往圖維爾角燈塔(Cape Tourville Lighthouse)或漫步一下,尋找當地的動植物。

10-11
霍巴特
巡航
告別Freycinet,啟程前往霍巴特(Hobart),在那兒您將沿著崎Ta的塔斯曼半島(Tasman Peninsula)乘船遊覽港口。從鷹鷹頸(Eaglehawk Neck)到亞瑟港(Port Arthur)航行時,您會經過許多自然構造,從塔斯曼噴孔(Tasman Blowhole)到魔鬼的廚房,再到澳大利亞最高的海崖。第二天,您可以在閒暇時去探索霍巴特和亞瑟港。前往亞瑟港歷史遺址,了解更多關於罪犯時代的知識,並查看原始的牢房及其他。訪問“生活彩票”,使之更具互動性,您會收到一張與亞瑟港居民的生活相對應的撲克牌。在霍巴特,您將住在大臣酒店。

12-13
悉尼

現在是擁抱城市生活的時候了!前往著名的悉尼歌劇院,開始您在悉尼的住宿,在那裡您將參觀並了解建築物的全部歷史,並聆聽您的腳步聲,這要歸功於完美的聲學效果。帶導遊的徒步旅行將繼續前往岩石區,那裡有許多精美的美術館,商店和餐館,這些商店都位於經過翻新的歷史悠久的倉庫和工廠中。

第二天,它到達了獨特的世界遺產地區-藍山山脈的中心。在這次遊覽中,您將參觀Calmsley Hill,這是一個正在工作的農場,這裡也是澳大利亞著名居民的住所,其中包括袋鼠,em,袋熊和考拉。有時間漫步在森林中,欣賞瀑布,從look望台欣賞美景。從Evans Lookout遠足到Govett's Leap,您將有機會查看澳大利亞對大峽谷–羅斯谷的回答。結束一天的旅程,前往托馬山植物園,在這裡您可以品嚐一杯起泡酒,欣賞美景。

您將住在悉尼的中心格雷斯酒店(Grace Hotel),這是中央商務區的歷史建築。

14-16
弗雷澤島
一般旅遊
前往弗雷澤島(Fraser Island),您將在翠鳥灣度假村(Kingfisher Bay Resort)舒適的環境中放鬆身心,並在海灘上欣賞壯觀的日落。第二天,與專業的護林員一起去探索島嶼。在一天的行程中,您將看到弗雷澤島的所有標誌性景點,包括麥肯齊湖,中央火車站和Wanggoolba Creek。您還將穿越樁谷令人敬畏的Satinay和Brush Box森林,欣賞75英里海灘著名的高速公路。有時間參觀Maheno沉船,並欣賞石峰的彩色沙灘。遊覽還包括美味的自助午餐,您將在Eli Creek的淡水中放鬆身心。在島上的最後一整天,都有時間按照自己的步調探索。選擇適合您的活動,您可能想做布什塔克美食體驗,參加賽格威(Segway)海灘遊覽,或參加賞鯨之旅。

17-18
布里斯班

您在史詩般的澳大利亞冒險之旅在布里斯班昆士蘭首府結束。入住美居酒店後,花點時間探索這座城市。前往南岸文化區,參觀昆士蘭博物館和科學館,或在備受尊敬的昆士蘭現代藝術畫廊參觀文化之旅。在布里斯班植物園的美麗環境中悠閒漫步。

在第18天,該是回家的時候了,與您一起回憶澳大利亞的公路旅行。

18 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Road Tripping Tasmania
ITINERARY
1-4
Melbourne
City
It’s time to take the road less traveled in Australia. In Melbourne, you’ll uncover the secrets of downtown on a quirky ‘Lanes and Arcades’ tour. On the tour, you’ll see impressive street art, interesting architecture and learn many tales of the city’s history as you go. Take time to explore the café culture and chic boutiques on offer here too.

During your time in the city, you'll stay in the centrally located Doubletree by Hilton.

5
Melbourne
Cruise
Take the next day to enjoy the attractive city of Melbourne at your own pace, then in the afternoon board an overnight ferry to Tasmania. Bed down in a deluxe cabin onboard the Spirit of Tasmania, but not before you indulge in the onboard restaurant, bars, and cinema!

6
Cradle Mountain
Wildlife
Once you arrive at the ferry terminal, you can pick up your rental car and head off on your road trip. But before you get going, you might want to check out the fascinating Devonport Maritime Museum and Niagara Aboriginal Centre. From here, head south to Latrobe where you can walk the historic streets and hunt for treasure in the many antique stores. At the nearby Warrawee Forest Reserve, keep an eye out for platypus – it’s the best place to spot them in their natural surroundings. Head there for late afternoon or dusk and hop on a nature walk for the best chance of seeing one. Next stop? Sheffield! Best known as the gateway to Cradle Mountain, it’s also known as the town of murals.

Continue to Peppers Cradle Mountain Lodge, an iconic experience in the Aussie wilderness! 

7
Launceston
General Tour
Spend the morning walking one of Tasmania’s most beautiful trails, the 6km long Dove Lake Circuit. This easy route encompasses gorgeous sweeping views of the Cradle Mountain skyline. Afterward, visit the nearby Wilderness Gallery with its ever-changing array of environmental photography and native garden. In the afternoon head to Elizabeth town where you’ll tuck into traditional English country cheeses and fresh fruit produce at the Christmas Hills Raspberry Farm. Full to the gills, make your way to Launceston and stay overnight at the Grand Chancellor.

8-9
Freycinet Peninsula
General Tour
Wake up and take a few hours to explore Launceston, one of Australia’s oldest cities. Head just out of the city and check out Cataract Gorge, a delightful slice of wilderness located conveniently close to town. Once you’ve stretched your legs it’s time to drive to Freycinet. The drive takes around three hours, but there are plenty of interesting stops along the route. The historic town of Evandale is famous for its Sunday morning market and it hosts the annual World Penny Farthing Races! You might also like to swing by Douglas-Apsley National Park, with its lush forest and pretty streams, it's the perfect picnic stop. Continue to the fishing and holiday town of Bicheno, where you can head to the waterfront and scramble out to the water’s edge. Finally arrive in Freycinet, where you’ll stay in the modern Freycinet Lodge overlooking Coles Bay in Freycinet National Park.

The next day you’ll have the chance to get up close with some of Australia’s most diverse wildlife at Freycinet National Park. Head to Coles Bay and take an aqua taxi to Wineglass Bay, take a canoe out or visit Marine Far and sample some of the freshest oysters you’ll ever eat. You might also like to visit the Visitor Centre, take the decked walkway to the Cape Tourville Lighthouse or take a simple stroll looking for native flora and fauna.

10-11
Hobart
Cruise
Bid farewell to Freycinet and depart for Hobart, where you’ll take a harbor cruise along the rugged Tasman Peninsula. As you cruise from Eaglehawk Neck to Port Arthur, you’ll pass many natural formations along the way from the Tasman Blowhole to the Devil’s kitchen, plus the tallest sea cliffs in Australia. The next day is yours to explore Hobart and Port Arthur at your leisure. Head to the Port Arthur Historic Site to learn more about the convict era and see the original cellblocks and more. Make it more interactive with a visit to Lottery of Life where you’ll receive a playing card corresponding to the life of a resident of Port Arthur. In Hobart, you'll stay at the Grand Chancellor hotel.

12-13
Sydney
City
It’s time to embrace city life! Kick-off your stay in Sydney with a trip to the famous Sydney Opera House where you’ll take a tour and learn all about the history of the building and listen to your footsteps transform to drumbeats thanks to the perfect acoustics. The guided walking tour continues with a trip out to the Rocks, an attractive collection of galleries, shops, and restaurants housed inside refurbished historic warehouses and factories.

The next day it’s off to the heart of a unique World Heritage Region – the Blue Mountains. On this excursion, you’ll visit Calmsley Hill, a working farm that is also home to famous Australian residents including kangaroos, emus, wombats, and koalas. There is time to walk through the forest, marvel at waterfalls and soak up the views from a lookout point. Hiking from Evans Lookout to Govett’s Leap, you’ll have the chance to check out Australia’s answer to the Grand Canyon – The Grose Valley. Wrap up the day with a trip to the Mount Tomah Botanic Gardens, where you can take in the views with a glass of sparkling wine.

You'll stay in the heart of Sydney at the Grace Hotel, a historical building in the central business district.

14-16
Fraser Island
General Tour
It’s off to Fraser Island where you’ll relax in the comfortable surroundings of Kingfisher Bay Resort and enjoy spectacular sunsets on the beach. The next day head out with an expert ranger to explore the island. Over the course of a day, you’ll see all the iconic Fraser Island sights including Lake McKenzie, Central Station and Wanggoolba Creek. You will also travel through Pile Valley's awe-inspiring Satinay and Brush Box forests and see 75 Mile Beach's famous highway. There’s time to visit the Maheno Shipwreck and see the colored sands of the Pinnacles. The tour also includes a tasty buffet lunch and you’ll finish up relaxing in the fresh waters of Eli Creek. On your last full day on the island, there is time to explore at your own pace. Pick an activity to suit you, you might like to do a Bush Tucker Taste Experience, take a Segway tour of the beach or head out on a whale-watching cruise.

17-18
Brisbane
City
Your epic Australia adventure comes to its conclusion in the laidback capital of Queensland, Brisbane. After checking into the Mercure Hotel, take some time to explore the city. Head to the South Bank cultural precinct and visit the Queensland Museum and Sciencentre or for a spot of culture swing by the revered Queensland Gallery of Modern Art. Wrap up with a peaceful wander in beautiful surroundings at the Brisbane Botanic Gardens. 

On day 18 it’s time to fly home, taking memories of your Australian road trip with you.
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc