18 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

黃金袋鼠
行程
1-5
悉尼
活動與冒險
準備看澳大利亞最好的地方了嗎?一旦您在悉尼降落,就會遇到您,並將他們轉移到位於中心的格雷斯酒店,您將有時間刷新。當天晚些時候,享受標誌性的悉尼歌劇院的1小時導覽遊。之後前往岩石區,該房屋位於經過翻新的歷史悠久的倉庫和工廠中,是一座充滿商店和咖啡館的熱鬧文化中心。第二天早晨,去邦迪海灘學習如何像當地人一樣衝浪。劃破一些粗糙的波浪之後,遊覽衝浪救生俱樂部,然後在海灘上享用午餐。

您在悉尼的最後一整天將度過美麗的藍山山脈。在一天的行程中,參觀Calmsley Hill,這是一個工作農場,這裡也是袋鼠,working,袋熊和考拉等一些最佳本地野生動物的家園。後來從埃文斯out望台(Evans Lookout)徒步前往戈維特(Govett),在澳大利亞自己的大峽谷(Grose Valley)上縱覽山谷。這裡的瀑布掉落了驚人的180米!最後前往托馬山植物園,在那裡您可以享受一杯氣泡酒,欣賞更美的風景。

6
阿德萊德

從悉尼到阿德萊德,也就是節日之城,只有很短的路程。夏季,阿德萊德(Adelaide)舉行了許多節日慶典,但也以前往澳大利亞葡萄酒產地的便捷交通而聞名。被列為地球上最宜居的城市之一,四處逛逛,發現原因。沿著“偉大建築之城”的踪跡,您會看到建於1854年的引人注目的阿德萊德市政廳,以及最近修復的達令大廈和阿德萊德戰後的第一座摩天大樓,即MLC建築。在此逗留期間,您將留在西區充滿活力的藝術區的羅克福德·阿德萊德。

7-8
袋鼠島
野生動物
第二天,將前往澳大利亞最典型的澳大利亞命名地點之一-袋鼠島!在友好的當地嚮導的陪伴下,享受一整天的探索島嶼。島上有超過三分之一的土地是專用的自然保護區,島上到處都是野生動物,包括海獅,考拉和各種各樣的鳥類。之後,享受夜間導遊遊,您將可以發現該島的夜間動物,例如小袋鼠,針,和蝙蝠。別忘了抬頭–請您的嚮導指出南十字星,因為該星座僅在南半球可見。您將在美居袋鼠島旅館(Mercure Kangaroo Island Lodge)過夜,該旅館設有室外露天游泳池,並俯瞰東灣。如果您起得足夠早,則可以餵當地的鵜鶘。

第二天參觀弗林德斯追逐國家公園,該公園以企鵝棲息地和令人印象深刻的沿海岩層而聞名。在前往漢森灣野生動物保護區(Hanson Bay Wildlife Sanctuary)之前,先品嚐一下用當地食材製成的燒烤午餐,然後前往該地區,這裡有大量的考拉。在凱利山保護公園(Kelly Hill Conservation Park)結束一天的生活,欣賞袋鼠小怪。

9-10
墨爾本

今天要出發去時髦的墨爾本市,在這裡您可以在“隱藏的秘密之旅”小巷和街機徒步之旅中發現這座城市的最佳景點。在步行過程中,您會發現僅在這裡找到的本地設計師和專業零售商,以及古怪的咖啡館,街頭藝術和令人印象深刻的建築。在時尚的希爾頓逸林酒店過夜,步行即可到達聯邦廣場。

體育迷?您將享受第二天!墨爾本是許多國際賽事的舉辦地,其中包括澳大利亞大獎賽,澳大利亞公開賽和灰燼。今天,您將探索舉辦該國一些最受歡迎的體育賽事的場館的幕後故事。前往位於墨爾本F1大獎賽道上的阿爾伯特公園。接下來,選擇參觀墨爾本板球場,羅德·拉弗競技場或國家體育博物館的幕後之旅。訪問媒體中心,並查看專屬會員專區。甚至有機會進入更衣室並在草坪上行走。之後,您將開車前往阿提哈德體育場或Docklands區域,享受酒吧風格的午餐。

11
菲利普島
野生動物
現在是您前往菲利普島(Phillip Island)旅行的部分時間了!一路上,您可能想在Warrock養牛場停下來,在歷史悠久的宅基地享受傳統的澳大利亞款待。您可能還想看看考拉保護中心,然後走在樹梢上尋找考拉。後來,為什麼不參加澳大利亞搖滾龍蝦大餐呢?此後,黃昏時驅車前往企鵝遊行,欣賞難忘的企鵝從海中嬉戲並駛向洞穴的景象。菲利普島華美達度假酒店(Ramada Resort Phillip Island)是您過夜的家,該別墅設有散佈在花園中的古怪小屋和一個大型室外游泳池。

12
莫寧頓半島
一般旅遊
被列為《國家地理》雜誌全球20佳景點之一,去莫寧頓半島是必不可少的。距墨爾本僅45分鐘路程,您不想錯過這種沿海葡萄酒和農產品產區。在Sunny Ridge草莓農場(Sunny Ridge Strawberry Farm)旁搖擺,您可以在其中塞入美味的甜點,也可以直接從田間摘取自己的漿果。您可能也想在許多當地釀酒廠之一中停下來享用美味的午餐。下午前往維多利亞州的第一個天然礦物溫泉,即莫寧頓半島溫泉,然後放鬆身心。參觀Peppers Moonah Links,這是一座設計精美的世紀中葉現代風格建築,俯瞰著兩個18洞錦標賽高爾夫球場。

13
坎貝爾港
一般旅遊
前往索倫托,然後搭乘40分鐘的汽車輪渡前往Bellarine。這次穿越可能很實用,但這也是維多利亞州沿海旅行的一大亮點-穿越時要小心海豚!然後,您將沿著大洋路開車前往十二使徒岩,這是澳大利亞另一個必看的景點。

入住南方海洋別墅(Southern Ocean Villas),在那裡您會發現自己擁有一整套別墅的空間,而到鎮中心和海灘僅幾步之遙。

14-18
道格拉斯港
一般旅遊
到達凱恩斯後,您將獲得一輛準備遊覽該地區的新租車。前往道格拉斯港,探索著名的庫克船長公路大道的美麗之處,那裡的雨林與海洋交匯。一定要在著名的雷克斯x望台(Rex Lookout)停下來,一覽青綠色的珊瑚海的全景。第二天隨意在這裡度過;您可以在當地的水療中心放鬆身心,或前往Macrossan街,並在時尚的精品店購物。接下來的四個晚上,您的基地是Mantra Aqueous,步行即可到達道格拉斯港的商店和餐廳,並擁有四個潟湖游泳池。

第二天享受大堡礁一日遊。在礁石上,您將有機會浮潛,潛水,釣魚或只是踢回去享受乘船的樂趣。您在道格拉斯港的最後一整天將花在與您的租車一起遊覽戴因特里國家公園。一定要在亞歷山德拉Look望台,海邊的桑頓咖啡廳,熱帶雨林和紅樹林中漫步。之後參觀丹特里探索中心和冰淇淋工廠,在那裡您可以漫步在美麗的果園中。在經典的澳洲餐和啤酒中,在苦難角的PK叢林村莊結束。

在第18天,您將開車返回凱恩斯,乘飛機回家,回想起您在澳大利亞的黃金時光。

18 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

The Golden Kangaroo
ITINERARY
1-5
Sydney
Activity and Adventure
Ready to see the best of Australia? Once you touch down in Sydney you’ll be met and transferred to the centrally located Grace Hotel where you’ll have time to refresh. Later that day, enjoy a one hour guided tour of the iconic Sydney Opera House. Afterward head on to the Rocks, housed inside refurbished historic warehouses and factories, a lively cultural center with shops and cafes. The following morning it’s off to Bondi Beach to learn how to surf like a local. After you’ve carved up some gnarly waves, tour the surf lifesaving club and tuck into a beachside lunch.

Your last full day in Sydney will be spent enjoying the beautiful Blue Mountains. Over the course of a day visit Calmsley Hill, a working farm that is also home to some of the best native wildlife including kangaroos, emus, wombats, and koalas. Later hike from Evans Lookout to Govett’s leap and enjoy sweeping valleys across Australia’s very own Grand Canyon: the Grose Valley. The waterfalls here drop a staggering 180 meters! Wrap up with a trip to Mount Tomah Botanic Garden, where you can enjoy a glass of sparkling wine with more fine views.

6
Adelaide
City
It’s just a short flight from Sydney to Adelaide, also known as the City of Festivals. In the summer Adelaide is home to many festivals, but it’s also known for its easy access to Australia’s wine country. Listed as one of the most liveable cities on the planet, take a wander around and discover why. Take the ‘City of Great Building’ trail and you’ll see the arresting Adelaide Town Hall which was built in 1854, as well as the recently restored Darling Building and Adelaide’s first post-war skyscraper, the MLC building. During your time here, you'll stay at the Rockford Adelaide, located in the vibrant arts district in the West End.

7-8
Kangaroo Island
Wildlife
The next day it’s off to one of the most quintessentially Australian named places in the country – Kangaroo Island! Enjoy a full day exploring the island with a friendly local guide. With over a third of the land here a dedicated nature reserve, the island is teeming with wildlife including sea lions, koalas and a range of bird species. Later, enjoy a nocturnal guided tour where you’ll be able to spot the nocturnal animals of the island like wallabies, echidnas, and bats. Don’t forget to look up – ask your guide to point out the Southern Cross, as this constellation is only visible in the Southern Hemisphere. You'll stay overnight at the Mercure Kangaroo Island Lodge, which has a fab outdoor pool and overlooks Eastern Cove. If you get up early enough, you can feed the local pelicans.

The next day visits Flinders Chase National Park, known for penguin colonies and impressive coastal rock formations. Tuck into a BBQ lunch made with local produce and served in the bush, before heading on to Hanson Bay Wildlife Sanctuary, which is home to a big population of koalas. Finish the day at Kelly Hill Conservation Park and enjoy seeing the mobs of kangaroos.

9-10
Melbourne
City
Today it’s off to the hip city of Melbourne, where you’ll uncover the city’s best bits on a Hidden Secrets Tours Lanes and Arcades walking tour. During the walk, you’ll discover local designers and specialty retailers that are only found here, as well as quirky cafes, street art, and impressive architecture. Stay overnight at the stylish Doubletree by Hilton, walking distance from Federation Square.

Sports fan? You’ll enjoy the next day! Melbourne is home to many international events including the Australian Grand Prix, the Australian Open and the Ashes. Today you will explore behind the scenes of the venues that host some of the country’s favorite sporting events. Head to Albert Park, which is on the Melbourne F1 Grand Prix Circuit. Next choose to tour behind the scenes of either the Melbourne Cricket Ground, Rod Laver Arena or the National Sports Museum. Visit the media centers and check out the exclusive members' area. There’s even the chance to enter the changing rooms and walk on the turf. Afterward, you’ll drive to either the Etihad Stadium or Docklands precinct for a pub-style lunch.

11
Phillip Island
Wildlife
It’s time for the self-drive portion of your trip to Phillip Island! Along the way, you may like to stop at Warrock Cattle Farm, where you’ll enjoy traditional Aussie hospitality at a historic homestead. You might also want to check out the Koala Conservation Centre and walk amidst treetops in search of koalas. Later on, why not tuck into an Australia Rock Lobster Dinner? Afterward, drive down to Penguin Parade at dusk and watch the unforgettable sight of the penguins waddling in from the sea and heading for their burrows. Your home for the night is the Ramada Resort Phillip Island, which features quirky cottages spread out over a garden, and a big outdoor pool.

12
Mornington Peninsula
General Tour
Listed as one of National Geographic’s 20 best places in the world, a trip to the Mornington Peninsula is a must. Just 45 minutes out of Melbourne, you don’t want to miss this coastal wine and produce region. Swing by Sunny Ridge Strawberry Farm where you can tuck into a delicious dessert or pick your own berries straight from the fields. You might also like to stop at one of the many local wineries for a tasty lunch. In the afternoon head for Victoria’s first natural thermal mineral springs, Mornington Peninsula Hot Springs, and unwind in style. Check into the Peppers Moonah Links, a beautifully designed mid-century modern style building overlooking two 18-hole championship golf courses.

13
Port Campbell
General Tour
Head for Sorrento then board the 40-minute car ferry to the Bellarine. This crossing might be practical, but it’s a highlight of Victorian coastal travel too - look out for dolphins as you cross! Then you’ll drive along the Great Ocean Road to the Twelve Apostles, another must-see Australian sight.

Check in to the Southern Ocean Villas, where you're spoiled for space with a whole villa to yourself, and just a short stroll to the town center and beach.

14-18
Port Douglas
General Tour
Once you arrive in Cairns, you’ll pick up a new rental car ready to explore this region. Make your way to Port Douglas and uncover the beauty of the famous Captain Cook Highway Drive, where the rainforest meets the ocean. Be sure to stop at the famous Rex Lookout point for sweeping views across the turquoise Coral Sea. Spend the next day here as you please; relax at a local spa or head to Macrossan Street and do some shopping at the chic boutiques. Your base for the next four nights is the Mantra Aqueous, which is walking distance to Port Douglas' shops and restaurants and boasts four lagoon pools.

The next day enjoys a full day trip out to the Great Barrier Reef. Out at the reef, you’ll have a chance to go snorkeling, diving, fishing or simply kick back and enjoy the boat ride. Your last full day in Port Douglas will be spent exploring Daintree National Park with your rental car. Be sure to swing by Alexandra Lookout, Thornton Café by the Beach, the boardwalks in the rainforest and mangroves. Afterward visit the Daintree Discovery Centre and Ice Cream Factory where you can walk through a beautiful fruit orchard. Finish up at PK's Jungle Village in Cape Tribulation, with a classic Aussie meal and a beer.

On day 18 you'll drive back to Cairns, to catch your flight home, taking memories of your golden time in Australia.
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc