09 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

桑巴之地
行程
1-3
里約熱內盧

護照,貨幣和人字拖?然後,您就可以登機飛往巴西了!在加萊昂(Galeão)機場著陸時,我們將駕車接您,並驅車半小時前往您的酒店,毗鄰著名的依帕內瑪(Ipanema)海灘的豪華索菲特依帕內瑪酒店。放鬆,打開行李,從您的房間欣賞城市風景。如果您不太疲倦,不妨漫步到依帕內瑪(Ipanema)海灘,兩旁都是綿延的沙丘。在酒吧喝一杯,在其中一間餐廳用餐並欣賞人們的觀看節目-這個地區以美麗的男人和女人而聞名!

里約熱內盧(Rio de Janeiro)很大,還有很多事情要做,因此我們讓您在這個繁華,喧鬧的城市中度過了無組織的遊覽之旅,因此您可以計劃自己想做的事情。但是,您第二天可能會在這裡進行一些可選的遊覽。您可以選擇遊覽科爾科瓦多(Corcovado),標誌性的基督救世主雕像(裝飾藝術設計的傑作)的故鄉。 “ Corcovado”一詞在葡萄牙語中意為駝背,而且形狀獨特,您將明白為什麼這個森林茂密的花崗岩山峰得名。您可以通過電梯和自動扶梯到達頂部,當您站起來時,您會發現雕像的表面實際上裝飾有錯綜複雜的馬賽克皂石瓷磚。這是令人難以置信的景象,里約的壯麗全景也是如此。

另一種選擇是發揮創意,並前往著名的吉爾·馬丁斯(Gil Martins)商店,該商店生產各種色彩鮮豔的手袋,以慶祝力拓及其鮮豔的色彩。這家商店設有一個車間,各個年齡段的人都可以將自己的東西帶走—這是一個非凡城市的美好回憶。

在里約的第三天,我們還會為您提供另一種可選的遊覽方式-半天參觀當地人最愛的Bar Urca,在那兒您可以在瓜納巴拉灣的岸邊品嚐冰鎮啤酒。在欣賞基督救世主雕像的壯麗景色的同時,確保獲得大量的雕像,海灣以及所有美麗的人們放鬆,飲酒和娛樂的照片。然後,這是一次在里約另一座標誌性山上的旅行,糖麵包,您可以通過一次難忘的纜車旅行到達,以獲得更美麗的360度全景。

4-5
伊瓜蘇瀑布
活動與冒險
今天,您將內陸前往巴西最壯觀的自然奇觀之一:伊瓜蘇瀑布。這一系列的數百次瀑布長2700米,形成了巴西和阿根廷交匯處的馬蹄形。世界上最大的瀑布系統,巨大的泡沫和湧出的水的景象和聲音令人難以忘懷。

要到達那裡,您將被帶回機場搭乘兩小時的航班飛往伊瓜蘇機場,從那裡您將被帶到酒店,優雅的Loi Suites酒店位於叢林中。簽入後,使用Macuco Safari參加當天的旅行。到河峽谷的步行小徑將使您初嘗瀑布的一瞥,當您到達底部時,您將可以直達漩渦水的邊緣。然後走進玻璃升降機,帶您緩慢地爬上懸崖,盡覽瀑布上游的美景。當您注視著洶湧的水面時,您會明白為什麼這個公園被聯合國教科文組織列為世界遺產。

準備在接下來的旅程中進行適當的淋雨-但首先,您將乘坐吉普車穿越雨林中的Macuco小徑,在那裡您將看到一些鬱鬱蔥蔥的亞熱帶植物和樹木,使整個地區都引人注目。在途中欣賞異國情調的蘭花和棕櫚植物的心臟。您可能會很幸運,看到森林居住的一些有趣的動物和美麗的鳥類。吉普車將包括隱藏在森林中的可愛的Macuco瀑布。到達伊瓜蘇河(IguaçuRiver)河岸時,您會坐上雙引擎充氣船-不用擔心,它們是專門為應對這些河流條件而設計的!在專家飛行員的照顧下,您將沿著伊瓜蘇峽谷航行,然後射出幾條急流,然後發現自己處於瀑布的底部。當噴霧噴在您的臉上時,讓您真正活著-這確實是腎上腺素激增!

旅行後,您還可以參觀當地的鳥類公園,在那裡您可以欣賞巨嘴鳥和火烈鳥等當地物種。

第二天,是時候從阿根廷那邊觀看瀑布了。我們將帶您經過Tancredo Neves大橋(通過快速訪問海關)和伊瓜蘇河,這是兩國之間的邊界。在前往著名的“惡魔之喉”的途中,您將乘坐小火車-集中約14處瀑布,直落在80米高的懸崖上。跳下火車,沿著舷梯走最後一公里左右,在那裡您可以凝視著H2O本身的沸騰沼澤。您將乘坐火車回到起點,在那裡您將有機會探索徒步瀑布的上迴路。在回程中,您將經過巴西,阿根廷和巴拉圭的交匯點。然後該是另一個水上奇蹟的時候了-儘管這是人造的,是伊泰普水壩,這是水力發電工程的一項非凡壯舉,它本身已被選為現代世界的奇蹟之一。

6-9
翡翠海岸
海灘
當您前往伊利亞格蘭德(Ilha Grande)光榮的海灘時,拋開瀑布,準備擺脫一切。我們將帶您回到伊瓜蘇(Foz doIguaçu)機場,然後您將飛往里約熱內盧。從那裡,您將被我們的汽車碰到,並開車兩個小時到達ConceiçãodeJacareí。在這裡,您將完成乘船旅行的行程,首先是一個小時的水上超速航行到島上的一個村莊Vila doAbraão,然後再乘快艇向您的住所拂去幾分鐘:這絕對是田園詩般的風景塞勒姆酒店(Salem hotel)藏在阿布拉奧灣(Abraão)上寧靜的鄉村風光中。放鬆身心-這是天堂。

第二天是您要做的。酒店為客人提供了晚餐時選擇新鮮魚類的機會,這些魚類已被當地漁民捕獲並帶到自己的甲板上。這真是一個天堂,有機會從當地樹木上摘下美麗的新鮮水果。島上有100多個海灘,有很多地方擺放毛巾和吸收光線,但是我們建議您不要錯過所有最可愛的旅行:洛佩斯·門德斯-被旅行專家廣泛認為成為世界十大最美麗的人之一。拿起衝浪板去沖浪,或者拿本書放鬆一下。

在Ilha Grande的最後一天,我們為您安排了可選的遊覽,以參觀Blue Lagoon的碧綠海水。魚類豐富,非常適合浮潛。或者,您可能希望在島上度過最後的一天,在陽光下放鬆身心,欣賞美麗的風景。

在第9天,該離開充滿活力的巴西了。但是,在您開始之前,您將享受乘船回大陸的樂趣,我們將在那兒接您,並將您帶回里約機場。欣賞途中的美景,搭乘通宵回家的航班,回味巴西的輝煌景象和經歷。

09 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

The Land of Samba
ITINERARY
1-3
Rio de Janeiro
City
Passport, currency, and flip-flops packed? Then you're ready to board your flight to Brazil! On touch down in Galeão airport you'll be met by our car and driven the half-hour journey to your hotel, the luxurious Sofitel Ipanema right next to the famous Ipanema beach. Relax, unpack and enjoy your view of the city from your room. If you're not too tired you might like to walk out on to Ipanema beach, a long stretch of sand bordered by mountains on either side. Have a drink in a bar, dine in one of the restaurants and enjoy people watching - this area is renowned for its beautiful men and women!

Rio de Janeiro is huge and has lots to do so we've left your stay in this bustling, humming city free of organized tours so you can plan to do what you like. However, there are some optional tours you might like to do on your second day here. You could choose to take a tour up Corcovado, home to the iconic Christ the Redeemer statue, a masterpiece of art deco design. The word Corcovado means hunchback in Portuguese and with its distinctive shape, you'll see why this forested granite peak earned its name. You can reach the top by lift and escalator and when you get up close, you'll see that the statue is in fact adorned on its surface with intricately placed mosaic soapstone tiles. It's an incredible sight, as are the fabulous panoramic views of Rio.

Another option is to get creative and head to the renowned Gil Martins store, makers of unique and colorful bags celebrating Rio and its vibrant colors. The shop has a workshop where people of all ages can make their own piece to take away - a great lasting memento of a remarkable city.

On your third day in Rio, we have another optional tour for you - a half-day visit to the much-loved locals' haunt of Bar Urca, where you can enjoy a cold beer on the shores of Guanabara Bay. With stunning views of the Christ the Redeemer statue, make sure you get plenty of pictures of the statue, the bay, and all those beautiful people relaxing, drinking and enjoying themselves. Then it's a trip up another iconic mountain of Rio, Sugar Loaf, which you can get to via an unforgettable cable car trip for more beautiful 360-degree views.

4-5
Iguaçu Falls
Activity & Adventure
Today you'll be heading inland to one of Brazil's most spectacular natural wonders: Iguaçu Falls. This series of hundreds of falls spans 2,700 meters in length, forming a horseshoe shape where Brazil and Argentina meet. The world's largest falls system, the sight, and sound of the sheer volume of frothing, rushing water is simply unforgettable.

To get there, you'll be driven back to the airport to board a two-hour flight to Foz do Iguaçu airport, from where you'll be taken to your hotel, the elegant Loi Suites with its jungle location. After checking in, head out on the day's tour with Macuco Safari. The walking trail down to the river canyon will give you your first teasing glimpses of the falls and when you get to the bottom, you'll be able to get right to the swirling water's edge. Then step into a glass elevator which will take you on a slow trip up the cliff face, for a wonderful view of the falls' upper reaches. When you gaze on the plunging morass of water, you'll see why this park was named a World Heritage Site by UNESCO.

Get ready for a proper drenching on the next part of the tour - but first, you'll take a jeep through the Macuco Trail in the rainforest, where you'll get to see some of the lush sub-tropical plants and trees that also make this whole area remarkable. Admire the exotic orchids and heart of palm plants on your way. You might be lucky and see some of the interesting animals and beautiful birds for which the forest is home. The jeep ride will include the lovely Macuco Falls, hidden in the forest. When you get to the banks of the Iguaçu River, you'll get into twin-engine inflatable boats - never fear, they're specially designed to cope with these river conditions! In the care of your expert pilot, you'll cruise down the Iguaçu canyon before shooting a few rapids before you'll find yourself at the base of the falls itself. Feel truly alive as the spray hits your face - this really is an adrenaline rush!

After your trip, there's also the option to visit a local bird park, where you can admire local species such as toucans and flamingos.

The next day, it's time to view the falls from the Argentinian side. We'll drive you over the Tancredo Neves bridge (via a quick visit to customs) and over the Iguazu River, which is the border between the two countries. You'll take a small train on your way to the famous "devil's throat" - a concentration of some 14 falls plunging together down 80 meters of a cliff. Hop off the train and walk the last kilometer or so along the gangway where you can stare right into the seething morass of H2O itself. You'll return to your starting point by train where you'll then get the chance to explore the upper circuit of the falls on foot. On the way back, you'll pass by the point where Brazil, Argentina, and Paraguay meet. Then it's time for another water-based marvel - although this one's man-made, being the Itaipu Dam, a monumental feat of hydro-electric engineering that's itself been voted one of the wonders of the modern world.

6-9
The Emerald Coast
Beach
Leave the falls behind and prepare to get away from it all as you travel to the glorious beaches of Ilha Grande. We'll take you back to Foz do Iguaçu airport where you'll fly back to Rio. From there, you'll be met by our car and driven for two hours to Conceição de Jacareí. Here you'll finish the day's travels by boat, first with an hour speeding over the water to Vila do Abraão, a village on the island, before you're then whisked for a couple of minutes by speedboat to your lodgings: the absolutely idyllic Salem hotel, tucked away in peaceful rural splendor on the Bay of Abraão. Kick back and relax - this is paradise.

The next day is yours to do as you please. The hotel offers guests the chance to choose fresh fish for their dinner, which has been caught by local fishermen and is brought to its own deck. It really is a heaven on earth with the chance to literally pick gorgeous fresh fruit from the local trees. With more than 100 beaches on the island, there are plenty of places to lay out your towel and soak up the rays, but we suggest you don't miss a trip to the loveliest of all: Lopes Mendes - widely considered by travel experts to be one of the top ten most beautiful in the world. Grab a surfboard and take to the waves or just take your book and relax.

On your last day in Ilha Grande, we have an optional tour for you to visit the turquoise waters of the Blue Lagoon. With its abundant fish, it's great for snorkeling. Or you may prefer to enjoy your final day on the island chilling out in the sunshine and enjoying the beautiful scenery.

On day 9 it's time to depart the vibrant country of Brazil. But before you do you'll get to enjoy your boat trip back to the mainland, from where we'll pick you up and take you back to the airport in Rio. Enjoy the views on the way and board your overnight flight back home, full of memories of the glorious sights and experiences of Brazil.
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc