16 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

沙漠日落與荒野
行程
1-4
聖地亞哥
首都
終於到了這一天,兩個摯愛的新婚夫婦前往浪漫的智利度蜜月。您將在聖地亞哥著陸,將被帶到您的酒店安頓下來,然後在陽台上喝香檳開始您的旅行。

第二天,花一整天的時間探索主要景點,包括總統府和嗡嗡的阿瑪斯廣場,在那裡您會發現迷人的大教堂和國家歷史博物館。稍後,您將離開市中心前往Providencia和Las Condes的時尚商務區,在那裡您可以遊覽許多時尚精品店和高級餐廳。您可以選擇最後一天,也可以報名參加色彩繽紛的城市瓦爾帕萊索(Valparaíso)的私人遊覽,該鎮是智利最古老的港口和聯合國教科文組織世界遺產。您將看到歷史悠久的市中心,從城市的標誌性纜索電梯之一欣賞壯麗景色,並參觀其他幾個重要景點。您將通過私人VIP轉移到您屢獲殊榮的餐廳享用美味佳餚來結束在聖地亞哥的時間。

住的地方
聖地亞哥Le Reve入口
勒里夫
這座典雅的法式莊園住宅位於綠樹成蔭的社區,是城市的理想綠洲。

關鍵設施
巴里菲雷斯

5-7
阿塔卡馬沙漠
活動與冒險
今天告別首都-您將前往地球上最乾旱的地方之一阿塔卡馬沙漠。抵達時感覺有點熱嗎?在您的房間裡喝一杯涼爽的起泡酒,然後在酒店的水療中心享受免費按摩。第二天早上,您將騎馬游覽沙漠。到了晚上,您將與當地的阿塔卡曼人(Atacaman)一起在令人難以置信的晴朗天空中凝視,了解星座和土著阿塔卡米諾斯的文化。

您的最後一天將在El Tatio間歇泉和Puritama溫泉的自然美景中度過。設置在峽谷中的8個大型溫泉池充滿了不斷升溫的地熱泉水,並已被當地人使用數百年,以緩解各種疼痛。在沙漠中的最後一個夜晚,您將在私人甲板上享受浪漫的晚餐。

住的地方
阿塔卡馬沙漠Tierra Atacama的游泳池
阿塔卡馬山脈
Tierra Atacama是一家真正的精品酒店,享有利坎卡布爾火山無與倫比的美景。

關鍵設施
室外和室內游泳池水療餐廳免費自行車租賃庫

8-10
巴拉斯港
活動與冒險
您將把沙漠換成住在巴拉斯港的湖邊。智利風味的'pisco sour'將受到歡迎,並享用美味的晚餐,您將與內部廚師Oscar Bermudes聊天。酒店的餐廳每天提供結合當地傳統的新菜單,有機廚房花園種植了食材。

第二天,您將探索從彼得羅韋瀑布(PetrohuéWaterfalls)開始的周圍景觀,彼得羅韋瀑布由同名河流形成,該河流從數千年前的火山中侵蝕了熔岩。然後,您將穿越智利最活躍的火山之一奧索爾諾火山的熔岩荒野,欣賞托多斯洛斯桑托斯湖的壯麗景色,然後在湖上悠閒地乘船欣賞高聳的山峰。

如果您不能完全欣賞驚人的風景,那就去附近的奇洛埃島(ChiloéIsland)遊覽,看看麥哲倫(Magellanic)企鵝和洪堡(Humboldt)企鵝的殖民地,他們把這個獨特的島嶼稱為家。如需更多冒險,請嘗試在彼得羅韋(Petrohué)附近漂流,然後回到您的酒店,在quincho旁享用私人晚餐。


要做的事
里約熱內盧漂流
里約熱內盧漂流
半天經驗
沿著里約彼得羅河(Rio Petrohue River)騎上史詩般的白水漂流遊覽。

切換共享鏈接
奇洛埃島乘船遊覽
奇洛埃島乘船遊覽
全日經驗
發現一種企鵝殖民地,在地球上其他任何地方都找不到這種殖民地。

切換共享鏈接
巴拉斯港冒險日
巴拉斯港冒險日
全日經驗
在難忘的巴塔哥尼亞一日遊中,參觀智利必須提供的三個令人印象深刻的自然奇觀。


11-13
托雷斯·德爾·潘恩
遊覽
準備冒險中的冒險了嗎?今天,您將去Torres del Paine,智利最好的國家公園之一,風景秀麗,包括山脈,冰川和湖泊。抵達後,您將享受一瓶智利香檳,並在蒙古包套房中放鬆身心。接下來的幾天將用於探索迷人的景觀,但是您可以選擇。徒步前往附近的景點,或在徒步旅行中獲取頂級攝影技巧,然後在酒店私人保護區的僻靜區域內享受浪漫的戶外野餐。

住的地方
俯瞰托雷斯德爾潘恩巴塔哥尼亞營地
巴塔哥尼亞營
Patagonia Camp營地俯瞰著托羅湖,擁有一系列傳統的蒙古蒙古包。

關鍵設施
餐館酒吧家庭房徒步旅行水上運動

14-16
卡薩布蘭卡山谷
一般旅遊
在您度過最後的蜜月時,您將到達智利葡萄酒之鄉-卡薩布蘭卡山谷。到達位於葡萄園邊緣的精品酒店後,這裡是一對一品嚐智利最優質葡萄酒的理想場所。在迎賓雞尾酒和演講後,進入您的房間過夜。

第二天,您將享受騎馬或騎自行車穿越Matetic葡萄園的早晨,並享受特別的午餐和品嚐該酒廠提供的優質葡萄酒。下午,您將參觀酒窖並品嚐更多葡萄園的產品。

在第16天,您將回到家中,回味起浪漫的智利蜜月回憶。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

16 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Desert Sunsets & Wilderness
ITINERARY
1-4
Santiago
Capital city
The day is here at last for you two loved up newlyweds to head off on your romantic Chilean honeymoon. You’ll touch down in Santiago where you’ll be taken to your hotel to settle in and start your trip off right with champagne on the balcony.

The following day, spend the morning exploring the main sites including the presidential palace and buzzing Plaza de Armas where you’ll find a stunning cathedral and National History Museum. Later on, you’ll leave the city center for the stylish business districts of Providencia and Las Condes where you can explore the many fashionable boutiques and fine restaurants. You can spend your last day as you choose or sign up for the private excursion to the colorful city of Valparaíso, Chile’s oldest port and UNESCO World Heritage Site. You’ll see the historic city center, enjoy a splendid view from one of the city’s iconic funicular elevators and visit several other significant attractions. You’ll wind up your time in Santiago with a private VIP transfer to your award-winning restaurant for a delicious meal.

PLACES TO STAY
Entrance to Le Reve, Santiago
Le Reve
This elegant French-style manor house in a leafy neighborhood makes the perfect oasis from the city.

Key Facilities
Barri-FiTerrace

5-7
Atacama Desert
Activity & Adventure
Bid farewell to the capital today - you’re off to one of the driest places on earth, the Atacama Desert. Feeling a little hot on arrival? Sip a cool glass of sparkling wine in your room before enjoying a complimentary massage in the hotel spa. The following morning you'll take a horse riding excursion into the desert. In the evening you'll be joined by a native Atacaman for stargazing across the incredibly clear skies, learning about constellations and the culture of the indigenous Atacameños.

Your last day will be spent at the magnificent natural sights of El Tatio Geysers & Puritama Hot Springs. Set in a canyon, the eight large pools that form the Hot Springs are filled with warming geothermal spring water and have been used by natives for hundreds of years to relieve various aches and pains. On your last night in the desert, you’ll enjoy a romantic dinner on a private deck.

PLACES TO STAY
Swimming pool at Tierra Atacama, Atacama Desert
Tierra Atacama
With unbeatable views of Licancabur volcano, Tierra Atacama is a truly special boutique hotel.

Key Facilities
Outdoor & indoor poolsSpaRestaurantFree bike hire library

8-10
Puerto Varas
Activity & Adventure
You’ll swap the desert for lakeside living in the city of Puerto Varas. You'll be welcomed with a Chilean favourite, 'pisco sour', and over a delicious dinner, you'll chat with the in-house chef, Oscar Bermudes. The hotel restaurant serves a new menu every day that incorporates local traditions, and ingredients are grown in the organic kitchen garden.

The following day you'll explore the surrounding landscapes starting at the Petrohué Waterfalls, formed by the river of the same name that eroded lava rocks from surrounding volcanoes over thousands of years. Then you'll hike across the lava fields of Osorno Volcano, one of Chile's most active volcanos, and admire the breath-taking views over Todos Los Santos Lake before enjoying a relaxing boat ride on the Lake for great vistas of the towering peaks.

If you just can't get enough of the amazing scenery, join an excursion to nearby Chiloé Island to see the colony of Magellanic and Humboldt penguins who call this characterful island home. For more adventure, try white water rafting near Petrohué, then return to your hotel for a private dinner by the quincho.


THINGS TO DO
Rio Petrohue rafting
Rio Petrohue rafting
Half-day experience
Ride along the Rio Petrohue River on an epic white water rafting excursion.

Toggle Share Links
Chiloé Island boat trip
Chiloé Island boat trip
Full-day experience
Discover a one of a kind Penguin colony, the likes of which is found nowhere else on the planet.

Toggle Share Links
Puerto Varas adventure day
Puerto Varas adventure day
Full-day experience
Visit three of the most impressive natural wonders that Chile has to offer during an unforgettable day trip through Patagonia.


11-13
Torres del Paine
Tour
Ready for an adventure within an adventure? Today you’re off to Torres del Paine – one of Chile’s best national parks with incredible scenery including mountains, glaciers and lakes. Upon arrival, you’ll enjoy a bottle of Chilean champagne and relax in your yurt suite. The next few days will be spent exploring the captivating landscape, however you choose. Trek your way to nearby viewpoints or pick up top photography tips on a photo safari, and tuck into a romantic outdoor picnic in a secluded area of the hotel's private reserve.

 

PLACES TO STAY
Overlooking Patagonia Camp, Torres del Paine
Patagonia Camp
Overlooking Lake Toro, Patagonia Camp boasts a collection of traditional Mongolian yurts.

Key Facilities
RestaurantBarFamily roomsHikingWatersports

14-16
Casablanca Valley
General tour
For your final honeymoon stop, you're off to the heart of Chile's wine country - the Casablanca Valley. Arriving at your boutique hotel set on the edge of a working vineyard, this is the perfect place to enjoy some one-on-one time, sampling Chile's finest wines. After a welcome cocktail and presentation, settle into your room for the night.

The next day you'll enjoy a morning ride through the Matetic vineyards - either on horse or bike - and enjoy a special lunch and tasting of premium wines from the winery's range. In the afternoon you'll take a tour of the wine cellar and sample more of the vineyard's produce.

On Day 16 you’ll head home loved up and reminiscing about your romantic Chilean honeymoon memories.
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc