16 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

寺廟之謎
行程
1-4
暹粒市

柬埔寨冒險的日子終於到了!飛往暹粒後,您將與您的嚮導見面,並被轉移到您的酒店。接下來的幾天將花在探索吳哥的傳奇神廟上。

第一天,您將從俯瞰安哥拉平原的一座寺廟觀看日出,然後遊覽古墓麗影塔普倫寺(Ta Prohm),這座寺廟在很大程度上保留了12世紀的歷史。遊覽神廟後,您將在纜車遊船穿越吳哥城(Angkor Thom)的護城河時,在纜車上飲雞尾酒。

第二天,您將在漂亮的Banteay Srei廟(也稱為“婦女城堡”)中欣賞古代藝術。您將繼續進入一個非營利性的絲綢農場,該農場將幫助振興古老的高棉手工藝並僱用當地居民。然後,您將乘坐牛車探索傳統的塔布拉克村(Ta Brak),經過當地市場並結識當地人。您可以伸出援助之手,為水稻種植和蔬菜收穫提供幫助,以獲得真正的真實體驗。您將通過佛教祝福儀式結束在暹粒的時光,一定會成為您在此度過的時光。

住的地方
柬埔寨暹粒維多利亞吳哥度假村外觀
維多利亞吳哥度假村
在暹粒的維多利亞吳哥度假村,回到殖民時代。

關鍵設施
兒童游泳池Spa餐館健身房
要做的事
篤篤吳哥情結
篤篤吳哥情結
全日經驗
在專家指導下進入吳哥考古公園的發現。

切換共享鏈接
在柬埔寨鄉村的一天
在柬埔寨鄉村的一天
全日經驗
在鄉村中度過一天,在柬埔寨鄉村中過著當地人的生活。

5
柏威夏
農村
今天,您將前往Preah Vihear省,在前往Trapaeng Prasat寺的途中停下來,欣賞迷人的山景。進入酒店後,您將乘坐載貨車上陡峭的山路前往被聯合國教科文組織列為世界遺產的柏威夏廟(Preah Vihear Temple),欣賞柬埔寨叢林的壯麗景色。

住的地方
柏威夏精品酒店游泳池
柏威夏精品酒店
這家友好的酒店在Preah Vihear寺附近,融合了柬埔寨建築與現代設計。

關鍵設施
泳池餐廳
要做的事
柏威夏神廟之旅
柏威夏神廟之旅
全日經驗
在具有1000年曆史的Preah Vihear寺廟中,時光穿越了幾個世紀的歷史。

6
番茄
野生動物
如今,隨著您欣賞柬埔寨鄉村及其野生動植物的美景,步伐放慢了。您將由野生動物嚮導接您,並將轉移到位於柬埔寨北部平原庫倫普羅特普普野生動物保護區的一個偏僻村莊Tmatboey的生態旅遊小屋。 Tmatboey由環境部和野生動物保護協會的“柬埔寨計劃”建立,以保護柬埔寨國家鳥類The Giant Ibis(世界上最瀕危的鳥類之一)而聞名。世界上僅剩不到150個,是鳥類最重要的棲息地之一。

下午和晚上在村莊周圍的野生動植物和觀鳥之旅中度過,尋找巨人和白肩宜必思物種,以及發現許多其他鳥類品種。您的晚餐將在開放式“餐廳”中由社區自製,然後在簡單的獨立套房客房中睡覺。

請注意,由於地理位置偏僻,今晚的住宿基本但乾淨,舒適且安全。 Tmatboey ecolodge酒店的客房提供帶熱水,蚊帳和風扇的連接浴室。

7
獵物旺
野生動物
早晨是發現野生動物的最佳時間,因此請設定鬧鐘,因為您將在5.30 am散步。如果您不是早起的鳥兒,則可以選擇當地的優質皮革,在那裡您可以觀看各種各樣的森林鳥類和小型哺乳動物。

之後,您將前往Prey Veng村,前往另一座生態旅館。您將得到美味的家常高棉午餐,然後前往野生動物徒步旅行,在巨大的10世紀神廟“ Hermits House”中,那裡有鳥類和蝴蝶,以及12世紀的Baray,為社區和該地區的野生動物。傍晚,您將散步去看看兩米高的雄偉的Sarus Cranes,稀有的Giant Ibis以及許多其他鳥類和小動物。

您的本地嚮導將提供有關庇護所社區生活的真知灼見-檢查漁具,了解橡膠割膠或水稻生產的知識。您也可以乘船上巴拉伊(Baray),在森林中騎自行車或參觀附近的村莊。根據一年中的不同時間,您還可以參與社區活動,例如水稻收割或種植。當太陽下山時,看著巴拉伊(Baray)的水牛在晚上進食,然後再吃另一道家常飯菜或燒烤。

請注意,由於地理位置偏僻,生態旅館的住宿基本但乾淨,舒適且安全。每間雙床間均設有帶熱水,蚊帳和風扇的連接浴室。

8
暹粒市

在另一個清晨,大自然在Baray周圍漫步並在旅館享用早餐後,您將在Koh Ker旁邊轉悠,Koh Ker是一座可追溯至931AD的獨特古代金字塔式寺廟。這座建築讓人想起中美洲瑪雅人建造的建築,曾經是高棉帝國的首都,遠離吳哥窟,是為了崇拜幸福之神Treypuvanesvara而建。在前往主要寺廟Prasat Thom之前,探索森林和外圍寺廟。午餐將在廟宇大樓前的當地餐廳享用。今晚晚些時候,前往“船山”,在那裡您將目睹數以百萬計的蝙蝠在黃昏時分從山洞中湧出-壯觀的自然風光!

您將通過美麗的Beng Melea廟前往暹粒,該廟的建築與吳哥窟相同。您將在暹粒度過一個夜晚,探索您第一次錯過的景點。

住的地方
柬埔寨暹粒維多利亞吳哥度假村外觀
維多利亞吳哥度假村
在暹粒的維多利亞吳哥度假村,回到殖民時代。

關鍵設施
兒童游泳池Spa餐館健身房
9-10
馬德望

今天早上,您將登上一艘私人船,帶您穿越通萊薩普湖(TonléSap Lake)到馬德望(Battambang)的迷人旅程。沿著廣闊的淡水湖巡遊,您將經過浮動的高蹺房屋和被洪水淹沒的森林,並在船上享受美味的午餐。下午,您將探索文化村莊,並了解當地人如何生產宣紙,魚醬和其他高棉特色菜。傍晚,在非營利組織Phare Ponleu Selpak上,您將受到特殊的歡迎,該組織致力於推廣表演藝術,以應對創傷。多年來,法爾(Phare)在促進和發展高棉文化方面發揮了重要作用,不容錯過他們的馬戲表演之一。之後,您將在一家時尚的社會企業餐廳用餐,該餐廳旨在為處境不利的年輕人提供培訓和就業。

第二天早晨,您將出發進行步行,乘船和騎自行車遊覽,以體驗馬德望的日常生活。一路上,您將與僧侶見面,並了解這座城市的設計和建築遺產。在您的酒店休息後,您將前往由村民設立的用來運送貨物和人員的竹火車。該基本火車由一個由四輪驅動的竹製平台組成,該平台由小型電動機驅動。您將通過美麗的風景和稻田將8公里帶到下一個車站。

住的地方
花園,馬德望度假村,柬埔寨馬德望
馬德望度假村
馬德望度假村(Battambang Resort)是一處環境宜人的花園酒店,熱情友好。

關鍵設施
室外游泳池空調餐廳無線網絡
要做的事
掃管,、水上文化自行車之旅
掃管,、水上文化自行車之旅
半天經驗
馬德望和桑克河生活的步行,騎自行車和乘船遊覽。

11-12
金邊

是時候參觀首都了!在前往金邊的路上,您將參觀傳統的陶器村Kampong Chhnang,爬上樓梯到Oudong山頂,在山麓上野餐,並參觀佛教冥想中心。

在首都期間,您會看到自行車道的所有主要景點,這是探索這座繁華城市的傳統而有趣的方式。您還將參觀金邊寺,皇宮和國家博物館。享用美味的高棉午餐後,您將參觀非營利性的尚佩藝術學院,該學院為柬埔寨的年輕人提供免費的柬埔寨傳統藝術培訓,例如舞蹈和音樂。您將繼續參觀Tuol Sleng種族滅絕博物館,這是一所以前的學校,被紅色高棉用作主要拘留中心。

您可以在河邊著名的外國記者俱樂部享用美味的晚餐,結束一天的生活。

住的地方
晚上游泳池,La Rose Suites,金邊,柬埔寨
玫瑰套房酒店
一顆藏在金邊中心的雷達寶石。

關鍵設施
游泳池Spa健身房餐廳和酒吧
要做的事
金邊自行車之旅
金邊自行車之旅
半天經驗
在半天的遊覽中,深入了解金邊的豐富傳統,並看到新舊之間的對比。

切換共享鏈接
殺戮場和吐斯廉屠殺博物館
殺戮場和吐斯廉屠殺博物館
半天經驗
通過遊覽S-21監獄和殺戮場來探索柬埔寨的悲慘歷史。

13-16
柬埔寨海岸
海灘
在為期兩週的柬埔寨未被發現的景點冒險之後,是時候在沙灘上放鬆一下了!在柬埔寨的最後幾天,您將前往Koh Rong島。滑入糖白沙灘上,探索村莊或一口涼爽的啤酒,然後凝視大海。

最後,您將回家,放鬆身心,充滿柬埔寨的美好回憶。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

16 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Riddle of the Temples
ITINERARY
1-4
Siem Reap
City
The day of your Cambodian adventure is here at last! Once you fly into Siem Reap you’ll meet your guide and be transferred to your hotel. Your next few days will be spent exploring the legendary temples of Angkor.

On the first day, you’ll watch the sunrise from a temple overlooking the Angkorian plains, before exploring the Tomb Raider temple, Ta Prohm, which has been left largely as it was in the 12th century. After your temple tour, you'll sip cocktails on a gondola paddle boat as it cruises through the moat of the ancient city of Angkor Thom.

The next day you’ll view ancient art at the pretty temple of Banteay Srei, also known as 'the Citadel of Women'. You'll continue onto a non-profit silk farm which is helping to revive the ancient Khmer craft and employs local residents. You'll then explore the traditional village of Ta Brak by ox cart, passing the local market and meeting locals. You can lend a hand and help out with rice planting and vegetable harvesting for a truly authentic experience. You’ll finish your time in Siem Reap with a Buddhist blessing ceremony, sure to be a highlight of your time here.

PLACES TO STAY
Exterior, Victoria Angkor Resort and Spa, Siem Reap, Cambodia
Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa
Step back into Colonial times at the Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa in Siem Reap.

Key Facilities
Children's poolSpaRestaurantsGym
THINGS TO DO
Angkor Complex by Tuk Tuk
Angkor Complex by Tuk Tuk
Full-day experience
Be entranced on this discovery of the Angkor Archaeological Park with an expert guide.

Toggle Share Links
Day in Rural Cambodia
Day in Rural Cambodia
Full-day experience
Spend a day in countryside villages, experiencing life as a local in rural Cambodia.

 

5
Preah Vihear
Countryside
Today you’re off to Preah Vihear province, stopping on the way to visit the Trapaeng Prasat Temple and take in the stunning mountain views. Once you’ve checked into your hotel you’ll make your way by pick-up truck up the steep mountain tracks to the UNESCO listed Preah Vihear Temple where you’ll enjoy striking views over the Cambodian jungle.

PLACES TO STAY
Preah Vihear Boutique Hotel pool
Preah Vihear Boutique Hotel
A friendly hotel that combines Cambodian architecture with modern design, near Preah Vihear temple.

Key Facilities
PoolRestaurant
THINGS TO DO
Preah Vihear Temple Tour
Preah Vihear Temple Tour
Full-day experience
Time travel through centuries of history at the 1000-year-old Preah Vihear temple.

 

6
Tomatoes
Wildlife
Today the pace slows as you take in the beauty of rural Cambodia and its wildlife. You'll be picked up by your wildlife guide and will transfer to the ecotourism lodge at Tmatboey, an isolated village in the Kulen Promtep Wildlife Sanctuary in the Northern Plains of Cambodia. Established by the Ministry of Environment and the Wildlife Conservation Society’s Cambodia Program, Tmatboey is renowned for its conservation of Cambodia's national bird, The Giant Ibis, one of the world’s most endangered bird species. With less than 150 left in the world, this is one of the most important habitats for the birds.

Spend the afternoon and evening on wildlife and birding treks around the village, looking for the Giant and White Shouldered Ibis species, as well as spotting plenty of other varieties of birds. Your dinner will be homemade by the community in the open 'restaurant' before sleeping in simple ensuite lodge rooms.

Please note that due to the remoteness of the location, accommodation tonight is basic but clean, comfortable and secure. The rooms at the Tmatboey ecolodge offer ensuite bathrooms with hot water, mosquito nets and fans.

 

7
Prey Veng
Wildlife
Morning is the best time to spot wildlife, so set your alarm as you’ll be off on a walk at 5.30 am. If you're not an early bird, you can opt instead for the excellent hide on site where you can watch a wide variety of forest birds and small mammals.

Afterward, you’ll make your way to another ecolodge, this time at Prey Veng Village. You’ll be greeted with a delicious home-cooked Khmer lunch before going on a wildlife trek around the huge 'Hermits House' 10th-century temple, rich in bird and butterfly species, and the 12th century Baray, which supplies both the community and wildlife in the area. In the evening you'll take a walk to see the mighty two-meter tall Sarus Cranes, rare Giant Ibis, and plenty of other birds and critters. 

Your local guide will provide an insight into community life at the Sanctuary – checking fishing traps, learning about rubber tapping or rice production. You can also take boats onto the Baray, cycle through the forest or visit nearby villages. Depending on the time of year, you can also get stuck in with community activities such as rice harvesting or planting. As the sun goes down, watch over the Baray as buffalo come in for evening feeding before tucking into another home-cooked meal or BBQ.

Please note that due to the remote location, the ecolodge accommodation is basic but clean, comfortable and secure. Each of the twin rooms offers an en-suite bathroom with hot water, mosquito nets and fans.

 

8
Siem Reap
City
After another early morning nature walks around the Baray and breakfast at the lodge, you’ll swing by Koh Ker, a unique ancient pyramidal temple dating from 931AD. Reminiscent of the structures built by the Central American Mayans, this was once the capital of the Khmer Empire away from the Angkor complex and was built to worship Treypuvanesvara, the god of happiness. Explore the forest and outlying temples before heading to the main temple, Prasat Thom. Lunch will be served at a local restaurant in front of the temple complex. Later tonight, head to 'Ship Hill' where you'll witness millions of bats pouring out of the cave at dusk - a spectacular show of nature!

You’ll head towards Siem Reap via the beautiful Beng Melea temple, built to the same floor plan as Angkor Wat. You'll have the evening in Siem Reap to explore any sights you missed the first time around.

 

PLACES TO STAY
Exterior, Victoria Angkor Resort and Spa, Siem Reap, Cambodia
Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa
Step back into Colonial times at the Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa in Siem Reap.

Key Facilities
Children's poolSpaRestaurantsGym
9-10
Battambang
Town
This morning you'll board a private boat that will take you on a fascinating journey across Tonlé Sap Lake to Battambang. Cruising along the vast freshwater lake, you'll pass floating stilt houses and flooded forests, and will enjoy a tasty lunch on board. In the afternoon you'll explore cultural villages and learn how locals produce rice paper, fish paste and other Khmer specialties. In the evening a special visit awaits you at Phare Ponleu Selpak, a non-profit organization that promotes performing arts as a way to cope with trauma. Over the years Phare has played an influential role in promoting and developing Khmer culture and a visit to one of their circus shows is not to be missed. Afterward, you'll dine at a stylish social enterprise restaurant established to provide training and employment for disadvantaged youths.

The following morning, you'll head out on a walking, boat and cycling tour to experience daily life in Battambang. Along the way, you'll meet with monks and learn about the city's design and architectural heritage. After a break back at your hotel, you'll head to the Bamboo Train, set up by villagers to transport goods and people. This basic train consists of a bamboo platform on 4-wheels activated by a small motor. You’ll travel the 8km to the next station through a beautiful landscape and rice paddies.

 

 

PLACES TO STAY
Garden, Battambang Resort, Battambang, Cambodia
Battambang Resort
Battambang Resort is a welcoming hotel in pleasant garden surroundings.

Key Facilities
Outdoor poolAir-conditioningRestaurantWi-Fi
THINGS TO DO
Wat, Water and Culture Bike Tour
Wat, Water and Culture Bike Tour
Half-day experience
A walking, cycle and boat tour of Battambang and Sangke river life.

 

11-12
Phnom Penh
City
It’s time to visit the capital! On the way to Phnom Penh, you’ll visit a traditional pottery village, Kampong Chhnang, climb the stairs to the top of Oudong Mountain and enjoy a picnic in the foothills, and explore a Buddhist meditation center.

During your time in the capital, you will see all the main sights by cyclo, a traditional and fun way to explore the buzzing city. You'll also visit Wat Phnom, the Royal Palace, and the National Museum. After a delicious Khmer lunch, you’ll visit the non-profit Champey Academy of Arts which offers free training in Cambodian traditional arts such as dance and music to the city's youths. You'll continue on to the Tuol Sleng Genocide Museum, a former school used by the Khmer Rouge as its main detention center. 

You’ll finish up your day with a delicious dinner at the renowned Foreign Correspondents Club on the riverside.

 

PLACES TO STAY
Pool by night, La Rose Suites, Phnom Penh, Cambodia
La Rose Suites
An under-the-radar gem tucked away in the heart of Phnom Penh.

Key Facilities
Swimming poolSpaGymRestaurant and bar
THINGS TO DO
Phnom Penh Cyclo Tour
Phnom Penh Cyclo Tour
Half-day experience
Delve into Phnom Penh’s rich heritage and see the contrast between old and new on this half-day tour.

Toggle Share Links
Killing Fields and Tuol Sleng Genocide Museum
Killing Fields and Tuol Sleng Genocide Museum
Half-day experience
Explore Cambodia’s tragic history with a tour of the S-21 Prison and the Killing Fields.

 

13-16
The Cambodian Coast
Beach
After your two week adventure of Cambodia's undiscovered sights, it’s time to chill on the beach! You’ll head to the island of Koh Rong for your last few days in Cambodia. Flop down on the sugar-white sands, explore the village or sip a cool beer and gaze out to sea.

Finally, you’ll head home, relaxed and full of fantastic Cambodian memories.

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc