12 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

火山大道
您的旅行行程
1-2
基多
首都
降落在厄瓜多爾的首都基多,您會受到一個建築風格多樣且歷史悠久的目的地的歡迎-但行程漫長,因此,第一天就讓自己在Mama Cuchara酒店內即可。

第2天,您將參加私人遊覽,發現這個聯合國教科文組織世界遺產。您將參觀200米高的Panecillo丘陵,在那裡您可以凝視該地區,並用精美的照片捕捉特殊的風景。參觀了聖胡安·米拉多爾(San Juan Mirador)之後,您將深入基多(Quito)的舊城區,這是歷史愛好者的真正享受。在政府的宮殿中漫步,欣賞新哥特式大教堂德爾沃托教堂的宏偉規模和涼爽的室內氛圍。

離開老城區,您將參觀世界中央紀念碑,在那裡您可以了解厄瓜多爾的獨特地理位置。站在赤道線的中間,您將同時處於兩個半球。您將參觀Pululahua地質植物保護區,結束這一天的旅程,Pululahua Geobotanical Reserve是由坍塌的火山的火山口形成的驚人保護區。

3
火山大道
一般旅遊
在第3天,您將乘坐私人班車前往親切地被稱為“鮮花和水果之城”的安巴托市,在這裡您將參觀花卉種植園,並了解為何厄瓜多爾玫瑰在世界各地享有盛名。

下午,您將向南前往“火山大道”。七座山峰達到5,100米,是一處引人入勝且深deeply美麗的風景。在那裡,您將花一些時間探索科托帕克西國家公園。圍繞著世界上活躍度最高的活火山科托帕希火山,它是各種野生動植物的天堂,也是遠足和騎自行車的熱門地點。

您將在Riobamba的Hotel Hacienda Abraspungo過夜。

4-5
火山大道
一般旅遊
在第4天,您將沿著蜿蜒的道路冒險一個半小時​​到達小鎮Alausi,在那裡您將登上前往臭名昭著的魔鬼鼻子的火車。建在神鷹山上,您可以欣賞火車緩慢的步伐,同時凝視山峰和壯麗的景色。火車在崎terrain的地形上反复曲折行駛,這是它贏得工程技術壯舉的原因之一。接下來,您將參觀因加皮爾卡(Ingapirca)的古老印加遺址,然後在昆卡(Cuenca)結束一天的行程,然後參觀聖盧西亞精品酒店(Hotel Boutique Santa Lucia)。

第5天讓您有機會了解有關昆卡(Cuenca)的更多信息,昆卡是美國第三大城市,被稱為“厄瓜多爾雅典”。這次私人旅行將向您介紹聯合國教科文組織世界遺產城市中一些最美麗的景點。例如,舊大教堂反映了殖民時期西班牙建築的影響力,而新大教堂則是經過多年建造而融合了多種風格的特質。

6
瓜亞基爾
一般旅遊
第6天,您的目的地是瓜亞基爾(Guayaquil)市,不過首先您將參觀卡哈斯國家公園(Cajas National Park)。天氣涼爽但令人耳目一新,晴朗的天空可以欣賞整個景觀。您的嚮導將向您介紹該地區,其地質構造以及種類繁多的野生動物,其中包括150多種鳥類。您穿過公園的旅程將帶您穿越Toradora地區,在這裡您將穿過湖泊並穿越森林。行程的最後一部分是在一個小農場停留,在那裡您將了解有關Churute紅樹林種植的農產品的更多信息。

您將在瓜亞基爾的Oro Verde酒店過夜。

7-10
加拉帕戈斯群島
野生動物
下一趟旅程將帶您前往加拉帕戈斯群島的野生動物天堂。您將飛往Baltra,然後轉移到聖克魯斯島,在那兒您將被帶到芬奇灣酒店。經過如此多的散步和觀光後,您可以度過一個悠閒的下午,也許可以讀書,看照片或探索酒店提供的優質設施。在您參觀不可錯過的加拉帕戈斯群島時,請做好準備在接下來的幾天中見證一些驚人的生物多樣性。

在第8天,您將冒險前往聖克魯斯高原。您將途經當地農田,到達巨龜保護區北部的曼薩尼約(El Manzanillo)。在這裡,您可以觀察到巨型烏龜的季節性遷徙。作為影響查爾斯·達爾文(Charles Darwin)的地區的一部分,您會驚訝地看到各種各樣的野生動物:啄木鳥,模仿鳥,蒼鷺,鴨子等等。其他亮點包括阿約拉港(Puerto Ayora),您將在這裡看到熔岩隧道,這使您可以洞悉數百萬年前熔岩流是如何形成島嶼的。

在第9天,您對南廣場島的訪問將使您對加拉帕戈斯群島令人驚嘆的生物多樣性的了解加深。這個微小的陸地是海獅,藍腳bo鳥和鬣蜥等動物的家園,加上隨著季節變化顏色的植被。您可以在水中觀看鯊魚,然後沿著黑色熔岩覆蓋白色沙灘的海岸漫步,或冒險攀登到隱約可見的懸崖。它很小,但形狀完美而精美。

第二天,您將前往美麗的聖達菲島。分佈在僅24平方公里的土地上,您將親眼目睹醒目的巨型仙人掌,點綴著整個景觀,並看到加拉帕戈斯群島的鷹從頭頂飛過。

11-12
瓜亞基爾
一般旅遊
在第11天,是時候讓自己脫離加拉帕戈斯群島,回到文明世界了。您將享受前往Baltra機場的共享班車,以及前往瓜亞基爾的短途航班。您當晚的酒店是五星級的奧羅佛得角酒店,您可以在游泳池裡暢遊,享受戶外用餐或漫步到海灘。享受您必須放鬆的時間。

這是最後一天,但並非沒有活動。您有時間去瓜亞基爾(Guayaquil)進行早晨遊覽,在那裡您將參觀歷史悠久的Barrio LasPeñas,並從海濱欣賞美景。然後是時候去機場乘坐國際航班回家了。您的旅程已將您從基多老城區帶到高海拔的Cajas國家公園,到達阿約拉港的石質熔岩隧道。您已經看到了很多美麗的厄瓜多爾,但是請放心,回程還有很多事情要做。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

12 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light 

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Avenue of the Volcanoes
ITINERARY OF YOUR TRIP
1-2
Quito
Capital City
Landing in Ecuador’s capital city, Quito, you’re greeted by an architecturally diverse and historically rich destination - but you’ve had a long flight, so make yourself at home in the Mama Cuchara hotel on your first day.

On Day 2, you're off to discover this UNESCO World Heritage Site with a private tour. You’ll visit the 200-meter high Panecillo Hill, where you can gaze over the area and capture the special view with amazing photos. After visiting the San Juan Mirador, you’ll delve into Quito’s old city center, a real treat for history buffs. Wander around the Government’s Palace and admire the neo-Gothic Basilica del Voto Church’s grand scale and cool interior calm.

Leaving the Old Town, you’ll visit the Middle of the World monument, where you can grasp Ecuador’s unique geographical location. Stand in the middle of the equatorial line and you’ll be in two hemispheres at once. You'll finish the day’s tour with a visit to Pululahua Geobotanical Reserve, a breathtaking reserve formed from the caldera of a collapsed volcano.

3
Avenue of the Volcanoes
General Tour
On Day 3, you’ll take a private transfer to Ambato, a city affectionately referred to as the "City of Flowers and Fruit", where you’ll visit a flower plantation and discover why Ecuadorian roses are renowned around the world.

In the afternoon, you'll travel south to the "Avenue of the Volcanoes". With seven peaks reaching over 5,100 meters, it's a dramatic and deeply beautiful landscape. While there, you'll spend some time exploring the Cotopaxi National Park. Set around the perfect cone of Cotopaxi Volcano, the highest active volcano in the world, it's a haven for different types of wildlife and a popular spot for hiking and biking.

You'll spend the night at the Hotel Hacienda Abraspungo in Riobamba.

4-5
Avenue of the Volcanoes
General Tour
On Day 4, you’ll venture down winding roads for an hour and a half to reach the small town of Alausi, where you'll board a train heading for the infamous Devil’s Nose. Built on the Condor Mountain, you can enjoy the slow pace of the train while gazing towards the peak of the mountain and the dramatic scenery. The train repeatedly zig-zags on the difficult terrain, one of the reasons it has earned plaudits as a feat of engineering. Next, you'll visit the ancient Inca ruins at Ingapirca before ending the day in Cuenca where you'll check into the Hotel Boutique Santa Lucia.

Day 5 gives you the chance to find out more about Cuenca, the nation’s third-largest city and referred to as the "Athens of Ecuador". This private tour will introduce you to some of the most gorgeous sights in the UNESCO World Heritage city. For instance, the Old Cathedral reflects the Spanish architectural influence from the colonization period, while the New Cathedral is an idiosyncratic mix of several styles incorporated over the many years it took to construct.

6
Guayaquil
General Tour
On Day 6, your destination is the city of Guayaquil, though first up you’ll visit the Cajas National Park. The weather can be chilly but refreshing, with the clear sky allowing for expansive views across the landscape. Your guide will tell you about the area, its geological formation, and deeply varied wildlife, including over 150 varieties of birds. Your journey through the park will take you through the Toradora area, where you will pass lakes and move through forests. The final section of the trip is a stop at a small farm, where you will learn more about produce grown in the Churute Mangrove.

You'll spend the night at the Hotel Oro Verde in Guayaquil.

7-10
Galapagos
Wildlife
The next leg of your trip takes you to the wildlife haven of the Galapagos Islands. You'll fly to Baltra and then transfer to Santa Cruz Island, where you'll be taken to the Finch Bay Hotel. After so much walking and sightseeing, you can have a leisurely afternoon, perhaps reading a book, reviewing your photos or exploring the wonderful amenities on offer at your hotel. Just be prepared to witness some amazing biodiversity over the next couple of days, as you visit the unmissable Galapagos.

On Day 8, you’ll venture to the Highlands of Santa Cruz. You’ll pass through local farmlands en route to El Manzanillo at the northern part of the Giant Tortoise Reserve. Here, you can observe giant tortoises as they go on their seasonal migrations. As part of the region that influenced Charles Darwin, you’ll be unsurprised yet thrilled to witness a variety of wildlife: woodpeckers, mockingbirds, herons, ducks and much more. Other highlights include Puerto Ayora, where you will see the lava tunnels, which give you an insight into how the islands were formed from lava flow millions of years ago.

On Day 9, your understanding of the Galapagos’ amazing biodiversity will expand on your visit to South Plaza Island. This tiny landmass is home to animals like sea lions, blue-footed boobies and land iguanas, plus vegetation that changes color with the seasons. You can watch sharks in the water and walk along the shore where black lava covers the white sand, or venture up to the looming cliffs. It’s small but perfectly and beautifully formed.

On the following day, you’ll head to the beautiful island of Santa Fe. Spread over just 24 square kilometers, you’ll get to witness the striking giant cacti which dot the landscape and see Galapagos hawks fly overhead.

11-12
Guayaquil
General Tour
On Day 11, it's time to tear yourself away from the Galapagos and return to civilization. You'll enjoy a shared transfer to Baltra airport and a short onward flight to Guayaquil. Your hotel for the night is the five-star Hotel Oro Verde, where you can take a dip in the swimming pool, enjoy some al fresco dining or walk over to the beach. Enjoy the time you have to relax.

It’s the last day, but it’s not without activity. You have time for a morning tour of Guayaquil, where you'll visit the historic Barrio Las Peñas and enjoy the view from the waterfront. And then it's time to head to the airport for your international flight home. Your trip has taken you from the old city of Quito to the stony lava tunnels of Puerto Ayora via the high-altitude Cajas National Park. You’ve seen so much of beautiful Ecuador, but rest assured there’s a lot more to check out on your return trip.
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc