11 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

帆和海龜
行程
1-2
基多

您準備好發現一個由野生動物組成的世界嗎?首先,它是基多的私人城市之旅。整整一整天,您將從Panecillo Hill和San Juan Mirador欣賞城市的美麗山頂景色,探索歷史悠久的市中心,並參觀許多教堂和殖民時代的建築。午餐後停下來,前往世界中部紀念碑,探望地球赤道的兩側。最後在Pululahua Geobotanical Reserve令人驚嘆的景觀中漫步。

您將在基多歷史中心的精品風格的Hotel Patio Andaluz酒店度過兩晚。

3
聖克魯斯島
巡航
第三天,您將離開城市,前往聖克魯斯島高地,開始在加拉帕戈斯群島的第一站。高原森林郁鬱蔥蔥,與乾旱的沿海景觀形成對比,是許多鳥類的棲息地,其中包括短耳貓頭鷹。在當地牧場享用午餐,然後前往尋找從高地遷移到海岸的著名巨型烏龜。接下來,參觀Fausto Llerena烏龜繁育中心,您將可以在四個不同階段查看烏龜:卵,新生兒,幼年和成年。

當您乘坐S / S瑪麗安妮號(S / S Mary Anne)這艘完全運轉的高船航行時,一切就在甲板上。僅靠風力發電,發動機噪音的缺乏將吸引更多的海洋哺乳動物,例如鯨魚和海豚。加入同伴之後,您將經歷人生的海上冒險。

4-5
弗洛里亞納島
巡航
今天要去的是Floreana,這是臭名昭著的男爵夫人Eloise Von Wagner de Bousquet的傳奇宅邸。在海灘上濕滑著陸後,前往大沙和海龜築巢場的另一處海灘時,尋找大火烈鳥。在這裡您可能還會在水中發現鯊魚或射線。之後,乘一小段panga,在標誌性的魔鬼之冠浮潛–這個火山口是史詩般的浮潛地點。午餐後,前往郵局灣,在這裡您可以將明信片丟到桶中,那裡曾經是捕鯨者交流的地方。

第二天,您將探索島上的黑沙灘,在那裡您將學習島上迷人的人類歷史及其第一批居民。參觀淡水源和充當海盜藏身之處的洞穴!之後,您將在瑪麗安妮號上度過整個下午的旅程,尋找鯨魚和海豚。在伊洛貝拉(Isabela)和塞羅阿祖爾(Cerro Azul)火山令人印象深刻的風景中度過美好時光。

6
伊莎貝拉島
巡航
在加拉帕戈斯群島最大的島伊莎貝拉上,您會看到雄偉的Pahoehoe熔岩流被巨大的盾牌火山包圍,然後到潟湖一小段路程,尋找火烈鳥。下午,在烏爾比納灣(Urbina Bay)下車,前往黑沙海灘(Black Sand Beach),這是另一個受歡迎的綠海龜築巢地點。在島上遠足,尋找陸龜和往返高地的巨龜。回到海灘,欣賞令人印象深刻的珊瑚頭和海洋化石景觀。如果海況允許,這裡也是浮潛的好地方。

7
費爾南迪納島
巡航
第二天早晨從塔古斯灣(Tagus Cove)出發,塔古斯灣是一個歷史悠久的海盜隱居地,船名刻在懸崖上。徒步前往達爾文湖(Darwin Lake),這是一個由凝灰岩包圍的鹽水火山口潟湖,然後越過玻利瓦爾海峽到達費爾南迪納島。最原始的景點之一,您將在這裡閒逛,尋找search,加拉帕戈斯海獅,加拉帕戈斯企鵝和鷹,煤煙色的海鬣蜥和鮮紅色的橘紅色薩莉萊特富特蟹。

8
聖地亞哥島
巡航
第八天出發前往埃加斯港,探索黑暗的火山沙灘,並探索有關有趣的人類住區的更多信息。觀看熔岩拱下困倦的海狗休息室,並在水晶池中游泳,這是一個難忘的景象!下午前往海盜灣(Buccaneer Cove),該灣的名字取自英國海盜,他們在這裡停泊以收集補給品和清潔船隻。花時間在這裡檢查兩種不同的岩層,稱為和尚和大象岩。之後,前往聖地亞哥的Espumilla,沿著森林步道尋找黃色鶯,加拉帕戈斯捕蠅器和達爾文雀。

9
北西摩島
巡航
早晨,穿越沙利文灣(Sullivan Bay),經過最近的熔岩流,您會看到熔岩氣泡,其中包含結晶的礦物質和先鋒植物。在海岸線上尋找加拉帕戈斯企鵝和蒼鷺狩獵小魚。下午晚些時候,前往北西摩島(North Seymour),這是一個小島,您將在那裡步行前往築巢的兩種護衛鳥,藍腳bo鳥和燕尾鷗的殖民地。根據季節的不同,您甚至可能會參加交配儀式!

10-11
瓜亞基爾
巡航
您的遊船將環繞著Mosquera小島。儘管面積很小(只有160m寬!),但它是最大的海獅殖民地之一的家園,是shore鳥的真正吸引力。有時,它也吸引了尋找海獅的逆戟鯨。然後駛向Baltra,遊輪結束。在充滿活力的沿海城市瓜亞基爾(Guayaquil)的私人遊覽中結束您的令人興奮的旅程,在此期間,您將探索Malecón,拉斯佩尼亞斯(LasPeñas)社區和歷史公園。您將在Oro Verde酒店過夜,然後是時候出發前往飛機場了。

11 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Family Journeys

Light

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Sails and Sea Turtles
ITINERARY
1-2
Quito
City
Are you ready to discover a world of wonderful wildlife? First things first, it’s on to a private city tour of Quito. Over the course of a full day you’ll take in gorgeous hilltop views of the city from Panecillo Hill and San Juan Mirador, explore the historic city center and visit many of the churches and colonial-era buildings. After a stop for lunch, head to the Middle of the World monument to check out both sides of the earth’s equator. Finish up with a wander around the amazing landscapes of Pululahua Geobotanical Reserve.

You'll spend two nights at the boutique-style Hotel Patio Andaluz, located in the historical center of Quito.

3
Santa Cruz Island
Cruise
On day three you’ll leave the city behind and head to the Highlands of Santa Cruz Island for your first stop in the Galapagos. Lush and green, the highland forests are a contrast to the arid coastal landscapes and home to many bird species including the short-eared owl. Tuck into lunch at a local ranch then head out in search of famous giant tortoises, which migrate from the highlands to the coast. Next up visit the Fausto Llerena Tortoise Breeding Centre where you’ll be able to view the tortoises in four different stages: eggs, neonates, juveniles and adults.

It’s all hands on deck as you set sail on board the S/S Mary Anne, a fully working tall ship. Cruising by wind power alone, the lack of engine noise will attract more marine mammals such as whales and dolphins; and you’ll have the maritime adventure of your life as you join your fellow sea mates aboard.

 

4-5
Floreana Island
Cruise
Today it’s off to Floreana, the legendary homestead of infamous Baroness Eloise Von Wagner de Bousquet. After a wet landing on the beach, look for Greater Flamingos as you make your way to another beach with fine sands and a sea turtle nesting ground. Here you might also spot sharks or rays in the water. Later take a short panga ride out to snorkel in the iconic Devil’s Crown – this volcanic crater is an epic snorkelling site. After lunch head to Post Office Bay where you can drop off your postcards in the barrel, once a historic site where whalers communicated.

The next day you’ll explore the island's Black Beach, where you’ll learn the fascinating human history of the island and its first inhabitants. Visit the freshwater source and the cave that served as a pirate hideout! Afterward, you'll head out on full afternoon navigation on board the Mary Anne in search of whales and dolphins. Wrap up your time on Floreana with the impressive landscapes of Isabela and the Cerro Azul volcano.

 

6
Isabela Island
Cruise
On Isabela, the largest island in the Galapagos, you’ll see a superb pahoehoe lava flow surrounded by giant shield volcanoes, then it’s a short hike to a lagoon in search of flamingos. In the afternoon hop off at Urbina Bay and check out Black Sand Beach, another popular nesting site for green sea turtles. Hike the island in search of land iguanas and giant tortoises that migrate to and from the highland. Back on the beach take in the impressive landscape of coral heads and marine fossils. If the sea conditions permit, it’s also a great spot for a snorkel.

 

7
Fernandina Island
Cruise
The next morning starts at Tagus Cove, a historical pirate hideaway where ship names have been inscribed on the cliff face. Hike to Darwin Lake, a salt-water crater lagoon surrounded by tuff stone, before crossing the Bolivar Channel to Fernandina. One of the most pristine sites, you’ll spend your time here strolling the shoreline in search of cormorants, Galapagos sea lions, Galapagos penguins and hawks, sooty-colored marine iguanas and bright red‐orange Sally Lightfoot crabs.

 

8
Santiago Island
Cruise
On day eight it’s off to Puerto Egas to explore the dark sand volcanic beach and discover more about the interesting human settlement. Watch sleepy fur seals lounge under arches of lava and swim in the crystalline pools, it’s quite an unforgettable sight! In the afternoon head on to Buccaneer Cove, which gets its name from the British Buccaneers who anchored here to collect supplies and clean their ships. Spend your time here checking out the two unusual rock formations known as the monk and elephant rock. Afterward, head to Espumilla on Santiago, and take a forest trail in search of yellow warblers, Galapagos flycatchers and Darwin finches.

9
North Seymour Island
Cruise
In the morning cross over to Sullivan Bay and walk over recent lava flow where you’ll see lava bubbles containing crystallized minerals and pioneer plants. At the shoreline lookout for Galapagos penguins and herons hunting small fish. Later in the afternoon head to North Seymour, a small island where you’ll walk right up to nesting colonies of the two species of frigate birds, blue‐footed boobies, and swallow-tailed gulls. Depending on the season you might even catch a mating ritual!

10-11
Guayaquil
Cruise
Your cruise will wrap up with the small islet of Mosquera. Although it’s small (just 160m across!) it’s home to one of the largest sea lion colonies and is a real magnet for shorebirds. On occasion, it also attracts Orcas who come in search of sea lions. Afterward sail to Baltra, where the cruise ends. Wrap up your exciting trip with a private tour of Guayaquil, a vibrant coastal city, during which you’ll explore the Malecón, Las Peñas neighborhood, and the Historical Park. You'll spend the night at the Oro Verde Hotel and then it's time to head to the airport for your flight home.

 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc