18 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Signature Land Trips

Light

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

古代王國之地
行程
1-2
利馬
首都
準備看到秘魯的所有榮耀?到達利馬後,您將被嚮導陪伴到您的旅館安頓下來。在首都期間,您將參觀Larco博物館,該博物館位於一棟建於博物館前的副官邸內-7世紀的哥倫比亞金字塔。在這裡,您將更好地了解印加帝國之前繁榮的文化。在主要廣場上檢查完總統府和利馬大教堂後,您將前往Aliaga House,這是一座與利馬本身一樣古老的建築。在裡面,您會發現很多有趣的文物,包括在征服秘魯時使用的Jerónimode Aliaga劍。從這裡您將參觀始建於16世紀末的聖多明各教堂,然後前往聖馬丁廣場。

住的地方
利馬Villa Barranco外牆
巴蘭科別墅
迷人的美學和優越的地理位置-探索利馬文化美食的理想基地。

關鍵設施
露台免費嬰兒床/花園花園免費自行車租賃


3-4
特魯希略

在特魯希略,您將看到沉重的殖民地建築,並參觀特魯希略國立大學考古博物館,以了解有關該地區哥倫佈時期前文化的更多信息。從第四天開始,您將參觀迷人的太陽神廟和月亮神廟,這是Moche古代特魯希略河谷的力量中心。太陽神殿是一座高43m的金字塔,傳說它僅用三天就建成了!之後,您將拜訪一個家族,該家族是Mochica人的後裔,Mochica人是一種安第斯文明,大約在公元100至700年居住在特魯希略附近。您將在禮儀的龍廟中了解更多有關Chimú文化的信息,午餐後,您將探索古老的泥磚城Chan Chan。它曾經是10萬居民的住所,是南美前哥倫佈時代以來最大的城市,在它淪陷至印加人之前曾被用作Chimú文明的所在地。

住的地方
Libertador酒店外觀,特魯希略
特魯希略解放者酒店
這家現代化的酒店在秘魯的一個歷史悠久的地方提供豪華。

關鍵設施
游泳池酒吧餐館健身中心


5-6
奇克拉約
一般旅遊
今天您要去奇克拉約!在途中,您將參觀El Brujo建築群,那裡是一座98英尺的金字塔。在這裡,您會看到保存完好的帶有紋身的木乃伊,該木乃伊是在金字塔內被發現的Moche Royal家族的一名女士。第二天,您將參觀Huaca Rajada的泥磚墓地,在那裡發現了舉世聞名的Sipán勳爵墓。之後,您將參觀Túcume,這是一個西班牙裔前遺址,涵蓋了Lambayeque文化的26個主要金字塔。最後,您將參觀Tumbas Reales博物館。這座世界級的博物館是一座現代化的勃艮第建築,精美地展示了Sipán的驚人發現。在您訪問期間,將按照發現工件的順序對它們進行引導,從而為您提供出色的環境。

住的地方
卡薩安迪娜精選酒店,奇克拉約
Casa Andina選擇
一家安靜的酒店,為您提供舒適的客房,水療和美容護理,讓您住得舒適。

關鍵設施
餐廳Spa室外游泳池健身中心酒吧


7-9
Chachapoyas
一般旅遊
在前往Chachapoyas的途中,您將穿過地球上最乾燥的沙漠之一,攀登安第斯山脈,然後下降至Marañón河,然後最終通過巨大的Utcumbamba峽谷上升。在這個地區,您將一日游到庫埃拉普(Kuélap),庫埃拉普(Kuélap)是六世紀Chachapoyas文化在山間雲霧籠罩的山間定居點。儘管此定居點是在馬丘比丘之前發現的,但它從未在世界範圍內享有盛譽,並且仍然是訪問量極少的地點。第二天,您將參觀Revash陵墓,那裡是葬在懸崖邊的fun儀館,最重要的Chachapoya人被埋葬了。直到今天,這仍然是一個謎,他們如何設法建造這種複雜的建築,更不用說將木乃伊運到那裡了。

住的地方
Chachapoyas La Xalca的外觀
拉薩爾薩舞
舒適的酒店,設有令人印象深刻的入口室和歷史建築。

關鍵設施
客房服務花園


10
可卡欽巴
活動與冒險
今天,當您徒步前往Gocta Waterfall瀑佈時,您將大自然的歷史換成歷史,它位於771m,被認為是世界第三高的瀑布。您的步行將帶您穿越茂密的熱帶雨林,那裡茂盛的野生動物,如猴子,巨嘴鳥和迷人的蘭花。到達瀑布後,您將享受美味的野餐午餐,放鬆身心。

住的地方
池景一日遊Gocta Andes Lodge,Chachapoyas
戈塔安第斯山林小屋
這家酒店致力於通過附近的Gocta Waterfalls瀑布欣賞迷人的風景。

關鍵設施
游泳池含早餐


11-13
庫斯科

現在該沉迷於迷人而歷史悠久的庫斯科(Cuzco)城市中的某個城市。在這座城市期間,您將參觀太陽神廟Coricancha,它曾經是印加帝國最重要的神廟之一,被金覆蓋。從那裡,您將參觀大教堂,該大教堂在主要廣場上占主導地位,這裡是庫斯科藝術學院(Cuzco School of Art)約400幅繪畫的所在地。接下來,您將參觀Casa Concha博物館,那裡收藏了精美的陶瓷,金屬物品和骨骼遺物,以及最近從美國歸還的在馬丘比丘發現的考古作品。最後,您將漫步在時尚的聖布拉斯(San Blas)街區,在那裡您可以漫步在風景如畫的鵝卵石街道上,並參觀建於1544年印加庇護所基礎上的聖布拉斯教堂(Church of San Blas)。

住的地方
庫斯科El Mercado庭院
埃爾·梅卡多
這家精品酒店熱情而優雅,並在店內提供街頭小吃燒烤。

關鍵設施
酒吧和休息室提供客房服務的家庭房餐廳
要做的事
在Huaypo湖劃皮艇
在Huaypo湖劃皮艇
全日經驗
Huaypo湖上的輕鬆和平之旅。

切換共享鏈接
槐坡湖活動日
槐坡湖活動日
全日經驗
乘皮划艇和騎馬,欣賞美麗的Huaypo湖的美景。

切換共享鏈接
奧爾蘭泰坦博和皮薩克市場之旅
奧爾蘭泰坦博和皮薩克市場之旅
全日經驗
購買正宗商品,然後回到Ollantaytambo城堡。

14
聖谷
一般旅遊
想買一些地道的紀念品嗎?等到到達聖谷的Pisac市場-在這裡,您可以從羊駝毛紡織品,樂器,繪畫,雕刻,項鍊和古代印加作品的複製品中進行挑選。購物完後,您將參觀Inkariy博物館,該博物館通過教育信息,手工藝品和真人大小的西洋鏡來探索哥倫佈時期前的文化。您將在Wayra Ranch享用美味的午餐,然後繼續前往Ollantaytambo公園,在那裡您將看到印加城市規劃的實際行動。

住的地方
神聖山谷El Albergue的外觀
艾爾伯格
一個簡單而舒適的選擇,在前往馬丘比丘奇觀的途中為遊客提供優質服務。

關鍵設施
餐館酒吧無線網絡美麗的花園自行車出租


15-16
馬丘比丘
一般旅遊
您將乘坐風景秀麗的火車和短途火車前往馬丘比丘,這是地球上最迷人的考古遺址之一。到達目的地後,您將有足夠的時間詳細探索印加工程的傑作。但是,如果您看不到所有內容,請不要擔心–第二天您將再次返回城堡進行第二次訪問。您將享受一個小時的徒步旅行,直達Wayna Picchu,從那裡您可以欣賞到馬丘比丘的壯麗景色,以及白雪皚皚的安第斯山峰。

住的地方
馬丘比丘El Mapi的水療中心
埃爾馬皮
歡迎來到El Mapi,這是一家時尚的酒店,提供優質的服務和輕鬆的氣氛。

關鍵設施
酒吧餐廳Spa家庭房
要做的事
遠足印加古道
遠足印加古道
4天體驗
徒步前往地球上最令人印象深刻的考古遺址之一。

17-18
庫斯科

您將回到歷史名城庫斯科僅一晚!隨便在城市裡度過時光;探索您最喜歡的歷史和文化景點,在主廣場上盡情享受當地生活,或喝一兩個皮斯科酸酒放鬆一下。

在第18天,您將更加了解這個迷人國家的歷史和文化。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

18 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Signature Land Trips

Light

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

The Land of Ancient Kingdoms
ITINERARY
1-2
Lima
Capital City
Ready to see Peru in all its glory? Once you touch down in Lima you’ll be met by a guide and taken to your hotel to settle in. During your time in the capital city, you’ll visit the Larco Museum, which is located inside a viceregal mansion built on a pre-Columbian pyramid of the 7th century. Here you’ll gain a better understanding of the cultures that flourished before the Inca Empire. After checking out the Presidential Palace and Lima Cathedral in the main square you’ll head on to the Aliaga House, a building as old as Lima itself. Inside you’ll find plenty of interesting artifacts including the sword Jerónimo de Aliaga used in the conquest of Peru. From here you’ll check out the Santo Domingo Church, built at the end of the 16th century, before heading on to San Martin Square.

PLACES TO STAY
Villa Barranco exterior, Lima
Villa Barranco
Appealing aesthetics and a great location - the perfect base to explore the cultural delights of Lima.

Key Facilities
TerraceFree infant beds/cotsGardenFree bike hire


3-4
Trujillo
City
In Trujillo, you’ll see hefty colonial mansions and visit the Museo de Arqueologia de la Universidad Nacional de Trujillo to learn more about the region’s pre-Columbian cultures. You’ll kick-start day four with a visit to the mesmerizing Sun and The Moon Temples, the center of power in the Trujillo valley during Moche ancient times. The Temple of the Sun is a 43m high pyramid and legend goes it was built in only three days! Afterward, you’ll visit a family who is descendants of Mochica people, an Andean civilization who lived near Trujillo from about 100 to 700 AD. You’ll learn more about the Chimú culture at the ceremonial Dragon Temple and after lunch, you’ll explore the ancient mud-brick city of Chan Chan. Once home to 100,000 inhabitants, it is the largest city from the pre-Columbian era in South America and was used as the seat of the Chimú civilisation before it fell to the Incas.

PLACES TO STAY
Exterior View Day Hotel Libertador, Trujillo
Hotel Libertador Trujillo
This modern hotel offers luxury in a historic Peruvian place.

Key Facilities
Swimming poolBarRestaurantFitness center


5-6
Chiclayo
General Tour
Today you’re off to Chiclayo! On your way there you’ll visit the El Brujo complex, which is home to a 98 ft. pyramid. Here you’ll see the well preserved tattooed mummy of a young woman, belonging to the Moche Royal Family, who was discovered inside the pyramid. The next day you’ll visit the mud-brick burial platform of Huaca Rajada, where the world-famous tomb of the Lord of Sipán was discovered. Afterward, you’ll visit Túcume, a pre-Hispanic site encompassing 26 major pyramids of the Lambayeque culture. You’ll finish up with a visit to the Tumbas Reales Museum; a modern burgundy building, this world-class museum beautifully showcases the incredible finds from Sipán. During your visit you’re guided through the artifacts in the order they were discovered, providing you with excellent context.

PLACES TO STAY
Casa Andina Select, Chiclayo
Casa Andina Select
A quiet hotel offering a grand stay with comfortable rooms, spa and beauty treatments.

Key Facilities
RestaurantSpaOutdoor pool fitness center bar


7-9
Chachapoyas
General Tour
En route to Chachapoyas you’ll pass through one of the driest deserts on the planet, climb the Andes, and descend to the Marañón River before finally ascending via the great Utcumbamba canyon. In this region, you’ll take a day trip out to Kuélap, a walled settlement in the cloud forest of the mountains built by the Chachapoyas culture in the 6th century. Though this settlement was discovered before Machu Picchu it has never received the same worldwide fame and remains a grossly under-visited site. The next day you’ll visit the Mausoleums of Revash, a complex of funeral houses dug into the cliffside where the most important Chachapoya people were buried. To this day it remains a mystery quite how they managed to build this complex let alone transport mummies to it.

PLACES TO STAY
Exterior View La Xalca, Chachapoyas
La Salsa
A comfortable hotel with an impressive entrance room and historical architecture.

Key Facilities
BarRoom service garden


10
Cocachimba
Activity & Adventure
Today you’ll swap history for nature as you hike to Gocta Waterfall, which, at 771m, is considered the third highest in the world. Your walk will take you through dense rainforest boasting plenty of wildlife such as monkeys, toucans, and stunning orchids. Once at the waterfall you’ll relax with a tasty picnic lunch.

PLACES TO STAY
Pool View Day Gocta Andes Lodge, Chachapoyas
Gocta Andes Lodge
This hotel is dedicated to taking in the amazing scenery courtesy of the nearby Gocta Waterfalls.

Key Facilities
Swimming pool breakfast includedRestaurantBar


11-13
Cuzco
City
It’s time to indulge in a spot of city living in the charming and historic city of Cuzco. During your time in this city you’ll visit Coricancha, the Temple of the Sun, once one of the most important temples in the Inca Empire and covered in gold. From there you’ll visit the Cathedral which dominates the main square and is home to around 400 paintings from the Cuzco School of Art. Next, you’ll visit the Casa Concha Museum which houses a fine collection of ceramics, metal objects, and skeletal remains, as well as archaeological pieces found at Machu Picchu that have recently been returned from the United States. Finally, you’ll swing by the stylish San Blas neighborhood where you can wander the picturesque cobbled streets and check out the Church of San Blas, built over the foundations of an Inca sanctuary in 1544.

PLACES TO STAY
Courtyard at El Mercado, Cusco
El Mercado
Welcoming and elegant, this boutique hotel has a street food grill on the premises.

Key Facilities
Bar & loungeRoom service family rooms available restaurant
THINGS TO DO
Kayaking in Huaypo Lake
Kayaking in Huaypo Lake
Full-day experience
A relaxing peaceful trip on Huaypo Lake.

Toggle Share Links
Huaypo Lake activity day
Huaypo Lake activity day
Full-day experience
Soak up the views of beautiful Huaypo Lake on kayak and horseback.

Toggle Share Links
Ollantaytambo & Pisac market tour
Ollantaytambo & Pisac market tour
Full-day experience
Shop for authentic wares and go back in time at the Ollantaytambo citadel.

 

14
Sacred Valley
General Tour
Want to pick up some authentic souvenirs? Wait until you get to Pisac market in the Sacred Valley – here you can pick from alpaca textiles, musical instruments, paintings, carvings, necklaces and replicas of ancient Inca pieces. Once you’re shopped out you’ll visit the Inkariy museum which explores pre-Columbian cultures through educational information, artefacts and life size dioramas. You’ll enjoy a delicious lunch at Wayra Ranch before continuing on to the Ollantaytambo Park, where you’ll see urban Inca planning in action.

PLACES TO STAY
Exterior of El Albergue, Sacred Valley
El Albergue
A simple but cozy option, providing great services to visitors on the way to the wonders of Machu Picchu.

Key Facilities
RestaurantBarWi-FiBeautiful gardensBike rental


15-16
Machu Picchu
General Tour
You’ll travel to Machu Picchu, one of the most fascinating archaeological sites on the planet, via scenic train ride and short transfer. Once you arrive you’ll have plenty of time to explore this masterpiece of Inca engineering in detail. But don’t worry if you don’t see everything – you’ll return again the next day for a second visit to the citadel. You’ll enjoy a one hour trek up to Wayna Picchu, from which you’ll enjoy a stunning view over Machu Picchu and the snow-capped Andean peaks beyond.

PLACES TO STAY
Spa at El Mapi, Machu Picchu
El Mapi
Welcome to El Mapi, a stylish hotel with excellent service and a relaxed atmosphere.

Key Facilities
BarRestaurantSpaWi-family rooms
THINGS TO DO
Hike the Inca Trail
Hike the Inca Trail
4-day experience
Hike your way to one of the most impressive archaeological sites on the planet.

 

17-18
Cuzco
City
You’re back in the historic city of Cuzco for one night only! Spend your time in the city as you please; explore your favorite historic and cultural sites, soak up local life in the main square or relax with a pisco sour or two.

On Day 18 you’ll head home all the more knowledgeable on the history and culture of this fascinating country.
 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc