11 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

總覽

起伏的丘陵,引人入勝的蔚藍湖泊,洶湧的瀑布和翠綠的土地-印度的東北地區在文化上和地形上都千差萬別。由於擁有許多土著民族獨特的方式,傳統和文化遺產,印度這部分地區擁有神話般的自然風光,類似於華麗的掛毯。

無與倫比的目的地和體驗,例如巨大的Cherrapunjee根橋,Kaziranga國家公園中的珍稀野生動植物,Tawang修道院的精神幸福,Kamakhya寺的傳染性神秘主義以及自然風光,使這趟旅行具有獨特而令人愉悅的優勢。

當您乘著4×4轟鳴的車輪,與我們一起踏上非凡的冒險之旅時,準備好被未受破壞的自然美景,姊妹州令人印象深刻的多樣性和熱情款待所驚嘆。

第一天:古瓦哈蒂
我們從阿薩姆邦首府古瓦哈蒂出發。古瓦哈提(Guwahati)位於布拉馬普特拉河(Brahmaputra River)南岸,是該地區的主要港口,素有“通往印度東北的門戶”之稱。

在到達現場的協助下,我們從機場到古瓦哈蒂酒店的接送將是一件無縫的事情。到了晚上,您將可以與晚餐和酒會上的參與者和探險隊領袖見面。

在瓜瓦哈蒂過夜

第2天:古瓦哈蒂–毛林農–切拉彭杰
美味的早早餐,我們將隨時準備朝Mawlynnong前進,然後前往Cherrapunjee。這座田園詩般的村莊距離古瓦哈蒂(Guwahati)170公里,曾於2003年被評為“亞洲最清潔的村莊”,並於2005年被評為印度最清潔的村莊。

就像一幅照片一樣,Mawlynnong處處充滿著流淌的瀑布,冒泡的溪流,豪華的綠色植物以及簇擁在各個角落和縫隙中的七彩蘭花。該村莊位於印度-孟加拉國邊界,還享有孟加拉平原的壯麗景色。

經歷了毛里儂(Mawlynnong)引人入勝的迷人和朴實之後,我們繼續前進,最後到達Cherrapunjee(又名Sohra)-迄今為止,它創下了歷年最大降雨量的歷史記錄。

一夜之間在Cherrapunjee

第三天:櫻桃
今天是您進一步探索Cherrapunjee的一天。探索令人毛骨悚然的景點,例如Mausmai洞穴(長150 m的石灰岩洞穴,內有古老的巨石),以及大量令人耳目一新的瀑布,為這個奇妙的目的地增添了風采。

接下來,在我們的景點列表中,是吸引遊客前往梅加拉亞邦(Meghalaya)–活根橋的最著名景點之一。位於Cherrapunjee的雙層人造奇蹟已有近150年的歷史,它是由橡膠無花果樹(Ficuselastica)的次生樹根製成的。

由Khasi部落成員塑造了數十年,這些壯觀的作品是隨著橡膠無花果樹的彈性根緩慢生長形成懸臂纏繞的網而形成的,然後將其用作在小溪和其他水道上的橋樑。

一夜之間在Cherrapunjee

第四天:沙拉蓬吉–卡齊蘭加
第四天的議程是開車前往阿薩姆邦著名的卡濟蘭加國家公園。通往卡濟蘭加的路線將帶我們遊覽標誌性的亞洲公路網I(AH I),這是亞洲公路網的最長路線,距日本東京20557公里,途經韓國,中國,東南亞,孟加拉國,印度,巴基斯坦,阿富汗和伊朗到土耳其和保加利亞之間的邊界。
印度歷史悠久的AH 1的總里程約為2648公里,其中2640公里為兩車道,甚至更多。我們沿著這條大路一直走到卡齊蘭加,然後過夜。

在卡齊蘭加過夜

第五天:卡齊蘭加
卡齊蘭加國家公園(Kaziranga National Park)是印度最著名的野生動物觀賞勝地之一,擁有430平方公里的鮮綠色的草地,沼澤地和茂密的森林,吸引著大自然愛好者。卡茲蘭加(Kaziranga)是世界上單角犀牛總數的2 / 3,1985年被聯合國教科文組織宣佈為世界遺產。

我們從第五天開始,並大聲疾呼。在旅館享用美味早餐後,我們將在公園內進行長達2小時的吉普野生動物園之旅,然後參觀蘭花花園和附近的茶園,隨後進行熱鬧的文化晚會,以民間舞蹈為特色才華橫溢的本地藝術家表演。

在卡齊蘭加過夜

第6天:KAZIRANGA – DIRANG
第六天我們以豐盛的早餐開始,然後離開我們的住宿,很快就要前往阿魯納恰爾邦美麗的Dirang鎮。它位於卡蒙河河岸。這個風景秀麗的山崗站是大乘蒙帕部落的所在地,可一覽無余美麗的山谷景色,並瞥見其部落居民的獨特傳統和文化遺產。

在前往迪朗的途中,視時間而定,我們將在風景如畫的邦迪拉選區停留,並參觀蒂皮的蘭花研究中心。多功能廳的主要吸引力是玻璃屋,它展示了多達1000種各色的蘭花。

準備引導您內心的浪漫,並用鮮花說出一切!

在迪朗過夜

第七天:DIRANG – TAWANG
今天,我們將繼續前往Sela Pass,這是印度著名的高海拔山區通行證之一,位於阿魯納恰爾邦Tawang區。 Sela海拔13,700英尺,將佛教城市塔旺連接到特茲普爾和古瓦哈蒂,同時也是連接塔旺和印度其他地區的主要高速公路。

附近的塞拉湖(Sela Lake)因其精緻而被稱為天堂湖(Paradise Lake),無窮無盡地增加了該目的地的魅力,使遊客可以欣賞到喜馬拉雅東部的絕妙風景。在欣賞了只能被描述為人間天堂的美景之後,我們沿著Tawang航行,那裡有設備齊全的酒店房間在等。

在塔旺過夜

第八天:TAWANG
旅途第八天的前半段,應花在探索世界第二大佛教寺院綜合設施上。塔旺寺由梅拉·喇嘛·洛德·嘉措於1681年根據第五世達賴喇嘛的意願建立,擁有一座圖書館,藏書著極具價值的藏書;一間裝飾精美的祈禱廳,內有一個8米高的佛像和一個博物館。它在佛教界中佔有很高的地位,這是第六位達賴喇嘛桑陽嘉措出生的地方。

下半天,我們將返回市中心,以參觀距離城鎮1公里的戰爭紀念館。為了紀念在1962年印度支那戰爭中犧牲自己生命的英勇士兵,在這裡豎立了一座典雅的佛塔。

在塔旺過夜

第9天:TAWANG – DIRANG
我們從驅車前往張瀑布(Jang Waterfall)的這一天開始。也被稱為努蘭昂瀑布(Nurangang Falls),這個層疊的水景高約100 m,至少可以說令人著迷。

我們還停下來向賈斯萬特·加爾戰爭紀念館表示敬意,該紀念館是為了紀念加爾瓦爾步槍步兵團第4營的步槍手賈斯萬特·辛格·拉瓦特。賈斯萬特·辛格(Jaswant Singh)因在1962年印度支那戰爭期間表現出非凡的勇氣而被追授馬哈維爾·查克拉獎。

從這裡返回迪朗鎮將是下坡車程。

在迪朗過夜

第十天:迪朗–古瓦哈蒂
我們快樂的團隊將在早餐後離開Dirang,並前往熱鬧的Guwahati神經中樞。

如果時間允許,我們也將停止在備受稱讚的Kamakhya寺尋求祝福。 Kamakhya廟位於Guwahati西部的Nilachal山上,專門獻給母親女神Kamakhya,並以其是51個Shakti Pithas中最古老的廟之一而著稱。

告別之夜將是一個值得珍惜的夜晚,儘管在這一令人震驚的旅程中不得不告別同伴,這讓他們充滿了悲傷。準備向新的體驗和人們敞開心hearts;其中一些人會留下深刻的回憶,並成為終身友誼的一部分。

在瓜瓦哈蒂過夜

第11天:古瓦哈提
在穿越印度一些最引人注目的州之後,經歷了一次徹底的振奮人心的旅行之後,這些地方肯定給人留下了不可磨滅的印象,然後,我們將您送至機場,返回家鄉。

這將是一次公路旅行,將喚醒您的感官,使您愉快地欣賞自然賦予我們的寶藏,並激發並挑戰您放開一切束縛。它也會吸引您的內心和靈魂。儘管我們現在將分道揚,,但仍然有希望繼續對我們這個宏偉的國家和世界進行這一充滿活力的發現。

強調
日期:2020年4月25日至2020年5月5日

時長:10晚/ 11天

費用:每人INR 1,65,000

旅遊景點
雙人房住宿(02位參與者共享01間房間)
車輛(04人共享01車)
汽油
路線規劃
活動和參觀使體驗真正令人難忘
用配備GPS,應急食品供應和急救箱的乘員車為團隊提供支持
路線圖,地圖,每輛車的無線收音機
用餐-早餐,午餐,茶和晚餐
專家的本地指導
禁區的所有內線許可證
每輛車限量供應的巧克力,小吃,水和軟飲料
入場費
遊覽排除
您的國內和國際機票
餐食未提及
酒精飲料
保險和文件費用,例如旅行保險,簽證申請等
車輛維修,修理,通行稅,交通線路
因不可預見的情況(例如疾病狀況不佳,車輛故障或維修,積木造成的損壞,惡劣的天氣,降雪等)而產生的任何費用。
行程意外延誤導致的額外住宿費用
攜帶攝像機或照相機的任何費用
在探險的正式開始日期之前和探險的正式結束日期之後發生的任何酒店,生活或其他費用
5%消費稅
取消政策
如果在確認後至2020年3月10日的任何時候取消預訂,將收取旅遊費用的25%
如果在2020年3月11日至3月25日期間取消預訂,將收取旅遊費用的50%
如果在2020年4月26日後取消預訂,將收取旅遊費用的100%
退款政策
在取消的情況下,根據取消政策,退款將在07-10個工作日內退還,並從所存金額中扣除5%的GST。
退款將退還至接收轉帳的同一帳戶/方式。


Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

11 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Overview 

The land of undulating hills, spellbinding azure lakes, gushing waterfalls and verdant greens – India’s Northeast is as culturally varied as its topographically diverse. Blessed with fabulous natural graces, this portion of India resembles an ornately-tinted tapestry owing to the distinctive ways, traditions and cultural heritage of its many indigenous peoples.

Peerless destinations and experiences like the stupendous root bridges of Cherrapunjee, rare wildlife at Kaziranga National Park, spiritual bliss of the Tawang Monastery, infectious mysticism of the Kamakhya Temple coupled with the best of nature lend this road trip a unique, pleasurable edge.

Prepare to be wowed by unspoilt natural beauty, impressive diversity and warm hospitality of the sister states as you take the wheel of a roaring 4×4, and embark upon an extraordinary adventure with us.

DAY 1: GUWAHATI
We launch our trip from the capital of the state of Assam – Guwahati. Situated on the southern bank of Brahmaputra River, Guwahati is a major port in the region and known popularly as the ‘Gateway to Northeast India’.

With assistance at hand on arrival, our transfer from the airport to the hotel in Guwahati will be a seamless affair. In the evening, you will get to meet your fellow participants & expedition leaders over dinner and drinks.

Overnight in Guwahati

 

DAY 2: GUWAHATI – MAWLYNNONG – CHERRAPUNJEE
A delectable early breakfast, and we will be ready to hit the road going towards Mawlynnong and thereafter Cherrapunjee. Located 170 km from Guwahati, this idyllic village had been adjudged ‘Asia’s Cleanest Village’ in 2003 and the cleanest in India in the year 2005.

Pretty as a picture, Mawlynnong comes replete with flowing waterfalls, bubbling streams, luxurious greenery and clusters of colourful orchids hanging from every nook and cranny. Being located on the India-Bangladesh border, the village also offers breath-taking view of the Bangladesh plains.

Having experienced the spellbinding prettiness and simplicity of Mawlynnong, we drive on and finally reach Cherrapunjee (aka Sohra) – which till date holds the all-time record for the most rainfall in a calendar month and year.

Overnight in Cherrapunjee

 

DAY 3: CHERRAPUNJEE
Today is the day you get to explore Cherrapunjee further. Explore stunning spots like the Mausmai Caves (150 m-long limestone caves containing ancient monoliths), along with a plethora of refreshing waterfalls which pepper the façade of this fabulous destination.

Next up on our list of attractions is one of the most celebrated features that draws tourists to Meghalaya – Living Root bridges. The double-decker man-made wonder in Cherrapunjee is almost 150 years old and has been fashioned out of the secondary roots of the rubber fig tree (Ficuselastica).

Shaped by Khasi tribesmen over a period of decades, these spectacular creations are formed as the resilient roots of the rubber fig tree slowly grow to form a cantilevered and entwined web that is then used as a bridge over rivulets and other waterways.

Overnight in Cherrapunjee

 

DAY 4: CHERRAPUNJEE – KAZIRANGA
The agenda for Day Four is to drive to the famed Kaziranga National Park in Assam. The route to Kaziranga will have us cruising upon the iconic Asian Highway I (AH I), which is the longest route of the Asian Highway Network, running 20,557 kmfrom Tokyo,Japan via Korea, China, Southeast Asia, Bangladesh, India, Pakistan, Afghanistan and Iran to the border between Turkey and Bulgaria.
The total stretch of the historic AH 1 in India is approximately 2648 km, out of which 2640 km is two-lane and more. We journey along this momentous path all the way to Kaziranga and retire for the night.

Overnight in Kaziranga

 

DAY 5: KAZIRANGA
One of the most distinguished wildlife-viewing destinations in India, Kaziranga National Park entices nature lovers with 430 sq. km of bright green meadows, marshlands and thick forests. Home to 2/3rd of the world’s entire population of the native one-horned rhinoceros, Kaziranga was declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO in the year 1985.

We begin Day Five early, and with a bang. After tucking in a scrumptious breakfast at the lodge, we will embark upon a 2-hour long Jeep Safari within the park.An invigorating visit to an Orchid Garden and nearby Tea Estate will be followed by a lively Cultural Evening, which will feature folk dance performances by supremely talented local artists.

Overnight in Kaziranga

 

DAY 6: KAZIRANGA – DIRANG
We start Day Six with a hearty breakfast and move out of our lodgingsto be soon on our way to the gorgeous town of Dirang in Arunachal. It is located on the bank of Kameng River. This scenic hill station is home to the Mahayana Monpa Tribe, and offers sweepingly beautiful valley views all around along with a glimpse into the unique traditions and cultural heritage of its tribal inhabitants.

En route to Dirang, subject to availability of time, we will make a stop at the picturesque constituency of Bomdila and visit the Orchid Research Centre in Tipi. Quite popular with visitors and locals alike, the main attraction at this multi-functional facility is the Glass House which has on display a whopping 1000 varieties of orchids in assorted hues.

Prepare to channelize your inner romantic and say it all with flowers!

Overnight in Dirang

 

DAY 7: DIRANG – TAWANG
Today, we will proceed towards Sela Pass – one of India’s famous high-altitude mountain passes located in Tawang District of Arunachal Pradesh. With an elevation of 13,700 ft, Sela connects the Buddhist city of Tawang to Tezpur and Guwahati and also acts as the main highway connecting Tawang with the rest of India.

The nearby Sela Lake, also referred to as Paradise Lake owing to its exquisiteness, adds infinitely to the charm of this destination which affords visitors plenty of breath-taking sights of Eastern Himalayas. Having relished a view of what can only be described as heaven on earth, we cruise along to Tawang where a well-appointed hotel room awaits.

Overnight in Tawang

 

DAY 8: TAWANG
The first half of the eighth day of our road trip is to be excellently spent in exploration of the world’s second largest Buddhist Monastery Complex. Founded by the Mera Lama Lodre Gyatso in the year 1681 in accordance with the wishes of the 5th Dalai Lama, the Tawang Monastery houses a library stocked with highly valuable volumes, a marvellously decorated prayer hall that contains an 8 m-high Buddha statue and a museum. It holds a very high position in Buddhist circles as this is where the sixth Dalai Lama, Tsangyang Gyatso, was born.

We return towards the city centre in the second half of the day in order to pay a visit to the War Memorial, located at a distance of 1 km from the town. An elegant Stupa has been erected here to honour the memory of the valiant soldiers who sacrificed their lives in 1962 Indo-China war.

Overnight in Tawang

 

DAY 9: TAWANG – DIRANG
We begin this day early with a drive to Jang Waterfall. Also known by the name Nuranang Falls, this cascading water feature stands approximately 100 m high and is mesmerizing to say the least.

We also stop to pay homage at the Jaswant Garh War Memorial, which commemorates the memory of rifleman Jaswant Singh Rawat of the 4th Battalion of Garhwal Rifles Infantry Regiment. Jaswant Singh was posthumously decorated with the Mahavir Chakra Award for display of exceptional courage during the 1962 Indo-China war.

It will be a downhill drive from here back to the town of Dirang.

Overnight in Dirang

 

DAY 10: DIRANG – GUWAHATI
Our happy troupe will leave Dirang post breakfast and head towards the bustling nerve centre that’s Guwahati.

If time permits, we will also stop to seek blessings at the much-feted Kamakhya Temple. Situated on the Nilachal Hill in western part of Guwahati, the Kamakhya Temple is dedicated to the mother goddess Kamakhya and enjoys the distinction of being one of the oldest of the 51 Shakti Pithas.

The night of farewell will be one to cherish, albeit with a twinge of sadness at having to bid adieu to your companions in this astounding journey. Prepare to open your hearts and minds to newer experiences and people; some of whom will feature in amazing memories and become part of lifelong friendships.

Overnight in Guwahati

 

DAY 11: GUWAHATI
After a thoroughly uplifting adventure through some of the most striking states of India, which are sure to have left an indelible impression, we transfer you to the airport for the return journey back home.

This will be a road trip that will rouse your senses, pleasantly jolt you into appreciating the treasures that nature has endowed upon us, and inspire and challenge you to let go of any inhibitions.Northeast India will not only surprise you; it will also charm its way into your heart and soul. And though we will part ways now, it won’t be without a promise to continue this spirited discovery of our magnificent country and the world.

 

 

HIGHLIGHTS
Date: 25th April 2020 – 5th May 2020

Duration: 10 Nights / 11 Days

Cost: INR 1,65,000 Per Person

TOUR INCLUSIONS
Accommodation on twin occupancy(02 Participants sharing 01 Room)
Vehicle (04 Participants sharing 01 Car)
Fuel
Route Planning
Activities And Visits To Make The Experience Truly Memorable
Back Up Team With A Crew Vehicle Equipped With GPS, Emergency Food Supplies And First Aid Kit
Road Book, Map, Wireless Radio Set For Every Vehicle
Meal – Breakfast, Lunch, Tea And Dinner
Local Guidance From Experts
All Inner Line Permits For Restricted Areas
Limited Stock Of Chocolates, Snacks, Water And Soft Beverages For Every Vehicle
Entry Fee
TOUR EXCLUSIONS
Your Domestic And International Flight Ticket
Meals And Drinks Not Mentioned
Alcoholic Beverages
Insurance And Documentation Cost Such As Travel Insurance, Visa Applications Etc.
Vehicle Servicing, Repairs, Toll Taxes, Traffic Lines
Any Cost Arising Out Of Unforeseen Circumstances Like Ill-health, Vehicle Breakdown Or Repairs, Damage Accruing From Land Blocks, Bad Weather, Snowfall Etc.
Additional Accommodation Charges Due To Unforeseen Delays In The Journey
Any Charges For Carrying Video Camera Or Still Camera
Any Hotel, Subsistence Or Other Cost Incurred Prior To The Official Start Date Of The Expedition And After The Official End Date Of The Expedition
5% GST
CANCELLATION POLICY
25% of the tour cost will be charged if the booking is cancelled anytime after confirmation till 10th March 2020
50% of the tour cost will be charged if the booking is cancelled between 11th March – 25th March 2020
100% of the tour cost will be charged if the booking is cancelled post 26th April 2020
REFUND POLICY
In case of cancellation, the refund will be made in 07-10 working days as per the cancellation policy and subtracting 5% GST on the deposited amount.
The refund will be made to the same account/mode through which transfers have been received.

 


 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc