09 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

總覽

沒有什麼能比在印度喜馬拉雅山放鬆和恢復活力的自駕車旅行更好地營造心情了。在印度喜馬拉雅山,經常下雪,無論哪個季節,有些山峰都不會放開。 Lahaul&Spiti的美麗之處在於豐富,您不必花太多時間就可以找到它。這裡有無數的景點和經驗。我們將在險峻的道路上一起護送車隊,在美麗的修道院裡享受精神的靜修,品嚐豐富的文化,並以令人敬畏的景象撫慰我們的眼睛,並向世界最高郵局希金(Hikkim)的家人和朋友發送明信片。您可能會認為我們誇張了這個地方的美麗,請等到您自己看到它。 Lahaul&Spiti Drive 2020將確保您回到家時感到充實而清新。道路將像生活本身一樣不可預測,令人鼓舞和充滿挑戰,但是
可以肯定的是,您最終會結出畢生的回憶和朋友。

第一天:CHANDIGARH– NARKANDA(180公里/ 06小時)
歡迎來到昌迪加爾(Chandigarh)的“美麗城市”,這是與自然保護並存的現代化稀有典範。我們將在馬里奧特JW飯店集合,然後開始駛向納坎達(Narkanda),這是一個遍布蘋果園和起伏的橡樹林和雪松森林的小鎮。途中,我們將在Timber Trail停留,享用早餐。在這裡,我們將為您提供快速的團隊簡介,並向您介紹其他旅行者。早餐後,我們繼續駛向納爾坎達。我們計劃在日落之前到達納爾坎達,在歡迎晚宴上您將與您的參加者有更好的了解,並提供有關該地區豐富歷史的豐富故事。此外,您可以呆在蘋果園中。

Narkanda-sarahan-sangla

第2天:納爾達達–撒拉罕–桑格拉(200公里/ 05小時)
今天,我們開始駛向絕對美麗的Kinnaur山谷中美麗的小村莊Sarahan。中途停下來吃午餐後,我們繼續駛向桑格拉。我們將及時趕時間享用下午茶,還可以在Banjara Camps營地享受清脆的暮光區,享受豪華的露營體驗,我們不那麼謙虛的住宿(我們會以最大的高興!)在接下來的兩晚住宿。

尚格拉/奇庫爾/拉沙姆地區

第3天:探索桑加/基圖爾/拉克瑟姆地區
直到今天,您都可以充分享受Sangla山谷的美景和冒險。我們開車前往奇特庫爾(Chitkul),這是古老的印度斯坦-西藏路線上的美麗村莊。有興趣的人可以徒步5公里到俯瞰中國的軍隊邊境哨所,而其他人則可以野餐。桑格拉以一日遊聞名。那些尋求輕柔冒險的人可以參加拉克瑟姆(Raksham)徒步之旅,沿著河流,草地,森林和冰川。而對於更艱難的地方,有挑戰性的草地漫步會讓您在一天結束時尋求按摩師。此外,您還可以參觀周圍美麗的村莊,並享受沿著Baspa河的美景。

桑格拉–納科–塔波

第四天:桑格拉–納科–塔博(300公里/全天)
這將是駕駛樂趣的一天。我們在黎明前開始,以捕捉卡爾帕(Kalpa)的清晨寧靜,卡爾帕是印度唯一的松子(chilkozas)生長的地方。而且,您不禁會因Kinnaur Kailash峰望著您而感到震驚。準備好您一生都會記住的驅動器!今天,當我們前往塔波時,您將沿著世界上最危險的道路行駛,並在傍晚到達應有的休息。

禁忌–通過dhankar monstery的kaza

第5天:TABO –卡扎(KAZA VIA)鄧卡修道院(70 KM / 02小時)
看看塔博(Tabo),那裡有一座可追溯至公元996年的真棒泥修道院,該國最古老的修道院。抬頭望向山面,您會發現仍然有人們居住的洞穴。我們的下一站是Dhankar寺院,該寺院戰略性地建在Spiti山谷(3894 m)的最高位置。冥想佛像構成修道院的中心。我們繼續在12000英尺的高度飛往卡扎。

希金和科米奇

第6天:探索KAZA –參觀LANGZA,HIKKIM和KOMIC的高海拔村莊
據信,卡薩(Kaza)周圍的村莊是世界上最高的村莊,大多陷於自己的時間扭曲中。至少可以說,通往這些村莊的車程令人驚嘆。我們還參觀了關鍵修道院,該修道院坐落在懸崖上,低頭看著下面壯觀的山谷。請務必從世界上最高的郵局希金寄回一些明信片!

kaza_manali

第7天:KAZA-MANALI(250公里/ 12小時)
第七天將證明是我們中間的狂熱愛好者的另一天。我們將在黎明時離開Manali,前方有250公里的險峻地形,它將帶我們經過著名的Kunzum和Rohtang Pass。在我們的車輛中滑過河流,冰川和起伏的軌道,這絕對將是我們旅途中最美好,最迷人的旅程(更不用說艱難了!)。景觀色彩的變化將為我們的冒險提供迷人的背景。

free_day_in_manali

第8天:MANALI的免費日
還在睡覺?沒問題。你應得的!稱其為“羽絨被日”,“觀光日”,“購物日”或其他,當然不是駕駛日。今天拋棄您的汽車,去滿馬那利的購物中心路,然後您就可以在老馬那利享受咖啡館裡的閒逛。如果您感到精力充沛,您甚至可以參觀美麗的Jogni瀑布。晚上,與小組一起歡送晚宴,並回想旅途中的美好回憶。”

manali_delhi

第9天:MANALI –德里(550公里/ 12小時)
是時候回到德里–或您選擇的目的地。我們承諾以再次見面的方式在Manali分道揚!!

強調
日期:2020年6月27日至2020年7月5日

持續時間:8晚/ 9天

路線:昌迪加爾–納爾坎達–桑格拉–塔波-卡扎–羅丹Pass口–馬拉里

費用:每人INR 95,000

旅遊景點
路線規劃
活動使體驗真正令人難忘
用配備GPS,氧氣瓶,緊急食物供應和急救箱的乘員車為團隊提供支持
閱讀每輛車的書籍,地圖,無線電設備和衛星導航系統
住宿-所有酒店和營地
早餐,午餐,茶和晚餐
當地指導和專家的指導
所有內線允許進入禁區
每輛車的巧克力,小吃,水和軟飲料庫存有限
寺院門票


遊覽排除
您的國內和國際航班
餐食未提及
含酒精的飲料(不建議在Tabo和Rohtang Pass之間消費)
車輛,燃料或任何燃料添加劑
來往昌迪加爾的機票/火車票價
保險和文件費用,例如旅行保險,簽證申請等
車輛維修,修理,通行稅,交通線路
因不可預見的情況(例如健康狀況不佳,車輛故障或維修,積木造成的損壞,惡劣的天氣,降雪等)而導致的任何費用
由於意外行程而導致的額外住宿費用
攜帶攝像機或照相機的任何費用
在探險的正式開始日期之前和探險的正式結束日期之後發生的任何旅館,生活或其他費用
5%消費稅


取消政策
如果在確認後至2020年1月31日之間的任何時間取消旅行,將收取旅行費用的10%
如果在2020年2月1日至3月31日之間取消旅行,則將收取25%的旅行費用作為取消
如果在2020年4月1日至5月24日之間取消旅行,則將取消50%的旅行費用
如果旅行在2020年5月25日之後取消,則將收取100%的旅行費用作為取消
退款政策
在取消的情況下,根據取消政策,退款將在07-10個工作日內退還,並從所存金額中扣除5%的GST。
退款將退還至接收轉帳的同一帳戶/方式。

09 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Overview

Nothing sets the mood better than a relaxing and rejuvenating self-drive trip in the Indian Himalayas, where snow is a common feature, and some peaks never let it go, no matter what season it is. Beauty lies in abundance in Lahaul & Spiti, and you don’t have to look too far to find it. There’s an endless list of places to see and things to experience. We’ll drive together in a convoy on treacherous roads, enjoy a spiritual retreat at the beautiful Monasteries, taste the rich culture and soothe our eyes with awe-inspiring views and send postcards to family and friends from Hikkim – world’s highest post office. You might be thinking that we are exaggerating about the beauty of this place, wait until you see it for yourself. The Lahaul & Spiti Drive 2020 will ensure that you come back home feeling enriched and refreshed. Roads will be as unpredictable, inspiring and challenging as life itself, but
one thing is for sure, you will end up making memories and friends for life.

 

 

 

DAY 1: CHANDIGARH– NARKANDA(180 KM/ 06 HOURS)
Welcome to the ‘City Beautiful’, Chandigarh, a rare epitome of modernization co-existing with nature’s preservation. We will assemble at JW Marriot hotel and start driving towards Narkanda, a town sprawled over with apple orchards and undulating forests of oaks and cedar. En route, we will make a stop at Timber Trail for breakfast. Here, we will have a quick team briefing and you will be introduced to your fellow travelers. After breakfast, we continue driving towards Narkanda. We plan to reach Narkanda before sunset where you will get to know your fellow participants better over a welcome dinner with an ample serving of stories about the rich history of the region. Also, you get to stay amidst apple orchards.

Narkanda-sarahan-sangla

DAY 2: NARKANDA – SARAHAN – SANGLA(200 KM/ 05 HOURS)
Today, we start driving towards Sarahan, a pretty hamlet in the absolutely gorgeous Kinnaur Valley. After stopping mid-way for lunch, we continue driving towards Sangla. We will reach in time for evening tea and also get to enjoy the crisp twilight zone at Banjara Camps, a luxurious glamping experience, our not-so-humble [and we say it with utmost delight!] abode for the next two nights.

Sangla/chikul/raksham region

DAY 3: EXPLORE THE SANGLA/CHITKUL/RAKSHAM REGION
Enjoy the beauty and adventure of Sangla Valley to the full-on this day. We drive to Chitkul, a pretty village on the ancient Hindustan – Tibet route. Those interested can hike 5 km to the armed forces border post overlooking China, while others enjoy a picnic. Sangla is known for its day hikes. Those looking for soft adventure can join the Raksham walk that takes you along rivers, through meadows and forests and over glaciers. And for the hardier lot, there is the challenging meadows walk that will have you seek a masseuse at the end of the day. Also, visit the pretty villages around and enjoy sitting along the Baspa River.

sangla – nako – tabo

DAY 4: SANGLA – NAKO – TABO(300 KM/ FULL DAY)
This will be a day of driving fun. We start pre-dawn to catch the early morning serenity of Kalpa, the only place in India where pine nuts (chilkozas) grow. And you cannot but feel awestruck with the Kinnaur Kailash peak looking upon you. Get ready for a drive that you will remember for the rest of your life! You are going to drive on the World’s Most Treacherous Road today as we proceed to Tabo, reaching in the evening for a much-deserved rest.

tabo – kaza via dhankar monstery

DAY 5: TABO – KAZA VIA DHANKAR MONASTERY (70 KM/02 HOURS)
Check out Tabo with its awesome mud monastery dating back to 996 A.D., the oldest in the country. Look up to the mountain faces, and you will find caves where people still live in. Our next stop will be at Dhankar Monastery, strategically built at the highest location in Spiti Valley (3894 m). The statue of the Meditating Buddha forms the center of the monastery. We continue to Kaza at an altitude of 12000 feet.

hikkim amd komic

DAY 6: EXPLORING KAZA – VISIT, HIGH ALTITUDE VILLAGES OF LANGZA, HIKKIM, AND KOMIC
The villages around Kaza are believed to be the highest in the world, mostly caught in their own time warp. The drives to these villages are stunning to say the least. We also drop in at the Key Monastery, perched on a cliff looking down at the spectacular valleys below. Make sure to send some postcards back home from Hikkim, the highest post office in the world!

kaza_manali

DAY 7: KAZA – MANALI (250 KM/ 12 HOURS)
The seventh day will prove to be another one to clock for the driving aficionados amongst us. We will leave at dawn for Manali with 250 km of momentous terrain ahead of us, which will take us through the famous Kunzum and Rohtang Pass. Gliding across rivers, glaciers and undulating tracks in our vehicles, this will be definitely the best and the most fascinating [not to mention difficult!] drive of our journey. The changing hues of the landscape will make for a captivating backdrop to our adventure.

free_day_in_manali

DAY 8: FREE DAY IN MANALI
Still, sleeping? No problem. You deserve it! Call it a “Duvet Day”, “Sightseeing Day”, “Shopping Day” or anything else, it’s certainly not a driving day. Today ditch your cars and get your fill of Manali’s Mall Road, after which you can enjoy cafe-hopping in Old Manali. If you are feeling energetic, you can even visit the beautiful Jogni waterfalls. In the evening, enjoy a farewell dinner with the group and reflect on fond memories of the trip.”

manali_delhi

DAY 9: MANALI – DELHI (550 KM/ 12 HOURS)
Time to head back to Delhi – or your chosen destination. We part ways in Manali with a promise to meet again!

 

 

HIGHLIGHTS
Date: 27th June 2020 – 5th July 2020

Duration: 8 Nights / 9 Days

Route: Chandigarh – Narkanda – Sangla – Tabo- Kaza – Rohtang Pass – Manali

Cost: INR 95,000 Per Person

TOUR INCLUSIONS
Route planning
Activities to make the experience truly memorable
Back up a team with a crew vehicle equipped with GPS, oxygen cylinders, emergency food supplies, and first aid kit
Read Books, Maps, Wireless radio sets and satellite navigation system for every vehicle
Accommodation-all hotels and camps
Meals-breakfast, lunch, tea, and dinner
Local guidance and from experts
All inner line permits for restricted areas
Limited stock of chocolates, snacks, water, and soft beverages for every vehicle
Entry fees for monasteries


TOUR EXCLUSIONS
Your Domestic and International flights
Meals and drinks not mentioned
Alcoholic beverages (consumption not recommended between Tabo and Rohtang Pass)
Vehicle, fuel or any fuel additives
Airfare/train fare to and from Chandigarh
Insurance and documentation cost such as travel insurance, visa applications etc
Vehicle servicing, repairs, toll taxes, traffic lines
Any cost arising out of unforeseen circumstances like ill-health, vehicle breakdown or repairs, damage accruing from land blocks, bad weather, snowfall, etc
Additional accommodation charges due to unforeseen delays in the journey
Any charges for carrying video camera or still camera
Any hotel, subsistence or other cost incurred prior to the official start date of an expedition and after the official end date of the expedition
5% GST


CANCELLATION POLICY
10% of the tour cost will be charged if the tour canceled anytime after confirmation till 31st January 2020
25% of the tour cost will be charged as a cancellation if the tour is canceled in between 1st February – 31st March 2020
50% of the tour cost will be charged as a cancellation if the tour is canceled in between 1st April – 24th May 2020
100% of the tour cost will be charged as a cancellation if the tour is canceled post 25th May 2020
REFUND POLICY
In case of cancellation, the refund will be made in 07-10 working days as per the cancellation policy and subtracting 5% GST on the deposited amount.
The refund will be made to the same account/mode through which transfers have been received.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc