15 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

總覽

拉達克是一片閃閃發光的藍色和原始白色的綠洲,被壯觀的山脈所包圍,並以彩旗飄揚在風中彩繪,真是神奇。無非如此。在這片迷人的土地上進行公路旅行–它將帶您遊覽世界上一些最高的通行證,同時享受明信片般精美的藏傳佛教寺院的溫暖寧靜,在僅展現自然美景的風景上留下陰影必須提供–承諾會令人難以置信地令人振奮。

喜馬拉雅山脈,努布拉河谷,Khardung La和許多其他令人生畏的山口,Thiksey修道院,Pangong湖,Tiger Hill和金廟等所有輝煌的事物–這裡提供的景點一覽無餘。在此方程式中加上標誌性的冒險大陸標誌,您將擁有如此非凡而刺激的自駕之旅,到最後,您將真正驚嘆不已。

第一天:CHANDIGARH – MANALI
當我們開始我們最冒險的探險之一時,令人垂涎的日子終於到來了!與您的旅行夥伴見面並與他們見面,他們將在未來15天內與您的家人相似。我們從清晨開始從昌迪加爾(Chandigarh)開車,以便在傍晚到達馬那利(Manali)。當我們穿越比拉斯普爾(Bilaspur)時,風景優美,因為鬱鬱蔥蔥的綠色山脈成為令人歡迎的景象。我們將在白天停止午餐,之後又迅速停止提供茶水和茶點。抵達曼納里(Manali)後,入住酒店,然後在這個激動人心的旅程的第一天結束時放鬆身心。從現在起,隨著我們越過眾多山頂,展望無與倫比的美景,未來的日子將更具挑戰性。

在馬拉里過夜

第2天:MANALI – JISPA
今天,我們將驅車前往喜馬al爾(Jispa)–喜馬al爾州(Lahaul)地區的一個小村莊。途中,您將一覽Rohtang La的第一瞥,它位於13,060英尺的驚人高度。乾旱和極冷,該地區四面環山:北的喜馬拉雅山,北的皮爾潘加爾山南部,Spiti-Chandra山谷向東。貧瘠的土地和稀疏的植被給這個原本黯淡的地區帶來了獨特的魅力。重要的是我們都必須在凌晨4點出發,以免被Rohtang La的來往交通堵塞。在途中,我們將在Keylong村中途停留,從那裡您可以欣賞到令人嘆為觀止的巴拉-Shigri冰川的壯麗景色。在著名的Khoksar Dhaba享用午餐,然後在Tandi快速加油後繼續駛向Jispa。抵達後享用豐盛的晚餐,因為您告別了旅程的第二天。

在Jispa過夜

第3天:JISPA(休息日)
我們利用這一天來探索風景如畫的吉斯帕村,同時讓我們的身體有機會適應並為我們的陡峭攀登做準備。可以通過消耗大量水來加快適應過程,這有助於防止高原高山病發生。位於巴加河(River Bhaga)上的吉斯帕(Jispa)點綴著幾座佛教佛塔,確實使人眼前一亮。在大自然中享受午餐時,帶您的車輛在河岸旋轉。後來,我們回到酒店吃晚餐,在環繞我們的翠綠群山中過夜。

在Jispa過夜

第四天:JISPA – LEH
太陽升起,有望成為迄今為止旅程中最令人興奮的日子之一。今天,您會在選擇清單中打勾。我們清晨離開Jispa,開車經過Zingzingbar,到達海拔16040英尺的巴拉拉查拉(Baralacha La)。在通往薩丘(Sarchu)的道路上,欣賞喜馬拉雅山崎gorgeous不平的美麗,這是連接喜馬connecting爾邦和查mu與克什米爾邦拉達克地區的邊界地區。從這裡開始,我們駛過令人生畏的Gata Loop,這是一個以21個髮夾彎而聞名的網站,它將真正考驗您的駕駛技能。再往前走,我們還將在蓋特(Pang)停下來吃午餐之前,再覆蓋兩條通行證,分別是Nakee La(15,547英尺)和Lachulung La(16,600英尺)。地勢崎rock,空氣清新,這裡的當地人是友好而樸實的人,他們珍惜自己的生活方式。似乎完全是另一個世界。我們繼續行駛,然後在莫爾普蘭斯(More Plains)的平靜氣息中浸泡,然後越過另一處通行證Tanglang La(17,480英尺)。漫長而令人興奮的一天即將結束,因為我們在傍晚到達Leh,入住我們的酒店並享用美味的晚餐,然後上床放鬆了一些急需的休息。

在列城過夜

第5天:LEH(休息日)
當您使用這一天探索列城並沉浸於當地文化中時,當之無愧的假期將等著您。參觀列城宮殿,開始您的一天。這座奇妙的藏族建築標本也被稱為“拉興帕爾卡(Lhachen Palkhar)”,由納吉爾王朝的創建者Tsewang Namgyal於17世紀建造。我們還可以參觀Shanti Stupa,它是一個位於山頂上的Chorten,從這裡可以鳥瞰Leh鎮。觀光觀光後,您可以在當地市場漫步,體驗這座充滿活力的城市的氛圍。

在列城過夜

第六天:LEH到NUBRA VIA KHARDUNG LA
新的一天為冒險提供了新的範圍!開始新的一天,前往位於Leh北部的Nubra山谷。盡可一覽無餘的自然奇觀令人嘆為觀止。我們將駕車穿越世界上最高的機動通行證Khardung La。不是為膽小鬼準備的通行證,它海拔大約18,300英尺,可俯瞰下方的山谷。穿過通行證後,您將到達Khardung村,然後在Khalser中止午餐。再向前走,我們穿過Diskit,到達位於古老絲綢之路的Hunder村,該村以其寬闊的沙丘和雙峰雙峰駝而聞名。您可以在休閒時光中度過餘下的一天,並在令人驚嘆的環境中盡情陶醉。

在納布拉谷過夜

第7天:NUBRA
今天是讓未受破壞的自然之美淹沒自己的日子。繼續前進,通過雙峰駝雙峰駝的野生動物園或激動人心的ATV遊覽山谷。午餐後,我們回到露營地度過餘下的一天。美妙的晚餐之後,您將在神話般的背景中度過一夜的休息,這將使您完全煥發活力。

在納布拉谷過夜

第8天:NUBRA – LEH
在第8天享用早餐後,我們準備再次經由Khardung La開車回到Leh。我們將停下來參觀Diskit修道院-努布拉谷地最古老,最大的佛教Gompa。再往前走,我們越過北普魯和南普魯,最終到達列城。抵達後,休息一下身體,並度過餘下的一天。

在列城過夜

第9天:LEH –班公– LEH
終於有了一天,我們有機會參觀令人難忘的地點,那裡令人難以置信的原始水域與周圍群山形成鮮明對比。班公錯(Pangong Tso)坐落在大約14,270英尺的高空,一覽無餘!這個異常可愛的背膠湖泊長約135公里,從印度延伸到西藏。享用豐盛的早餐後,我們驅車駛入位於海拔17585英尺的長拉(Chang La)的班公湖(Pangong Lake),由於該地區缺乏氧氣,這將是一個挑戰。途中,我們還將參觀拉達克最大,最著名的寺院之一,它類似於西藏的帕托拉宮– Thiksey修道院。進一步,我們繼續駛向湖泊,花了一段時間欣賞這種自然奇觀之後,我們準備開車回到列城(Leh)享用食物和安寧的睡眠。

在列城過夜

第十天:LEH –卡格里爾
享用精美的早餐,今天就準備出發去Kargil。為了參觀名人堂,我們暫停了下來。名人堂是由印度陸軍建造和運營的博物館,以紀念那些為國家獻出生命的英勇印度士兵。我們還參觀了古德瓦拉·帕薩爾·西希卜(Gurdwara Pathar Sahib),其歷史可以追溯到1517年,標誌著Shree Guru Nanak Dev到拉達克的訪問。接下來是神秘的磁山(Magnetic Hill),在那里人們可以關閉點火開關,並仍以20公里/小時的速度上坡。在該地區行駛時,您將見證超自然的景觀,其中包括以各種形式出現的岩石,顏色從黃色到灰色漸變。這裡是Sangam的非凡站點,這裡有Zanskar和Indus河流的不同顏色的水匯聚在一起。我們在穆爾貝赫村(Mulbekh)停下來吃午餐,並在終於到達卡吉爾(Kargil)後安頓了這家舒適的酒店。

在卡吉爾過夜

第11天:卡爾加爾-斯利那加
早餐後,我們今天早上出發前往斯利那加,途中穿越著名的Zoji La(11,575英尺)和Drass村(世界上第二個最寒冷的有人居住的村莊)。從卡吉爾戰爭紀念館(Kargil War Memorial)欣賞著名的托洛林高地(Tololing Heights),老虎山(Tiger Hill)和Point 4875(Batra Top)的壯麗景色,我們在這裡停止向為安全而犧牲自己的烈士表示敬意。抵達查Jam和克什米爾首府後,您將餘下的一天閒暇時光。

在斯利那加過夜

第12天:斯利那加(休息日)
今天,您可以根據自己的喜好自由度過一天。在著名的達爾湖(Dal Lake)沉迷於Shikara之旅,或參觀精緻浪漫的Shalimar Bagh Mughal花園。 Shalimar Bagh原名“ Farah Baksh”,由Jehangir皇帝於1619年為他珍愛的Nur Jehan女王建造。除了觀光外,別忘了品嚐這座城市必須提供的令人愉悅的當地美食。

在斯利那加過夜

第13天:斯利那加– PATNITOP
早餐後,我們今天準備開車前往Patnitop。這將是我們昨晚在毛絨翠綠色山脈中度過的夜晚,所以請計數吧!在清新的空氣中呼吸,欣賞喜馬拉雅山的廣闊和壯麗。隨後我們到達Patnitop,在吃了一頓豐盛的晚餐後於晚上退房。

在Patnitop過夜

第14天:帕特尼托普-阿姆利則
我們該開車去旁遮普邦的歷史名城阿姆利則的時候了。當您熱切地回顧過去兩周中取得的令人難以置信的壯舉時,請觀察一下逐漸變回平常的景觀。如果沒有參觀神圣美麗的金廟,那麼在該地區的任何旅行都將被認為是不完整的。由十六世紀末的第五個錫克教徒大師古雅·阿揚·德瓦(Guru Arjan Dev)設計,金殿的基石由蘇菲·聖人塞哈·哈茲拉特·米爾米爾(Sai Hazrat Mian Mir)鋪設。在這個神聖的地方表示敬意之後,我們前往酒店度過餘下的一天。

一夜之間在阿姆利則

第15天:出發
探險的最後一天已經到了,我們可以肯定的是,您也無法理解過去兩個星期來過的飛快。一切美好的事物注定要結束,這一旅程也是如此。向團隊和您的同伴出價,現在您已經與他們一起創造了一些巨大的回憶,充滿了激動和冒險。但是,並不是所有的告別都必須持久。我們承諾,當您嘗試探索這個世界的另一個迷人部分時,我們將再次伸出援助之手。

強調
日期:2020年7月12日至2020年7月26日

時長:14晚/ 15天

費用:每人INR 1,65,000

旅遊景點
住宿:雙人共享的所有酒店和營地
活動讓體驗真正令人難忘
配備乘員車,氧氣瓶,緊急食品供應和急救箱的後備團隊
路線圖,地圖,無線收音機
路線規劃
用餐-早餐,午餐,茶和晚餐
專家的本地指導
禁區的所有內線許可證
每輛車限量供應的巧克力,小吃,水和軟飲料
寺院報名費


遊覽排除
您的國內和國際機票
餐食未提及
含酒精的飲料(不建議消費)
車輛,燃料或任何燃料添加劑
飛往昌迪加爾和阿姆利則的機票
保險和文件費用,例如旅行保險,簽證申請等
車輛維修,修理,通行稅,交通罰款
因不可預見的情況(例如疾病狀況不佳,車輛故障或維修,積木造成的損壞,惡劣的天氣,降雪等)而產生的任何費用。
行程意外延誤導致的額外住宿費用
攜帶攝像機或照相機的任何費用
在探險的正式開始日期之前和探險的正式結束日期之後發生的任何酒店,生活或其他費用
5%消費稅


取消政策
如果在確認後至2020年3月31日之間的任何時間取消旅行,將收取旅行費用的10%
如果在2020年4月1日至5月15日之間取消旅行,則將收取25%的旅行費用作為取消
如果在2020年5月16日至6月11日之間取消旅行,則將收取50%的旅行費用作為取消
如果在2020年6月12日之後取消旅行,將收取100%的旅行費用作為取消
退款政策
在取消的情況下,根據取消政策,退款將在07-10個工作日內退還,並從所存金額中扣除5%的GST。
退款將退還至接收轉帳的同一帳戶/方式。

15 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

OVERVIEW

An oasis of gleaming blue and pristine white, enclosed by spectacular mountains and festooned with colorful prayer flags fluttering in the wind – Ladakh is pure magic. And nothing less than that. A road trip through this enchanted land – which will have you cruising upon some of the highest motorable passes in the world while basking in the warm tranquillity of postcard-pretty Tibetan Buddhist monasteries that cast a shadow upon a landscape that displays only the best that nature has to offer – promises to be nothing short of being unbelievably exhilarating.

The Himalayas in all their glory, Nubra Valley, Khardung La and numerous other daunting mountain passes, Thiksey Monastery, Pangong Lake, Tiger Hill, and Golden Temple amidst others – the list of attractions on offer here seems endless. Add the signature spunk of Adventures Overland to this equation, and what you have is the prospect of a self-drive journey so exceptional and stimulating, it will leave you truly awestruck by the end of it.

DAY 1: CHANDIGARH – MANALI
The coveted day has finally arrived when we flag-off one of our most adventurous expeditions! Meet and greet the expedition leaders along with your fellow trip mates, who will be akin to your family for the coming 15 days. We start driving from Chandigarh early morning in order to reach Manali by late evening. The drive is superbly scenic as lush green mountains present a welcome sight once we cross Bilaspur. We would halt for lunch during the daytime, followed by another quick halt for tea and refreshments later. On arrival at Manali, check in to the hotel and relax as the first day of this inspiring journey culminates. Here onward, the upcoming days are going to be even more challenging as we make our way past numerous mountain tops that promise a vision of unparalleled beauty.

Overnight in Manali

 

DAY 2: MANALI – JISPA
Today, we would be driving to Jispa – a small village in the Lahaul region of Himachal. En route, you will catch the first glimpse of Rohtang La, located at a stupendous height of 13,060 ft. Arid and extremely cold, this area is surrounded by high mountains on all sides: The Great Himalayas to the North, The Pir Panjal to the South and the Spiti-Chandra Valley to the East. The barren landscape and sparse vegetation lend a distinctive charm to this otherwise bleak region. It’s important we all leave by 4 am in order to avoid getting caught up in the incoming traffic at Rohtang La. On the way, we will stopover at Keylong Village from where you can view the awe-inspiring Bara-Shigri Glacier in all its splendor. Have lunch at the celebrated Khoksar Dhaba and continue driving towards Jispa, after a quick stop for refueling at Tandi. Grab a sumptuous dinner on arrival, as you bid goodbye to the second day of this trip.

Overnight in Jispa

 

DAY 3: JISPA (REST DAY)
We use this day to explore the picturesque village of Jispa while giving our bodies the opportunity to acclimatize and prepare for the steep climb ahead of us. The process of acclimatization can be accelerated by consuming lots of water which helps in keeping Altitude Mountain Sickness at bay. Jispa, which is located along the River Bhaga, comes dotted with several Buddhist stupas which make for a pretty sight indeed. Take your vehicles for a spin at the banks of the river as you enjoy lunch in the lap of nature. Later, we return to the hotel for dinner and spend the night amongst gloriously verdant mountains encircling us.

Overnight in Jispa

 

DAY 4: JISPA – LEH
The sun rises on what promises to be one of the most exciting days of the journey so far. Today, you would be ticking quite a bit off your bucket list. We leave Jispa early morning and drive through Zingzingbar to reach Baralacha La, situated at a whopping 16,040 ft above sea level. Take in the rugged gorgeousness of the Himalayas as the road leads you towards Sarchu – the border area connecting Himachal Pradesh and Ladakh region in Jammu & Kashmir. From here, we drive and cross the daunting Gata Loops which is a site famous for its 21 hairpin bends that will truly test your driving skills. Further ahead, we would be also covering two more passes namely Nakee La (15,547 ft) and Lachulung La (16,600 ft) before taking a halt at Pang for lunch. The topography is rocky, the air is crisp, and the locals here are friendly and simple folk who cherish their way of life; it seems like another world altogether. We drive onwards and soak in the calm aura of More Plains before crossing yet another pass, Tanglang La (17,480 ft). The long and exciting day draws to a close as we reach Leh by late evening, check-in into our hotel and grab a delicious dinner before hitting the bed for much-needed rest.

Overnight in Leh

 

DAY 5: LEH (REST DAY)
A well-deserved break is what awaits you, as we use this day to explore Leh and immerse ourselves in the local culture. Kickstart your day by visiting Leh Palace. Also known as ‘Lhachen Palkhar’, this marvelous specimen of Tibetan architecture was built in the 17th century by the founder of the Namgyal Dynasty, Tsewang Namgyal. We also get to visit Shanti Stupa, a Chorten situated on a hilltop that affords remarkable bird’s eye view of the Leh town. Post the sightseeing, feel free to take a stroll through the local market and experience the vibe of this lively city.

Overnight in Leh

 

DAY 6: LEH TO NUBRA VIA KHARDUNG LA
A new day offers new scope for adventure! Start your day driving towards Nubra Valley situated to the north of Leh. This deep-cut marvel of nature abounds with incredible views as far as the eye can see. We would be driving across one of the World’s Highest Motorable Passes Khardung La. Not for the faint-hearted, this pass is situated approximately at an elevation of 18,300 ft above sea level and offers an astounding view of the valley below. After crossing the pass, you will reach the Khardung Village followed by a lunch halt at Khalser. Further ahead, we cross Diskit and reach Hunder Village which lies on the ancient Silk Route and is famous for its sweeping sand dunes and double-humped Bactrian Camels. Spend the rest of the day at leisure and allow the stunning setting to captivate your senses.

Overnight in Nubra Valley

 

DAY 7: NUBRA
Today is the day to let yourself be overwhelmed by the beauty of unspoiled nature. Go ahead and explore the valley through a safari on the double-humped Bactrian Camels, or a thrilling ATV ride. Post lunch, we head back to the campsite to spend the rest of the day at leisure. A delectable dinner will be then followed by a night of rest amidst the fabulous backdrop that will revitalize you completely.

Overnight in Nubra Valley

 

DAY 8: NUBRA – LEH
Post breakfast on Day 8, we get ready to drive back to Leh via Khardung La once again. We will take a halt to visit the Diskit Monastery – the oldest and the largest Buddhist Gompa in Nubra Valley. Further ahead, we cross North Pullu and South Pullu to finally reach Leh. Upon arrival, give your body a break and spend the rest of the day at leisure.

Overnight in Leh

 

DAY 9: LEH – PANGONG – LEH
The day is finally upon us when we get the opportunity to visit the memorable site where an unbelievably pristine body of water lies unperturbed in stark contrast to surrounding mountains. Situated roughly at 14,270 ft, Pangong Tso is a sight to behold! This exceptionally lovely, endorheic lake is approximately 135 km long and extends from India to Tibet. Post a hearty breakfast, we drive to Pangong Lake crossing Chang La which is situated at 17,585 ft above sea level and will prove to be a challenge owing to the lack of oxygen in the area. En route, we also visit one of the largest and the most famous monasteries in Ladakh which resembles Tibet’s Patola Palace – Thiksey Monastery. Further on, we continue driving towards the lake and after spending a while appreciating this marvel of nature, we get ready to drive back to Leh for food and restful sleep.

Overnight in Leh

 

DAY 10: LEH – KARGIL
Tuck in a splendid breakfast, and get ready to leave for Kargil today. We halt on the way in order to visit the Hall of Fame – a museum built and run by the Indian Army to commemorate the memory of the brave Indian soldiers who have laid their lives for the country. We also visit Gurdwara Pathar Sahib which dates all the way back to 1517 and marks the visit of Shree Guru Nanak Dev to Ladakh. Next up is the mysterious Magnetic Hill, where one can switch off the ignition and still move uphill at a speed of 20 km/hour. While driving in the region, you will bear witness to the unearthly looking landscape which comprises rocks arising in varied forms with gradations of colors from yellow to grey. The extraordinary site of Sangam here, where the different colored waters of rivers Zanskar and Indus congregate, is unmissable. We halt for lunch at the Mulbekh village and settle into our comfy hotel upon finally reaching Kargil.

Overnight in Kargil

 

DAY 11: KARGIL – SRINAGAR
We leave for Srinagar on this morning after breakfast, crossing the famed Zoji La (11,575 ft) and Drass Village (2nd coldest inhabited village in the world) on the way. Relish the superb views of the renowned Tololing Heights, Tiger Hill, and Point 4875 (Batra Top) from the Kargil War Memorial, where we halt to pay our humble homage to the martyrs who sacrificed themselves for our safety. Upon arrival to the capital of Jammu & Kashmir, spend the rest of your day at leisure.

Overnight in Srinagar

 

DAY 12: SRINAGAR (REST DAY)
Today you are free to spend the day as per your liking. Indulge in a Shikara ride at the celebrated Dal Lake or visit the exquisitely romantic Shalimar Bagh Mughal Garden. Originally named ‘Farah Baksh’, Shalimar Bagh was built in the year 1619 by Emperor Jehangir for his cherished Queen Nur Jehan. Apart from sightseeing, don’t forget to sample the delightful local cuisine that this city has to offer.

Overnight in Srinagar

 

DAY 13: SRINAGAR – PATNITOP
Post breakfast, we get ready to drive to Patnitop today. This will be our last night in the lap of plush emerald mountains, so make it count! Breathe in the crisply fresh air, and admire the vastness and magnificence of the great Himalayas. We subsequently reach Patnitop and retire for the night after a lip-smacking dinner.

Overnight in Patnitop

 

DAY 14: PATNITOP – AMRITSAR
The time has come for us to drive to the historic city of Amritsar in Punjab. Observe the landscape gradually changing back to the usual, as you fondly look back at the incredible feats you have achieved in the past two weeks. Any trip around this region would be considered incomplete without a visit to the divinely beautiful Golden Temple. Designed by the 5th Sikh guru, Guru Arjan Dev in the late 16th century, the foundation stone for the Golden Temple was laid by Sufi saint, Sai Hazrat Mian Mir. After paying our respects at this holy site, we head to the hotel to spend the rest of the day at leisure.

Overnight in Amritsar

 

DAY 15: DEPARTURE
The ultimate day of the expedition is here, and we are certain you too cannot fathom how swiftly the past two weeks flew by. All good things are destined to come to an end, and so does this journey. Bid adieu to the team and your mates with whom you have now created some tremendous memories, full of thrill and adventure. But not all farewells have to be lasting; and we promise to again lend our hand when you seek to explore another fascinating part of this world.

HIGHLIGHTS
Date: 12th July 2020 – 26th July 2020

Duration: 14 Nights / 15 Days

Cost: INR 1,65,000 Per Person

TOUR INCLUSIONS
Accommodation: All Hotels And Camps On Twin Sharing
Activities To Make The Experience Truly Memorable
Back-Up Team With A Crew Vehicle, Oxygen Cylinders, Emergency Food Supplies, And First Aid Kit
Road Book, Map, Wireless Radio Set
Route Planning
Meal – Breakfast, Lunch, Tea, And Dinner
Local Guidance From Experts
All Inner Line Permits For Restricted Areas
Limited Stock Of Chocolates, Snacks, Water And Soft Beverages For Every Vehicle
Entry Fee For Monasteries


TOUR EXCLUSIONS
Your Domestic And International Flight Ticket
Meals And Drinks Not Mentioned
Alcoholic Beverages (Consumption Not Recommended)
Vehicle, Fuel Or Any Fuel Additives
Airfare To Chandigarh And From Amritsar
Insurance And Documentation Cost Such As Travel Insurance, Visa Applications Etc.
Vehicle Servicing, Repairs, Toll Taxes, Traffic Fines
Any Cost Arising Out Of Unforeseen Circumstances Like Ill-health, Vehicle Breakdown Or Repairs, Damage Accruing From Land Blocks, Bad Weather, Snowfall Etc.
Additional Accommodation Charges Due To Unforeseen Delays In The Journey
Any Charges For Carrying Video Camera Or Still Camera
Any Hotel, Subsistence Or Other Cost Incurred Prior To Official Start Date Of The Expedition And After Official End Date Of The Expedition
5% GST


CANCELLATION POLICY
10% of the tour cost will be charged if the tour is cancelled anytime after confirmation till 31st March 2020
25% of the tour cost will be charged as cancellation if the tour is cancelled in between 1st April – 15th May 2020
50% of the tour cost will be charged as cancellation if the tour is cancelled in between 16th May – 11th June 2020
100% of the tour cost will be charged as cancellation if the tour is cancelled post 12th June 2020
REFUND POLICY
In case of cancellation, the refund will be made in 07-10 working days as per the cancellation policy and subtracting 5% GST on the deposited amount.
The refund will be made to the same account/mode through which transfers have been received.

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc