08 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

總覽

在成功完成約旦遠征2017、2018和2019(三月和十一月)之後,我們很高興能從2020年11月21日至11月28日啟動第5季。現在,這本身就足以表明我們對這個永恆的國家的痴迷。

該國隱藏的奇觀與著名的約旦式熱情好客相結合,使人們無法用言語完全體會到這種經歷。從安曼的熱情能量到死海令人毛骨悚然的寂靜,以及之間的大量駱駝和令人驚嘆的納巴泰廢墟,約旦遠征2020將帶您回到遠古時代,並讓您與這個中東站在一起國家。在為期一周的探險中,您將從國王路(King's Highway)駛向地球最低點死海公路(Dead Sea Highway),探索約旦的一些沙漠秘密,並將比以往任何時候都更加開明。

第一天
到達阿里亞女王國際機場(QAIA)並轉移到安曼的酒店

在約旦美麗的首都安曼開始您的中東之旅。國際航班降落在阿里亞皇后國際機場之後,您的約旦旅程便開始了。陸上探險隊代表將協助您完成所有海關和移民程序。在準備入住商店中的所有冒險活動之前,請先在酒店辦理入住手續並休息片刻。

安曼(Amman)的羅馬城堡(Roman Citadel),羅馬劇院(Roman Theater)和各種口味的露天市場(souks)(市場)都可以提供很多服務。在晚上,我們為您計劃了一個難忘的夜晚,您將有機會在與大家一起喝酒和用餐的同時認識其他參與者!

第二天
安曼至瓦地倫(383公里)

掌管您的SUV,開始探索車輪吧!當我們到達最令人嘆為觀止的峽谷之一瓦迪·阿爾·哈薩(Wadi Al Hasa)時,便是一天中最激動人心的部分。它是約旦最長,最美麗的瓦迪河,被認為是約旦的天然水上公園。

見證瓦迪(Wadi)蜿蜒走向死海時的天然花園,棕櫚泉,隱秘的水池。此外,在寧靜的氛圍中享受一片天堂。在瓦迪拉姆沙漠的沙漠環境中結束在貝都因人式帳篷中露營的日子。

第三天
瓦地倫(全天越野)

是時候探索“月亮谷”了-Wadi Rum。在這裡,您將發現冒險並感受阿拉伯沙漠的浪漫。這片沙漠是好萊塢人最喜歡的電影,在這裡拍攝的電影包括《火星的最後一天》,《變形金剛:墮落者的複仇》和《火星人》。享受在沙丘上開車,查看塗鴉銘文和峽谷的同時,探索瓦迪拉姆(Wadi Rum)最有趣和最刺激的景點。

沿著瓦迪拉姆(Wadi Rum)南部邊界通過古老的羅馬路(Roman Road)體驗一整天的越野駕駛,並探索天然的岩石橋樑和令人難以置信的雕塑。騎著駱駝穿越色彩斑dramatic的粉紅色和白色沙灘,穿越極富戲劇性的風景!當您目睹美麗的沙漠日落的魔力時,凝視著百萬顆星來結束一天的生活。

第四天
瓦迪拉姆到佩特拉(112 KM)

誰沒有聽說過約旦失落的佩特拉市-世界新七大奇蹟之一!佩特拉(Petra)宏偉的手工雕刻建築是約旦第一大旅遊勝地(也是聯合國教科文組織遺產)。在瓦迪拉姆(Wadi Rum)進行了半天的越野探險之後,我們將驅車前往古老的“玫瑰紅色”佩特拉市,並於當晚到達我們的酒店。

佩特拉(Petra)在白天很棒,但是佩特拉之夜(Petra by Night)是純粹的魔法。如果您一天結束前不感到累,我們建議您晚上游覽佩特拉(可選)。沿著錫克(Siq)步入財政部,欣賞令人難以置信的景象,點綴著超過1500支蠟燭,並伴有當地貝都因人演奏的傳統約旦音樂。

第五天
佩特拉(休息和觀光日)

興高采烈,今天就實現您的好萊塢夢!您可以享用豐盛的早餐開始新的一天,然後再決定如何在這個玫瑰紅色的城市度過一天。關於佩特拉及其歷史知之甚少。從大約公元前300年到公元100年,它是納巴泰人的首都,並且是阿拉伯,埃及和敘利亞-腓尼基之間的重要十字路口。

步行遊覽Siq,財政部,修道院,Facades街,柱廊街等。到了晚上,您可以在工匠的攤位上漫步併購物,購買一些納巴泰式的陶器,銀器,串珠飾品或更多。

第六天
佩特拉至死海(256公里)

享用一頓輕鬆的早餐後,我們將駛過死海高速公路,到達海平面以下數百英尺的死海海岸,使其成為地球上的最低點。當您駛向死海時,您會在途經群山至侯賽因國王公路的途中看到非凡的風景。

我們將走一小段彎路,參觀摩西墓地Nebo山。山頂是一個受歡迎的朝聖地,建有一座開挖的四世紀教堂,小型博物館,一個橄欖樹蔭的花園,並享有約旦河谷和下方死海的美景。在欣賞完聖地的全景之後,繼續沿著死海公路行駛,到達我們的酒店並退休。

死海漂浮

第七天
死海(休息和觀光日)

死海位於地球的最低點,是真正的自然奇觀。這片非凡的水域被貧瘠的丘陵所環繞,含鹽量極高(33%),這意味著這裡沒有動物可以生存,幾乎不可能下沉!

您可以回想起這個美麗國家的美好時光,只需漂浮在死海引人入勝的水中或在沙灘上享受日光浴。這是一個免費的一天,您可以決定自己想做的事!

德里旅遊

第八天
死海(出發)

所有美好的事物都將終結,約旦探險隊也必須終結。帶著美好的回憶,新的友誼和難忘的經歷,趕回家。

強調
日期:2020年11月21日至2020年11月28日

時長:7晚/ 8天

路線:安曼–瓦地倫–佩特拉–死海–尼波山–安曼

費用=每人2,15,000盧比(4人共享1個汽車,而2人共享1個房間)

費用包括
在豪華營地/酒店的住宿(雙胞胎住宿7晚)
所有餐點(早餐,午餐和晚餐)
乘坐AC巴士往返機場
自動駕駛4X4車輛
車輛的燃油費,通行費,維修費
汽車保險
帶司機護送車
探險陸上工作人員和支持團隊
轉讓和實地考察期間獲得認證的英語口語指南
入境簽證
行程中提到的景點入場費
行程中提及的所有活動


費用排除
行程中未列出的餐食和飲品
國際機票
保險和文件費用,例如醫療和旅行保險
提示
因不可預見的狀況(例如疾病,土地阻塞,惡劣的天氣等)而產生的任何費用。
消費稅
取消政策
確認後隨時會收取旅遊費用的10%
如果在2020年6月16日至7月31日之間取消旅行,則將收取25%的旅行費用作為取消
如果在2020年8月1日至10月1日之間取消旅行,則將取消50%的旅行費用
如果旅行在2020年10月2日之後取消,則將收取100%的旅行費用作為取消
退款政策
在取消的情況下,根據取消政策,退款將在07-10個工作日內退還,並從所存金額中扣除5%的GST。
退款將退還至接收轉帳的同一帳戶/方式。

08 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

OVERVIEW

After successfully completing Jordan Expedition 2017, 2018 and 2019 (March & November), we are excited to launch the 5th season from 21st November – 28th November 2020. Now, this in itself should be enough to show our obsession with this timeless country.

The country’s hidden wonders, combined with the famous Jordanian hospitality, make for the kind of experience that can’t be fully captured in words. From the passionate energy of Amman to the eerie stillness of the Dead Sea, plus a whole lot of camels and some astounding Nabatean ruins in between, Jordan Expedition 2020 will transport you back to ancient times and make you fall head over heels with this Middle Eastern country. During the one week expedition, you will uncover some of Jordan’s desert secrets as you drive from King’s Highway to Dead Sea Highway, the lowest point on earth and will come back more enlightened than ever.

DAY 01
Arrival at Queen Alia International Airport (QAIA) and Transfer to Hotel in Amman

Start your Middle Eastern sojourn in Amman, the beautiful capital of Jordan. Your journey in Jordan begins as soon as your international flight lands at Queen Alia International Airport. An Adventures Overland representative will assist you through all customs and immigration procedures. Check-in at the hotel and rest awhile before you gear up for all the adventures in store.

Amman has a lot to offer with the Roman Citadel, Roman theatre and souks (market) of all flavors. In the evening, we have planned a memorable night for you where you get a chance to get to know your fellow participants as you wine & dine together!

 

DAY 02
Amman to Wadi Rum (383 KM)

Take charge of your SUV and get set to explore on wheels! The most exciting part of the day begins when we reach one of the most breath-taking canyons, Wadi Al Hasa. It is the longest and the most beautiful Wadi in Jordan and considered to be Jordan’s natural water park.

Witness natural gardens of palm trees, warm springs, hidden pools along the Wadi as it meanders towards the Dead Sea. Also, get a slice of Heaven amidst the tranquil ambiance. End the day glamping in Bedouin-style tents in the desert environment of Wadi Rum.

 

DAY 03
Wadi Rum (Full day off-roading)

Time to explore ‘The Valley of the Moon’ – Wadi Rum. Here you will find adventure and feel the romance of the Arabian desert. This desert is a Hollywood favorite, with films like “The Last Days on Mars”, “Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen”, “The Martian” shot here. Enjoy driving on sand dunes, check out the graffiti inscriptions and canyons while exploring the most interesting and exciting sites of Wadi Rum.

Experience a full day of off-road driving along the southern border of Wadi Rum via the old Roman Road and discover natural rock bridges and incredible sculptures. Ride a camel through the very dramatic landscape with colorful hues of sand in pink and white! End the day with gazing at the million stars as you witness the magic of a beautiful desert sunset.

 

DAY 04
Wadi Rum to Petra (112 KM)

Who hasn’t heard about the lost city of Petra in Jordan – one of the new Seven Wonders of the World! The magnificent hand-carved architecture of Petra is Jordan’s number one tourist attraction (and a UNESCO Heritage Site). After enjoying half a day of off-roading adventure in Wadi Rum, we’ll drive to the ancient “rose-red” city of Petra to reach our hotels by the evening.

Petra is wonderful in the day, but Petra by Night is pure magic. If you are not tired by the end of the day, we suggest a visit to Petra by Night (optional). Take in the incredible sights as you stroll down the Siq to the Treasury, lit with over 1,500 candles, with the traditional Jordanian music played by the local Bedouins in the background.

 

DAY 05
Petra (Rest and sightseeing day)

Rise and shine and live your Hollywood dream today! Start your day with a hearty breakfast before deciding how you want to spend your day in this rose-red city. Little is known about Petra and its history. It was the capital city of the Nabataeans from roughly 300 BC to 100 AD and was an important crossroads between Arabia, Egypt, and Syria-Phoenicia.

Visit the Siq, the Treasury, the Monastery, the street of Facades, Colonnaded Street and more on a walking tour. In the evening, take a stroll and shop at the artisans’ stalls for some Nabataean-style pottery, silverware, beadwork jewelry or more.

 

DAY 06
Petra to Dead Sea (256 KM)

After a relaxed breakfast, we’ll drive through the Dead Sea highway to reach the shores of Dead Sea that is hundreds of feet below sea level, making it the lowest point on earth. You will witness remarkable scenery en route crossing the mountains to King Hussein Highway as you drive towards the Dead Sea.

We’ll take a short detour and visit Mount Nebo, the site of Moses’ tomb. The mountaintop is a popular pilgrimage site, with an excavated fourth-century church, small museum, an olive tree-shaded garden, and views of the Jordan Valley and the Dead Sea below. After taking in the panoramic view of the holy land, continue driving on the Dead Sea Highway to reach our hotel and retire for the day.

Dead-Sea-Floating

DAY 07
Dead Sea (Rest and sightseeing day)

Located at the lowest point on earth, Dead Sea is a true natural wonder. Surrounded by barren hills, this remarkable body of water has an amazingly high salt content (33%), which means no animal life can survive here and it is almost impossible to sink!

Just float in the remarkable water of the Dead Sea or just sunbathe at the beach as you reminisce the days gone by in this beautiful country. It’s a free day, you can decide just whatever you wish to do!

delhi-tour

DAY 08
Dead Sea (Departure)

All good things come to an end and so must the Jordan Expedition. Catch your flight back home with a heart full of memories, new friendships & unforgettable experiences.

HIGHLIGHTS
Date: 21st November 2020 – 28th November 2020

Duration: 7 Nights / 8 Days

Route: Amman – Wadi Rum – Petra – Dead Sea – Mount Nebo – Amman

Cost = Rs 2,15,000 per person (4 people sharing 1 car and 2 people sharing 1 room)

COST INCLUDES
Accommodation (7 nights on Twin Sharing basis) in luxury camps/hotels
All Meals (Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner)
Transportation to and from Airport in AC buses
Self Drive 4X4 vehicles
Fuel, toll fees, repairs and maintenance charges of the vehicle
Car Insurance
Escort Vehicle with driver
Adventures Overland crew and support team
Certified English speaking Guide during Transfers and site visits
Entry Visas
Entry fees to sites mentioned in the itinerary
All activities mentioned in the itinerary


COST EXCLUDES
Meals and drinks other than listed in the itinerary
International Air Tickets
Insurance and Documentation costs like Medical and Travel Insurance
Tips
Any cost arising out of unforeseen conditions like ill health, land blocks, bad weather etc.
GST
CANCELLATION POLICY
10% of the tour cost will be charged anytime after confirmation
25% of the tour cost will be charged as a cancellation if the tour is cancelled in between 16th June – 31st July 2020
50% of the tour cost will be charged as a cancellation if the tour is cancelled in between 1st Aug – 1st Oct 2020
100% of the tour cost will be charged as a cancellation if the tour is cancelled post 2nd Oct 2020
REFUND POLICY
In case of cancellation, the refund will be made in 07-10 working days as per the cancellation policy and subtracting 5% GST on the deposited amount.
The refund will be made to the same account/mode through which transfers have been received.

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc