14 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

總覽

絲綢之路可能被認為是如今的虛無,但在鼎盛時期,它曾經是連接中國,印度,波斯和羅馬的貿易樞紐。駕車穿越中國探索“絲綢之路”的演變,至今仍講述著許多古代故事和文化交流。準備親眼目睹不僅是壯觀的風景和景點,而且還可以欣賞到這次著名的貿易路線。敦煌有著名的莫高窟(Mogao Grottoes),喀什(Kashgar)繁華的周日市集,新疆的異國風情,嘉yu關(Changyu)長數千英里的中國長城,成都的可愛大熊貓等。

您準備好與我們一起體驗這條古老貿易路線上的冒險嗎?

第1天:印度-成都[直飛]
你好!當您飛往中國成都時,是時候讓自己熟悉一點中文了!整裝待發,在酒店入住並休息一天,明天開始兩週的中國絲綢之路之旅。

第2天:成都-景點
來到成都,而不是探訪那些滿是可愛的黑白捆綁,將是一種犯罪!是的,您猜對了,我們在談論熊貓(事實:世界上80%的大熊貓都生活在成都)。您可能不會一生中經常去成都旅遊,那麼為什麼不充分利用它呢?晚上,一起喝酒和用餐,結識其他參與者!

第3天:成都-若爾蓋(480公里/ 8小時)
負責安排特別安排的車輛,坐在方向盤後面,加入車隊!當我們到達若爾蓋時,一天中最激動人心的部分開始。

第4天:若爾蓋–一日遊/觀光
若爾蓋是探索藏族文化的好地方。平坦而寬闊的若爾蓋草原看起來像一片綠色的地毯,映襯在藍天下,後方鋪砌的高速公路將您引向天空的盡頭。藏族村莊和牛為這塊地毯增添了許多活力。相信我們,在這樣一個風景秀麗的地區開車時,您會忘記所有的煩惱。

第5天:若爾蓋-西寧(550公里/ 9小時)
今天,我們將朝著令人著迷的奎吉省會城市西寧行駛。這將是漫長的一天,但是您會在蓬鬆的白雲,無污染的藍天和廣闊的草原上找到慰藉。在郎木寺或下河途中享用午餐。到西寧後,如果願意的話,不妨前往東莞清真寺,它是中國西北地區最大的清真寺之一,已有600多年的歷史了!

第六天:西寧–嘉Y關(560公里/ 9小時)
這將是漫長的一天,所以我們要從清晨開始。今天,深吸一口氣,欣賞通往嘉yu關的“祁連山”的壯麗景色,從字面上翻譯為“天山”。祁連草原距離西寧300公里,到達那裡需要5-6個小時。如果幸運的話,您可能會在途中體驗美麗的降雪。

第七天:嘉AY關-敦煌(400公里/ 6小時)
今天參觀嘉yu關長城,這是通向世界上最古老的貿易路線的重要通道。您知道完成隔離牆需要168年嗎?好吧,現在你知道了!您可能從東方看過中國的長城,但是今天您將成為那一群罕見的旅行者的一部分,他們見證了數千英里長的中國長城的西端!是時候前往我們的下一個目的地,即敦煌。

第八天:敦煌–免費一日遊/觀光
今天不開車!如果您想外出探索這座城市,我們建議您花一天時間參觀莫高窟。在這裡發現世界上最早印刷的過時書籍《金剛經》的事實,就足以把這個地方從清單中刪除。另一種方法是在戈壁沙漠上享受清晨的四輪摩托,或整日沈睡!

第9天:敦煌–吐魯番(800公里/ 11小時)
清晨開車不是最好嗎?今天,享受前往吐魯番的車程。當我們接近吐魯番時,我們還將進入新疆省。新疆維吾爾自治區被官方稱為新疆維吾爾自治區,是中國西北部的一個省級自治區。它是中國最大的行政區劃,也是世界第八大國家分區,面積超過160萬平方公里。新疆與蒙古,俄羅斯,哈薩克斯坦,吉爾吉斯斯坦,塔吉克斯坦,阿富汗,巴基斯坦和印度等國家接壤。

第十天:吐魯番–庫勒(380公里/ 6小時)
正如他們所說,只有真正用肉眼看到它並用自己的心去感受的人,才能學習到城市和地方的真正魅力。不能用語言來形容庫爾勒所有的景點。可以肯定的是,您不希望錯過Kuerle周圍異國情調的“香梨”。

第11天:KUERLE-AKESU(530公里/ 7小時)
您今天將從Kuerle開車到Akesu。途中參觀庫車古鎮。參觀天山大峽谷風景區,為Instagram / Facebook拍幾張照片,讓您的朋友有些嫉妒。神秘的天山大峽谷是科茲利亞山附近的峽谷,數十億年以來的風雨形成。繼續開車穿越廣闊的新疆省,經過更加晦澀難懂的絲綢之路站點,然後沉浸在這個世界獨特地區的偏遠地區。

第12天:阿克蘇–喀什(715公里/ 10小時)
今天,您將要行駛近10個小時,因此請確保您的手機和iPod充滿電,足以為您提供完整的驅動器。公路旅行將使我們對生活在中國西部人口稀少地區的人們的生活方式有一個很好的了解,並且我們將了解在過去的日子裡,絲綢之路的旅行可能會是什麼樣子-當然,空調舒適。

第13天:喀什–免費一日遊/觀光
喀什市是新疆維吾爾自治區的一座城市,位於中國的最西部。這是絲綢之路的一站,其歷史已有2000多年。今天,它以喀什(Kashgar)週日集市聞名,這是一個擠滿了羊絨,香料,皮帽等的日常市場。參觀喀什有機會回到過去。我們在您的行程中節省了一天,以確保您有足夠的時間在這裡享受許多迷人的地方,例如阿巴赫·霍賈墓,三個不朽的佛教洞穴,石城,卡拉庫爾湖等。喀什的主要景點之一是Id Kah清真寺–中國最大的清真寺之一。到這裡來參觀不僅是因為它的美麗和宗教情懷,而且是因為它的宏偉。

第14天:喀什–印度[飛出]
探險隊今天早上結束,您飛回了家。但是,如果您希望延長您的計劃並在中國再探索幾天,我們將很樂意協助您延長假期!

強調
日期:2021年5月1日– 2021年5月14日

時長:13晚/ 14天

費用:每人INR 4,75,000

旅遊景點
雙人住宿
所有餐點*
中國簽證支持
自駕車(4人合1車)
汽油
成都和喀什的機場接送
車輛的路標,地圖和無線電設備
駕駛證和車輛保險


遊覽排除
國際航班
*第2天,第4天,第8天和第13天的午餐和晚餐
旅遊保險
中國簽證申請費
因意外情況而產生的任何費用
由於意外行程而導致的額外住宿費用
攜帶攝像機或照相機的任何費用
除標準費用外,簽證簽發的任何其他費用
國際駕駛證
5%消費稅


取消政策
如果在確認後至2020年8月31日的任何時間取消行程,則將收取行程費用的10%作為取消費。
如果在2020年9月1日至2020年11月30日之間取消旅行,則將收取25%的旅行費用作為取消費用
如果在2020年12月1日至2021年1月31日之間取消旅行,則將收取50%的旅行費用作為取消費用。
如果2021年2月1日以後取消行程,將收取100%的行程費用作為取消費
退款政策
在取消的情況下,根據取消政策,退款將在07-10個工作日內退還,並從所存金額中扣除5%的GST。
退款將退還至接收轉帳的同一帳戶/方式。

14 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

OVERVIEW

The Silk Route might be thought of as the middle of nowhere today, but back in its heyday, it was once the trading hub linking up China, India, Persia & Rome. Explore the evolution of the Silk Route with a drive through China, which still tells many stories of ancient times and the exchange of cultures. Get ready to witness the scenery and sights that are not just spectacular but also intriguing on this time honored trade route. There are well-known Mogao Caves (Mogao Grottoes) in Dunhuang, the bustling Sunday Bazaar in Kashgar, exotic customs in Xinjiang, thousands of miles long Great Wall of China in Jiayuguan, cute Giant Pandas in Chengdu and more…

Are you ready to experience the adventures on this ancient trade route with us?

DAY 1: INDIA – CHENGDU [FLY-IN]
Nihao! Time to familiarize yourself with a little Chinese as you fly into Chengdu, China! Check-in at the hotel and rest for the day as you gear up to begin your two week-long drive through the Silk Route in China, tomorrow.

 

DAY 2: CHENGDU – SIGHTSEEING
It would be a crime to come to Chengdu, and not visit those black and white bundles of overflowing cuteness! Yes, you guessed it right – we are talking about Pandas (Fun Fact: 80% of World’s giant pandas live in Chengdu). Chances are that you are not going to visit Chengdu that often in life, so why not make the most of it? In the evening, get to know your fellow participants as you wine & dine together!

 

DAY 3: CHENGDU – RUOERGAI (480 KM/ 8 HOURS)
Take charge of your specially arranged vehicle, sit behind the wheel and join the convoy! The most thrilling part of the day begins when we reach Ruoergai.

 

DAY 4: RUOERGAI – FREE DAY/ SIGHTSEEING
Ruoergai is a good place to explore the Tibetan culture. The flat and wide Ruoergai grassland looks like a green carpet under the blue sky, with the back paved highway leading you to the end of the sky. Tibetan villages and yaks add much vitality to this carpet. Trust us, you will forget all your worries when driving through such a scenic area.

 

DAY 5: RUOERGAI – XINING (550 KM/ 9 HOURS)
Today, we will drive towards the mesmerizing province of Quighai’s capital city – Xining. It will be a long day on the road but you will find solace in the fluffy white clouds, untainted blue sky, and vast grasslands. Lunch en-route at Langmusi or Xiahe. Once in Xining, if you are willing, jaunt your way to Dongguan Mosque, one of the biggest mosques in northwest China with a history of more than 600 years!

 

DAY 6: XINING – JIYAYUGUAN (560 KM/ 9 HOURS)
It is going to be another long day on the road, so we are going to make an early morning start. Today, take a deep breath and enjoy the spectacular views of the “Qilian Mountain”, which literally translates to “heavenly mountain”, en route to Jiayuguan. Qilian grassland is 300 km from Xining and would take 5-6 hours to get there. If you are lucky, you might get to experience beautiful snowfall en route.

 

DAY 7: JIAYUGUAN – DUNHUANG (400 KM/ 6 HOURS)
Today visit the Jiayuguan Great Wall, the vital pass to the world’s oldest trading route. Do you know it took 168 years to complete the wall? Well, now you know! You may have seen the Great Wall of China from the east, but today you are going to become a part of that rare group of travelers who have witnessed the Western end of the thousands of miles long Great Wall of China! Time to proceed to our next destination i.e. Dunhuang.

 

DAY 8: DUNHUANG – FREE DAY/ SIGHTSEEING
No Driving Today! If you are itching to go out and explore the city, we recommend that you spend the day visiting the Mogao Caves. The mere fact that the world’s earliest printed dated book- Diamond Sutra was discovered here, should be enough to tick this place off your bucket list. An alternative to this is to enjoy an early morning quad biking session on the Gobi desert or slumber your way through the day!

 

DAY 9: DUNHUANG – TURPAN (800 KM/ 11 HOURS)
Aren’t early morning drives the best? Today, enjoy your drive to Turpan. As we approach Turpan, we will also enter the Xinjiang Province. Officially known as the Xinjiang Uyghur Autonomous Region, it is a provincial-level autonomous region of China in the northwest of the country. It is the largest Chinese administrative division and the 8th largest country subdivision in the world, spanning over 1.6 million sq km. Xinjiang borders the countries of Mongolia, Russia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Afghanistan, Pakistan, and India.

 

DAY 10: TURPAN – KUERLE (380 KM/ 6 HOURS)
As they say, the true charm of the city and places can only be learned by those who really see it with their own eyes and feel it with their own heart. All the attractive sights to visit in Kuerle cannot be described in words. One thing is for sure, that you wouldn’t wish to miss out on the exotic ‘fragrant pears’ grown around Kuerle.

 

DAY 11: KUERLE – AKESU (530 KM/ 7 HOURS)
You will be driving from Kuerle to Akesu today. En-route visit Kuche ancient town. Visit the Tianshan Grand Canyon Scenic Area to take a couple of pictures for Instagram/Facebook to make your friends back home a little jealous. The mysterious Tianshan Grand Canyon is a canyon near Keziliya Mountain formed by wind and rain over billions of years. Continue driving through the vast expanses of Xinjiang province, passing more obscure Silk Road stops and simply soak in the remoteness of this unique part of the world.

 

DAY 12: AKESHU – KASHGAR (715 KM/ 10 HOURS)
Today you would be driving close to 10 hours, so make sure that your phones and iPods are charged enough to last you the complete drive. Traveling by road will give us a good look at the lifestyle of those who live in the sparsely populated areas of western China, and we’ll get an idea of what it might have been like to travel the Silk Road in days gone by— in air-conditioned comfort, of course.

 

DAY 13: KASHGAR – FREE DAY/ SIGHTSEEING
Kashgar is a city in the Xinjiang Uyghur Autonomous Region, in China’s far west. It was a stop on the Silk Route, with its history stretching over 2,000 years. Today it’s known for the Kashgar Sunday Bazaar, a daily market crammed with pashminas, spices, fur caps and more. Visiting Kashgar is a chance to travel back in time. We saved a day in your itinerary to make sure you have ample time to enjoy many charming places here, like Abakh Khoja Tomb, Three Immortals Buddhist Caves, Stone City, Karakul lake, etc. One of the main attractions of Kashgar is the Id Kah Mosque – one of the largest mosques in China. A visit here is must not only for its beauty and religious sentiments but also for its grandeur.

 

DAY 14: KASHGAR – INDIA [FLY OUT]
The expedition concludes this morning and you fly back home. However, in case you wish to extend your program and explore China for a few more days, we will be happy to assist you in extending your holiday!

HIGHLIGHTS
Date: 1st May 2021 – 14th May 2021

Duration: 13 Nights / 14 Days

Cost: INR 4,75,000 Per Person

TOUR INCLUSIONS
Accommodation on twin occupancy
All meals*
China visa support
Self-drive vehicle (4 people in 1 vehicle)
Fuel
Airport transfers in Chengdu and Kashgar
Road books, maps and wireless radio sets for the vehicle
Driving permits and vehicle insurance


TOUR EXCLUSIONS
International flights
*Lunch and Dinners on Day 2, Day 4, Day 8 and Day 13
Travel Insurance
Chinese visa application fees
Any cost arising out of unforeseen circumstances
Additional accommodation charges due to unforeseen delays in the journey
Any charges for carrying video camera or still camera
Any additional fee for issuance of visa apart from the standard fee
International Driving Permit
5% GST


CANCELLATION POLICY
10% of the trip cost will be charged as cancellation fee if the trip is cancelled any time after confirmation until 31st August 2020
25% of the trip cost will be charged as cancellation fee if the trip is cancelled between 1st September 2020 – 30th November 2020
50% of the trip cost will be charged as cancellation fee if the trip is cancelled between 1st December 2020 – 31st January 2021
100% of the trip cost will be charged as cancellation fee if the trip is cancelled post 1st February 2021
REFUND POLICY
In case of cancellation, the refund will be made in 07-10 working days as per the cancellation policy and subtracting 5% GST on the deposited amount.
The refund will be made to the same account/mode through which transfers have been received.

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc