16 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

總覽

2021年中亞大道(Central Asia Drive 2021)擁有清真寺,madrasas和市場,將帶您一窺大多數旅行者錯過的美麗世界。遊覽烏茲別克斯坦撒馬爾罕最偉大的統治者之一帖木兒(Timur)陵墓,或奧什莫臥兒帝國(Mughal Empire)的創始人巴布爾(Babur)清真寺,探尋令人嘆為觀止的山脈和沙漠風光,沉浸在歷史中。當您踏上冒險之旅,尋找世界上一些最不可思議的原始景觀時,四處漫遊並欣賞幾個世紀以前建造的華麗建築,結識當地人等等。

每個國家/地區都非常獨特-在地形,文化和旅行體驗上也是如此!您準備出發一生的冒險了嗎?

第1天:印度-比什凱克[FLY-IN]
今天飛往比什凱克。比什凱克沒有得到應有的重視,它是一個文化中心,但是當您遊覽吉爾吉斯斯坦的首都和最大的城市時,您可能會對這個門戶的活力感到驚訝。比什凱克(Bishkek)放鬆身心,輕鬆自在-您在城市中想要的一切。在您的酒店休息和放鬆,或查看夜生活。

第2天:比什凱克(Bishkek)– OSH [FLY-IN]
今天,從比什凱克飛往奧什。您將被直接從機場轉移到酒店,在開始探索奧什老城之前,您可以在那裡放鬆一下。晚上,與您一起從印度開車的旅行者結識。一起喝酒和用餐時認識您的參與者!

第三天:職業安全與衛生–景點
奧什(Osh)是吉爾吉斯斯坦的第二大城市-已有3000年的歷史。奧什(Osh)龐大的集市和熱情好客的市民提供的氛圍比您所發現的更加具有典型的中亞風味。那我們在這裡時,在集市上進行一些零售療法怎麼樣?我們還將參觀吉爾吉斯斯坦的“ SulaimanToo”神聖山,這是穆斯林的主要朝聖之地,還有七個神聖洞穴,並看到許多古老的岩畫。

第四天:職業安全與衛生–費加納(117公里/ 4小時)
您為開車穿越中亞感到興奮嗎?今天,我們越過“塵土飛揚”邊界進入烏茲別克斯坦,這是您在此探險中的第一個陸地邊界。忍受很長的等待時間,因為這個邊界有時可能需要一整天的時間才能穿越!如果我們很幸運,並且能夠按時穿越邊境,我們將有機會探索一些在Fergana途中有趣的地方。今天開車的最後一站是Fergana,這是烏茲別克斯坦最美麗的地區之一,我們將在那裡過夜。

第五天:費爾幹納–塔什幹(320公里/ 6小時)
今天早上,我們將開車去塔什幹,它是烏茲別克斯坦的首都和最大城市。塔什幹具有自己獨特的風味。它結合了中世紀的建築,彷彿源自古老的東方故事,土耳其斯坦總督時期的典雅歐洲建築,蘇聯時代的標準混凝土“盒子”,以及最後的玻璃和混凝土摩天大樓。在塔什幹過夜。

第六天:塔什幹–景點
當您來到位於塔什幹的中亞十字路口上的古怪,前衛的城市時,呼吸新鮮空氣。今天,您可以根據自己的喜好探索這座城市。

第七天:塔什肯–景點持續
您可以選擇訪問:

–卡斯特·伊瑪目廣場
– Kukeldash
– Madrassah
–喬蘇集市
–應用藝術博物館

隨後遊覽塔什幹中心地帶的Mustakillik廣場。這是您觀光的一天。

噢,您永遠不會在烏茲別克市場上感到飢餓,供應商幾乎會向各個方向強制送入您的樣品。準備好讓嘴裡塞滿乾果,堅果,馬肉和多種奶酪。

第8天:塔什幹-突尼斯(300公里/ 5小時)
您想回到路上嗎?今天是時候越過另一個陸地邊界,進入哈薩克斯坦!到現在為止,您將熟悉邊境的海關和移民程序,並了解耐心絕對是這裡的美德!這也意味著,早退將使我們有一個領先的開始,並且在旅途上非常累的一天之後,我們將能夠及時到達我們位於土耳其的酒店,為您睡個好覺。歡迎來到世界第9大國哈薩克斯坦!

第9天:土庫曼–阿拉爾斯克(745公里/ 11小時)
希望您經過漫長的一天后睡得很好。享用了輕鬆的早餐後,回到馬路上,乘車從突厥斯坦前往阿拉爾斯克。途中,我們將穿越許多歷史悠久的定居點,例如Erenozek,Zhalagash,Zhosaly,Korkyt-Ata-Baikurur,Aiteke-Bi(卡扎林斯克)和Aralkum-Aralsk。穿越歷史篇章,沉浸在哈薩克斯坦的沙漠中!當心哈薩克斯坦臭名昭著的警察,因為他們肯定有一種怪異的方法來找到拉扯外國旅客的方法。

第十天:阿拉爾斯克-阿克托比(619公里/ 9小時)
今天我們要開車大約9個小時才能到達阿克糾賓市,所以腳踩金屬了。哈薩克大草原的廣闊空地不僅吸引人,而且開車也很棒。如果時間允許,如果您仍然想觀光,我們建議您遊覽納克多勒清真寺,這是阿克糾賓當地的亮點。但是,因為明天將是漫長的一天,所以早起床可能更有意義。

第11天:AKTOBE –薩馬拉(686公里/ 11小時)
您為進入世界上最大的國家感到興奮嗎?是的,今天您將進入俄羅斯。在這裡值得一提的是,俄羅斯的邊境管制非常嚴​​格,可能需要幾個小時才能讓我們進入俄羅斯。從黎明到黃昏,我們將駛向薩馬拉(Samara),這是我們越境進入俄羅斯後的第一個晚上。薩馬拉(Samara)是俄羅斯第六大城市,是一個誘人而有趣的城市,很高興探索。在前蘇聯國家或俄羅斯行駛時,您無法逃脫歷史,但是,既然您在俄羅斯,您當然可以在傍晚逃脫並享受一些俄羅斯伏特加酒!

第12天:薩馬拉-景點
經過四天漫長的行駛時間,今天您可以悠閒地度過一天。我們是誰來判斷您是否想整日躺在床上?但是,如果您熱心並且精力充沛,那就去遊覽城市,因為薩馬拉(Samara)有很多歷史建築,從建築角度來看,這使這座城市變得珍貴。不要忘記在紀念碑前p嘴並擺姿勢:

–拉迪亞
– Chapaev
–散熱器上的貓
–蘇霍夫同志
–木偶奇遇記

以及探索這座美麗城市的更多樂趣。但是,無論您做什麼,都不要忘記舉杯敬酒,並用俄語“ Nazdarovya”的習慣來表示“健康”。

第13天:薩馬拉-奔薩(415公里/ 7小時)
今天,您將向西行駛到奔薩市。這座城市的名字源於建造它的海岸上的河流,但是“奔薩”(Penza)一詞的含義早已消失了多個世紀。最初,這座城市建在奔薩河(Penza River)河岸上,但隨著時間的流逝,它又擴展了,現在又有一條名為蘇拉(Sura)的河流流經其領土。

如今,奔薩(Penza)是俄羅斯主要的工業,交通和文化中心之一,以生產用於許多不同工業領域的計算機設備,手錶和生產設備而聞名。這是一座引人入勝的城市,奇蹟般地將平靜,放鬆的省份和令人印象深刻的許多文物相結合。奔薩(Penza)有很多有趣的建築古蹟。

最美麗的建築之一是建於19世紀後期的前肉坊(Mos Arcade)(Moskovskaya Street,85)。俄語中的“身體健康”。

第14天:奔薩–莫斯科(642公里/ 9小時)
清晨醒來,耳目一新,準備好面對今天,因為我們今天將前往俄羅斯的首都莫斯科,無疑是世界上最偉大的城市之一!享受開車前往俄羅斯聯邦政治和文化中心的動力。當心高速公路上的交通警察,開車時要格外小心,因為開車前往莫斯科時,您會在俄羅斯交警的注視之下。另外,莫斯科是世界上最繁忙的城市之一,這裡的交通可能是一場噩夢,所以當我們接近市中心時,請耐心等待,我們可能只需要停留在交通擁堵中並以蝸牛的步伐前進即可。

第15天:莫斯科-景點
錯過莫斯科必須提供的所有建築和歷史奇蹟將是犯罪。做好準備,探索一天可以打包的莫斯科所有景點和著名地標的好日子。我們的酒店位於市中心,為您節省旅行時間,並確保您一天之內能看到盡可能多的風景。有很多事情可以做,請看這裡。不要錯過參觀華麗的聖巴西爾大教堂,克里姆林宮和紅場。如果您不是歷史愛好者,而是有點購物狂,請前往“口香糖”購物中心,併購買一些精美的俄羅斯帽子和大衣!到了晚上,與團體一起歡送晚宴,並回想一下這次旅行的美好回憶。

第16天:莫斯科-印度[飛出]
探險隊今天早上結束,您飛回了家。但是,如果您希望延長您的計劃並在俄羅斯再待幾天,我們將很樂意協助您延長假期!

強調
日期:2021年5月13日– 2021年5月28日

持續時間:15晚/ 16天

費用:每人INR 5,75,000

旅遊景點
雙人住宿
所有餐點*
自駕車(4人合1車)
汽油
所有簽證和標準費用(吉爾吉斯斯坦/烏茲別克斯坦/哈薩克斯坦/俄羅斯)
過境援助
國內航班從比什凱克到奧什
機場接送
車輛的路標,地圖和無線電設備
駕駛證和車輛保險


遊覽排除
國際機票
*第6天,第7天,第12天和第15天的午餐和晚餐
旅遊保險
因意外情況而產生的任何費用
由於意外行程而導致的額外住宿費用
攜帶攝像機或照相機的任何費用
除標準費用外,簽證簽發的任何其他費用
國際駕駛證
5%消費稅


取消政策
如果在確認後至2020年8月31日的任何時間取消行程,則將收取行程費用的10%作為取消費。
如果在2020年9月1日至2020年11月30日之間取消旅行,則將收取25%的旅行費用作為取消費。
如果在2020年12月1日至2021年1月31日之間取消旅行,則將收取50%的旅行費用作為取消費用。
如果2021年2月1日以後取消行程,將收取100%的行程費用作為取消費
退款政策
在取消的情況下,根據取消政策,退款將在07-10個工作日內退還,並從所存金額中扣除5%的GST。
退款將退還至接收轉帳的同一帳戶/方式。

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc

16 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

OVERVIEW

With their mosques, madrasas, and markets, the Central Asia Drive 2021 will offer you a fascinating glimpse of a beautiful part of the world that most travelers miss. Discover the breath-taking mountain and desert scenery, soak in history with a visit to the mausoleum of Timur, one of Uzbekistan’s greatest rulers in Samarkand or the 16th-century mosque of Babur, the founder at Mughal Empire in Osh. Roam around and admire gorgeous buildings built centuries ago, meet the locals and more, as you embark on an adventure to find some of the most incredible, untouched landscapes in the world!

Each country on this drive is quite unique – in terrain, culture and travel experiences too! Are you ready to set off on the adventure of a lifetime?

DAY 1: INDIA – BISHKEK [FLY-IN]
Fly to Bishkek today. Bishkek doesn’t get the appreciation it deserves as a cultural hub but as you explore Kyrgyzstan’s capital and largest city, you may well be surprised by the vibrancy of this gateway. Bishkek is relaxing and unhurried – everything you’d want in a city. Rest and relax at your hotel or check out the nightlife.

 

DAY 2: BISHKEK – OSH [FLY-IN]
Today, take a flight from Bishkek to Osh. You will be directly transferred from the airport to the hotel, where you can relax before you start exploring the old city of Osh. In the evening, meet your fellow travelers who have been driving all the way from India. Get to know your fellow participants as you wine & dine together!

 

DAY 3: OSH – SIGHTSEEING
Osh is the second-largest city in Kyrgyzstan – reputedly 3000 years old. Osh’s sprawling bazaar and hospitable citizens provide an atmosphere that is far more archetypically Central Asian than you will find. So how about some Retail Therapy at the Bazaar while we are here! We’ll also be visiting “SulaimanToo” sacred mountain of Kyrgyzstan, which is a major pilgrimage place for Muslims along with the seven sacred caves and see many ancient petroglyphs.

 

DAY 4: OSH – FERGANA (117 KM/ 4 HOURS)
Are you excited to drive through Central Asia? Today, we cross the ‘Dustlik’ border to enter Uzbekistan – your first land border crossing on this expedition. Brace yourself for a very long wait as this border can sometimes take as much as the entire day to cross! If we are lucky and are able to cross the border on time, we will have a chance to explore some interesting places en route Fergana. The final stop in today’s drive is Fergana, one of the most beautiful areas in Uzbekistan, where we’ll stay for the night.

 

DAY 5: FERGANA – TASHKENT (320 KM/ 6 HOURS)
This morning we’ll drive to Tashkent, the capital and largest city of Uzbekistan. Tashkent has its own unique flavor. It combines medieval buildings as if descended from the pages of old oriental tales, elegant European architecture from the period of the Turkestan governor-generalship, standard concrete “boxes” of the Soviet era and, finally, glittering skyscrapers of glass and concrete. Overnight stay in Tashkent.

 

DAY 6: TASHKENT – SIGHTSEEING
Breathe in a breath of fresh air, as you’ve made it to the quirky, edgy city perched on the crossroads of Central Asia that is Tashkent. Today, you can explore the city as per your likes.

 

DAY 7: TASHKENT – SIGHTSEEING CONTINUES
You can choose to visit:

– Khast Imam Square
– Kukeldash
– Madrassah
– Chorsu Bazaar
– Museum of Applied Arts

Follow it by an excursion to visit Mustakillik Square in the heart of Tashkent. This is your day to get touristy.

Oh, you will never go hungry in an Uzbek market, with vendors practically force-feeding your samples in every direction. Be prepared to have your mouth stuffed with Dried Fruits, Nuts, Horsemeat & many varieties of cheese.

 

DAY 8: TASHKENT – TURKISTAN (300 KM/ 5 HOURS)
Are you itching to get back on the road? It’s time to cross another land border today and enter Kazakhstan! By now you would be familiar with the custom and immigration processes at the border and understand that patience is definitely a virtue here! This also means that leaving early would give us a head start and we would be able to reach our hotel in Turkistan in time to get a good night's rest after an extremely tiring day on the road. Welcome to Kazakhstan, the 9th largest country in the world!

 

DAY 9: TURKISTAN – ARALSK (745 KM/ 11 HOURS)
We hope you slept well after a long driving day. After a relaxing breakfast, get back on the road for the drive from Turkistan to Aralsk. En-route we’ll be crossing many historic settlements like Erenozek, Zhalagash, Zhosaly, Korkyt-Ata- Baikonur, Aiteke-Bi (Kazalinsk) and Aralkum- Aralsk. Soak in the desert air of Kazakhstan as you drive through the pages of history! Watch out for the notorious police in Kazakhstan as they sure have an uncanny way of finding a way to pull over foreign travelers.

 

DAY 10: ARALSK – AKTOBE (619 KM/ 9 HOURS)
Pedal to the metal as we’ll be driving for approximately nine hours today to reach the city of Aktobe. The vast open spaces of the Kazakh steppes are not only appealing but are also great to drive on. If time permits and if you are still up for some sightseeing, may we recommend visiting the Nurdaulet mosque, which is the local highlight here in Aktobe. However, it might just make more sense to hit the bed early as tomorrow is going to be a very long day on the road.

 

DAY 11: AKTOBE – SAMARA (686 KM/ 11 HOURS)
Are you excited to enter the largest country in the world? Yes, today you will be entering Russia. It is worth mentioning here that Russian border control is very strict and it may take a few hours before we are allowed entry in Russia. Beginning from dawn to dusk, we’ll be driving towards Samara, our first night stop after crossing the border into Russia. Samara is the 6th largest city of Russia and is an alluring, intriguing city that is a pleasure to explore. You cannot escape history while driving through Ex-Soviet countries or Russia, but you can certainly escape for the evening and enjoy some Russian Vodka Shots now that you are in Russia!

 

DAY 12: SAMARA – SIGHTSEEING
After four days of long hours of driving on the road, today you can enjoy a day at leisure. Who are we to judge if you want to spend the day lazing in your bed. But if you are enthusiastic and have the energy, enjoy the city tour as there are a lot of historical buildings in Samara which make the city precious from the architectural point of view. Don’t forget to pout and pose in front of the monuments:

– Lad’ya
– Chapaev
– The Cat on a Radiator
– Comrade Sukhov
– Pinocchio

and more while exploring this beautiful city. But whatever you do, don’t forget to raise a toast and cheer the customary “Nazdarovya” meaning “Good Health” in Russian.

 

DAY 13: SAMARA – PENZA (415 KM/ 7 HRS)
Today, you will be driving west to the city of Penza. The city gets its name from the river on the shores of which it was built but the meaning of the word ‘Penza’ has long been lost over the centuries. Originally the city was built on the bank of the Penza River, but over time it expanded and now a second river called Sura flows through its territory.

Nowadays Penza is one of Russia’s major industrial, transportation, and cultural centers, famous for manufacturing computer equipment, watches, and production equipment for a lot of different industrial sectors. It is a fascinating city, which miraculously combines calm, unhurried province and an impressive number of interesting cultural objects. Penza has a lot of interesting architectural monuments.

One of the most beautiful buildings is the former Meat Arcade (Moskovskaya Street, 85), built in the late 19th century. “Good Health” in Russian.

 

DAY 14: PENZA – MOSCOW (642 KM/ 9 HRS)
Wake up early in the morning refreshed and ready to face the day as we are heading to Moscow today, the capital of Russia and undoubtedly one of the greatest cities in the world! Enjoy the drive to reach the political and cultural center of the Russian federation. Beware of the traffic cops on the highway and drive very carefully as you will be under the watchful eyes of Russia traffic police while driving to Moscow. Also, Moscow being one of the busiest cities in the world, the traffic here can be a nightmare so be patient as we approach the center of the city, we might just have to remain stuck in traffic jams and move at a snails’ pace.

 

DAY 15: MOSCOW – SIGHTSEEING
It would be a crime to miss out on all the architectural and historic marvels that Moscow has to offer. A fine day to get ready and explore all the attractions and famous landmarks of Moscow that you can pack in a day. Our hotel is located in the city center to save you travel time and ensure that you are able to see as much as possible in a day. There is so much to do and see here. Don’t miss a visit to the gorgeous Saint Basil’s Cathedral, the Kremlin and the Red Square. If you are not a history buff but a bit of a shopaholic, head to the “Gum” shopping mall and pick up some fine Russian Hats and Coats! In the evening, enjoy a farewell dinner with the group and reflect on fond memories of the tour.

 

DAY 16: MOSCOW – INDIA [FLY OUT]
The expedition concludes this morning and you fly back home. However, in case you wish to extend your program and stay back in Russia for a few more days, we will be happy to assist you in extending your holiday!

HIGHLIGHTS
Date: 13th May 2021 – 28th May 2021

Duration: 15 Nights / 16 Days

Cost: INR 5,75,000 Per Person

TOUR INCLUSIONS
Accommodation on twin occupancy
All meals*
Self-drive vehicle (4 people in 1 vehicle)
Fuel
All visas and standard fees (Kyrgyzstan / Uzbekistan / Kazakhstan / Russia)
Border crossing assistance
Domestic flight from Bishkek to Osh
Airport transfers
Road books, maps and wireless radio sets for the vehicle
Driving permits and vehicle insurance


TOUR EXCLUSIONS
International Air Tickets
*Lunch and Dinners on Day 6, Day 7, Day 12 and Day 15
Travel Insurance
Any cost arising out of unforeseen circumstances
Additional accommodation charges due to unforeseen delays in the journey
Any charges for carrying video camera or still camera
Any additional fee for issuance of visa apart from the standard fee
International Driving Permit
5% GST


CANCELLATION POLICY
10% of the trip cost will be charged as a cancellation fee if the trip is canceled any time after confirmation until 31st August 2020
25% of the trip cost will be charged as a cancellation fee if the trip is canceled between 1st September 2020 – 30th November 2020
50% of the trip cost will be charged as cancellation fee if the trip is cancelled between 1st December 2020 – 31st January 2021
100% of the trip cost will be charged as cancellation fee if the trip is cancelled post 1st February 2021
REFUND POLICY
In case of cancellation, the refund will be made in 07-10 working days as per the cancellation policy and subtracting 5% GST on the deposited amount.
The refund will be made to the same account/mode through which transfers have been received.

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc