top of page

09 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Jour 01 / Delhi-Jammu (En train)
Après le petit déjeuner, départ de l'hôtel et transfert en soirée à la gare pour monter à bord du train (Jhelum Exp) pour Jammu. Nuit dans le train.

 

 

Jour 02 / Jammu - Katra - Vaishnodevi
Arrivée à Jammu, rencontre et assistance à l'arrivée et continuez tout droit vers Katra en autocar. Arrivée à Katra et enregistrement à l'hôtel. Plus tard, continuez vers le sanctuaire de Vaishnodevi (environ 13 km de trek). Vous pouvez marcher jusqu'au sanctuaire si la condition physique le permet, sinon Pony ou Palanquins sont également disponibles moyennant un supplément. Arrivée à Vaishnodevi Bhawan. Laver et changer avant Mata Darshan. Après Mata Vaishnodevi Darshan, continuez vers Bhaironji Darshan (facultatif).

 

Jour 03 / Katra - Srinagar
Après Darshan, arrivez à Katra et continuez vers Drive Srinagar, à votre arrivée à Srinagar. Enregistrement à House Boats, nuit dans Houseboats.

 

Jour 04 / Srinagar - Gulmarg - Srinagar - 112 Kms.

La matinée se poursuit pour une visite d'une journée complète de Gulmarg qui est l'une des plus belles stations d'été de la vallée. Il est également populaire pour son parcours de golf (en été), le plus haut du monde et le ski en hiver. Profitez de la splendeur de la nature et des montagnes enneigées. On peut avoir un tour en gondole (téléphérique) de Gulmarg à Khalinmarg. Dans la soirée, retour à Houseboat. Nuit à Houseboat.

 

Jour 05 / Srinagar - Pahalgam - Srinagar - 186 Kms.

Excursion d'une journée complète à Pahalgam 440 Mtrs (vallée du Cachemire) en chemin, visite des champs de safran, des ruines d'Avantipur et de la source Anantnag Sulpher. Pahalgam est l'endroit le plus célèbre de l'industrie cinématographique indienne. Profitez du charme naturel de la vallée. Dans la soirée, retour à Houseboat. Nuit à Houseboat.

 

Jour 06 / Srinagar - Sonmarg - Srinagar - 196 Kms.

Excursion d'une journée à Sonmarg, la plus belle route de Srinagar. Sur le chemin, arrêtez-vous dans de nombreux endroits magnifiques. Continuez jusqu'à Sonmarg 2690Mtrs (Meadow of Gold). On peut monter à cheval pour visiter le glacier Thajiwas où la neige reste toute l'année et Sonmarg est connue comme la porte d'entrée du Ladakh. Dans la soirée, retour à Houseboat. Nuit à Houseboat.

 

Jour 07 / Visite locale - Srinagar - 50 Kms.

Après le petit déjeuner, visite d'une demi-journée des jardins moghols de renommée mondiale, en visitant le Nishat Bagh (le jardin du plaisir) et Shalimar Bagh (Adobe de l'amour). Retour à la péniche pour un déjeuner chaud. Dans l'après-midi, balade Shikara sur le lac Dal pour profiter de la beauté avec laquelle Dieu a honoré cette ville qui est souvent comparée à Venise. Obtenez également une vue de certains endroits très intéressants autour du lac. Dans la soirée, balade Shikara sur le lac Dal pour profiter du coucher de soleil. Nuit à Houseboat.

Jour 08 / Srinagar -
Le petit-déjeuner à Houseboat se rend ensuite au temple Shanker Acharya, le soir au retour à Houseboat, nuit dans Houseboats.

 

Jour 09 / Srinagar - Jammu- Départ
Le matin après le petit déjeuner, départ pour Jammu pour prendre le train pour un voyage en avant,

 

Le forfait comprend:
• Séjour de 2 nuits à Srinagar Houseboat / Hotel sur CP ou MAP
• un transfert depuis l'aéroport ou la gare de Jammu vers Katra
• Mata Darshan
• Retour à Jammu et visite d'une demi-journée

bottom of page

09 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Day 01 / Delhi- Jammu (By train) 
After breakfast checkout from hotel & Evening transfer to the railway station to board the train (Jhelum Exp) for Jammu. Overnight on the train.

 

 

Day 02 / Jammu - Katra - Vaishnodevi
Arrive Jammu, Meet and assist on arrival and proceed straight to Katra by Coach. Arrive Katra and check-in at Hotel. Later proceed to Vaishnodevi Shrine (Approx. 13 km Trek ) One can trek up to the Shrine if fitness permits, otherwise Pony or Palanquins are also available at an extra cost. Arrive at Vaishnodevi Bhawan. Wash and change before Mata Darshan. After Mata Vaishnodevi Darshan, proceed for Bhaironji Darshan (Optional).

 

Day 03/ Katra - Srinagar
After Darshan, arrive at Katra and proceed to Drive Srinagar, on arrival in Srinagar Check-in at House Boats, overnight in Houseboats.

 

Day 04 / Srinagar - Gulmarg - Srinagar - 112 Kms.

Morning proceeds for a full-day tour of Gulmarg which is one of the most beautiful summer resort in the valley. It is also popular for its golf course (in summer), the highest in the world and skiing during the winter season. Enjoy the splendor of nature and the snowy mountains. One can have a Gondola ride (cable car) from Gulmarg to Khalinmarg. In the evening return to Houseboat. Night stay at Houseboat.

 

Day 05 / Srinagar - Pahalgam - Srinagar - 186 Kms.

Full day excursion to Pahalgam 440 Mtrs (vale of Kashmir) on the way visit Saffron fields, Avantipur ruins, and Anantnag Sulpher spring. Pahalgam is the most famous place for Indian Film Industry. Enjoy the nature charm of the valley. In the evening return to Houseboat. Night stay at Houseboat.

 

Day 06 / Srinagar - Sonmarg - Srinagar - 196 Kms.

Full day excursion to Sonmarg which is the most beautiful drive from Srinagar. On the way stop at many beautiful spots. Continue drive to Sonmarg 2690Mtrs (Meadow of Gold). One can ride on horse to visit Thajiwas Glacier where snow remains round the year and Sonmarg is known as Gateway of Ladakh. In the evening return to Houseboat. Night stay at Houseboat.

 

Day 07 / Local Sightseeing - Srinagar - 50 Kms.

After breakfast proceeds for a half-day tour of world famous Mughal Gardens visiting the Nishat Bagh (The garden of pleasure) and Shalimar Bagh (Adobe of love). Return to houseboat for hot lunch. In the afternoon Shikara ride on The Dal Lake to enjoy the beauty that God has graced this city with which is often compared to Venice. Also, get a view of some very interesting places around the Lake. In the evening Shikara ride on Dal Lake to enjoy the sunset. Night stay at Houseboat.

Day 08 / Srinagar –
Breakfast at Houseboat later drives to Shanker Acharya temple, evening back to Houseboat, overnight in Houseboats.

 

Day 09 / Srinagar – Jammu- Departure 
The morning after breakfast leave for Jammu to catch the train for an onward journey,

 

Package Includes :
• 2 nights stay in Srinagar Houseboat / Hotel on C.P  or  MAP
• Airport  or Jammu Railway Station Pickup Transfer to Katra
• Mata Darshan
• Back to Jammu and Half Day City Tour

 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc