09天

旅行類型

活動等級

服務級別

遠征巡遊

輕或中度

保費

團體人數

最多15

或致電+33 618847235

第一天/德里-查mu(乘火車)
早餐後,從酒店退房,晚上轉移到火車站,乘車前往(Jhelum Exp)查Jam。隔夜在火車上。

 

 

第2天/查--格德拉-Vaishnodevi
到達查mu,見面並協助抵達,然後直接乘教練前往Katra。到達Katra並在酒店辦理入住手續。之後前往Vaishnodevi神社(跋涉約13公里),如果健身許可,可以徒步前往神社,否則也可以額外付費購買Pony或Palanquins。到達Vaishnodevi Bhawan。在Mata Darshan之前清洗並更換。在Mata Vaishnodevi Darshan之後,前往Bhaironji Darshan(可選)。

 

第三天/格德拉-斯利那加
經過Darshan後,到達Katra,然後前往Drive Srinagar,到達Srinagar後在House Boats辦理登機手續,然後在Houseboats中過夜。

 

第四天/斯利那加-古爾馬格-斯利那加-112公里。

早晨出發進行古爾瑪格(Gulmarg)的全日遊,古爾瑪格是山谷中最美麗的避暑勝地之一。它還因其高爾夫球場(夏季),世界上最高的滑雪場和冬季的滑雪場而廣受歡迎。享受大自然和雪山的輝煌。一個人可以從古爾馬格(Gulmarg)到卡林瑪(Khalinmarg)乘坐纜車。傍晚返回船屋。晚上住在船屋。

 

第五天/斯利那加-Pahalgam-斯利那加-186公里

Pahalgam 440 Mtrs(克什米爾谷)全天遊覽,途中將參觀藏紅花田,Avantipur遺址和Anantnag Sulpher春天。帕哈甘(Pahalgam)是印度電影業最著名的地方。享受山谷的自然風光。傍晚返回船屋。晚上住在船屋。

 

第6天/斯利那加-索馬格-斯利那加-196公里。

全天遊覽Sonmarg,這是從Srinagar出發最美麗的車程。在途中停在許多美麗的地方。繼續驅車前往Sonmarg 2690Mtrs(金草甸)。人們可以騎馬游覽Thajiwas冰川,那裡一年四季都積雪,而Sonmarg被稱為Ladakh門戶。傍晚返回船屋。晚上住在船屋。

 

第七天/本地觀光-斯利那加-50公里。

早餐後,前往世界著名的莫臥兒花園進行為期半天的遊覽,參觀Nishat Bagh(享樂花園)和Shalimar Bagh(愛的Adobe)。返回船屋享用熱午餐。下午,Shikara乘坐Dal湖,享受上帝賦予這座城市的美麗,而這座城市通常與威尼斯相比。此外,還可以欣賞湖周圍一些非常有趣的地方的景色。晚上,Shikara騎車在Dal湖上欣賞日落。晚上住在船屋。

 

第八天/斯利那加–
在船屋享用早餐,然後驅車前往尚克阿查里亞神廟,晚上返回船屋,在船屋過夜。

 

第09天/斯利那加-佔木-出發
早餐後的第二天早上,前往查to乘火車繼續前進,

 

包裹包括 :
•在CP或MAP上的Srinagar船屋/酒店住2晚
•機場或查mu火車站接送至格德拉
•馬塔·達山
•返回查mu和半日城市遊

09 DAYS

Trip Type

Activity Level

Service Level

Road Trip

Light or Moderate

Premium

Group Size

Max 15

or call +91 9886098933

Day 01 / Delhi- Jammu (By train) 
After breakfast checkout from hotel & Evening transfer to the railway station to board the train (Jhelum Exp) for Jammu. Overnight on the train.

 

 

Day 02 / Jammu - Katra - Vaishnodevi
Arrive Jammu, Meet and assist on arrival and proceed straight to Katra by Coach. Arrive Katra and check-in at Hotel. Later proceed to Vaishnodevi Shrine (Approx. 13 km Trek ) One can trek up to the Shrine if fitness permits, otherwise Pony or Palanquins are also available at an extra cost. Arrive at Vaishnodevi Bhawan. Wash and change before Mata Darshan. After Mata Vaishnodevi Darshan, proceed for Bhaironji Darshan (Optional).

 

Day 03/ Katra - Srinagar
After Darshan, arrive at Katra and proceed to Drive Srinagar, on arrival in Srinagar Check-in at House Boats, overnight in Houseboats.

 

Day 04 / Srinagar - Gulmarg - Srinagar - 112 Kms.

Morning proceeds for a full-day tour of Gulmarg which is one of the most beautiful summer resort in the valley. It is also popular for its golf course (in summer), the highest in the world and skiing during the winter season. Enjoy the splendor of nature and the snowy mountains. One can have a Gondola ride (cable car) from Gulmarg to Khalinmarg. In the evening return to Houseboat. Night stay at Houseboat.

 

Day 05 / Srinagar - Pahalgam - Srinagar - 186 Kms.

Full day excursion to Pahalgam 440 Mtrs (vale of Kashmir) on the way visit Saffron fields, Avantipur ruins, and Anantnag Sulpher spring. Pahalgam is the most famous place for Indian Film Industry. Enjoy the nature charm of the valley. In the evening return to Houseboat. Night stay at Houseboat.

 

Day 06 / Srinagar - Sonmarg - Srinagar - 196 Kms.

Full day excursion to Sonmarg which is the most beautiful drive from Srinagar. On the way stop at many beautiful spots. Continue drive to Sonmarg 2690Mtrs (Meadow of Gold). One can ride on horse to visit Thajiwas Glacier where snow remains round the year and Sonmarg is known as Gateway of Ladakh. In the evening return to Houseboat. Night stay at Houseboat.

 

Day 07 / Local Sightseeing - Srinagar - 50 Kms.

After breakfast proceeds for a half-day tour of world famous Mughal Gardens visiting the Nishat Bagh (The garden of pleasure) and Shalimar Bagh (Adobe of love). Return to houseboat for hot lunch. In the afternoon Shikara ride on The Dal Lake to enjoy the beauty that God has graced this city with which is often compared to Venice. Also, get a view of some very interesting places around the Lake. In the evening Shikara ride on Dal Lake to enjoy the sunset. Night stay at Houseboat.

Day 08 / Srinagar –
Breakfast at Houseboat later drives to Shanker Acharya temple, evening back to Houseboat, overnight in Houseboats.

 

Day 09 / Srinagar – Jammu- Departure 
The morning after breakfast leave for Jammu to catch the train for an onward journey,

 

Package Includes :
• 2 nights stay in Srinagar Houseboat / Hotel on C.P  or  MAP
• Airport  or Jammu Railway Station Pickup Transfer to Katra
• Mata Darshan
• Back to Jammu and Half Day City Tour

 

Secure payment

Inspirational travel offers

Best discounts

Handpicked Luxury Travel Offers

Exclusive prices and exceptional
discounts of up to 70%

Our experts are here to help

A reliable and responsive customer service

  • iconfinder_Colored_Facebook3_svg_5365678
  • iconfinder_1_Twitter_colored_svg_5296514
  • YouTube
  • iconfinder_1_Pinterest_colored_svg_52965
  • iconfinder_1_Instagram_colored_svg_1_529
  • VK
© Copyright 2017 - 2020 Triploves, Inc